Best wheel cleaner for brake dust [Detailed Reviews]

Are you exhausted of seeking the best wheel cleaner for brake dust? You are at the best place to find it.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a wheel cleaner for brake dust may be difficult.

Therefore, we try to help you get the best product by gathering information, experimenting, and writing reviews.

$8.99
$10.99
in stock
12 new from $8.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$25.75
$29.95
in stock
3 new from $21.60
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.79
$32.66
in stock
1 new from $14.79
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$25.11
in stock
2 new from $25.11
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$8.95
in stock
1 new from $8.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:00 pm

With the help of our detailed research, here you can find leading wheel cleaner for brake dust.

Our best pick is Armor All Car Brake Dust Repellent, Cleaner for Tires, Wheels, and Rims, Outlast, 11 Fl Oz, 18191B. Though, every item we reviewed is of superb quality.

See the price chart we designed for you and read below to see what we exposed when we tested the best 10 wheel cleaner for brake dust.

Best wheel cleaner for brake dust Reviewed

Here you can find the complete reviews.

Adam's Wheel Cleaner 16oz – Professional Car Wheel Cleaner Spray & Brake Dust Remover for Car Wash Detailing | Safe Rim Cleaner On Chrome Clear Coated & Plasti Dipped Wheels| Use w/Wheel Brush Woolie

$16.99
$14.44  in stock
2 new from $12.74
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:00 pm

Features

  • ✅ WHY CHOOSE ADAM’S WHEEL CLEANER? - Which part of your car takes the biggest beating? Your wheels! Due to constant heat, elements, & constant brake contaminants, your wheels are almost always dirty. Adam’s wheel cleaning chemical formula was specifically formulated to target & eliminate heavy brake dust and leave your wheels spotless!
  • ✅ ADVANCED CHEMICAL TECHNOLOGY - Our Wheel Cleaner was made to compliment your arsenal of car cleaning supplies. Every basic auto detailing kit needs an effective wheel cleaner, car wash soap, tire shine, & some sort of paint protection. This state of the art wheel cleaner is a simple spray & agitate formula. This chemical is certain to be the best wheel cleaner and brake dust remover that you have ever used.
  • ✅ CAR CLEANING MADE EASY - Most wheel cleaners can be harmful to your wheel finish and dissolve more than what you wanted to clean off! Adam’s Polishes Wheel Cleaner gets to work fast and dissolves stubborn metallic contamination. Simply spray our Wheel Cleaner & watch as the brake dust bleeds bright purple & falls off! This acid-free and pH neutral formula penetrates dirt and grime at the source and makes your wheel cleaning time significantly shorter!
  • ✅ IS IT SAFE FOR MY WHEEL FINISH? - Adam’s Wheel Cleaner is safe on almost all wheel finishes, which includes clear-coated, powder-coated, chrome, alloy, and painted wheels. However, it may not be safe on anodized raw aluminum, polished aluminum wheels, and aftermarket bare metallic wheels. If you are not sure reach out to us by sending us a message or simply try our Eco Wheel Cleaner or Wheel & Tire Cleaner!
  • ✅ 110% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE & USA MADE - At Adam’s, we strive to bring the BEST car cleaning supplies, auto detailing kits, washing accessories, microfiber towels, waxes, sealants, ceramic coatings, mops, brushes, mitts, sponges, garage tools, applicators & other high-quality car cleaning products to the car care industry. If you are not satisfied, let us know & we’ll do everything we can to make it right!

Chemical Guys CLD_203_16 Signature Series Wheel Cleaner,Blue, 16 oz

$10.99
$8.99  in stock
12 new from $8.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:00 pm

Features

  • Perfect for custom wheels
  • Removes dirt and debris from tires
  • Citrus-based formula removes corrosive brake dust, oxidation, oil, and dirt
  • Cleans chrome, painted, polished and powder-coated wheels
  • Can be diluted for various cleaning needs

Carfidant Ultimate Wheel Cleaner Spray - Premium Rim & Tire Cleaner - Safe for all wheels and rims! - Removes Brake Dust! - Safe for Aluminum, Alloy, Mag, Chrome, Painted, Clearcoated, Polished, Plast

$16.96  in stock
6 new from $16.96
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:00 pm

Features

  • ULTIMATE CLEANING POWER - Quickly and easily clean the dirt and brake dust off your wheels! Our Ultimate Wheel Cleaner is specially formulated to attack the brake dust particles that cake onto your wheels! Bring back that
  • EASY-TO-USE & 100% SAFE FOR ALL RIMS - Simply spray on, let the wheel soak and rinse off! Safely use it on all types of wheels! Aluminum, Alloy, Mag, Chrome, Painted, Clearcoated, Polished, Plastidipped, you name it!
  • ADVANCED, SAFE & pH NEUTRAL FORMULA - Our formula is a bit different than what you are used to. Dare we say better! Besides being acid-free, we do not use any dyes or scents which can irritate or harm! Just pure cleaning chemicals that are tested to be 100% safe for you, your wheels and the environment!
  • SAFE FOR ALL TIRES & RUBBER - Many wheel cleaners on the market do a decent job of cleaning your wheels, but what you don't know is they are slowly attacking and eating away at your tires, causing them to stain, dull and ultimately dry-rot and crack! Our wheel and tire cleaner is safe for all your tires and any surrounding areas you might accidentally spray!
  • MADE IN USA - CARFIDANT 100% SATISFACTION - Don't take our word that this is the best in car detailing products and car cleaning supplies, if you are not 100% satisfied we will refund you in full! We are professionals! We are enthusiasts! We spent years developing our professional automotive detailing products and believe in them 100%! We use them. Our friends use them. If you are not 100% satisfied with any of our products, we will give you a full refund! Send us a message!

