Best waterproof eyeliner pencil [Buying Guide]

Are you trying to locate the best waterproof eyeliner pencil? You are at the best place to find it.

Here at ReviewCity.club we realize that choosing a waterproof eyeliner pencil is a hard task.

Therefore, we spent roughly 40 hours examining, reading, and writing our reviews for you to help you choose the best product.

$2.57
$4.99
in stock
7 new from $2.57
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$3.77
$5.69
in stock
1 new from $3.77
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$5.56
$7.25
in stock
14 new from $5.56
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$8.59
in stock
12 new from $7.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 26, 2021 7:10 pm

With the help of our precise study, here you can find number one waterproof eyeliner pencil.

Our best choice is Maybelline New York Tattoostudio Waterproof, Long Wearing, Eyeliner Pencil Makeup, Deep Onyx, 0.04 Ounce. Though, all of the products on our list are of excellent quality.

View the comparison table we crafted for you and continue reading to see what we discovered when we examined the best 10 waterproof eyeliner pencil.

Best waterproof eyeliner pencil Reviewed

Continue to read to see the thorough reviews.

Maybelline New York Tattoostudio Waterproof, Long Wearing, Eyeliner Pencil Makeup, Deep Onyx, 0.04 Ounce

$6.99
$6.33  in stock
4 new from $6.33
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2021 7:10 pm

Features

  • Tattoo Liner gel pencil draws on an ultra-precise line with color in10sity that lasts for 36 hours
  • Featuring rich color pigments, this long-wearing eyeliner glides on in 1 smooth stroke and delivers your most in10se eye definition yet
  • Available in a collection of long-lasting shades from Deep Onyx and In10se Charcoal to Striking Navy and Rich Amethyst
  • Effortlessly defines the lash line with a pigment-rich finish that lasts from day to night - it's waterproof with no smudging, no fading, and is sebum resistant for 36 hours
  • This gel eyeliner pencil glides on easily and achieves precise definition on-the-go, it keeps going and going, no matter what

Rimmel Scandaleyes Waterproof Gel Eye Liner Pencil, Black 001

$4.99
$2.57  in stock
7 new from $2.57
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2021 7:10 pm

Features

  • Won't run or smudge from day to night
  • High intensity color for an instant color impact
  • Ultra smooth & creamy formula that glides on easily
  • Ophthalmologist tested
  • Suitable for contact lens wearers and sensitive eyes

Rimmel Exaggerate Eye Definer, Noir, Pack of 1, Waterproof Long Lasting Easy Twist Up Self-Sharpening Eye Color Pencil

$5.69
$3.77  in stock
1 new from $3.77
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2021 7:10 pm

Features

  • DEFINE YOUR EYES: This eye defining pencil goes on smooth with deep rich color. Soft textured and fine tipped for precise, long wearing application. Easy twist up self sharpening means no more searching for a sharpener. Get ready for sexy eyes that smolder
  • DEFINE YOUR LOOK: For eye defining color that lasts, Rimmel Exaggerate Waterproof Eye Definer has got you covered. No matter your eye look--winged, smoky, or au natural: this eyeliner pencil compliments any eyeshadow, primer, mascara, or highlighter.
  • BE YOU Rimmel Exaggerate Eye Definer is available in four colors to define every eye. Try with our full line of Rimmel products, including foundation, concealer, eyeliner, contouring kits, eye shadow, mascara, lipstick, lip gloss, blush, & highlighter.
  • TRUE TO YOU What started with the first non-toxic mascara has lead to more than a century of legacy, leadership and innovation in affordable makeup, beauty products, and tools. At Rimmel, we’re not here to define your look. We innovate to take you there
  • RIMMEL QUALITY--Compare Rimmel quality beauty products with brands like L'Oreal, Maybelline, Revlon, NYX, e.l.f., Almay, Prestige, Julep, Lush, Milani, Clinique, MAC, Sonia Kashuk, Neutrogena, Physician's Formula, Elizabeth Mott, Sephora, and bareMinerals.

