Best wind spinners [Detailed Reviews]

Looking for the best wind spinners? We hear you.

Here we understand that choosing a wind spinners may be ambitious.

Therefore, we spent around 25 hours experimenting, reading, and writing our reviews for you to assist you make the best choice.

$79.98
in stock
1 new from $79.98
3 used from $73.58
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.99
in stock
2 new from $19.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$46.95
$61.95
in stock
1 new from $46.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$42.99
in stock
2 new from $42.99
4 used from $32.24
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$46.95
$61.95
in stock
1 new from $46.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:27 pm

Based on the thorough inquiry, we selected the best products and we organized a list of the best wind spinners on the market.

Our best choice is Solar Wind Spinner New Azure 75in Multi-Color Seasonal LED Lighting Solar Powered Glass Ball with Kinetic Wind Spinner Dual Direction for Patio Lawn & Garden. Though, every item on our list is of solid quality.

Look at the comparison table we created for you and continue reading to see what we discovered when we tested the top 10 wind spinners.

Best wind spinners Reviewed

Here you can find the full reviews.

The Original Solar Multi-Color Tulip Wind Spinner-Solar Powered Glass Ball Emits Color-Changing Light - Made of Metal and Steel

$79.98  in stock
1 new from $79.98
3 used from $73.58
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:27 pm

Features

  • Don't be Fooled by Cheap Imitations - Our movement and light combine for a dramatic garden display.
  • Two tiers of colorful metal petals spin in opposite directions.
  • The 3" diameter solar glass ball emits color-changing light by night.
  • Some assembly required. Instructions included.
  • Measures 27" in diameter. Stands 74" tall when staked, plus a 10" fork to secure into the ground.

VP Home Emerald Mandala Kinetic 3D Metal Outdoor Garden Decor Wind Spinner

$19.99  in stock
2 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:27 pm

Features

  • Kinetic 3D Metal Garden Wind Spinner is perfect for outdoor use
  • Great yard art decoration to your home or garden. Creates a mesmerizing spinning effect as it blows in the wind.
  • Decorative laser cut design made of durable weather-resistant electroplated steel
  • Includes metal S shaped hanging swivel hook for easy hanging. Makes for beautiful yard art and garden gifts.
  • Measures: 12"W x 13.5"H. Instructions included.

Reasin 75in Solar Wind Spinner Improved 360 Degrees Swivel Multi-Color LED Lighting Solar Powered Glass Ball with Kinetic Wind Spinner-Metal Sculpture Construction-Outdoor Yard Lawn & Garden

$40.99  in stock
1 new from $40.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:27 pm

Features

  • LIGHT UP YOUR GARDEN WITH COLOUR AND IMPRESS YOUR NEIGHBOURS:Light up your evenings with our yard art wind spinner and add a touch of ambience to your patio, lawn or garden. At night, watch as the light softly glows in changing jewel tone colors, easily seen and admired by passers-by but not intrusive to neighbors. Relaxing to watch while spending time in out on the sun porch or yard. Would look amazing in any flower garden or backyard - an ideal gift for garden lovers.
  • EASY SPIN FUNCTIONALITY WITH CHARACTERISTIC CHARM:Our wind spinner has a solid metallic construction with easy spinning azure and bronze color blade which smoothly rotates on sealed bearings. Our yard wind spinners have a stability stake at the base to ensure its firmly planted for windy days.
  • STABLE & STURDY WITH MODERN FUNCTIONALITY & ANTIQUE CHARM :Many wind spinners outdoor come with a single blade that spins in one direction. Our solar wind spinner has a solid metallic construction with dual direction wind motion. The two tiers blades smoothly rotate in opposite directions on sealed bearings. Featuring modern functionality with period charm, our durable yard wind spinners have a stability stake at the base to ensure its firmly planted for windy days.
  • EASY TO ASSEMBLE INSTRUCTIONS FOR SIMPLICITY AND CONVENIENCE: Easy to assemble with easy to follow instructions. Simply position outdoors in a location even in light breeze using the metal stake and enjoy your garden ornament as it spins mesmerizingly.
  • WINDMILL PACKAGE: it is packed with hard color box (measurement 14.4x4.6x15.3inches(36.6x11.7x38.9cm)), strong enough to protect the product from being damaged during transportation. If the package arrives broken, pls kindly contact us, we will replace for you free.

