Best wind chimes [Buying Guide]

Seeking for the best wind chimes? You are at the best place to find it.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a wind chimes may be hard.

For this reason, we strive to help you buy the best product by gathering information, examining, and writing comprehensive reviews.

$33.99
$35.99
in stock
1 new from $33.99
1 used from $27.18
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$17.72
in stock
1 new from $17.72
3 used from $16.30
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on April 10, 2021 8:05 am

Based on our precise research, here you will find leading wind chimes.

Our #1 pick is Famiry Wind Chimes for Outside, Small Sympathy Wind Chimes Outdoor Clearance, Memorial Wind Chimes with 6 Metal Tubes & Hook, Outdoor Decor for Garden, Patio, Yard, Home. However, every product we listed is of good quality.

Pay attention to the comparison chart we created for you and scroll down to see what we exposed when we tested the best 10 wind chimes.

Best wind chimes Reviewed

Here you can find the thorough reviews.

ASTARIN Wind Chimes Outdoor Large Deep Tone, Memorial Wind Chimes Outdoor, Gifts for Housewarming/Mother Day/Christmas, Outdoor Decor for Patio, Garden, Yard, Home (36 Inch Black Wind Chime)

$46.68  in stock
1 new from $46.68
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2021 8:05 am

Features

  • Excellent Design-36 inch height from hanging hook to bottom wind catcher, the top 5.1 inches square beech wood offer a unique look. Secured with black nylon string, they hang from a strong S hook, EASILY TO HANG. 5 aluminum powder-coated tubes are hand-tuned, you can enjoy peaceful melodies that play as a whisper in the wind.
  • Beautiful Tones And Incredibly Well Made -This chime has an extended resonance and deep tones that will transport you to paradise without leaving home. Each tube is precision tuned to pentatonic scale, achieving a rich, calming tone, create a harmonious experience in your home or garden. They sound lovely so bring this melodic tone wind chimes home today.
  • Quality Materials- Heavy duty nylon cording, high density beech wood striker for a clear tone and resonances. Thick tubing wall creates a longer lasting deep tone. High-quality aluminum tubes create clear deep tone
  • Water and Wind Damage Resistant-The surface of the wind chimes is coated with a corrosion-resistant and environmentally friendly coating to ensure that the wind chimes can remain beautiful for a long time, suitable for courtyard, patio, garden decoration. You don't have to worry about them chipping or losing their beauty, they'll last year after year.
  • Perfect Gift -this wind chimes can be gifts for housewarming, mother day, Christmas gifts. A great gift for your friend, neighbor and family. Everybody want to enjoy a Beautiful and lasting gift, you will not let them down if they like nature.

LeiDrail Solar Wind Chimes for Outside Hanging Outdoor Decor Moon Crackle Glass Ball Warm LED Light Sympathy Wind Chime Unique Memorial Gift with Metal Tubes Waterproof for Garden Yard Patio Lawn

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2021 8:05 am

Features

  • 【Upgraded Solar Panel】 LeiDrail solar wind chime will automatically light up about 8 hours at night after 8 hours full charged during the day, which is environmental friendly and energy saving. Make sure turn the switch to “ON” position before charging and the solar panel can get the good sunlight directly without any shelter or other lights.
  • 【Pretty Garden Decor】 The unique retro moon shape wind chimes is designed to add a refreshing and stylish touch to your outdoor. The cracked glass ball like a beautiful crystal ball, providing warm light and a romantic atmosphere for your yard. It is not only a hanging wind chime for outside but also a solar garden light decor.
  • 【 High Quality and Durable】Retro wind chimes are made of high quality metal and fade resistant materials, not easy to rust or fade. Durable nylon braided rope construction is durable, waterproof that can withstand most kinds of outdoor bad weather. Greatly improved working life, you can be sure this product will last season after season.
  • 【Beautiful Sound and Convenient】 No wiring or external electricity required, this solar wind chime has has an S-shaped hook, so it is easy to hang on trees, backyards, front porches, terraces, windows and so on. Each metal tube will make great music when it collides, the sound is soft and clear, soothing body and mind.
  • 【Gift Choice and Great Service】A perfect gift to show your loved friends or family how much they mean to you by giving them special gardening gifts they’ll cherish on their special day. Please contact us firstly if you meet quality problems within 12 months or unsatisfied our decorative wind chimes, we promise you 100% satisfying service.

