Best wind up alarm clock [Detailed Reviews]

Looking for the best wind up alarm clock? You are at the best place to find it.

Here at ReviewCity.club we understand that choosing a wind up alarm clock may be difficult.

Hence, we spent close to 27 hours experimenting, gathering information, and writing our reviews for you to assist you choose the best product.

$18.99
in stock
2 new from $18.99
1 used from $11.71
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$11.69
$20.66
in stock
11 new from $11.69
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$13.99
$19.99
in stock
1 new from $13.99
2 used from $13.02
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$11.84
$19.99
in stock
9 new from $11.72
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.99
$21.95
in stock
3 new from $19.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$13.97
in stock
5 new from $13.77
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.80
in stock
5 new from $14.80
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:27 pm

Due to the extensive research, our team picked out the best merchandise and we organized a list of the top wind up alarm clock on the market.

Our number 1 pick is Peakeep 4 inches Twin Bell Alarm Clock with Stereoscopic Dial, Backlight, Battery Operated Loud Alarm Clock (Black). Though, all of the items we listed are of excellent quality.

See the price chart we made for you and read below to see what we uncovered when we audited the top 10 wind up alarm clock.

Best wind up alarm clock Reviewed

Continue to read to see the full reviews.

Alarm Clock Mechanical Wind Twin Bell Double Bell

$18.99  in stock
2 new from $18.99
1 used from $11.71
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:27 pm

Features

  • Classic antique-styled timepiece does not require batteries or electricity
  • Offset seconds and alarm dials and easy-to-read Arabic numerals.
  • Glow in the dark hour markers and hands and Loud alarm bells.
  • Wind-up mechanical timekeeping movement.
  • The size is 4*2.75*1.57 inch.

Equity by La Crosse 12020 Key-Wound Alarm Clock, White

$20.66
$11.69  in stock
11 new from $11.69
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:27 pm

Features

  • Handsome key-wound alarm clock; requires no electricity or batteries for operation
  • Durable white-painted metal casing with brass-plated bezel; classic analog design with black face and white numerals
  • Luminous clock hands and hour dots for night glow; loud bell alarm for wake up alerts
  • Keeps time up to 30 hours per winding; knobs on back of clock face for setting time and alarm
  • Protective Base Pad Prevents Scratching

Peakeep 4 inches Twin Bell Loud Alarm Clock for Heavy Sleepers (Red-Brown)

$19.99
$13.99  in stock
1 new from $13.99
2 used from $13.02
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:27 pm

Features

  • Metallic iron look, well made, color bronze, large black Arabic numbers,an awesome clear and simple style, looks conspicuous in your nightstand.
  • The twin bell design and a mini-hammer offer an extra loud ringing, perfect for heavy sleepers, hearing impaired even deaf. Without snooze function, good wake-up alarm for trouble waking up.
  • Retro look analog alarm clock with silent & non-ticking second hands, benefited from premium quartz movement, requires 1 AA alkaline battery, helps you keep track of your day more accurately.
  • Two dials for your easy clock setting, individual alarm switch, the backside white light button protrudes a little for your easy access pushing to get the nightlight to know night time.
  • Size 4 ½ * 2 * 6 ¼ in (L*W*H), one AA battery operated ( not included).

Marathon CL034001BK Mechanical Wind-Up Alarm Clock - Black

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:27 pm

Features

  • LOUD ALARM- Easy to set loud and clear alarm with progressive interval ring
  • MECHANICAL WIND-UP - No electricity or batteries are required.
  • LUMINOUS HANDS- Luminescent marking on hands for easy reading in dim environments.
  • LARGE DISPLAY- Neat Dial with NEW Large clear legible digits (12/24HR Format). Easy-to-read from across the room
  • ACCURACY ADJUSTER SWITCH- You Could Adjust Your Clock Faster or Slower, If required, With An Easy Switch

Westclox 15550 Loud Bell Clock

$19.99
$11.84  in stock
9 new from $11.72
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:27 pm

Features

  • WESTCLOX 15550 Keno Key-wound Loud-Bell Mechanical Alarm Clock
  • No batteries or electricity needed
  • Bell alarm
  • Independent alarm indicator
  • Luminous hands UPC : 844220000804 Shipping Dimensions : 5.30in X 4.60in X 3.10in Estimated Shipping Weight : 0.4553

Bulova B8124 Bellman Alarm Clock, Gold

$21.95
$19.99  in stock
3 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:27 pm

Features

  • Brass Finish Metal Case
  • Luminous Hour And Minute Hands
  • 30-Hour Key Wind

Peakeep 4 inches Twin Bell Alarm Clock with Stereoscopic Dial, Backlight, Battery Operated Loud Alarm Clock (Black)

$13.99  in stock
1 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:27 pm

Features

  • Peakeep Advantage: Neat dial with stereoscopic numbers instead of printed cardboard found in common market. Plus with the white hour and minute hands with perfect accuracy offer an awesome clearly legible look.
  • Loud alarm clock for people who are heavy sleepers, mild loss hearing even deaf. No snooze button, good wake up clock for people who has trouble waking up.
  • Silent with non-ticking hands, nice for a good working and learning environment, also for a soothing sleep.
  • Vintage twin bell alarm clock, retro style takes you back to 80's.
  • Button for backlight: hold the light button, time will be clearly visible at night.

Equity by La Crosse 14075 Black Analog Wind-Up Alarm Clock

$13.97  in stock
5 new from $13.77
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:27 pm

Features

  • Loud Beep alarm
  • Luminous numbers, hour & minute hands and hour dots
  • Key wound, no batteries needed
  • Runs up to 30 hours
  • 3.65 inch dial

Equity by La Crosse Wind-Up Loud Bell Alarm Clock

$14.80  in stock
5 new from $14.80
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:27 pm

Features

  • Loud Extended Alarm
  • Chrome Metal Case
  • Protective Base Pad Prevents Scratching
  • Runs up to 30 Hours
  • Dome Glass Lens

Traditional WestClox 1964 Baby Ben Classic Quartz Accuracy Battery Operated Alarm Clock

$16.98  in stock
4 new from $16.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:27 pm

Features

Part NumberWX11611QA
ModelWX11611QA
ColorSilver

In this article, we have reviewed the best wind up alarm clock for you. We hope that you get the most suitable wind up alarm clock from our list. If we didn’t succeed to help you with choosing the right thing for your needs, e-mail us.