Best zipper wallet [Buying Guide]

Are you sick of looking for the best zipper wallet? Look no more.

Here we understand that choosing a zipper wallet may be difficult.

Therefore, we strive to help you make the best choice by gathering information, trying out, and writing our reviews.

Last updated on April 21, 2021 7:55 am

Based on the thorough research, we chose the best products and we put together a list of the top zipper wallet on the market.

Our #1 pick is Mens Genuine Leather Zipper Wallet RFID Blocking Bifold, brown, Size Small. However, every item we listed is of excellent quality.

Look at the table we made for you and continue reading to see what we exposed when we looked through the best 10 zipper wallet.

Best zipper wallet Reviewed

Here you can find the comprehensive reviews.

Alpine Swiss Logan Zipper Bifold Wallet For Men or Women RFID Safe Comes in a Gift Box Black

$24.99  in stock
1 new from $24.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 21, 2021 7:55 am

Features

  • LOGAN ZIPPER BIFOLD – MSRP $45 – RFID protection against electronic theft of your credit cards and identity. Secure all round zipper closure on our Logan bifold protects your cash and other valuables from falling out of it. The Logan Zipper Bifold will easily fit in your back pocket. After a few weeks of use, this genuine leather wallet will begin to stretch and conform according to your needs, just like an expensive pair of leather shoes.
  • FUNCTIONAL – Measurements: 3 1/2" H x 4 5/8" L x 3/4" W. Divided double bill section, 1 ID window, 9 horizontal credit card slots and 4 vertical pockets. PRO TIP – 4 vertical pockets under the card slots add a tremendous amount of carrying capacity. If you need to double up cards, use front or back card slots of the wallet. Use the center flap only for single cards to maintain a slimmer profile.
  • YORK COLLECTION – Original classic line accented with our rounded cross logo. Comes in a black Alpine Swiss gift box. The York Collection features dressy traditional leathers that are ethically sourced and processed using sustainable eco-friendly methods.
  • SOFT NAPPA LEATHER – The Logan Zipper Bifold is skillfully crafted from quality genuine cowhide nappa leather. The barely-there pebble grain texture is buttery soft to the touch making it both luxurious and pliable to easily conform to fit multiple cards per slot. A perfect wallet to match your personal style. Fine craftsmanship and high-quality genuine leather make this wallet a durable companion that will age beautifully.
  • RFID PROTECTED: Certified independent lab tests in Met Labs Santa Clara, CA facility. Secure your personal data for credit card RFID chips operating at 13.56 MHz frequency while allowing use of 125 KHz proximity cards such as ID badges, hotel cards & some transit cards.

Tommy Hilfiger Men's Oxford Ziparound Wallet, Black, One Size

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 21, 2021 7:55 am

Features

  • GENUINE LEATHER: Because at Tommy Hilfiger we take pride in crafting high quality products and men’s accessories- This bifold wallet has been crafted from genuine leather, providing you with long-lasting reliability.
  • STORAGE CAPACITY: If you are looking for a minimalist wallet to carry your most essentials around, this zip-around wallet is the one you are looking for - It features 3 card slots and 1 ID window with thumb slider for a quick access to your work badge.
  • UNIQUE DESIGN: A wallet with a unique design like no other - The wallet features a zip around closure to keep your cards and few bills or coins safe and protected from thefts - Its small design makes easy to carry your wallet in your jeans pocket.
  • TOMMY HILFIGER QUALITY: Not only do we craft stylish men’s wallets, but we also want to provide you with the high quality that you deserve- We select our material with care and always design our wallets to last more than one season.