SteadyDoggie Solar Wind Spinner New 75in Jewel Cup Multi-Color Seasonal LED Lighting Solar Powered Glass Ball with Kinetic Wind Spinner Dual Direction for Patio Lawn & Garden

$61.95
$46.95  in stock
1 new from $46.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:27 pm

Features

  • 【LIGHT UP YOUR GARDEN WITH SEASONAL COLOR AND IMPRESS YOUR NEIGHBORS】-- Light up the evenings with our yard art wind spinner and add a touch of ambience to your patio, lawn or garden. At night, watch as the light softly glows in changing jewel tone colors, easily seen and admired by passers-by but not intrusive to neighbors. Relaxing to watch while spending time in out on the sun porch or yard. Would look amazing in any flower garden or backyard - an ideal gift for garden lovers.
  • 【STABLE, STURDY WITH MODERN FUNCTIONALITY & ANTIQUE CHARM】-- Many wind spinners outdoor come with a single blade that spins in one direction. Our solar wind spinner has a solid metallic construction with dual wind motion. The two tiers blades smoothly rotate in opposite directions on sealed bearings. Featuring modern functionality with period charm, our durable yard wind spinners have a stability stake at the base to ensure its firmly planted for windy days.
  • ❤️【EASY TO ASSEMBLE INSTRUCTIONS】-- Package 4.5x14x15.5 inches, Item 8x14x75 inches -- During the day, enjoy the kinetic movement of the wind spinner while the solar panel converts sunlight to electricity. At night, the spinner's LED light provides an ambient color changing light display. Easy to assemble with easy to follow instructions and no additional wiring. Simply position outdoors in a sunny location using the metal stake and enjoy your garden ornament as it softly glows from dusk.
  • 【CHANGING COLOR DISPLAY】-- Built to withstand all weather, the solid ground stake and wind blades of our kinetic metal wind spinners come with a bronze brushed coat finish. 3.5 inches in diameter, the crackle glass ball sits between two tiers of gracefully spinning wind blades, offering a stunning display of BRONZE BRUSHED COAT FINISH WITH MESMERIZING jewel tone colors for up to 8 hours. A wonderful addition to any garden and would stand out beautifully against a snowy landscape.
  • 【YOUR SOLAR WIND SPINNER IS BACKED BY OUR LIFETIME GUARANTEE】-- Our garden wind spinners are designed to help save the environment and our customers money. SteadyDoggie products are also built to stand the test of time. If you're not 100% satisfied with your purchase we have a no questions asked refund policy. And you even get to keep the solar windmill spinner so your friends and family can try it out. It's what we call our Customer Lifetime Guarantee.

MAGGIFT 57 Inch Solar Wind Spinner with Metal Garden Stake, Multi Color Changing LED Solar Powered Glass Ball, Outdoor Wind Catcher Yard Patio Christmas Holiday Decoration

$42.99  in stock
2 new from $42.99
4 used from $32.24
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:27 pm

Features

  • Excellent Solar Wind Spinner with Decorative LED Lights: Features a color changing LED glass ball light which is powered by solar, two gorgeous color tiers blades, and a durable metal garden stake. As night falls, it flashes a soft, jewel-like light, bright metal and changing lighting create visual enjoyment in the garden.
  • Premium Quality: The Solar Wind Spinner is made of durable metal, bright and long-lasting anti-rust paint. Each solar panel includes a AA 600mAh NI-MH rechargeable battery, high quality waterproof solar panel, when getting enough sunlight, the colorful LED light will be turned on automatically and can last for 8 hours or more at night.
  • Easy to Install: The Solar Wind Spinner is easy to install, no extra wiring, put them together and place them in the sunny position with metal stake, just enjoy your garden decorations. Do not forget to remove the protective cover of stake before use!
  • Warm Prompt: There is ON/OFF switch on the back of the solar panel. When you receive solar lights, please turn ON switch before charging.
  • If you are not satisfied with the solar lights,or meet problem with the item, please feel free to contact us, we provide 18-month aftersales servide and 60 days money back.

