Best wedge pillow [Buying Guide]

Seeking for the best wedge pillow? Search no more.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a wedge pillow may be difficult.

Therefore, we spent around 31 hours testing, reading, and writing reviews for you to help you make the best choice.

$42.99
in stock
1 new from $42.99
1 used from $37.64
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$29.99
$32.99
in stock
1 new from $29.99
2 used from $28.49
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$39.07
$69.97
in stock
2 new from $39.07
3 used from $35.94
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.99
$69.99
in stock
2 new from $59.99
4 used from $54.94
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$71.90
$76.90
in stock
1 new from $71.90
1 used from $66.15
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$34.97
$49.97
in stock
1 new from $34.97
4 used from $32.17
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on May 17, 2021 12:25 pm

After the comprehensive research, we selected tiptop brands and we put together a list of the finest wedge pillow on the market.

Our best choice is Bed Wedge Pillow – 2 Separate Memory Foam Incline Cushions, System for Legs, Knees and Back Support Pillow | Acid Reflux, Anti Snoring, Heartburn, Reading – Machine Washable, Navy. Though, all of the items on our list are of awesome quality.

Check out the price table we made for you and continue reading to see what we uncovered when we looked through the top 10 wedge pillow.

Best wedge pillow Reviewed

Continue reading to see the detailed reviews.

Kӧlbs Bed Wedge Pillow with Memory Foam Top | Stylish Chic Jacquard Cover | Wedge Pillow for Sleeping and Acid Reflux, Heartburn, and GERD Pillow – Snoring Pillow

$42.99  in stock
1 new from $42.99
1 used from $37.64
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 12:25 pm

Features

  • SUPER COMFORTABLE BED WEDGE PILLOW, SNORING PILLOW: Available in 2 height options – 7.5 inch and 12 inch height. (24 x 24 x 7.5 or 25 x 25 x 12) This is the 7.5 inch option.
  • LUXURIOUS AND STYLISH JACQUARD PILLOW CASE: Hey it’s your bedroom, not a hospital room, give it some style. The Kӧlbs Wedge features a classic yet contemporary design. The removable jacquard pillow case protects the incline pillow from stains while promoting a comfortable night’s sleep. Cover is machine washable and can be removed from the triangle pillow core. Husband pillow for reading
  • MEMORY FOAM TOP LAYER: The upper layer of the pillow wedge features a 1.5” plush memory foam for a comfortable and relaxing night’s sleep. A high density medical grade foam wedge core supports the memory foam top to ensure just the right firmness and proper support.
  • IDEAL FOR GERD, HEARTBURN, ACID REFLUX AND OTHER MEDICAL CONDITIONS: Makes conditions more comfortable that often robs you of a good night’s sleep. Includes: snoring, neck and back pain and post-surgery ailments. The best wedge pillow for sleeping.
  • ELEVATED PILLOWS FOR SLEEPING: Ideal for head, foot or leg elevation. Great pillow for snoring. Sleep apnea pillow. Wedge pillow for sleeping comfort.

Milliard Bed Wedge Pillow with Memory Foam Top -Helps with Acid Reflux and Gerds, Reduce Neck and Back Pain, Snoring, and Respiratory Problems- Velour Washable Cover – 7.5 in

$32.99
$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
2 used from $28.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 12:25 pm

