Best wing chun dummy [Buying Guide]

Are you tired of seeking the best wing chun dummy? Look no more.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a wing chun dummy is a difficult task.

Because of this, our mission is to help you make the best choice by gathering information, examining, and writing comprehensive reviews.

After the extensive research, our team picked out the top merchandise and we made a list of the finest wing chun dummy on the market.

Our #1 choice is Geniqua Red Wing Chun Wooden Target Base Training Dummy IP Man Martial Arts Traditional. Yet, all of the products we listed are of excellent quality.

Inspect the chart we designed for you and scroll down to see what we uncovered when we examined the top 10 wing chun dummy.

Best wing chun dummy Reviewed

Continue to read to see the complete reviews.

Flex HQ Adjustable Wing Chun Dummy Mook Yan Jong IP Man Training Target Wood Base Dark Brown

$468.95  in stock
1 new from $468.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:10 pm

Features

  • ✔️Sturdy solid wood build with tripod base
  • ✔️Adjustable Arm leveled or staggered positions; each arm is of 22" in length.
  • ✔️Extra Padding- 2 Striking pads for extra protection
  • ✔️SATISFACTION GUARANTEE--100% Money Back Guarantee. Purchase without hesitation! If you are not satisfied with our product, simply return it for a full refund.

SYNTECSO Portable Wing Chun Dummy, Detachable Wooden Wing Chun Dummy Attached to Punching Bag Or Any Soft Object- Punching Bag Not Included

$199.99  in stock
1 new from $199.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:10 pm

Features

  • Punching Bag Not Included -- The wing chun dummy should be attached to punching bag or any object with soft surface. It's space saving and height adjustable. The arms and legs can be used separately
  • Spring Hands & Legs -- Inner spring makes the hands more useful than solid wood hands, such as spread, pull and circle
  • Same Size as Traditional Dummy -- The length of the arms are 30cm/ 11.8in and diameter is 4.7cm/ 1.85in. Featured with built in spring,shock absorption is more friendly to beginner
  • 52cm Length of Leg -- The leg with leather sleeve is made of stainless steel and stuffed with high density sponge, more durable and less hurt to routine training.Featured with built-in spring, less shock will result to daily leg technique training.
  • Adjustable Straps & Enhanced Locks -- The wing chun dummy arms and leg can be attached to your punching bag or any other home exercise equipment with soft surface and make them multifunctional

Flex HQ Adjustable Height Wing Chun Dummy Mook Yan Jong IP Man Training Target Wood with Frame Stand

$489.99  in stock
1 new from $489.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:10 pm

Features

  • ✔️Sturdy solid wood build
  • ✔️Adjustable height for multiple users
  • ✔️Extra Padding- 2 Striking pads for extra protection
  • ✔️SATISFACTION GUARANTEE--100% Money Back Guarantee. Purchase without hesitation! If you are not satisfied with our product, simply return it for a full refund.

Flex HQ Wing Chun Dummy Mook Yan Jong IP Man Training Target Tripod Base

$449.99  in stock
1 new from $449.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:10 pm

Features

  • ✔️Sturdy solid wood with tripod base
  • ✔️Easily setup within minutes!
  • ✔️Extra Padding- 3 Striking pads for extra protection
  • ✔️SATISFACTION GUARANTEE--100% Money Back Guarantee. Purchase without hesitation! If you are not satisfied with our product, simply return it for a full refund.

Attachmate: Wing Chun Dummy Trainer

$140.00  in stock
1 new from $140.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:10 pm

Features

  • VERY PORTABLE - Easy to assemble and disassemble for use with your free standing or handing punching bag.
  • FITS OVER ALL FREE STANDING AND HANGING BAGS - Adjustable straps make the Attach-Mate compatible with any free standing or hanging bag. Will not work with the Century BOB type bags.
  • SPRING ACTION ARMS - The spring action is achieved by the way the arms are connected through the flexible base plates. There are no actual springs in the arms.
  • LONG LASTING DURABILITY - Able to withstand tough work outs and keep on going. If, on the off chance you manage to damage it, let us know and we will send out replacement parts asap.
  • DON'T SPEND THOUSANDS ON A WOODEN DUMMY - The Attach-Mate makes wing chun dummy training possible with your existing bag at a fraction of the cost of a traditional wooden dummy. It only makes financial sense to give this a try before spending your hard earned cash on a full size very expensive wooden dummy.

Flex HQ Adjustable Height Wing Chun Dummy Mook Yan Jong IP Man Training Target Silver

$465.99  in stock
2 new from $465.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:10 pm

Features

  • ✔️Sturdy solid wood build
  • ✔️Adjustable height for multiple users
  • ✔️Extra Padding- 2 Striking pads for extra protection
  • ✔️SATISFACTION GUARANTEE--100% Money Back Guarantee. Purchase without hesitation! If you are not satisfied with our product, simply return it for a full refund.

YOUFINE Wing Chun Ring Kung Fu Martial Arts Hand Strength Training Equipment Natural Wood Rattan Stainless Steel Ring for Exercise (Rattan 1)

$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:10 pm

Features

  • Material: Rattan. Weight: About 0.2 kg
  • Size: Inside diameter 8.58"
  • Lightweight and portable
  • Traditional Wing Chun Kung Fu training rattan ring, durable with a smooth unexposed joint.
  • Excellent item for Wing Chun training, help teach the practitioner to keep their hands properly linked in attacks and defense. Also helps toughen the forearms.

JUMPEAK Wing Chun Stainless Ring Yewen Sau Sticky Hand Strength Training Tsun Siu Lum Kung Fu

$12.74  in stock
1 new from $12.74
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:10 pm

Features

  • Weight:0.2kg
  • Material:Stainless
  • Size: inside diameter 8.26"(21cm) ,thick 0.7"(1.9cm) Great Christmas gift for your friends or family
  • Excellent item for Wing Chun training,help teach the practitioner to keep their hands properly linked in attacks and defense.Also helps toughen the forearms.
  • Smooth,strong stainless ring wing chun dummy in good performance.The original strength training in Chinese Martial Arts

Geniqua Red Wing Chun Wooden Target Base Training Dummy IP Man Martial Arts Traditional

$468.95  in stock
1 new from $468.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:10 pm

Features

  • Made out of solid wood to withstand all manners of strikes.
  • Solid base for secure harsh use.
  • Comes with all necessary hardware for installation.
  • Can be easily setup within minutes.
  • Two complimentary striking pads are included.

Wing Chun Wooden Dummy Plane Walnut Color …

$170.00  in stock
1 new from $170.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:10 pm

With this, our list of best wing chun dummy has finalized. If we didn’t succeed to assist you with choosing the right thing for your needs, let us know.