Best window boxes [Detailed Reviews]

Looking for the best window boxes? You are at the best place to find it.

Here we realize that choosing a window boxes may be hard.

Therefore, our mission is to help you buy the best product by gathering information, trying out, and writing comprehensive reviews.

$89.98
$139.99
in stock
11 new from $89.98
3 used from $78.46
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$79.94
$119.99
in stock
10 new from $79.94
1 used from $75.36
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$64.95
$119.99
in stock
7 new from $64.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$87.54
$136.99
in stock
13 new from $87.54
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$35.68
in stock
3 new from $35.22
1 used from $29.96
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$137.46
$169.99
in stock
22 new from $137.46
Amazon.com
Last updated on March 15, 2021 2:59 pm

As a result of the extensive study, we chose the top products and we put together a list of the best window boxes on the market.

Our #1 pick is BILLIE BEAN White Bakery Boxes with Window – 6x6x3 Inch – 20 Pack + 20 Gold Elastic Ties – Pre Assembled Auto Pop Up Treat Boxes with Window – Pastry Boxes for Baked Goods – Dessert Boxes – Cookie Boxes with Window – Strawberry Boxes – Mini Cake Boxes. Yet, every item we listed is of good quality.

Look at the comparison chart we made for you and read below to see what we discovered when we researched the top 10 window boxes.

Best window boxes Reviewed

Continue reading to see the detailed reviews.

HFHOME 4PCS 24 inch Window Deck Including Coco Liner, 24" Window Boxes Horse Trough with Coconut Coir Liner, Black Metal Hanging Flower Planter Window Basket for Indoor Outdoor Lawn-Set of 4

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 2:59 pm

Features

  • 4PCS 24 inch Coco liner Indoor & Outdoor window boxes with coco liner to display plants and flowers on deck railings.
  • Create a lovely floral display from a window or on a deck using this planter box. An intricate metal frame features cut-out quatrefoil patterns in black as the included coco fiber liner provides hydration and sufficient drainage.
  • Made from sturdy, rust-resistant metal basket frames with textured black finish including renewable coco fiber liners.
  • Add vintage flavor to your home, garden, wall, door, window, living room, porch, balcony or any outdoor living space with this eye catching decorative piece. A great gift idea for housewarmings and excellent accent piece for weddings.
  • Measures 24" Top length, 20.5" bottom length, 7" Top width, 5" bottom width, 4.8" Height.

Mayne Fairfield 5823W Window Box Planter, 4-Foot, White

$139.99
$89.98  in stock
11 new from $89.98
3 used from $78.46
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 2:59 pm

Features

  • Mayne molded plastic planters are made from 100% high-grade polyethylene, with a double wall design creating a water reservoir.
  • Outside Dimensions: 48"L x 11"W x 10.8"H. Inside Dimensions: 44"L x 7.5"W x 8"D
  • Water reservoir capacity is approximately 4 gallons (15 Liters)
  • Includes 4 wall mount brackets with a black powder coated finish
  • The weather-proof and ultra-tough construction allows you to enjoy your window box all year long with very little winter preparation. The UV inhibitors within the resin allows for a long lasting fade-free performance.

Mayne Fairfield 5822B Window Box Planter, 3-Foot, Black

$119.99
$79.94  in stock
10 new from $79.94
1 used from $75.36
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 2:59 pm

Features

  • Mayne molded plastic planters are made from 100% high-grade polyethylene, with a double wall design creating a water reservoir.
  • Outside Dimensions: 36"L x 11"W x 10.8"H. Inside Dimensions: 32"L x 7.5"W x 8"D
  • Water reservoir capacity is approximately 3 gallons (11 Liters)
  • Includes 3 wall mount brackets with a black powder coated finish
  • The weather-proof and ultra-tough construction allows you to enjoy your window box all year long with very little winter preparation. The UV inhibitors within the resin allows for a long lasting fade-free performance.