IMEIM Memorial Wind Chimes Personalized Outdoor Sympathy Wind Chimes Gift Keepsake for Deceased Loved Aluminum Tubes Wooden Wind Bell for Garden/Patio Deco 30 Inch (Large Size)

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2021 8:05 am

Features

  • Personalized Wind Chimes for Commemoration: Our memorial wind chimes is a unique sympathy gift for our deceased loved ones. It’s a good idea to commemorate someone passed away by hanging wind chimes outside the house.
  • Simple Elegant Design:The sympathy wind chimes are designed in a simple and elegant style, which makes it beautiful enough to catch eyes. They will be a perfect decoration for your garden and patio.
  • High-quality Material and Great Sounds: Mmade of North American redwood and tempered anodized Aluminum tubes, our outdoor wind chimes are durable and naturally weather-resistant. The unique material creates beautiful and natural sounds, making the garden more relaxing.
  • Suitable Size: The wind bell is 24.5 inches long from the hanging ring to the bottom of the wind catcher. There are six thickened Aluminum tubes that up to 8.5 inches.
  • Guaranteed After Service: All bell wind chimes are carefully checked and packaged before shipping. We provide a seven-day no-reason returning and refunding service. If there’re any problems with the product, please don’t hesitate to contact us at any time.

MorTime LED Solar Hummingbird Wind Chime, 25" Mobile Hanging Wind Chime for Home Garden Decoration, Automatic Light Changing Color(Hummingbird)

$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2021 8:05 am

Features

  • Bright Night Decor - Every hummingbird features a color changing LED bulb, so it can change from one color to the next softly. Premium glass is glittering and translucent. With twinkle light, our Hummingbird Wind Chime creates a romantic atmosphere.
  • Solar Energy - Keep switch in "ON" position, MorTime Hummingbird Wind Chime will charge when get direct sunshine. With a light sensor inside, MorTime LED Solar Hummingbird Wind Chime will light up automatically when it is dark.
  • Energy-Saving Long Time Work - With rechargeable battery, fully upgraded solar panels convert sunlight into electricity faster and more efficiently. MorTime Hummingbird Wind Chime can provide colorful lights for 6 - 8 hours (after fully charged) at night.
  • Save & Durable - MorTime Wind Chime is made of high quality glass. There is no risk of glass breakage or leakage of hazardous materials. No fade, no shape change. Also, it generates low heat and is durable and safe.
  • Easy to Install - No wiring or external electricity required. With the durable iron hook, you can hang MorTime Hummingbird Wind Chime safely. You can easily hang it on trees, fences, doors, patio, lawn and any other places you like.

Celebration of Life Memorial Wind Chimes in Memory of Loved One - Ideal Sympathy Gift/Bereavement Gift 

$35.99
$33.99  in stock
1 new from $33.99
1 used from $27.18
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2021 8:05 am

Features

  • CELEBRATION OF LIFE POEM - Beautiful Wind chime with comforting Celebration of Life message engraved (Copyright Teri Harrison), makes a great keepsake sympathy gift. This cast metal wind chime is 19" long with a top piece measuring 2x4 inches with engraved message with red cardinal detail. Features beautiful crystal accents, a crystal ball to shine and reflect light. Elegant hook for hanging anytime of year 
  • IDEAL BEREAVEMENT GIFT Lovely sympathy wind chimes can be displayed indoors or outdoors and the soothing sound will provide peace and comfort to the grieving heart. The chime can be engraved on the back side (seller does not provide this service) and makes an ideal garden memorial as well.
  • READY-TO-GIFT -This wind catcher comes securely packaged in 11.5x5.25X1.5 inches elegant gray keepsake box with black flocked insides and magnetic closure. Features pocket with 4x6 celebration of life folded gift card to write your personal condolence message. Pocket could also hold a special photo and the box can be used to store other keepsake items of the lost one 
  • REMEMBRANCE KEEPSAKE- Hanging wind catcher lovingly displays a meaningful remembrance saying that will provide peace to the recipients.These beautiful sympathy wind chimes can be bought for self in memory of lost loved ones or for the special day you are celebrating a lost loved one, their birthday, an anniversary or holiday without them
  • LONG LASTING - Thoughtful Sympathy Gift to offer during funeral or celebration of life ceremony that will last much longer than flowers. This memorial wind chime makes a loving Christmas time remembrance of someone lost during the year or first Christmas without the loved one

