Best wine making kits [Detailed Reviews]

Are you trying to find the best wine making kits? We got you.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a wine making kits is a difficult task.

That’s why we spent around 40 hours experimenting, reading, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to help you get the best product.

$69.99
in stock
2 new from $69.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$52.77
in stock
3 new from $52.77
6 used from $41.58
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$16.23
in stock
3 new from $16.23
3 used from $14.93
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$120.98
$129.78
in stock
2 new from $120.98
Amazon.com
Last updated on March 12, 2021 3:39 pm

After the comprehensive analysis, we selected tiptop products and we made a list of the top wine making kits on the market.

Our best choice is Craft A Brew Pinot Grigio Making Home Kit – Easy Brew Beginners with Ingredients and Supplies – Ultimate Wine Brewer Experience. Nonetheless, every product we listed is of good quality.

Inspect the chart we crafted for you and continue reading to see what we exposed when reviewing the best 10 wine making kits.

Best wine making kits Reviewed

Continue to read to see the detailed reviews.

Master Vintner Fresh Harvest One Gallon Small Batch Fruit Wine Making Kit

$69.99  in stock
2 new from $69.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • Everything you need to make remarkable wine from scratch in under an hour from your own fresh fruit
  • Enough supplies to make 15 1-gallon batches
  • Master Vintner quick tips make learning clear and fun
  • Kit Includes: Winemaker Recipe Handbook, 2 gallon plastic fermentor w/ lid, 1 gallon jug, tubing, airlock, screw cap and straining bag, Sanitizer and campden tablets, Pectic enzyme, acid blend, grape tannin, yeast nutrient, stabilizer, and all-purpose dry yeast. Racking cane and tubing, Hydrometer. (Not included: fruit, corker, corks, and bottles.)
  • Craft colorful additions to any wine rack

Home Brew Ohio - COMINHKPR147912 Ohio Upgraded 1 gal Wine from Fruit Kit, Includes Mini Auto-Siphon

$52.77  in stock
3 new from $52.77
6 used from $41.58
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • Upgraded 1 Gallon Wine From Fruit Kit
  • Just add your favorite fruit
  • Instructions and recipe book included
  • Includes mini auto-siphon

North Mountain Supply 3 Gallon Wine From Fruit Complete 32pc Kit With Glass Carboy - Only Fruit & Bottles Required

$158.81  in stock
2 new from $158.81
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • Easy to use 3 gallon wine kit with every thing you need to complete a batch of wine except the fruit and wine bottles!
  • Detail step-by-step instructions from North Mountain Supply and Winemaker's Recipe Handbook with over 100 recipes!
  • Complete kit includes 30 pieces equipment and ingredients the largest and most complete kit available!
  • Included is 6 5 Gallon Fermenter & Lid 3 Gallon Carboy Recipe Book Step-by-Step Instructions Auto-Siphon & Clamp 5' of Siphon Hose 2 Airlocks Drilled & Solid Bung
  • Straining Bag 8oz Oxygen Wash 50 Camden Tablets Pectin Enzyme Stabilizer 5 Yeast Packs Nutrients Acid Blend Tannin Energizer Hydrometer Wine Thief/Test Jar Combo 24" Stirring Spoon Corks Corker Shrink Caps & Bottle Filler

Midwest Homebrewing and Winemaking Supplies - HOZQ8-1568 Cabernet Sauvignon (Vintner's Reserve)

$84.99  in stock
5 new from $70.92
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • Country Of Origin: Canada
  • Model Number: HOZQ8-1568
  • Item Package Dimension: 14.0" L x 12.0" W x 14.0" H
  • Item Package Weight: 35.0 lb

Strange Brew Home Brew Winemaking Kit Strange Brew Home-Brew Winemaking Kit Ultimate Wine Making Equipment Starter Kit with 6 gal Glass Carboy

$189.99
$163.90  in stock
2 new from $163.90
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • Package Dimensions: 36.6 cms (L) x 38.4 cms (W) x 62.2 cms (H)
  • Product Type: Mechanical Components
  • Package Quantity: 1
  • Country Of Origin: United States

