Best wasp spray [Detailed Reviews]

Are you struggling to locate the best wasp spray? Look no more.

Here we realize that choosing a wasp spray is a difficult task.

Hence, we strive to help you make the best choice by gathering information, testing, and writing our reviews.

$5.12
$11.99
in stock
4 new from $5.12
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$2.87
$7.02
in stock
14 new from $2.30
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.02
in stock
10 new from $4.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$6.20
in stock
6 new from $6.20
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$16.99
in stock
21 new from $14.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$3.98
$4.99
in stock
15 new from $3.98
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$13.96
in stock
7 new from $10.99
Amazon.com
$19.98
$29.99
in stock
7 new from $19.98
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$10.97
in stock
1 new from $10.97
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.18
in stock
11 new from $19.18
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 23, 2021 8:10 pm

Based on the detailed analysis, our team selected tiptop products and we gathered a list of the top wasp spray on the market.

Our #1 choice is Hot Shot Wasp And Hornet Killer 14 Ounces, Aerosol, Up to 27-Foot Jet Spray, Pack of 2. Nonetheless, every item we reviewed is of great quality.

Pay attention to the comparison table we created for you and continue reading to see what we found out when we researched the top 10 wasp spray.

Best wasp spray Reviewed

Here you can find the complete reviews.

Hot Shot Wasp And Hornet Killer 14 Ounces, Aerosol, Up to 27-Foot Jet Spray, Pack of 2

$11.99
$5.12  in stock
4 new from $5.12
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • KILLS ON CONTACT: Hot Shot Wasp and Hornet Killer controls wasps, hornets, yellow jackets, scorpions, mud daubers and tent caterpillars
  • UP TO 27 FOOT JET SPRAY: With a jet spray that reaches up to 27 feet, you can stand a safe distance from the nest
  • NON-STAINING: This product is non-staining to most home siding depending on age and cleanliness – before using in areas where spray may contact home siding, test in an inconspicuous area and recheck in a few hours
  • FOR OUTDOOR USE: Apply at sunset when insects are least active

Spectracide 100046033 Wasp & Hornet Killer3 (Aerosol) (HG-95715) (20 oz), Case Pack of 1

$7.02
$2.87  in stock
14 new from $2.30
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • INSECTS KILLED: Kills wasps, hornets and yellowjackets, as well as tent caterpillars, scorpions and ants
  • UP TO 27 FOOT JET SPRAY: Stand a safe distance from the nest while treating
  • ELIMINATES THE NEST: Wait at least 24 hours before removing treated nests
  • POWERFUL SPRAY: Kills insects that return to the nest over the next few days
  • WHEN TO APPLY: Apply at sunset when insects are least active and stand with the wind at your back to avoid spray drift

Ortho Home Defense Hornet & Wasp Killer7, 16 Oz

$9.02  in stock
10 new from $4.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • Kills wasps, yellow jackets, mud daubers and hornets
  • Entrapping foam stops wasps instantly
  • Jet spray reaches nests up to 20 feet above ground allowing you to stand a safe distance from the nest
  • Kills insects that return to the nest
  • Pinpoint accurate foam reaches nests under roof eaves, around carports, doorways, window frames and other outdoor areas

Hot Shot 13416 Wasp & Hornet Killer, 17.5 oz - 1 Count

$6.20  in stock
6 new from $6.20
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • KILLS ON CONTACT: Hot Shot Wasp & Hornet Killer controls wasps, hornets, yellow jackets, scorpions, mud daubers and tent caterpillars.
  • UP TO 27 FOOT JET SPRAY: With a jet spray that reaches up to 27 feet, you can stand a safe distance from the nest.
  • NON-STAINING: This product is non-staining to most home siding depending on age and cleanliness – before using in areas where spray may contact home siding, test in an inconspicuous area and recheck in a few hours.
  • FOR OUTDOOR USE: Apply at sunset when insects are least active.
  • AEROSOL SPRAY: Water-based formula eliminates the nest.

Raid Wasp & Hornet Killer Spray, 17.5 OZ (3 Pack)

$16.99  in stock
21 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • Kills the entire nest.
  • Kills wasps & hornets on contact.
  • Electrically non-conducting up to 32,500 volts.
  • Residual action kills new wasps and hornets returning to nest.
  • Kills on contact from up to 22' away.

Black Flag Foaming Wasp & Hornet Killer Aerosol Spray, 14-Ounce

$4.99
$3.98  in stock
15 new from $3.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • BLANKETING FOAM: Foaming aerosol kills listed insects by contact.
  • UP TO 20 FOOT JET SPRAY: Treat the nest from a distance.
  • CONTROLS WASPS AND HORNETS: Designed to kill wasps, hornets, mud daubers, yellow jackets and other listed insects.
  • USE OUTDOORS: Focus spray on the nest at sunset when insects are least active.
  • GUARANTEED: Guaranteed to work or your money back.

Spectracide Wasp and Hornet Killer Aerosol, 20-Ounce, 2-Pack

$13.96  in stock
7 new from $10.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • Up to 27 ft jet spray
  • Kills on contact
  • Eliminates the nest
  • Non-staining

Raid Wasp and Hornet Killer, 17.5 OZ (Pack of 3)

$29.99
$19.98  in stock
7 new from $19.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • Raid Wasp and Hornet Spray 17.5 Ounces Pack of 3
  • Used For Wasps and Hornets
  • Each can is 17.5 Ounces

HARRIS Wasp, Hornet, Yellow Jacket and Bee Killer Spray, 20 Foot Stream, 16oz

$10.97  in stock
1 new from $10.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • Powerful Jet Spray - Aerosol effectively reaches nests up to 20 feet above ground
  • Kills a Variety of Flying Insects - Effective for wasps, hornets yellow jackets and bees
  • Stops Wasps Instantly - The foam kills wasps on contact and expands to quickly reach the entire nest
  • EPA Registered - Registered with the Environmental Protection Agency (No. 1021-1780-3)
  • Indoor/Outdoor Use - In addition to outdoor nests, the spray can also be used indoors such as in attics or anywhere nests are built

Raid Wasp and Hornet Killer, 17.5 OZ (Pack - 3)

$19.18  in stock
11 new from $19.18
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • Raid Wasp and Hornet Killer, 17.5-Ounce
  • Pack of 3

In this write-up, we have reviewed the best wasp spray for you. We hope that you get the most suitable product from our list. If we didn’t succeed to help you with choosing the right thing for your needs, feel free to reach out.