Famiry Wind Chimes for Outside Deep Tone, 32 Inch Sympathy Wind Chimes Outdoor Clearance, Memorial Wind Chimes with 6 Metal Tubes & Hook, Outdoor Decor for Garden, Patio, Yard, Home

$17.99  in stock
1 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2021 8:05 am

Features

  • BEAUTIFUL DECORATIVE - Wind chime come in elegant Rose gold color, fits well in your garden, patio, porch etc. You will feel its beauty no matter where you hang it. You don't have to worry about them chipping or losing their beauty, They'll last year after year.
  • SING FOR YOU - Many chimes disappoint. Our wind chime has a wonderful tone. 6 metal tubes are hand-tuned by our tuning experts. Our musical chimes offer a rich, calming tone, Create a harmonious experience in your home or garden.
  • EXCELLENT DESIGN - 32.4 inch height from hanging hook to bottom wind catcher, The top 5.1 inches hexagonal angles wood offer a unique look. Secured with black nylon string, They hang from a discreet silver ring.
  • PERFECT GIFT CHOICE - The Beautiful chimes not only is a good choice for indoor and outdoor decoration, but also a great gift for your friend, neighbor and family. Everybody want to enjoy a Beautiful and lasting gift, You will not let them down.
  • NO RISK PURCHASE - We stand by our craftsmanship, We don’t cut corners, We use only the finest material to construct for you. If your you encounter any issues, we’ll quickly make it right. That’s a promise!

Martvex Wind Chimes for Outside, 36 Inches Wind Bell With18 Aluminum Alloy Tubes & 3 S-Hooks, Memorial Wind Chimes Outdoor, Best Gift or Outdoor Decor for Garden/Yard/Patio/Porch/Home (Golden)

$12.98
$11.99  in stock
1 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2021 8:05 am

Features

  • ♪【Excellent Design & High-quality Materials】♫ The MARTVEX wind chimes are carefully designed by professional masters, 18 golden aluminum tubes have a sense of hierarchy in elegant spiral shape and sleek clean lines, which make this wind chimes an excellent decoration. The whole wind chimes measures 36” from the top S hook to the bottom with high-quality solid wood, aluminum alloy tubes and durable nylon braided cord, making the wind chimes more durable, avoid breaking or losing beauty.
  • ♪【Melodious Tones & Sing For You】♫ The MARTVEX musical wind chimes with soothing & clear tones are well-tuned precisely, each metal tube has its own unique tone when it collides. Even very soft wind could make it crisp delightful sounds, like playing the piano in the wind and bring melody to your home. This memorial wind-chime create a harmonious experience for you. Bring it home to sing for you, it can help relieve stress, relax and reconnect us with nature. Just enjoy the gentle melodies.
  • ♪【Beautiful Decoration】♫ The combination of high-end rose gold and solid wood make this wind chimes an ideal decoration outdoor and indoor. Equipped with an "S" shaped hook hangs perfectly, you can hang it at window, tree, plant or other place to decorate your bedroom, living room, garden, yard, patio, and anywhere you wish to add beautiful melodies to your environment. You will feel its beauty no matter where you hang it. Let the leisurely and soothing melody fill your home.
  • ♪【Perfect Gift Choice】♫ The memorial wind chimes are not only a good choice for decoration, but also a perfect gift for your family and friends. Wind chimes is a mascot that can bless the safety, health and happiness of the family. As a symbol of good luck, wind chimes serve as a gift choice on Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, Christmas Day, and other festivals. It also a perfect birthday gift and housewarming gift. Everybody enjoys a beautiful and lasting gift, you will not let them down.
  • ♪【100% Satisfaction Guarantee】♫ We stand by our craftsmanship, never cut corners. We only use the finest material to construct for you. If you are not satisfied with this product or you encounter any issues with quality, please feel free contact us, we’ll quickly make it right. That’s a promise! We specialize in the best products and service and will offer 100% customer service until you are satisfied.

