Best whey protein concentrate [Buying Guide]

Are you trying to find the best whey protein concentrate? Look no more.

Here at ReviewCity.club we realize that choosing a whey protein concentrate may be difficult.

Because of this, we spent close to 40 hours trying out, gathering information, and writing our reviews for you to assist you make the best choice.

$39.97
in stock
2 new from $39.97
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$58.64
$82.45
in stock
15 new from $58.14
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.95
$99.99
in stock
1 new from $59.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$47.51
in stock
17 new from $45.34
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 2, 2021 11:09 pm

After the comprehensive study, our team picked out the top goods and we made a list of the finest whey protein concentrate on the market.

Our #1 pick is Nutricost Grass-Fed Whey Protein Concentrate (Vanilla) 2LBS – Undenatured, Non-GMO, Gluten Free, Natural Flavors. Though, every product on our list is of excellent quality.

See the comparison table we crafted for you and read below to see what we found out when we researched the best 10 whey protein concentrate.

Best whey protein concentrate Reviewed

Continue reading to see the complete reviews.

Nutricost Whey Protein Concentrate (Vanilla) 5LBS

$39.97  in stock
2 new from $39.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • High Quality, Undenatured, Whey Protein Concentrate
  • 5LBS of Whey Protein Concentrate Per Bottle
  • Delicious Vanilla Flavored Whey Protein Concentrate
  • Non-GMO & Gluten Free
  • Made in a GMP Compliant, FDA Registered Facility

Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Whey Protein Powder, Double Rich Chocolate, 5 Pound (Packaging May Vary)

$82.45
$58.64  in stock
15 new from $58.14
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • Packaging may vary - New look, with the same trusted quality
  • Gold standard 100% whey blend – 24 grams blended protein consisting of whey protein isolate, whey protein concentrate, and whey peptides to support lean muscle mass – they don't call it the Gold Standard of quality for nothing
  • Over 5 grams of BCAAS ‚Äì help build lean and strong muscles with BCAAs
  • 3-4 grams carbs, 1-3 grams sugar, and 1-1.5 grams fat, gluten free, no sucralose in double rich chocolate flavor
  • Instantized – Improves mixability to prevent lumps and clumps

Grass Fed Whey Protein Powder - 100% Natural and Pure – 24g High Protein - 5 lb/72 Servings - Cold Processed - Non-GMO - rBGH-Free - High Quality from Wisconsin USA - (Packaging May Vary)

$49.99  in stock
1 new from $49.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • Pure Natural Grass Fed Whey 5lb; Completely Natural and Health Friendly, Non-GMO, rBGH/ rBST Hormone Free, Gluten Free, Soy Free, and Low Temperature Processed. Each tub is 5lb and contains 72 servings of 24 grams unflavored protein powder 6g BCAA's sourced in the USA from Happy Healthy Cows in Wisconsin. We have now added less than 1% of the super healthy Sunflower Lecithin so that it mixes better in smoothies, water and juices!
  • Premium Formula; Forget about cheaply made protein powders which include ingredients of questionable quality. BNLABS provides you with the best grass fed whey protein which is the result of a proprietary filtration process that concentrates native whey proteins in a highly purified form. The formula is then further instantized via inline agglomeration procedure that creates a highly soluble nutritive ingredient.
  • Completely Pure and Natural; BN Labs Grass Fed Whey Protein is superior quality. We guarantee and ensure that our product comes from cows that are raised without growth hormones, antibiotics, steroids, or genetically modified feed. This product does not contain any fillers, sweeteners or flavors. Just pure natural and raw Grass Fed Whey Protein concentrate.
  • Take Your Athletic Performance To The Next Level; This amazing natural protein powder is the ultimate source of amino acids, naturally occurring BCAA’s and glutamine which support maximum muscle growth, fast recovery and minimum breakdown. In other words, this top quality grass fed whey protein powder will help you improve your general performance and make the most of your exercising routine without having to compromise on quality.
  • 100% Satisfaction or Your Money Back; Keeping you satisfied and providing you with the highest quality products is our number one goal. This is why we offer you a full refund in case this grass fed whey protein powder does not live up to your expectations.

Levels Grass Fed 100% Whey Protein, No GMOs, Unflavored, 5LB

$99.99
$59.95  in stock
1 new from $59.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • LEVELS WHEY PROTEIN: Each scoop of Levels Unflavored Whey contains 25g Protein, 5.6g BCAAs (branched-chain amino acids), and no added sugars. Trusted by athletes, fitness enthusiasts and daily grinders everywhere, our products are crafted for everyone’s lifestyle.
  • NOTHING FAKE: Levels Whey is naturally delicious. That means no hormones, no GMOs, no added sugars, no soy, no gluten, no bleach, no fillers, and no artificial flavors or sweeteners.
  • SIMPLE & CLEAN: No fake flavors or sweeteners here. Levels Unflavored Whey contains only 100% whey protein powder.
  • QUALITY FIRST: Quality milk tastes better, way better. That’s why grass-fed hormone-free dairy is the only dairy we use to make our whey protein concentrate. Whey concentrate is the least processed form of whey, which means it’s loaded with high-quality complete protein and essential amino acids.
  • MADE IN THE USA: Levels Whey Protein is made in the U.S.A. and is undenatured to protect bioactivity and naturally occurring growth factors. Each batch is cold-process microfiltered and blended with non-gmo sunflower lecithin for that insanely easy mixing you expect.

