Best window awnings [Buying Guide]

Looking for the best window awnings? Search no more.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a window awnings is not an easy task.

That’s why we spent close to 24 hours experimenting, reading, and writing our reviews for you to help you get the best product.

As a result of our precise research, here you will see the best window awnings.

Our #1 pick is ALEKO WAW4X2BLACK81 Window Canopy Awning 4 x 2 Feet Black. Yet, all of the items we listed are of solid quality.

Check out the chart we designed for you and read below to see what we uncovered when we checked the top 10 window awnings.

Best window awnings Reviewed

Continue reading to see the thorough reviews.

ALEKO WAW4X2BLACK81 Window Canopy Awning 4 x 2 Feet Black

$53.73  in stock
4 new from $53.73
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 6:10 pm

Features

  • ALEKO’s canopy awnings protect windows and doors from sun and rain, keeping your home cooler and safe from UV rays
  • Fits most windows and doors, including sliding doors
  • Easy to install: usually takes less than an hour with no complex tools needed; just what’s inside a standard toolbox
  • Includes frame, fabric cover, and installation hardware
  • Awning Dimensions: 4 x 2 feet; Color: Black

40'' x 80'' Window Awning Door Canopy Polycarbonate Cover Outdoor Front Door Patio Sun Shetter (Brown 1pcs)

$69.59  in stock
1 new from $69.59
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 6:10 pm

Features

  • ★Durable & Strong: This high quality awning is made with a 5mm clear hollow polycarbonate panel,ABS firm frame and aluminum strip,befit any home design.Provide your guests or patrons with shelter from harsh weather conditions.
  • ★Weather Resistant: Provides excellent UV, Rain and Snow protection,a quick and easy addition to any door or window to help prevent damage caused by snow, hail, rain and sun throughout the year.
  • ★Easy Assemble: This DIY awning kit comes with screws and is ready to install over any window or door,no special tools required, packaging fits car’s back seat.Connect multiple awnings to span wide entrances, windows or walkways.
  • ★Thoughtful Design: Corrugated and sleek modern design board can match nearly any home or outdoor decor.Creates an inviting entrance for your home or business while protecting you, your customers and your door from sun, rain, snow and harmful UV rays.
  • ★This window canopy size: 40"x 80",Max height of bracket:11.02" Ideal for both residential and commercial outdoor applications.

VINGLI 30" x 40" Window Awning Door Canopy Modern Polycarbonate Door Awning Brown & Black Bracket UV Rain Snow Sunlight Protection Hollow Sheet

$43.99  in stock
1 new from $43.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 6:10 pm

Features

  • ☀ DURABLE & VERSATILE: Made of a 5mm clear hollow polycarbonate panel, ABS firm bracket and aluminum bar, this awning resists rusting and corrosion from the elements. The modern and elegant style of our canopy can be used for residential or commercial application, for example, home and offices with low overhead clearance.
  • ☀ EASY TO ASSEMBLE: It contains strong aluminum bars and ABS frame that make the canopy easy to assemble and install according to a clear instruction with the words and pictires. It aims to wipe out your annoyance of installation, which perfectly saves your time and efficiency. We advise two people to put it up.
  • ☀ 100% PROTECTION: When you invite your friends or colleagues, our awning will protect you and your visitors from rain, snow, sun, and harmful UV rays. Meanwhile, a quick and easy addition to any door or window to help prevent damage caused by snow, rain and sun throughout the year. Really keeps the heat down while still letting the light in. Note: Our awning is not sutiable for the strong windy area.
  • ☀ DIMENSION: Overall dimension: (39.37 x 29.13 x 9.05)" / (100 x 80 x 23)cm (L x W x H).
  • ☀ WARRANTY: We ensure that this awning is 100% quality, perfect packing, and is committed to providing the best shopping experience for our customers. After you placed the order, this canopy will be delivered to you within 3-7 days. If there is any damage part, pls kindly contact us and send us pic. We are always here for you.

40/80/120” Window Awning Overhead Door Polycarbonate Cover Front Door Outdoor Patio Canopy Cover UV Rain Snow Protection Hollow Sheet (120x40 Gray)

$79.99  in stock
1 new from $79.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 6:10 pm

Features

  • Material: ABS,Polycarbonate,Seamless surface, no water leaking, looks sleek
  • Waterproof: This awning resists rusting and corrosion from the elements.can withstand wind/snow/rain storm, UV-resistant,good transmittance, helps lower the heat of blazing sunshine & cool down the indoor temperature
  • Easy to Install: Comes with a clear instruction,easy to put together and install. You can connect multiple awnings together for wider coverage
  • Wide Application: The modern and elegant style of our canopy can be used for residential or commercial application, for example, home and offices with low overhead clearance.
  • 100% SATISFACTION: We are committed to improving your shopping experience. It's our responsibility to guarantee the quality of products. Just feel free to contact us if you have any problem with the patio awnings

ZENY 40"x 80" Window Awning Canopy Overhead Door Awning Polycarbonate Cover Front Door Outdoor Patio Canopy Cover Sun Shetter,UV,Rain Snow Protection Hollow Sheet, Brown

$70.99  in stock
1 new from $70.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 6:10 pm

Features

  • Polycarbonate Window Door Awning Board: This awning canopy panel is made with durable polycarbonate material, lightweight but waterproof, anti-rusting and corrosion resisting. Strong ABS window awning brackets and aluminum stripe provides strong constructure,built for long
  • Brown Awning Cover: Brown translucent color, better shading, but not completely blocking the light. Prevent hot sunshine and harmful UV light in the hot months. Great window awnings exterior sun shade in summer
  • Front Door Awnings Exterior for Rain Sun Shade: This awing is designed with corrugation, the rain water is naturally running down along the arc surface. You’ll be sheltered when unlocking the door with the overhead awning canopy
  • Versatile use: This awning canopy is safe and non-toxic. The patio awnings are great for front door, backdoor, windows, a great overhead cover to prevent sun light rain and snow. 40x80 inch, please measure your door and window’s size carefully before ordering this panel
  • Easy to Put Together: Assemble required. Comes with all the accessories to mount the patio awning cover. Large expansion bolts provided if you are installing it in brick or concrete block

