Best whitening body lotion [Detailed Reviews]

Are you trying to locate the best whitening body lotion? You are at the place you need to be.

Here at ReviewCity.club we understand that choosing a whitening body lotion is a hard task.

That’s why we spent roughly 20 hours examining, gathering information, and writing our reviews for you to help you make the best choice.

$17.81
$18.81
in stock
23 new from $17.75
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$25.49
in stock
1 new from $25.49
1 used from $24.22
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$17.97
$23.99
in stock
1 new from $17.97
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$10.98
in stock
2 new from $10.98
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:13 pm

Due to our precise study, here you will find top-notch whitening body lotion.

Our #1 choice is SHOUVY White Body Lotion – Natural Skin Brightening With Glutathione & Kojic Acid, Co-Enzyme Q10, Vitamin C – Keep Hydrating & Nourishing Your Skin Smooth And Moist For All Skin Type. Nonetheless, all of the items on our list are of solid quality.

Look at the price table we created for you and continue reading to see what we found out when we examined the top 10 whitening body lotion.

Best whitening body lotion Reviewed

Continue to read to see the complete reviews.

Nivea Extra Whitening Cell Repair Body Lotion SPF 15, 400ml

$18.81
$17.81  in stock
23 new from $17.75
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:13 pm

Features

Part Number4005900196156
ModelSG_B019XY4FOU_IN
Is Adult Product
Size13.5 Ounce

Alpha Skin Care Renewal Body Lotion | Anti-Aging Formula |12% Glycolic Alpha Hydroxy Acid (AHA) | Reduces the Appearance of Lines & Wrinkles | For All Skin Types | 12 Oz

$17.99  in stock
1 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:13 pm

Features

  • ANTI-AGING FORMULA: Our unique anti-aging body lotion is specially formulated with the optimal balance of 12% Glycolic Alpha Hydroxy Acid (AHA) and a ph level of 4.0. Glycolic Alpha Hydroxy Acid (AHA) is an ingredient derived from natural sugar cane which encourages collagen production and reduces the appearance of lines and wrinkles for a younger looking you. The product is free of parabens and fragrances
  • HEALTHY & RADIANT SKIN: It works naturally to gently lift away dead skin cells so new healthy skin can emerge and encourage the production of collagen to reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles. Immediately your skin will feel smooth, fresh and healthy and over time, you will see a more radiant, even skin tone.
  • THE POWER OF OUR INGREDIENTS: At Alpha Skin Care, we spent decades researching and formulating our products. We follow one simple truth – to use essential, natural ingredients with clinically-proven results to reveal healthy, younger-looking skin.
  • VITAMINS & NUTRIENTS: Our specially selected vitamins and nutrients are combined with our anti-aging ingredients to enhance the benefits you’ll see and feel from our products. Vitamins and nutrients moisturize and soothe your skin while our anti-aging ingredients work to reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles.
  • DIRECTIONS: Apply to desired areas of clean skin. Do not rinse off. May be used morning and evening. For daytime use, we recommend also applying a sunscreen to areas of skin that are exposed to the sun. First time users should do a patch test.

Koji White Kojic Acid Skin Brightening Body Lotion – Natural Moisturizer & Glowing – Dark Spots, Uneven Skin Tone 8.45 Ounce Bottle

$15.95  in stock
1 new from $15.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:13 pm

Features

  • THE POWER OF KOJIC ACID: The Koji White body lotion is exactly what you’re looking for! The main ingredient of the moisturizing body lotion is the concentrated extract of Kojic acid, a natural substance that regulates the skin without damaging it.
  • FOR MOISTURIZER SKIN: The powerful –yet gentle -formula will make all spots, freckles and other marks on your skin fade and eventually disappear.
  • YOUR SKIN WILL BE FLAWLESS: The Koji White lotion will help you have smooth, soft and flawless skin. So if you feel self-conscious about your back acne, be sure that this body lotion will build your confidence up again!
  • BALANCING YOUR SKIN: The concentrated Kojic acid lotion with regular use, the koji white lotion will reduce the appearance of scars areas, so that your skin will be free of any imperfection.
  • A LIGHTWEIGHT BODY LOTION: We’ve made sure that the Kojic acid body lotion is lightweight and easy to absorb. In this way, you can apply the brightening lotion on your body and get immediately dressed to go to work, without having to wait for hours for the lotion to be absorbed.