CAR GUYS Wheel Cleaner - Rim and Tire Cleaner for Brake Dust and Grime - Safe for Alloy, Chrome, Aluminum, and More - 18 Oz

$14.99  in stock
3 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:00 pm

Features

  • ✅ CAR GUYS Wheel Cleaner is a versatile brake dust cleaner that is safe on ALL types of wheel finishes, tires, and more! It's quick & easy to use, and like all our products, it’s backed with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
  • ✅ Safe on ALL Rims and Tires! – Our advanced pH Neutral formula, safely removes the toughest dirt and road grime on ANY wheel or tire. Works to clean your calipers, rotors, exhaust tips, old tire dressings, and is a great whitewall tire cleaner too! Safe on alloy, chrome, aluminum, and much more!
  • ✅ Quick & Easy to Use! – Nobody likes wasting time and money. Our highly concentrated cleaning gel is ready to spray right out of the bottle, but can also be diluted with water to extend the longevity of the liquid. Clings to wheels so each spray has minimal runoff, for maximum cleaning power!
  • ✅ Why choose CAR GUYS? – We Care About Quality! Our products are made with the latest advancements in science, using the best equipment available. This helps us make consistently high quality products that always work great! Every formula we make is mixed and bottled, in the USA, by hard working Americans!
  • ✅ We Care About Customer Satisfaction! – We're Not Happy, If You're Not Happy! If you're not happy with our product, for ANY REASON at all, get in contact with CAR GUYS anytime after your purchase, and we’ll be happy to provide a full refund. So what are you waiting for?! -- Click 'Add to Cart' Now!

Armor All Car Brake Dust Repellent, Cleaner for Tires, Wheels, and Rims, Outlast, 11 Fl Oz, 18191B

$19.63  in stock
5 new from $13.42
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:00 pm

Features

  • Forms a protective barrier on wheels and rims
  • Keeps wheels clean longer
  • The invisible barrier lasts up to four weeks

P&S Detailing Products N26 - Brake Buster Non-Acid Total Wheel Cleaner (1 Gallon)

$29.95
$25.75  in stock
3 new from $21.60
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:00 pm

Features

  • ☑️ NEW - EASY TO USE + ACID FREE! NEW: Renny Doyle Double Black Collection Version
  • ☑️ FOAMING WHEEL CLEANER: Brake Buster's Foaming Action Ensures Complete Coverage
  • ☑️ QUICKLY & SAFELY REMOVES: Brake Dust, Oil, Dirt, Stains and Light Corrosion
  • ☑️ RENNY DOYLE DOUBLE BLACK COLLECTION: Master Level Professional Detailing Products From P&S - Family Owned & Operated For Over 50 Years!

Eagle One E300890900 A2Z All Wheel and Tire Cleaner, 64 oz.

$32.66
$14.79  in stock
1 new from $14.79
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:00 pm

Features

  • Safe for all factory coated wheels
  • Foam action removes grease, grime, and brake dust
  • Restores Tires Back To Black
  • Easy To Use Hose Sprayer
  • Packaging may vary – new packaging, same powerful formula

Ethos Wheel Cleaner - Car Wheel Cleaner Spray - Brake Dust, Iron Remover - Color Change Technology - Professional Strength Formula (16 Oz)

$15.95  in stock
1 new from $15.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:00 pm

Features

  • BRAKE DUST DISSOLVING TECHNOLOGY: Spray Etho’s Polishes Wheel Cleaner and watch as the brake dust bleeds bright purple and falls off! This acid-free and pH neutral formula penetrates dirt and grime at the source and makes your wheel cleaning time significantly shorter!
  • COLOR CHANGING GEL FORMULATION: Ethos wheel cleaner spray and watch as the color changes from green to red as the brake dust bleeds right off the wheel surface! This acid-free and pH neutral formula penetrates brake dust easily and effectively, minimizing the time spent cleaning and scrubbing your wheels.
  • SAFE ON MANY FINISHES! Safe on clear-coated, powder-coated, chrome, alloy, and painted wheels. Most wheel cleaners can be harmful to your wheel finish and dissolve more than what you wanted to clean off! Ethos Wheel Cleaner gets to work fast and dissolves stubborn metallic contamination.
  • STRONG FORMULA: This wheel and tire cleaner is packed with professional strength ingredients to provide the best cleaning power. Use in well ventilated areas.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE! We pride ourselves on customer service and satisfaction and believe that this is THE BEST automotive high performance wheel cleaner on the market! If you don’t agree, we’ll do everything we can to make it right.

Meguiar's G180132 Ultimate All Wheel Cleane

$25.11  in stock
2 new from $25.11
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:00 pm

Features

  • FAST ACTING: Active gel quickly dissolves heavy brake dust and turns purple as it dissolves brake dust
  • PRISTINE WHEELS: Tough on road grime and dirt, but not your wheels
  • SAFE FOR ALL WHEELS: Acid free and pH balanced - safe for all wheel finishes
  • EASY ON BRAKES: Safe on painted brake components
  • THE BEST WHEEL CLEANER: Delivers powerful cleaning, yet gentle and safe

Black Magic 120009 Foaming All Wheel Cleaner, 16 oz.

$8.95  in stock
1 new from $8.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:00 pm

Features

  • Powerful foaming action cleans wheels fast
  • Loosens brake dust, grime, oil, and grease without scrubbing
  • This pH balanced formula is safe for all wheels
  • Spray on, foaming cleaner reaches tough spots
  • Fast, easy, convenient

We believe that we assisted you to get the ideal wheel cleaner for brake dust for yourself. If we didn’t manage to help you with the process of choosing the best product for you feel free to message us.