Wallet for Men Zipper Leather Wallet for Men Bifold RFID Blocking Card Holder

$39.99
$21.86  in stock
1 new from $21.86
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 21, 2021 7:55 am

Features

  • MATERIAL&GIFT WRAP: High quality cow leather, as time goes on, it will be more bright,and better touch feeling. Creative box design, looks like an ancient book, it is a great gift idea,also funny for self-using
  • RFID BLOCKING&ZIPPER: Double security protection, our wallets are equipped with advanced RFID SECURE Technology protect your valuable information.The zipper design protects your privacy, prevent the dust
  • LARGE CAPACITY:4.5"x3.9"x0.8" inches,include 10 card holders /1 bill pockets /1 ID window/ 1 coin purse /1 SD Card /1 Micro SD Card
  • MULTI FUNCTION:Organizer for cash/coin/ID cards/credit cards/SD cards/receipts etc,from casual to business,great for travel or every day use
  • 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE -satisfaction guarantee, if you're not satisfied with our product, we will provide you with a refund or a free replacement

Alpine Swiss Logan Mens RFID Safe Zip Around Wallet Cowhide Leather Zipper Bifold with Gift Box Distressed Brown

$24.99  in stock
1 new from $24.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 21, 2021 7:55 am

Features

  • LOGAN ZIPPER BIFOLD – MSRP $45 – RFID protection against electronic theft of your credit cards and identity. Secure all round zipper closure on our Logan bifold protects your cash and other valuables from falling out of it. The Logan Zipper Bifold will easily fit in your back pocket. After a few weeks of use, this genuine leather wallet will begin to stretch and conform according to your needs, just like an expensive pair of leather shoes.
  • FUNCTIONAL – Measurements: 3 1/2" H x 4 5/8" L x 3/4" W. Divided double bill section, 1 ID window, 9 horizontal credit card slots and 4 vertical pockets. PRO TIP – 4 vertical pockets under the card slots add a tremendous amount of carrying capacity. If you need to double up cards, use front or back card slots of the wallet. Use the center flap only for single cards to maintain a slimmer profile.
  • HAMPTON COLLECTION – A modern classic accented with a flat embroidered inlay logo for a casual yet polished look, comes in a dark navy Alpine Swiss gift box. The Hampton Collection features fashionable smart casual leathers that are ethically sourced and processed using sustainable eco-friendly methods.
  • BUILT TO LAST – Our innovative design is crafted from the finest quality genuine leather to ensure your wallet ages beautifully and stands the test of time. Glossy Nappa cowhide leather is soft, smooth, and durable with a semi glossy finish. Nubuck buffed cowhide leather has a matte finish with a velvety soft feel featuring distressed and aged color finishes.
  • RFID PROTECTED: Certified independent lab tests in Met Labs Santa Clara, CA facility. Secure your personal data for credit card RFID chips operating at 13.56 MHz frequency while allowing use of 125 KHz proximity cards such as ID badges, hotel cards & some transit cards.

Chums Surfshort Wallet (Orange)

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 21, 2021 7:55 am

Features

  • Pockets: 1 slip, 2 exterior, 1 id windows, 1 card slots

Fossil Women's Logan Faux Leather RFID Zip Around Clutch Wallet, Cheetah

$68.00
$56.97  in stock
1 new from $56.97
1 used from $50.40
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 21, 2021 7:55 am

Features

  • Fossil is inspired by American creativity and ingenuity. Bringing new life into the watch and leathers industry by making quality, fashionable accessories that are both fun and accessible
  • Logan was designed to include the best features of all our wallets. With double stitch details and a simple foil logo, it's a classic but casual wallet at a great price. The zip clutch covers all your storage needs with a detachable wristlet strap
  • Faux Leather Zip Clutch Wallet; Zipper Closure; imported
  • Exterior Details: 1 Back Slide Pocket, 1 Back Zipper Pocket; Interior Details: 12 Credit Card Slots, 1 Zipper Pocket, 2 Bill Compartments, 3 Gusseted Pockets; Device Compatibility: Fits all phone sizes up to an iPhone 11 Pro Max and Samsung Galaxy S10+
  • Measurements: 7.75"L x 0.75"W x 4"H; 1 Detachable Wristlet Strap; RFID protection: a special lining helps protect the Radio Frequency Identification (RFID) chips in your credit and debit cards from unwarranted scanning