Mayne 4840-W Cape Cod Polyethylene Window Box, 3', White

$119.99
$64.95  in stock
7 new from $64.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 2:59 pm

Features

  • The Cape Cod window boxes feature a beaded panel design our melded plastic planters are made from 100% high-grade polyethylene
  • This window box features a double wall design creating a water reservoir
  • Outside dimensions: 36"l x 11"W x 11"H. Inside dimensions: 32.5"L x 7.5"W x 8"d. Water reservoir capacity is approximately 3 gallons (11 litters)
  • The weather-proof and ultra-tough construction allows you to enjoy your window box all Year long with very little winter preparation
  • 15 Year Warranty - residential application, 5 Year Warranty - commercial application. Made in the USA

Mayne Yorkshire 4' Window Box Planter 4824

$136.99
$87.54  in stock
13 new from $87.54
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 2:59 pm

Features

  • Ready-to-assemble kit requires minor assembly, parts glue together easily to create a beautiful finished product (about 15 min to assemble; Kit includes front panel, back panel, bottom panel, left end cap, right end cap, vinyl glue, 3 wall mount brackets with black powder coated finish and screws.).
  • Panels can be cut to the exact length needed to create a custom fit for your windows.
  • This window box features a double wall design creating a water reservoir.
  • Outside Dimensions: 48"L x 12"W x 10"H. Inside Dimensions: 42"L x 8"W x 8.25"D, holds approx. 12 gallons of soil, water capacity is approximately 1 gallon (3.8 litres).
  • The weather-proof and ultra-tough construction allows you to enjoy your window box all year long with very little winter preparation. The UV inhibitors within the vinyl allows for a long lasting fade-free performance.

KeyGuard Pro SL-591 Car Window Punch Button Lock Box, Black

$35.68  in stock
3 new from $35.22
1 used from $29.96
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 2:59 pm

Features

  • The KeyGuard car window lock box is constructed out of weather resistant, non-ferrous metal
  • Internal dimensions: 4 x 2.37 x 1.12 inches – perfect for car keys, fobs, cash or cards
  • Enter your combination using the phone style keypad which has user friendly alphanumeric push buttons
  • No extra hardware needed – secure the KeyGuard to your vehicle by rolling up your car window
  • Rubber cover protects the keypad from debris and foam backing prevents the lock box from scratching your car

Mayne Fairfield 5824B Window Box Planter, 5-Foot, Black

$169.99
$137.46  in stock
22 new from $137.46
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 2:59 pm

Features

  • Accent your home with our New England design window boxes. Our molded plastic planters are made from 100% high-grade polyethylene
  • This window box features a double wall design creating a water reservoir. Includes 5 wall mount brackets with a black powder coated finish
  • Outside Dimensions: 60"L x 11"W x 10.8"H. Inside Dimensions: 44"L x 7.5"W x 8"D
  • Water reservoir capacity is approximately 4.7 gallons (17.8 Liters)
  • The weather-proof and ultra-tough construction allows you to enjoy your window box all year long with very little winter preparation. The UV inhibitors within the resin allows for a long lasting fade-free performance.

BILLIE BEAN White Bakery Boxes with Window - 6x6x3 Inch - 20 Pack + 20 Gold Elastic Ties - Pre Assembled Auto Pop Up Treat Boxes with Window - Pastry Boxes for Baked Goods - Dessert Boxes - Cookie Boxes with Window - Strawberry Boxes - Mini Cake Boxes

$16.99  in stock
1 new from $16.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 2:59 pm