Solar Wind Spinner New Azure 75in Multi-Color Seasonal LED Lighting Solar Powered Glass Ball with Kinetic Wind Spinner Dual Direction for Patio Lawn & Garden

$48.95  in stock
1 new from $48.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:27 pm

Features

  • 【LIGHT UP YOUR GARDEN WITH SEASONAL COLOR AND IMPRESS YOUR NEIGHBORS】Light up the evenings with our new yard art wind spinner and add a touch of ambience to your patio, lawn or garden. At night, watch as the light softly glows in changing colors, easily seen and admired by passers-by but not intrusive to neighbors. Relaxing to watch while spending time in out on the sun porch or yard. Would look amazing in any flower garden or backyard - an ideal gift for garden lovers.
  • 【STABLE, STURDY WITH MODERN FUNCTIONALITY & ANTIQUE CHARM】Many wind spinners outdoor come with a single blade that spins in one direction. Our solar wind spinner has a solid metallic construction with dual wind motion. The two tiers blades smoothly rotate in opposite directions on sealed bearings. Featuring modern functionality with period charm, our durable yard wind spinners have a stability stake at the base to ensure its firmly planted for windy days.
  • 【EASY TO ASSEMBLE INSTRUCTIONS】Package13x4.6x15inches(33x11.6x41cm),product dimensions 13x7x75inches(33x17x190cm). During the day, enjoy the kinetic movement of the wind spinner while the solar panel converts sunlight to electricity. At night, the spinner’s LED light provides an ambient color changing light display. Easy to assemble and no additional wiring. Simply position outdoors in a sunny location using the metal stake and enjoy your garden ornament as it softly glows.
  • ❤️【A VIBRANT BLUE BRUSHED COAT FINISH WITH MESMERIZING COLOR DISPLAY】Built to withstand all weather, the solid ground stake and wind blades of our kinetic metal wind spinners come with a blue brushed coat finish. With 3.5inches(9cm) in diameter, the crackle glass ball sits between two tiers of gracefully spinning wind blades, offering a stunning display of changing jewel tone colors for up to 8 hours. A wonderful addition to any garden and would stand out beautifully against a snowy landscape.
  • 【YOUR WIND SPINNER IS BACKED BY 12 MONTHS GUARANTEE】– SteadyDoggie products are built to stand the test of time. If you're not 100% satisfied with your purchase we have a no questions asked refund policy.

3D Kinetic Wind Spinners with Stable Stake Metal Garden Spinner with Reflective Painting Unique Lawn Ornament Wind Mill for Outdoor Yard Lawn Garden Decorations

$79.99  in stock
3 new from $79.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:27 pm

Features

  • 【Premium Quality】: This garden spinner is constructed with durable iron metal components and a long-lasting combo finish of paint and foil, bright metallic and reflective painting creates a visual sensation in the garden.
  • 【Special Design】: Each blade of this yard spinner is designed to spin in different directions, ball bearing construction allows our wind catcher to quietly spin even in the slightest breeze.
  • 【Weather Resistant】: Our kinetic metal wind spinners come with multi-color brushed coat finishes and a stable stake at the base, which is built to withstand all weather, sturdy and durable for windy days.
  • 【Easy to Install】: This gardening decoration is easy to assemble with the instructions and no additional wiring, just simply position it in a sunny location with the metal stake and enjoy your garden ornament.
  • 【Garden Decoration】: Our yard art wind spinner can add a touch of ambience to your patio, lawn or garden, it is also an amazing gift for your friend who is a garden lover.