Yescom 79x40" Outdoor Door Window Awning Canopy 2 Whole Hollow Polycarbonate Sheets Patio Cover

$94.90  in stock
2 new from $87.93
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 6:10 pm

Features

  • Compact One-Piece Sheet: Seamless surface, no water leaking, looks sleek, much better than other brands' junctional pieces construction
  • Pc Hollow Sheet: UV-resistant,good transmittance, helps lower the heat of blazing sunshine & cool down the indoor temperature,cut down electricity bill in summer days
  • Solid Construction: Bracket made by high quality ABS not plastic, can withstand wind/rain storm, light snow,load up to 33lbs. Overall Dimension(LxWxH): 78 3/4" x 39 3/8" x 11", please read the size data carefully before purchase
  • Easy To Install & DIY: Comes with a clear instruction,easy to put together and install. You can connect multiple awnings together for wider coverage
  • Verstile Awning: Block direct sunlight, keep the rain and snow off the door when open, well protect your furniture, floor, window, door

ALEKO WAW6X2MSTRGR58 Window Canopy Awning 6 x 2 Feet Multi-Stripe Green

$67.99  in stock
4 new from $67.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 6:10 pm

Features

  • ALEKO’s canopy awnings protect windows and doors from sun and rain, keeping your home cooler and safe from UV rays
  • Fits most windows and doors, including sliding doors
  • Easy to install: usually takes less than an hour with no complex tools needed; just what’s inside a standard toolbox
  • Includes frame, fabric cover, and installation hardware
  • Awning Dimensions: 6 x 2 feet; Color: Multi-Stripe Green

Tangkula 8’× 6.5’ Retractable Awning, Aluminum Patio Sun Shade w/Crank Handle and Water-Resistant Polyester, Outdoor Patio Manual Awning Cover, Beige

$139.99  in stock
1 new from $139.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 6:10 pm

Features

  • Retractable Design & Easy Using: The awning can be retracted like a roll when you do not need to use. Featuring a long hand crank, the awning is easy and smooth to open or close. You just need to rotate the crank to clockwise or anticlockwise.
  • Providing Shading with Adjustable Angle: Equipped with large shed, the awing will prevent sun exposure effectively. In addition, the angle between the awning and wall also can be adjusted in the range of 40-100 degree, which depends on your preferences of the range of shading.
  • Selected & Durable Materials: Made of premium and rust-resistant aluminum, the frame of awing is sturdy for long term use. It is lightweight but can resist certain scale wind. And the shed is constructed of polyester with PA coating, which is resistant to sunlight and water.
  • Convenient to Install: Our awning is suitable for most houses and can be attached to plain cement walls and stable brickwork. We will package all the parts needed for the awing and provide you a detailed installation manual to help you shorten your installation time.
  • Multi-Occasion Application: The size of the shed is 8 ft length and 6.5 ft width. And it is suit for windows in balcony, courtyard and patio to provide adequate shade for outdoor space. For business, it also can be used in cafes and restaurants.

FCH Window Awning Door Canopy, 30" x 40" Window Awning Overhead Door Modern Polycarbonate Cover Outdoor Front Door Patio Canopy UV Rain Snow Sunlight Protection Hollow Sheet/Black

$35.99  in stock
1 new from $35.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 6:10 pm

Features

  • ☀ DURABLE & VERSATILE: Made of a 5mm clear hollow polycarbonate panel, ABS firm bracket and aluminum bar, this awning resists rusting and corrosion from the elements. The modern and elegant style of our canopy can be used for residential or commercial application, for example, home and offices with low overhead clearance.
  • ☀ 100% PROTECTION: When you invite your friends or colleagues, our awning will protect you and your visitors from rain, snow, sun, and harmful UV rays. Meanwhile, a quick and easy addition to any door or window to help prevent damage caused by snow, rain and sun throughout the year. Note: Our awning is not sutiable for the windy area.
  • ☀ EASY ASSEMBLE: It contains strong aluminum bars and ABS frame that make the canopy easy to assemble and easy to tear down according to a clear instruction. It aims to wipe out your annoyance of installation, which perfectly saves your time and efficiency. We advise 2 person together to install the canopy.
  • ☀ DIMENSION: (39.37 x 31.5 x 9.06)" / (100 x 80 x 23)cm (L x W x H).
  • ☀ BEST PRE-SALES SERVICE & AFTER-SALES SERVICE: We ensure that this awning is 100% quality and is committed to providing the best shopping experience for our customers. After you placed the order, this canopy will be delivered to your hand within 3-7 days. If there is any damage part, pls kindly contact us and send us pic. We are always here for you and will give you satisfactory solution you want.

ALEKO WAW8X2SAND31 Window Canopy Awning 8 x 2 Feet Sand

$72.44  in stock
5 new from $72.44
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 5, 2021 6:10 pm

Features

  • ALEKO’s canopy awnings protect windows and doors from sun and rain, keeping your home cooler and safe from UV rays
  • Fits most windows and doors, including sliding doors
  • Easy to install: usually takes less than an hour with no complex tools needed; just what’s inside a standard toolbox
  • Includes frame, fabric cover, and installation hardware
  • Awning Dimensions: 8 x 2 feet; Color: Sand

We wish that we helped you buy the perfect window awnings for you. If we didn’t succeded to assist you with the process of choosing the best product for you feel free to reach out to us.