Features

  • Quick Automatic Pop-Up Design - Our design makes our 20 matte white bakery boxes with window effortless. Open your flat box package, pop it up, and it’s ready to use. It’s that easy! Tie your elastic gold ribbon into a bow and you are ready to go!
  • Box Walls That Maintain Structure - Our competitors bakery box side walls are built with flaws that cause their boxes to fold into your desserts. With our redesign, your desserts will arrive to your clients, family and friends in undamaged condition.
  • Stronger and Thicker Material - We made the necessary improvements including a higher grade 350 gsm cardboard which is strong and durable. Our cardboard is 100% food grade safe and recyclable. We use eco-friendly P.E.T. material for our clear window, which is strong, safe and allows full visibility of your treats.
  • Right Size and Color for Any Occasion - Our 6x6x3 inch treat boxes with window can be used as cookie boxes, macaron boxes, pastry boxes, small cake boxes, chocolate covered strawberry boxes, mini pie boxes and many more desserts. Also great for gift giving and party favors. Our bakery box color is a strong matte white, and can be used with any color ribbon for a classic finish.
  • Gold Elastic Bowties Included - Our 20 pack bakery boxes come with 20 gold elastic bowties which are optional for you to use. The gold elastic bowties are easy to use and add a sleek and timeless finish.

Premium 6x6x3 Inches Cookie Boxes with Window [50 Pack] - Extra Thick & Oil Resistant | Brown Bakery Boxes for Cookies, Donuts, Small Cake, Cake Slice & Other Pastries!

$36.99  in stock
1 new from $36.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 2:59 pm

Features

  • Best Quality On The Market! Borganic boxes are made out of 350gsm American Stone Kraft paperboard, which makes them 2x sturdier than any other box. Borganic boxes are also oil resistant to avoid any unsightly moisture stains from your pastries.
  • Create Stunning Presentations: Use Borganic 6 Inch bakery containers to professionally display or deliver cookies, donuts, cake slices, and more! A transparent top window with a decorative outline allows you to peek in and see every detail on display.
  • [50 Pack] Includes: 50pcs boxes, 50pcs stickers, 50pcs parchment sheets, 262 ft jute twine & instructions. Size 6x6x3'' can easily fit bulk cookies, 1-2 cake slices, small cake or mini pie under 6'', donuts, or any other pastry.
  • For Any Occasion: Show off your baked goods at your professional business or as a gift for a birthday party, bake sale, baby shower, wedding, holiday dinner, valentine's day, or for your loyal customers.
  • Perfect For Gift Giving! Whether you are a professional pastry chef or just someone who loves to bake, you can give someone the perfect gift to satisfy their sweet tooth with these decorative pastry boxes with window!

Stock Your Home 12 x 8 Inch White Dessert Box with Viewing Window (15 Count) - Large Cookie Box - Cake Box with Auto Pop Design - Bakery Boxes With Window for Displaying Cookies, Cupcakes, Pastries

$17.99  in stock
1 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 2:59 pm

Features

  • Made in the USA: Beautifully display your cookies, cupcakes, cinnamon rolls, chocolate strawberries, and other treats in our classic all-white cake carriers with a viewing window. Made of high-quality SBS non-corrugated paperboard, our pastry box assembles in seconds! Our large cookie boxes are freezer safe, compostable, and recyclable!
  • Clear Viewing Window: Our cake box is designed with a built-in crystal clear viewing window to highlight your baked goods. The window makes it easy to see the contents of the box, while the white box brings out the colorful details in your frosting, decorations, and delicately crafted pastries.
  • Auto-Pop Design: No more fumbling with dessert boxes! Unlike traditional fold and lock models, our sheet cake box is designed to pop open when unfolded to assemble in mere seconds. For added security box tape down the sides.
  • Easy Customization: Our bakery box is unmarked, making it easy to decorate with your logo/brand name, icons, stickers, labels, stamps, and ribbons. Perfect for bakeries, cafes, restaurants, catering, birthday parties, bake sales, and more!
  • Great Value Pack: Our value pack comes with 15 non-corrugated paperboard boxes with a crystal clear viewing window. Our king cake boxes arrive flat to help you save storage space. Dimensions: 12” x 8” x 2.25”

With this, our post about best window boxes has finalized. If we didn’t succeed to assist you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, contact us.