TFZBA Wind Chimes for Outside, Woodstock Chimes with S Hook DIY Wood Pendant Garden Wind Chime Home Decor Wind Chimes for Outdoor Garden Birthday Memorial Gifts

$12.99
$11.99  in stock
1 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2021 8:05 am

Features

  • ♪ Sweet Music: Like the natural sounds of a lute or lyre,it can feel the soft wind and sing like elves. Our unique outside wind chimes offer a rich, calming tone that's clearer and lasts longer, soothe your body and soul.
  • ♪ Size Detail: Total length 65cm/25.6inch, top diameter 8.5cm/3.34inch, 6 pcs stainless tuned tubes.Featuring a beautiful powder coat finish, our six aluminum tubes look stylish against the silvery shine of the wind catcher.
  • ♪ Wide Application: The metal wind chimes and wind catcher spinner are both weather resistant, but ensure their security against overly strong wind gusts. With an ready hook makes it easy to hang your wind chime on trees, fences, patio, garden, lawn, living room, bedroom.
  • ♪ Durability Design: Our wind chimes are made to offer the same strong sound, durable and waterproof, can provide accompany every day throughout the year, and along after with proper care.
  • ♪ Great Gift: Great gift for family and friends, on birthdays and holidays, meaning peace, safe, good luck, health and happiness. With the wood pendant, you can DIY and personalize your gift. It also can be sympathy gift to comfort someone for loss of loved one, it can be memorial gifts to commemorate the memory of a special person or milestone.

Epartswide Wind Chimes Outdoor,Large Wind Chimes,36" Garden Chimes with 18 Aluminum Alloy Tubes and 3 S Hooks for Garden Patio Decor(Golden)

$17.72  in stock
1 new from $17.72
3 used from $16.30
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2021 8:05 am

Features

  • ♬♪ Grace wind chimes: This musical wind-chime has a wonderful tone. Many wind chimes disappoint. Epartswide amazing wind chimes are delightful thanks to expert tuning. Enjoy peaceful melodies that play as a piano in the wind. Memorial wind chimes create a harmonious experience in your home or garden by adding the gentle sound of a well tuned chime. They sound lovely so bring this wind chimes home today.
  • ♬♪Decent Wind Chimes Best Secret Santa Gift Choice. The memorial wind chimes not only is a good choice for indoor and outdoor decoration, but also a great gift for your moms,grandma neighbor and family. The windchimes serve as a gift choice on Mother’s Day, Father’s Day and Christmas Day. This large wind-chime is a perfect housewarming gift. You will not let them down if you buy the wind chimes as gift for them.
  • ♬♪Unique Spiral Design : Elegant S-shaped design and sleek clean lines makes this wind chime an excellent decoration. Coming with 3 hooks of different sizes to switch between different scenes .perfect hang it Outdoor, Indoor, Garden, Yard, Patio ect. Let the relax soothing melody filled your home.
  • ♬♪Clear and Relaxing Sounds:36" large wind bell with 18 different length aluminum alloy tubes has more clear and relaxing sound than small wind chimes.Even very soft wind could make it crisp and pleasure sounds.
  • ♬♪ 100% Satisfaction: If your expectations are not met or you encounter any issues with quality, pls feel free contact us, we specialize in the best products and service and will offer 100% customer service until you are satisfied

Famiry Wind Chimes for Outside, Small Sympathy Wind Chimes Outdoor Clearance, Memorial Wind Chimes with 6 Metal Tubes & Hook, Outdoor Decor for Garden, Patio, Yard, Home

$10.99  in stock
1 new from $10.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2021 8:05 am

Features

  • BEAUTIFUL DECORATIVE - Our wind chime come in beautiful gradient, fits well in your garden, patio, porch etc. You will feel its beauty no matter where you hang it. You don't have to worry about them chipping or losing their beauty, They'll last year after year.
  • SING FOR YOU - Many chimes disappoint. Wind chime has a wonderful tone. 6 metal tubes are hand-tuned by our tuning experts. Our musical chimes offer a rich, calming tone, Create a harmonious experience in your home or garden.
  • EXCELLENT DESIGN - 26 inch height from hanging hook to bottom wind catcher, Secured with black nylon string, They hang from a discreet silver ring. Unique design perfect for the patio, garden, and anywhere you wish to add beautiful melodies to your environment.
  • PERFECT GIFT CHOICE - The Beautiful chimes not only is a good choice for indoor and outdoor decoration, but also a great gift for your friend, neighbor and family. Everybody want to enjoy a Beautiful and lasting gift, You will not let them down.
  • NO RISK PURCHASE - We stand by our craftsmanship, We don’t cut corners, We use only the finest material to construct for you. If your you encounter any issues, we’ll quickly make it right. That’s a promise!

We wish that we assisted you to choose the most appropriate wind chimes for yourself. If we didn’t succeded to assist you with the process of choosing the best product for you feel free to message us.