Features

  • 2 LAYERS OF COMFORT With Its Premium-grade polyurethane foam base and 2-inch layer Body Active memory Foam, your wedge pillow will never go flat. It remains Uniform in density and Conforms to your shape to reduce pressure points, help increase blood flow and provide the support, comfort and alignment you need for a comfortable and restful sleep.
  • DESIGNED TO PROVIDE Comfort, Support and sleep to those suffering from Acid Reflux, Gerds, Colds, Post Nasal Drip, Snoring, Cough and Back Pain by supporting your upper back and shoulders.
  • MULTI-USE The ergonomically shaped pillow improves your sleep posture, which can help prevent orthopedic health issues with your spine, neck and shoulders. Position the wedge upright while you watch TV or read in bed or move it to the foot of the bed to elevate your legs and feet.
  • REMOVABLE COVER The comfortable memory foam pillow is outfitted with a soft, cozy cover. In addition to maintaining a comfortable temperature while you sleep, this cover is removable and machine washable, just wash in cold water and toss in the dryer! Do not Bleach. Dimensions are 7.5x27x25 Inches and comes compressed for optimal shipping.
  • GREAT GIFT IDEA. If you or a loved one struggles to sleep at night, the Milliard wedge pillow may be the solution you’re looking for. It makes a great gift for birthdays, holidays and other special occasions for anyone with health issues or is craving to get a good night’s rest.

Bed Wedge Pillow – 2 Separate Memory Foam Incline Cushions, System for Legs, Knees and Back Support Pillow | Acid Reflux, Anti Snoring, Heartburn, Reading – Machine Washable, Navy

$65.95  in stock
1 new from $65.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 12:25 pm

Features

  • MULTI PURPOSE WEDGE PILLOW SET: Our versatile designed Memory Foam Wedge Pillow Set features two unique sized cushions which support usage for the head, back and as the perfect leg elevation pillow. You could assemble the 2 pillows in any way, and use any way you like.
  • DESIGNED WITH YOU IN MIND: The Back-Wedge pillow Measuring 23.6” wide and 12” high, easily fits on any bed, providing additional comfort and support while sitting or sleeping. The leg elevation pillow is measured at 23.6" wide and 6" high which is the perfect height to elevate the legs for blood circulation.
  • WHY DO I NEED BOTH? By supporting your upper back and shoulders, the Back-Support Pillow promotes a better sleep position. The medically designed 12" height, can help relieve Neck and Back pain, acid reflux, GERD, snoring, allergies and other breathing issues. The Leg Wedge Pillow reduces pressure on Muscles, Discs, and Tailbone, decompressing the back and allowing passive traction using the weight of your body.
  • MADE WITH YOUR HEALTH IN MIND: Our wedge pillow for sleeping increases blood flow, promotes breathing, reduces snoring and heartburn. Can reduce the effects of knee pain, back pain, varicose veins, edema etc.
  • REMOVABLE WASHABLE PLUSH COVER: Easily removable, the zippered cover is made with a soft, breathable polyester material. Machine washable, the cover comes in a beautiful plush Navy.

Bed Wedge Pillow - Adjustable 9&12 Inch Folding Memory Foam Incline Cushion System for Legs and Back Support Pillow - Acid Reflux, Anti Snoring, Heartburn, Reading – Machine Washable

$89.99
$59.95  in stock
1 new from $59.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 12:25 pm

Features

  • MULTI PURPOSE 7 IN 1 DESIGN: Our Foldable Memory Foam Wedge Pillow features a foldable design technology which can support usage for the head, back, or as the perfect leg wedge pillow. Measuring 22” wide and 12” deep, the wedge easily fits on any bed, providing additional comfort and support while sitting or sleeping.
  • COMFORT FIRST: Everyone has a different neck, or back position preference while falling asleep. Our versatile bed wedge pillow can provide a 30° or 60° degree angle that supports a gradual, or steep slope which allows any head to get the right amount of pressure. An excellent choice for side sleepers.
  • MADE WITH YOUR HEALTH IN MIND: Sleeping or laying with a wedge pillow increases blood flow, promotes breathing, reduces snoring and heartburn. Can reduce the effects of knee pain, back pain, varicose veins, edema etc.
  • STORE AND CLEAN WITH EASE: You are going to love this wedge pillow so much you won’t be able to go anywhere without it. Use the carry handle for traveling the compact, folding sleep wedge. Easily removable, the zippered cover is made with a soft, breathable polyester material. Machine washable, the cover comes in a beautiful plush grey.
  • ODOR FREE: Most bed wedges or sleep wedges, usually have a strong smell of foam. With our extensive experience and knowledge in foam manufacturing our wedges are odor-free.