Naked WHEY 1LB 100% Grass Fed Unflavored Whey Protein Powder - US Farms, Only 1 Ingredient, Undenatured - No GMO, Soy or Gluten - No Preservatives - Promote Muscle Growth and Recovery - 15 Servings

$21.99  in stock
1 new from $21.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • ONLY ONE INGREDIENT: 100% Grass Fed Pure Whey Protein with zero additives. Naked Whey no artificial sweeteners, flavors, or colors and is GMO-Free, Growth Hormone Free, Soy Free and Gluten-Free.
  • ALL NATURAL WHEY: Our Grass Fed Whey is sourced from small dairy farms in California to bring you a non-denatured whey packed full of essential amino acids, clean protein and glutathione.
  • MAXIMUM NUTRITION: 25g of Protein, 2g of Sugar, 3g of Carbs, 120 Calories, and 5.9g of BCAAs (branched-chain amino acids) per serving.
  • COLD PROCESSED: Unlike most whey protein powders, Naked Whey is cold processed to ensure zero contamination from chemical detergents (no acid or bleach), synthetic additives, or heavy metals, and this maintains important naturally occurring growth factors.
  • THE PERFECT WORKOUT PARTNER: Create pre and post workout whey shakes, smoothies and recipes to take your muscle gains and recovery to new heights.

Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Whey Protein Powder, Vanilla Ice Cream, 5 Pound (Packaging May Vary)

$82.45
$58.64  in stock
6 new from $58.64
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • Packaging may vary - New look, with the same trusted quality
  • Gold standard 100% whey blend – 24 grams blended protein consisting of whey protein isolate, whey protein concentrate, and whey peptides to support lean muscle mass – they don't call it the Gold Standard of quality for nothing
  • Over 5 grams of BCAAS ‚Äì help build lean and strong muscles with BCAAs
  • 3-4 grams carbs, 1-3 grams sugar, and 1-1.5 grams fat, gluten free, no sucralose in double rich chocolate flavor
  • Instantized – Improves mixability to prevent lumps and clumps

Grass Fed Whey Protein Concentrate by Muscle Feast | Hormone Free and Kosher Certified (5 lbs., Chocolate)

$58.99  in stock
1 new from $58.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • HIGH QUALITY WHEY CONCENTRATE: High in Immunoglobulin G (IgG) & L-Cystine.
  • GRASS FED & HORMONE FREE (rBST, rBGH free)
  • ALL NATURAL: No fillers, Artificial Flavors, Stevia Sweetened, and Gluten Free.
  • LAB TESTED FOR PURITY: 3rd Party Tested and Approved
  • LABELS MAY VARY: This product was recently certified by the American Vegetarian Association to be Vegetarian. We are updating our labels to reflect this information. You may receive a label without the badge; however, the ingredients have been approved by the American Vegetarian Association.

Nutricost Grass-Fed Whey Protein Concentrate (Vanilla) 2LBS - Undenatured, Non-GMO, Gluten Free, Natural Flavors

$29.95  in stock
2 new from $29.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • High Quality, Undenatured, Grass-Fed Whey Protein Concentrate
  • 2LBS of Grass-Fed Whey Protein Concentrate Per Bottle
  • Delicious Vanilla Flavored Whey Protein Concentrate
  • rBGH Free, Natural Flavors and Sweeteners, Undenatured, Non-GMO & Gluten Free
  • Made in a GMP Compliant, FDA Registered Facility

NOW Sports Nutrition, Whey Protein Concentrate Powder, Unflavored, 5-Pound

$47.51  in stock
17 new from $45.34
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • Same trusted quality with a brand new look! Packaging may vary
  • UNFLAVORED WHEY CONCENTRATE PROTEIN POWDER WITH BCAAs: NOW Whey Protein Concentrate is a high-quality protein that is both bioavailable and easily digested. It's unflavored, so it mixes easily into smoothies or baked goods. (Quality GMP Assured, Kosher w/Dairy, No Artificial Sweeteners, Non-GMO, Steroid Free, Keto Friendly, Soy Free)
  • GMP Quality Assured: NPA A-rated GMP certification means that every aspect of the NOW manufacturing process has been examined, including our laboratory/testing methods (for stability, potency, and product formulation).
  • Packaged in the USA by a family owned and operated company since 1968
  • During the summer months products may arrive warm but Amazon stores and ships products in accordance with manufacturers' recommendations, when provided.

NOW Sports Nutrition, Whey Protein Concentrate, 24 G With BCAAs, Unflavored Powder, 1.5-Pound

$17.59  in stock
9 new from $16.46
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • Same trusted quality with a brand new look! Packaging may vary
  • UNFLAVORED WHEY CONCENTRATE PROTEIN POWDER WITH BCAAs: NOW Whey Protein Concentrate is a high-quality protein that is both bioavailable and easily digested. It's unflavored, so it mixes easily into smoothies or baked goods. (Quality GMP Assured, Kosher w/Dairy, No Artificial Sweeteners, Non-GMO, Steroid Free, Keto Friendly, Soy Free)
  • GMP Quality Assured: NPA A-rated GMP certification means that every aspect of the NOW manufacturing process has been examined, including our laboratory/testing methods (for stability, potency, and product formulation).
  • Packaged in the USA by a family owned and operated company since 1968
  • During the summer months products may arrive warm but Amazon stores and ships products in accordance with manufacturers' recommendations, when provided.

We believe that we assisted you to choose the most appropriate whey protein concentrate for yourself. If we didn’t manage to assist you with the process of choosing the best whey protein concentrate for you feel free to contact us.