Best Cruelty Free Waterproof Eyeliner Pencil with Sharpener - All Day Smudgeproof Wear - Easy to Use & Perfect Eye Liner for Your Cat Eyes & Waterline - Immovable by Mia Adora Makeup (Black)

$9.97  in stock
1 new from $9.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2021 7:10 pm

Features

  • SMUDGE PROOF & BUDGE FREE – Immovable by Mia Adora lives up to its name with infallible, unstoppable color that resists smudging and smearing when you touch or rub your eyes. Enjoy the absolute best eyeliner with an ultra clean, move-for-nothing foundation.
  • ACCENTUATE YOUR WATERLINE - The waterlines are the areas where your eyelids meet to close your eyes. A touch of eyeliner to your waterline is a quick way to add extra allure & definition to your eye makeup. Darken smoky eyes, brighten up red & tired eyes, make small eyes look bigger and make big eyes appear smaller! With Mia Adora, your professional beauty possibilities are endless.
  • WATERPROOF LINER WON'T RUN - We've designed our Immovable eyeliner to be super waterproof (and tears-proof!) so that it holds up through the sweat and moisture of hot & rainy weather as well as all the emotional moments from chick flicks, cute puppy videos and during "that" time of the month.
  • EASY APPLICATION - Swoosh! Draw-in precise winged eyeliner detail work and create perfect cat's eyes every time. Smooth glide precision tip easily draws fine, thin, thick - and captivatingly stunning – line strokes on every eye shape. Pencil sharpener included.
  • COMBINE WITH OUR 3D FIBER MASCARA - The perfect match to an INCREDIBLE eyeliner is an AMAZING mascara! To benefit from the best possible results, use Immovable in combination with our beautifying 3D Fiber Mascara to bring out the sultry sexiness of your eyes & lashes!

Rimmel Exaggerate Eye Definer, Blackest Black, 1 Count, Waterproof Long Lasting Easy Twist Up Self-Sharpening Eye Color Pencil

$5.49
$3.77  in stock
2 new from $3.77
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2021 7:10 pm

Features

  • It's a high impact eyeliner pencil that includes a built-in smudger and sharpener
  • Intensely pigmented shades give a creamy matte to high metallic finish
  • High precision lines and subtle blending create strong and sexy eyes
  • Waterproof and colour-intense formula
  • Upto 10 hours long-lasting wear

Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eyeliner Pencil, Demolition - Deep Brown with Matte Finish - Award-Winning, Waterproof Eyeliner - Long-Lasting, Intense Color

$22.00  in stock
4 new from $21.47
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2021 7:10 pm

Features

  • AWARD-WINNING EYELINER - Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eyeliner Pencils are award-winning waterproof eyeliner pencils that deliver intense, long-wearing color that won’t budge.
  • STAY SHARP - Keep your eyeliner sharp with the Grind House Double Barrel Pencil Sharpener. Our vibrant, stay-true shades come in five different finishes (matte, cream, shimmer, metallic, glitter). Demolition is deep brown with a matte finish.
  • CREAMY, SKIP-FREE FORMULA - Ultra-creamy formula glides on smoothly so you can easily draw a precise line, but stays soft so you can smudge for a smokier look. Either way, this eyeliner will dry down into a long-lasting finish for all-day wear.
  • MOISTURIZING INGREDIENTS - This eyeliner is made with hydrating ingredients like vitamin E, jojoba oil & cottonseed oil. Vitamin E hydrates, moisturizes, and conditions the lash line, while jojoba oil & cottonseed oil condition and soften the skin.
  • PLAYS WELL WITH OTHERS - Try pairing your cruelty-free 24/7 Glide-On Eyeliner Pencil with our Eyeshadow Primer Potion to create a custom cream eyeshadow.

Maybelline Unstoppable Eyeliner, Onyx, 0.01 oz.