Healthex Bed Wedge Pillow Cooling Gel Memory Foam Top – Elevated Support Cushion for Lower Back Pain, Acid Reflux, Heartburn, Allergies, Snoring – Ultra Soft Removable Cover – 10 inch Wedge

$69.97
$39.07  in stock
2 new from $39.07
3 used from $35.94
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 12:25 pm

Features

  • COOLING GEL WEDGE PILLOW – If you are dealing with troubled sleep, snoring or waking up with puffy eyes, switch to our well-crafted bed wedge pillow with advanced cooling gel memory foam technology & ultra soft cover for comfortable good night’s sleep while also elevating your head – unlike other designs, there is no heating up
  • GEL MEMORY FOAM – We know how annoying it could be to end up with a flat pillow just after a few days of use – that’s why we have designed our wedge-shaped pillow with a 1.5 inch soft breathable high-density memory foam that springs back to its shape after each use – hard enough to offer necessary inclination but soft enough to embrace body shape.
  • ERGONOMIC DESIGN – Thoughtfully designed for your optimal comfort, our 10-inch (Size: 24 x 24 x 10 Inches) foam wedge for bed with a 30° desirable inclination enhances your sleep posture drastically, alleviating back & neck pain, acid reflux, sciatica pain, etc., makes breathing easier, and helps reduce snoring.
  • COMFORTABLE & LONG LASTING – Cooling pillow’s thinnest edge does not feel like an uncomfortable bump near lower back which is a common problem with wedge pillows – moreover, the removable, machine washable cover can be cleaned & reused effortlessly!
  • MULTIFACETED DESIGN – Apart from treating sleep disorders or as an acid reflux pillow, this memory foam wedge pillow can be used to comfortably sit upright on the bed while watching TV, working on your laptop, reading a book, or as a leg wedge pillow for improved circulation.

Wedge Pillow, Adjustable 9 &12 Inch Wedge Pillow for Sleeping, Memory Foam Bed Wedge Pillow with Removable Cover, Folding Incline Cushion for Legs and Back Support, Acid Reflux, Anti Snoring, Reading

$69.99
$59.99  in stock
2 new from $59.99
4 used from $54.94
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 12:25 pm

Features

  • 【7 in 1 Versatile Folding Design】Soraken wedge pillows feature a folding design that can support your head, back or even as a leg wedge pillow or back support pillow. Measuring 23” wide and 12” deep, the bed wedge fits any bed to keep you comfy while sitting, laying down or sleeping.
  • 【Improve Your Health】Everyone has a different neck, or back position preference while falling asleep. Our adjustable wedge pillow can be used at a 30-or 60-degree to provide the right elevation and support for your upper and lower back, help you increase blood flow, promote breathing. the bed wedge is a perfect sleeping wedge choice.
  • 【Supportive Memory Form & Premium 25D Foam Keep Its Shape】 The bed wedge pillow constructed with breathable memory foam & Premium 25D Foam (1.97inch) are firm enough to keep its shape. the pillow wedge is not flattened or wear out over time providing many reliable years of relief and comfort.
  • 【Easy Carrying Handle & Washable Flannel Cover】This wedge pillow comes with a sturdy carrying handle, which is designed for an easy movement. In addition, with a premium smooth zipper, the bed wedge cover is removable and washable
  • 【Please Note】The wedge pillow is squeezed during the shipping, so the item may be deformed when you receive it. Do not worry. Please take out the product and wait for one to two days. It will be back to the original form gradually.