Intimate Whitening Cream - Made in USA Skin Lightening Gel for Body, Face, Bikini and Sensitive Areas - Underarm Bleaching Cream with Mulberry Extract, Arbutin, Licorice Extract - 1.7 oz

$29.91  in stock
1 new from $29.91
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:13 pm

Features

  • Natural and Delicate - skin whitening cream, infused with plant-based ingredient like Mulberry and Licorice Extracts, gently and naturally brightens skin tone, helps remove dark spots and excessive pigmentation. With olive oil and hyaluronic acid it has light, invisible texture, to moisturize and refresh your skin for gentle and irritation-free bleaching.
  • Delicate Bleaching for Intimate Areas - intimate whitening gel is formulated specifically to address discolored areas, to gently blend and enhance the overall skin's appearance in both intimate areas and sensitive skin areas. Its active ingredients will help to correct excess pigmentation caused by hormones, tanning or hair removal.
  • Brighten and Even Skin Tone - formulated to all skin types, skin whitening cream will improve dull and uneven skin tone, fight pigment spots and return a radiant youthful glow to your skin.
  • Made in USA - our intimate lightening cream is produced in USA, following strict safety regulation. All the ingredients are sourced in USA as well. The product in 100% vegan and cruelty free.
  • Premium Quality Product

Glutathione Whitening Pills - 2000mcg Glutathione - Better than Skin Lightening Cream - Dark Spots & Acne Scar Remover, Hyperpigmentation Treatment - Anti-aging Effect and Powerful Antioxidant - 60cap

$25.49  in stock
1 new from $25.49
1 used from $24.22
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:13 pm

Features

  • Effective Skin Whitening - Emily Bright is specially created to provide effective skin brightening. Unlike lightening creams, it naturally whitens your skin from inside out, bringing zero harm. Perfect for Dark Spots, Acne Scars, Hyperpigmentation, and for all body parts, including private and sensitive. Try it today and see the difference!
  • Powerful Glutathione - Enriched with Glutathione - that is known to be one of the most powerful antioxidants - Emily Bright brings multiple benefits for your health. It helps to counteract free radicals, and protect the body from their damaging effects, reduces oxidative stress. Enjoy the countless benefits of our glutathione whitening pills!
  • Anti-Aging Effect - Oxidative stress plays a key role in the aging process. Glutathione could prevent this phenomenon, but its concentration decreases during aging. That's why you need to use our Glutathione Whitening Pills to keep your skin smoothed, tightened, and young-looking. Receive anti-aging effects while whitening your skin!
  • Premium USA Quality - Our superior formula is made from powerful natural ingredients only, and is proven to provide fast and lasting results. Zero harmful ingredients or chemicals included! Made in the USA following the highest American standards, we offer you only the best for your health and skin-whitening!
  • Reliable And Trusted - We worked hard to make a supplement that will naturally bleach your skin as well as take care of your health. That's why we are 100% sure that your skin will be shining bright, and you'll be completely happy. But if for some reason you still have any questions - feel free to ask. We are ready to help!

Whitening Cream Skin Lightening Cream - Intimate Area Face Body Skin Tone Dark Bright Spot Correction Freckle Armpit Underarm Knees Effective Brightening Bleaching Nourishing Effect with Collagen

$23.99
$17.97  in stock
1 new from $17.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:13 pm

Features

  • Whitening effect from the first use: this professional cream will help you brighten and lighten your skin with a visible results from the first use. Fast correction of hyperpigmintation and dark spot removal.
  • Nourishing action while discoloration: hydrolyzed collagen as one of the ingredients of this skin brightening cream helps to deliver molecules of collagen to your skin to nourish and moisture it to improve skin look.
  • Universal solution for all of your body: our whitening cream can be effectively used for skin tine correction in the armpit zones, on the knees, elbows, freckles and even private intimate zones.
  • Safe and gentle bleaching cream: plant based ingredients such as bamboo charcoal, white mineral oil etc does not harm your skin while it’s working.
  • Easy to use skin tone corrector: as easy as these simple steps: clean and dry your skin then apply and massage cream into the part of your skin that needs color correction, use twice a day morning and night for optimal result.