$7.25
$5.56  in stock
14 new from $5.56
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2021 7:10 pm

Features

  • Smudge Resistant Pencil Eyeliner: With a self-sharpening tip and a smudge-resistant, waterproof formula, this mechanical eye pencil delivers control and definition from natural lines to your boldest looks
  • Define Your Eye: No eye look is complete without Maybelline Eyeliner--amp up the drama with a black eyeliner pen, get playful with a green or blue eye liner, or take a softer approach with brown eyeliner; Remove waterproof eyeliner with a makeup remover
  • Maybelline Is The Eye Expert: Whatever your signature eye look, whether natural or dramatic, Maybelline helps create looks that draw eyes; With a broad selection of pencil and liquid eyeliners, highly pigmented eyeshadows, iconic mascara, and eyebrow makeup
  • Maybelline has what you need to create any look: foundation, bb creams, concealers and highlighters to create a perfect canvas, eyeshadows, brow pencils and eyeliners for any eye look and lip products, from show stopping matte lipstick to au natural lip balms
  • Remove Maybelline Makeup With Micellar Water: Use Garnier Micellar Water as a gentle makeup remover at night, and as a facial cleanser in the morning to prep skin for Maybelline makeup

COVERGIRL Ink It By Perfect Point Plus Waterproof Eyeliner, 1 Pencil, Black Ink Color, Long Lasting Waterproof Eyeliner (Packaging May Vary)

$7.49
$5.94  in stock
11 new from $5.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2021 7:10 pm

Features

  • Defined eyes that last all day
  • Gel-like, smooth-glide formula that won't budge
  • Long-lasting, fade-resistant formula
  • Easy to remove with soap and water

L'Oreal Paris Makeup Infallible Pro-Last Pencil Eyeliner, Waterproof and Smudge-Resistant, Glides on Easily to Create any Look, Brown, 0.042 oz.

$7.99
$7.29  in stock
6 new from $7.29
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2021 7:10 pm

Features

  • Infallible Waterproof Eyeliner: This long-lasting, smudge-proof eyeliner glides on easily for creamy color that lasts up to 24 hours without smudging
  • L'Oreal Eyeliner: Use our best eyeliners to achieve an everyday eye look or a bold cat eye look; Choose from a variety ranging from gel to liquid felt tip eyeliners and pencil eye liners
  • Create you perfect eye makeup look with our collection of mascaras, achieve sleek lines with smudge proof eyeliner, add definition to your brows and discover eye shadow palettes with shades made for every eye color
  • Because You're Worth It: L'Oréal Paris helps you create the look you want with our full line of makeup including foundations, concealers, highlighter makeup, eyeshadow palettes, lipsticks and much more
  • Perfect To Pair With: Voluminous Original Volume Building Mascara, uniquely formulated to resist clumping, soften and build lashes up to 5X their natural thickness

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Epic Ink Liner, Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner, Black

$8.59  in stock
12 new from $7.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 26, 2021 7:10 pm

Features

  • WATERPROOF LIQUID EYELINER: Get the perfect long-lasting cat eye look with NYX Professional makeup Epic Ink eyeliner.
  • PRECISE TIP: Our ultra-precise tip is flexible and easy to use. Every stroke is unbelievably fluid for a defined finish. Control the thickness of your lines by pressing down just a touch. Fine and natural, broad and bold—the look is always up to you!
  • ALL EYES ON EYE MAKEUP: Complete your look with our full range of NYX Professional Makeup eye makeup products from eyeshadow palettes to mascara, eyeliners, concealers, setting sprays, and eyebrow products
  • CRUELTY FREE COSMETICS: We believe animals belong in our arms—not in a lab. All of our makeup is certified & acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty-free brand. We don't test any of our products on animals
  • DISCOVER NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP: Try all of our professional makeup & beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara & false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes & more

We wish that we assisted you to choose the ideal waterproof eyeliner pencil for yourself. If we didn’t manage to assist you with the process of choosing the best waterproof eyeliner pencil for you feel free to reach out to us.