Bed Wedge Pillow | Unique Curved Design for Multi Position Use | Memory Foam Wedge Pillow for Sleeping | Works for Back Support, Leg, Knee | Includes Bamboo Cover Plus Extra Sheet (Small - 7.5 Inch)

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 12:25 pm

Features

  • ✔EXCLUSIVE CURVE DESIGN! We’ve taken comfort and perfected it with our curved wedge pillow. Curved edges instead of the standard sharp corners creates a multi-purpose pillow that can be placed comfortably underneath your knees for support and elevation or beneath your head and upper back while sitting, eating, reading and pain free sleeping! Available in 3 great sizes, with a small, medium and extra-large option, choose what works for you! DIMENSIONS 24 x 24 x 7.5 Inches
  • ✔ MULTI-USE RELIEF! Suffering chronic back or neck pain? Can’t sleep well due to breathing or digestive problems? Posturing your body correctly and elevating your head appropriately brings instant relief for back and neck pain, acid reflux, GERD, heartburn, snoring, vertigo and air circulation. Elevating your legs fosters proper blood circulation and relieves leg, hip and knee muscle tension. Most appreciated gift for post-surgery recovery and pregnancy!
  • ✔ PROPRIETARY MEMORY FOAM! Made from a dual layer of visco-elastic premium memory foam that’s more dense and durable than anything out there. Our blend consists of temperature sensitive white foam that molds to your shape based on body heat. That means our triangle pillow’s firm but not stiff, comfy without compressing! Easily change positions and maintain the same level of support due to its superior construction. A whole night’s comfort, rest assured!
  • ✔ TWO COVERS INCLUDED! Have a cool night’s sleep with our super breathable, hypo-allergenic , sweat free covers. The primary cover is made of premium bamboo replete with a specially quilted design that’s been proven for better airflow. The bonus sheet is soft polyester brushed fabric, ensuring utter convenience and hygiene. Hypoallergenic and so silky soft to the skin, you won’t want to sleep without it! Want it good as new? Remove the zippered cover and throw it in the wash.
  • ✔ RISK-FREE PURCHASE! Not happy with your order? Your satisfaction with Bekweim matters more to us than the purchase. To that end, we absolutely guarantee that you either love it or get a complete refund-no questions asked! So you can go ahead and Click buy now, no doubts or second guessing with our money back policy!

Flexicomfort Memory Foam Wedge Pillow for Sleeping with Adjustable Head Support Cushion - Post Surgery Pillow - Folding Incline Cushion System for Legs, Reflux, Gerd, Snoring, Back Pain-Washable Cover

$76.90
$71.90  in stock
1 new from $71.90
1 used from $66.15
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 12:25 pm

Features

  • ✅ ADJUSTABLE HEAD SUPPORT PILLOW DESIGN: You can attach your head support pillow anywhere you want on your wedge pillow with our (patent pending) velcro system and two buttons. This feature will allow you to sleep on your back or side perfectly without sliding off your WELL MADE AND DURABLE wedge pillow.
  • ✅ PERFECT FOR RECOVERY AFTER SURGERY/ACCIDENT/INJURY: This makes it much easier to get in and out of bed, and is much better than propping up 5-7 pillows for support. It boasts a VERSATILE SHAPE, allows for an easy transition to multiple positions, and is EASILY MOVED with a built-in handle.
  • ✅ SIT UP IN BED comfortably with perfect back support if you do a lot of reading or watching TV in bed. It also provides support to work on your laptop/computer/tablet, watch your favorite shows, play video games or do your homework.
  • ✅ GREAT FOR PEOPLE WHO NEED TO SLEEP IN AN INCLINED/ELEVATED POSITION or require Elevation for their Legs/Feet/Knees; it offers memory foam with ideal firmness and a removable, machine washable soft cover.
  • ✅ HELPS WITH ACID REFLUX, GERD, Heartburn, Sleep Apnea,Vertigo, Breathing problems, Snoring, Nursing a baby, swallowing food, and relieving arthritic hip pain. This is the Perfect Gift for your loved ones who need an elevated sleep position, are recovering after surgery, or enjoy reading in bed!