Mens Genuine Leather Zipper Wallet RFID Blocking Bifold, brown, Size Small

$24.99  in stock
1 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 21, 2021 7:55 am

Features

  • ▶100% GENUINE LEATHER: This wallet is made of the finest layer of cowhide material. It gives the wallet its natural characteristics, durable surface and pure texture. It gives us an elegant style.
  • ▶RFID BLOCKING BIFOLD WALLET: Designed to block radio frequency identification (RFID) signals from penetrating your wallet, preventing unauthorized RFID NFC scanning, and effectively protecting our credit, debit, driver's and ID card information. Wallet provides security and privacy premium.
  • ▶EXCELLENT DESIGN: It features a high-quality metal zipper, three-sided zip closure, and a leather zipper. It’s convenient to take things, and it can also prevent your valuables from falling out of your wallet. One more layer of protection, very practical.
  • ▶MULTI CARD HOLDER PURSE: Size 4.5*3.7*0.8 inches. It contains 12 internal card slots, 1 external card holder, 2 large cash slots, and 1 ID window. Clear layout and double folding design provide you with good organization and safety. It can meet your needs in any occasion.
  • ▶IDEAL GIFT: This is a practical wallet that is essential for anyone on the trip. Whenever you have a man's gift selectivity issue. This wallet should be your best choice. A good choice to give it to boyfriend, dad, grandfather or your own graduation gift.

BULLCAPTAIN Genuine Leather Wallet for Men Large Capacity ID Window Card Case with Zip Coin Pocket QB-231 (Black)

$26.88  in stock
1 new from $26.88
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 21, 2021 7:55 am

Features

  • [Men's Leather Wallet]: Genuine leather(Genuine products. 100% brand new, original and high quality) with breathable polyester lining.
  • [Safety, Privacy and Security]: Our wallets are equipped with advanced RFID SECURE Technology, a unique metal composite, engineered specifically to block 13.56 MHz or higher RFID signals and protect the valuable information stored on RFID chips from unauthorized scans.
  • [Size and Color ]: 4.72(L)*3.54(W)*1.18(H)(in). Weight: 015kg. Black, brown and coffee, 3 different colors for your needs. (Please allow 0.3"-0.9" in size error due to manual measurement.) !!!Please pay attention that this wallet is not a slim / Minimalist style, if you are looking for something slim / thin, this one might not be the right one for you. The wallet is large capacity, but not bulky. It fits in your back/front pocket.
  • [Men Wallet with Zipper]: Large Capacity: 12 card slots + 2 cash compartments + 1 driver's license / ID/ photo window + 1 zip coin pocket. It’s easy to carry all your important cards and meets all your daily needs.
  • [Features]: This men wallet is both fashionable and functional. Features the special design and the nice structure. Hope this wallet could be your loyal friend keeping company with you for every adventure both near and far.

Herschel unisex adult Tyler Rfid Zip Wallet, Black, One Size US

$31.99
$29.94  in stock
5 new from $29.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 21, 2021 7:55 am

Features

  • Pockets: 3 slip, 1 exterior

Michael Kors Women's Jet Set Travel Zip Around Continental Wallet No Size (Luggage)

$77.00  in stock
11 new from $77.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 21, 2021 7:55 am

Features

  • Large travel wallet wrapped in pebbled leather finished with polished golden tone hardware
  • Zip around style with iconic logo on the front
  • Interior features (16) card slots and a clear ID slot
  • Interior also offers a zippered coin pocket and (6) full length slip compartments
  • Measures approximately 8.25" (L) x 4" (H) x 1.25" (W) with a removable wristlet strap

We hope that we helped you choose the ideal zipper wallet for yourself. If we didn’t succeded to assist you with the process of choosing the best product for you feel free to message us.