Koji White Kojic Acid & Collagen Body Lotion Skin Brightening - Women Gift Set (2 Pack) - for Moisturizer & Radiant Complexion, Uneven Skin Tone - 8.45 Fl Oz Bottle

$24.95  in stock
1 new from $24.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:13 pm

Features

  • SPECIAL FORMULA – Our moisturizer visibly even your skin tone and restore the radiance to your skin after several uses. Special formula empowered with kojic acid and collagen for an amazing natural skin brightening and glowing skin. Arouse your friend’s curiosity taking care of your skin.
  • NATURAL INGREDIENTS BODY LOTION – This high-quality moisturizer body lotion is paraben free, PH Balanced, with no artificial color. Professional skin care line for all skin types. Especially beneficial for moisturizer on hands, neck, body. Gives you a juvenile and vigorous look.
  • MOISTURIZING SKIN CARE FOR WOMEN – Besides being an efficient for face our moisturizer cream is an amazing skin care tip to reduces the appearance of dark spot on your body for a youthful look! Everyone will ask you for a skin care tip. Gentlemen can also use it to care for their skin.
  • PERFECT USE ON DAILY BASIS – Perfect for your daily after bath skin routine. It is the original skin care. Safe to use. Feel the freshness of a new day on your skin with these no ordinary skin care products. Let your skin shine, look healthy and in the springtime of life.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE - Product designed with first-class ingredients for your complete satisfaction.

Koji White Kojic Acid & Papaya Body Lotion Skin Brightening Gift Box Set 2-Pack for Women - Nourishing, Skin Radiance, Rejuvenate Skin Cells - Quick Absorbing - 8.45 Fl Oz Bottle

$24.95  in stock
1 new from $24.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:13 pm

Features

  • HELPS BALANCE SKIN - Infused with kojic acid and papaya, our body lotion helps balance skin production and even skin tone.
  • REVEALS A BRIGHTER COMPLEXION - Our kojic acid cream also contains papaya, which helps remove dead skin cells. This exfoliating effect promotes rejuvenation, leaving skin brighter and more radiant.
  • HYDRATE YOUR SKIN - Koji White lotion reveals new skin that’s naturally smooth. It helps retain moisture and deliver soothing hydration, making your skin look plump and dewy.
  • GENTLE FORMULATION - Steer clear of products that harm the skin. Providing gentle care, our pH-balanced kojic acid lotion does not contain paraben or any artificial dyes.
  • GREAT FOR EVERYDAY USE - Our brightening lotion has a soft fragrance that appeals to everyone. Ideal for everyday use, this light, non-sticky formulation is quickly absorbed into the skin.

3 Pk, Vaseline Healthy White Skin Lightening Lotion, 100ml Each

$10.98  in stock
2 new from $10.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:13 pm

Features

  • 3 Pk, Vaseline Healthy White Skin Lightening Lotion, 100ml Each

SHOUVY White Body Lotion - Natural Skin Brightening With Glutathione & Kojic Acid, Co-Enzyme Q10, Vitamin C - Keep Hydrating & Nourishing Your Skin Smooth And Moist For All Skin Type

$18.95  in stock
1 new from $18.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:13 pm

Features

  • INTENSE BRIGHTENING FORMULA: Our Body Lotion is made out of GLUTATHIONE, KOJIC ACID, CO-ENZYME Q10 AND VITAMIN C. All the ingredients your body needs to stay healthy and radiant!
  • PERFECT FOR SKIN RADIANCE: Used as a skin, it will reduces the appearance of any BLEMISHES, SCARS, DARK AREAS, AGE SPOTS OR FRECKLES.
  • MOISTURISE YOUR SKIN: It SOFTENS and MOISTURIZES your skin, for a glowing complexion! Its rich and creamy substance helps to hydrating your skin.
  • FRAGRANCE: Shouvy’s Body Lotion leaves a PLEASANT AROMA behind, that’s not too strong or too soft to easily fade away. It will make you feel clean and fresh all day long!
  • DAILY USE: Shouvy’s White Body Lotion is PERFECT AND SAFE FOR DAILY USE, as it DEEPLY HYDRATES YOUR SKIN. It also STRENGTHENS YOUR SKIN CELLS and BALANCING YOUR SKIN.

We wish that we helped you buy the perfect whitening body lotion for you. If we didn’t succeded to assist you with choosing the best product for you feel free to email us.