bed wedge pillow - Cooling Gel Memory Foam Top, Adjustable 9&12 inch Folding Incline Cushion, for Legs and Back Support Pillow, Acid Reflux, Heartburn, Allergies, Snoring, Reading- Soft Washable Cover

$99.99  in stock
1 new from $99.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 12:25 pm

Features

  • COMFORTABLE BED WEDGE PILLOW – Adjustyour sleeping angle naturally and ease the pressure off your head, neck, legs, andback with our  wedgepillow for sleeping that is designed to provide you with maximum comforting all the sleeping positions.
  • QUALITYMEMORY FOAM DESIGN – Manufactured with a 9”x12” thick folding memory foam layer,this 22"x22"x12" leg support pillow is firm enough to provide you with propersupport is extremely soft and offers you unparalleled support while resting the affected area.
  • MULTIPURPOSE ADJUSTABLE PILLOW – This versatileadjustable wedge pillowcan be used while sitting, sleeping, or simply lounging about. Provide yourlegs, back, neck, or any other part of the body with unmatched support with our White wedge pillow to relieve stress.
  • ENHANCE YOURHEALTH AND SLEEP – An angledwedge pillow is a great sleeping aid to promote blood flow throughoutthe body and also to keep you refreshed. Prevent snoring/ heartburn while yousleep and also relieve knee pain, back pain, varicose veins, and more!
  • EASY TO STOREPORTABLE WEDGE PILLOW– Our foldable multipurpose bed wedge pillow can be stored without taking up much space! Lightweight and you can carry this memory foam pillow without while on the go.

Bed Wedge Pillow With Memory Foam Top – Ideal For Comfortable - Restful Sleeping – Alleviates Neck and Back Pain, Acid Reflux, Snoring, Heartburn, Allergies - Versatile – Washable Cover, 7.5 inches

$49.97
$34.97  in stock
1 new from $34.97
4 used from $32.17
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 12:25 pm

Features

  • REST UP IN COMFORT — Bed wedge pillow specifically designed for ultimate relaxation and recreation. Use to elevate your head or recline comfortably for relief. To maximize comfort and fit your body’s shape, back wedge pillow FEATURES A LAYER OF HIGH DENSITY MEMORY FOAM for enhanced sleep. With this ultra comfortable pillow you are guaranteed to have good nights sleep, which I’m sure you can use!
  • IMPROVE YOUR HEALTH — Sleeping at an inclined angle with a mattress wedge is known to reduce snoring, relieve neck/back pain, acid reflux, snoring, allergies, breathing issues, release pressure on the upper back muscles and more — ideal sleeping wedge for your well-being!
  • UPSTANDING QUALITY-EASY TO MAINTAIN — Made with premium-quality high-density foam and measuring 22” x 22” x 7.5”. Our foam wedge for bed is free from toxic substances, will not be harsh against your skin and doesn’t get heated unlike other memory foam pillows. Pillow is protected with a highly breathable, REMOVABLE COVER WHICH CAN BE WASHED and is sure to last for many years of use.
  • VERSATILE INCLINE PILLOW — The back wedge pillow not just serves as an elevated pillow for sleeping, but can be used to reclining support while watching TV/reading your favorite book/magazines, as a supporting cushion during pregnancy/post-surgery pillow and event for raising your legs. This multipurpose pillow is sure to come to good use!
  • YOUR SATISFACTION IS OUR #1 PRIORITY! We go the extra mile to please our dear customers by providing only the best in comfort, quality and customer care. Our products are covered by a 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE, 60 NIGHT TRAIL FOR A FULL REFUND, 2 YEAR WARRANTY. so in any case we have not exceeded your expectations don’t hesitate to reach out to use. Our dedicated customer service team is here for you!

With this, our post about best wedge pillow has come to an end. If we didn’t manage to assist you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, contact us.