Sowsun Wind Spinner Outdoor, Colorful Flower 8-Blade Metal, Wheel Spinner, Dual Rotors Wind Sculpture for Yard Art or Garden Decoration

$56.99  in stock
2 new from $56.99
1 used from $51.37
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:27 pm

Features

  • 【PERFECT GARDEN DECORATION】SOWSUN wind spinner can enhance any landscape,patio,lawn or garden for an eye-catching and dramatic show. This garden wind spinners catches the breeze from any direction, lending color, movement and sparkle to your yard. It is also an amazing yard decoration outdoor for your friend who is a garden lover.
  • 【STURDY AND LONG LIFE】Made by durable metal, yard spinners can withstand harsh wind and weather conditioners for years of quality use. SOWSUN garden wind spinner is made of durable metal components with a painted finish, solid bright metallic. Unlike other stake,this metal wind spinner is equipped with powder coated heavy forked stake and double prong to secure each outdoor wind spinner into the ground.
  • 【SPECIAL DESIGN】Featuring modern functionality with antique charm, the two tiers blades smoothly rotate in opposite directions on sealed bearings and reflective painting creates a visual sensation in the garden.Metal butterfly gives a stunning blend of moving colors as the floral-shaped dual blades spin in the wind.
  • 【EASY ASSEMBLY】Takes about 5 minutes to put garden spinner together and ready to add wherever you wish. At 23.9 inches in dia and 71 inches in height, Four-pronged base stake design makes the wind spinner for yard stand larger than life in your garden!
  • 【Customer Service】 If you are not satisfied with the outdoor wind spinner, just return them within 90 days for a full refund.

Reversible Extra Large Wind Spinner Catcher 23" Wide, 83" High Weather Resistant Finish

$70.60  in stock
3 new from $64.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:27 pm

Features

  • Extra large 23" wide and 83" high beautiful reversible wind spinner
  • 100% Steel construction with weather resistant finish
  • Dual ball bearing movement, 360 Degree rotation
  • 3 prong arch anchor stand for extra stability, assembly required
  • Solid color on one side can reverse to two tone dual color effect

Solar Wind Spinner Willow Leaves-Improved 360 Degrees Swivel Multi-Color LED Lighting Solar Powered Glass Ball with Kinetic Wind Spinner-Metal Sculpture Construction-Outdoor Yard Lawn & Garden

$61.95
$46.95  in stock
1 new from $46.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:27 pm

Features

  • 【LIGHT UP YOUR GARDEN WITH COLOUR AND IMPRESS YOUR NEIGHBOURS】 Light up your evenings with our yard art wind spinner and add a touch of ambience to your patio, lawn or garden. At night, watch as the light softly glows in changing jewel tone colors, easily seen and admired by passers-by but not intrusive to neighbors. Relaxing to watch while spending time in out on the sun porch or yard. Would look amazing in any flower garden or backyard - an ideal gift for garden lovers.
  • 【STABLE & STURDY WITH MODERN FUNCTIONALITY & ANTIQUE CHARM 】Many wind spinners outdoor come with a single blade that spins in one direction. Our solar wind spinner has a solid metallic construction with dual direction wind motion. The two tiers blades smoothly rotate in opposite directions on sealed bearings. Featuring modern functionality with period charm, our durable yard wind spinners have a stability stake at the base to ensure its firmly planted for windy days.
  • ❤️【SIMPLICITY AND CONVENIENCE】Item 8 x 14 x 61 inches, During the day, enjoy the kinetic movement of the wind spinner while the solar panel converts sunlight to electricity. At night, the wind spinner's LED light provides an ambient color changing light display. Assemble with easy to follow instructions and no additional wiring. Simply position outdoors in a sunny location using the metal stake and enjoy your garden ornament as it softly glows from dusk.
  • 【BRONZE BRUSHED COAT FINISH WITH MESMERIZING COLOUR DISPLAY】 Built to withstand all weather, the solid ground stake and wind blades of our kinetic metal wind spinners are brush coat finished. At 3.5 inches (8.9 cm) in diameter, the crackle glass ball sits between two tiers of gracefully spinning wind blades, offering a stunning display of jewel tone colors for up to 8 hours. A wonderful addition to any garden and would stand out beautifully against a snowy landscape.
  • 【ECO-FRIENDLY SOLAR POWER, SAVE THE ENVIRONMENT AND SAVE MONEY】 switch to solar power. Order your SteadyDoggie Solar Lantern Today!

With this, our list of best wind spinners has ended. If we didn’t manage to help you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, let us know.