Shepherd Made Mead Making Kit (Mead-Kit), Multicolored

$16.23  in stock
3 new from $16.23
3 used from $14.93
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • Country Of Origin: China
  • Model Number: Mead-Kit
  • Item Product Dimension: 10.0" L x 10.0" W x 10.0" H
  • Item Package Weight: 4.0 lb

Craft A Brew Pinot Grigio Making Home Kit – Easy Brew Beginners with Ingredients and Supplies – Ultimate Wine Brewer Experience

$64.99  in stock
3 new from $64.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • COMPLETE BEGINNERS WINE KIT – You don’t have to be a master vintner or expert to create the perfect wine. We provide it all, with enough ingredients and supplies for 1 gallon (or 5 750mL bottles) of exquisite, delightful flavor.
  • GREAT GRIGIO – The varieties of the Pinot Gris grape are difficult to master, but we’ve provided you with pleasant grapes from the famed Italian wine country for a Pinot Grigio like no other
  • HOMEBREWING INGREDIENTS – Enjoy a recipe involving high-quality yeast, additives, and fruit juice from some of the world’s most respected vineyards so you can enjoy delicious wine in the comfort of your own home.
  • DIY HOMEMADE STARTER KIT – Whether you drink from the bottle or the bucket, make sure you’re drinking quality wine made from top-notch supplies, including our carboy, funnel, tubing, airlock, Guide to Making Wine, and more.
  • CRAFT A BREW QUALITY – All the supplies and equipment in our deluxe master batch making kit are assembled by hand in Orlando, FL instilled with the core values of providing high-quality ingredients, elegant and effective design, and an environmentally sustainable mindset. Enjoy a glass the right way with your own Craft a Brew kit.

Deluxe Wine Making Kit and Durable Wine Kit)

$129.78
$120.98  in stock
2 new from $120.98
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • Includes all the equipment you need to make six gallons of wine
  • Instructions Included
  • Easy to use

Wild Grapes, Premium DIY Wine Making Kits, California Cabernet Sauvignon, 6L, Makes Up to 30 Bottles/6 Gallons of Wine

$67.99  in stock
1 new from $67.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • PREMIUM INGREDIENTS - Only the freshest high quality ingredients are used in our wine kits to ensure your wine always tastes great.
  • EASY TO MAKE - Simply pick your wine style to pair with the Wild Grapes wine starter kit, follow the included instructions and you'll have delicious wine in just 4 weeks.
  • 30 BOTTLES - Each kit allows you to make up to 6 US gallons (23 Liters) of wine or approximately 30 x 750 ml bottles.
  • KIT CONTENTS - Each wine ingredient kit includes: wine base, yeast pack, fining agents, and 30 labels.
  • CALIFORNIA CABERNET SAUVIGNON - A red wine with a rocking body, healthy tannins and intense aromas of berry fruits. The smooth lingering finish creates a delicious Cabernet Sauvignon, making this a crowd favorite!

Craft A Brew Cabernet Sauvignon Making Home Kit – Easy Brew Beginners with Ingredients and Supplies – Ultimate Wine Brewer Experience, Clear

$64.99  in stock
5 new from $64.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • COMPLETE BEGINNERS WINE KIT – You don’t have to be a master vintner or expert to create the perfect wine. We provide it all, with enough ingredients and supplies for 1 gallon (or 5 750mL bottles) of exquisite, delightful flavor.
  • NAB A CAB – This noble California red grape produces a deep, full-bodied wine with intense aroma and flavor. Don’t settle with your Cabernet Sauvignon; we make sure you get the best.
  • HOMEBREWING INGREDIENTS – Enjoy a recipe involving high-quality yeast, additives, and fruit juice from some of the world’s most respected vineyards so you can enjoy delicious wine in the comfort of your own home.
  • DIY HOMEMADE STARTER KIT – Whether you drink from the bottle or the bucket, make sure you’re drinking quality wine made from top-notch supplies, including our carboy, funnel, tubing, airlock, Guide to Making Wine, and more.
  • CRAFT A BREW QUALITY – All the supplies and equipment in our deluxe master batch making kit are assembled by hand in Orlando, FL instilled with the core values of providing high-quality ingredients, elegant and effective design, and an environmentally sustainable mindset. Enjoy a glass the right way with your own Craft a Brew kit.

With this, our list of best wine making kits has been accomplished. If we didn’t manage to help you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, let us know.