Best washing machine hoses [Detailed Reviews]

Seeking for the best washing machine hoses? Search no more.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a washing machine hoses is a hard task.

Hence, we spent roughly 27 hours trying out, reading, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to help you make the best choice.

$16.32
$21.60
in stock
2 new from $16.32
5 used from $15.01
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$18.95
$30.00
in stock
1 new from $18.95
1 used from $15.80
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 23, 2021 7:09 pm

As a result of our thorough research, here you will find number one washing machine hoses.

Our number 1 choice is Premium Stainless Steel Washing Machine Hoses, 4 Ft Burst Proof (2 Pack) Red and Blue Striped Water Connection Inlet Supply Lines – Lead Free. However, every product we listed is of solid quality.

Inspect the comparison chart we designed for you and read below to see what we uncovered when we examined the top 10 washing machine hoses.

Best washing machine hoses Reviewed

Continue reading to see the full reviews.

Premium Stainless Steel Washing Machine Hoses, 4 Ft Burst Proof (2 Pack) Red and Blue Striped Water Connection Inlet Supply Lines - Lead Free

$25.99
$19.95  in stock
1 new from $19.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • 4' LONG, PAIR of Stainless Steel Washing Machine Hoses. Red colored for Hot Water and Blue colored for Cold Water
  • FITS ALL WASHERS - Flexible Universal Washer Hose easily Connects to normal household Water Supply Lines in the Laundry room. Perfect for Homeowner or Contractor Installation.
  • BURST PROOF Washer Hose Design and 5 YEAR WARRANTY
  • WIDE OPENING ALLOWS WASHERS TO FILL 50% FASTER than other leading brands on Amazon- Spend less time waiting for Laundry
  • LEAD FREE AB 1953, Grade 304 Stainless Steel, PVC Core. BRASS nuts, ferrules and nipples for superior Corrosion Resistance. UPC Certified

K&J Premium Stainless Steel Washing Machine Hoses Burst Proof - Hot and Cold Water Supply Hoses for Washing Machines (6ft)

$19.95  in stock
1 new from $19.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • ► Two 6' Stainless Steel Hoses - 6 foot long hoses means enough length that you won't have to shut off your water supply and disconnect your hoses if you need to get behind your washing machine.
  • ► Hot and Cold Water Supply - These hoses may be used interchangeably as hot or cold washing machine hoses. Never worry about which is which.
  • ► Burst Proof - Our super-high tensile strength braided stainless steel ensures maximum pressure retaining qualities, completely burst-proof. Never worry about hose-burst floods again! These hoses will outlast your washing machine - and the next one!
  • ► 100% Satisfaction Guarantee - If for any reason our hoses do not meet your expectations, simply email us back for a full refund!
  • ► Universal Fit - The 3/4" NPT connections on either end are a perfect fit for your washer and supply tap

2-Pack Premium Stainless Steel Washing Machine Hoses - 6 FT No-Lead Burst Proof Red and Blue Lined Water Inlet Supply Lines - Universal 90 Degree Elbow Connection - 10 Year Warranty

$21.95  in stock
1 new from $21.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • ONE PAIR of 304 stainless steel braided premium washing machine hoses 6ft long each with 3/4" 90 degree elbow connection. Red lined for HOT water and blue lined for COLD water.
  • BURST PROOF - Designed to last, our hoses use true 304 stainless steel for braided outer protective cover which last incredibly long time for effective protection against rust and burst. Some other hoses may not use real 304 stainless steel for the braided cover and could result in rust even burst.
  • INDUSTRY STANDARDS - Our hoses comply with following standards: ASME A112.18.6-2017/CSA B125.6-17, NSF/ANSI 61,372
  • UNIVERSAL FIT - Our hoses connect to all washing machines with industry standard 3/4" 90 degree elbow FHT(Female Hose Threaded) or FGH(Female Garden Hose) connector fittings. Easy installation for home laundry room water supply lines.
  • MONEY BACK GUARANTEE - We offer 100% money back guarantee with no questions asked. This great product also comes with 10-year warranty for quality related issues because we are so confident about our product quality. Rest assured for your purchases.

Certified Appliance Accessories Washing Machine Hoses (2 Pack), Hot and Cold Water Supply Lines, 4 Feet, PVC Core with Premium Braided Stainless Steel

$22.99
$13.80  in stock
6 new from $13.80
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • 3/4 x 3/4 INCH CONNECTOR HOSES – 3/4 inch FGH (Female Garden Hose) x 3/4 inch FGH fittings with permanently attached stainless steel couplings & brass stems create a secure connection.
  • BUILT TO LAST - Clear vinyl surrounds a flexible & durable PVC inner core tubing that's woven with polyester for added strength under pressure. The premium stainless steel outer braid resists punctures, crimping and kinking.
  • WASHERS INCLUDED - Includes 2 hoses & 4 washers that resist weathering & aging for a long-lasting washer hookup.
  • CERTIFIED FOR YOUR SAFETY – These hoses are UPC (Universal Plumbing Code), NSF 61 (National Sanitation Foundation), ASME # A112.18.6 (American Society of Mechanical Engineers) & CSA B125.6 (Canadian Standards Association) certified for product safety.
  • 5-YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY – If your hoses aren’t in perfect working condition for at least 5 years, we’ll send you new ones free of charge.

2-Pack Premium Stainless Steel Washing Machine Hoses - 5 FT No-Lead Burst Proof Red and Blue Lined Water Inlet Supply Lines - Universal 90 Degree Elbow Connection - 10 Year Warranty

$20.95  in stock
1 new from $20.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • ONE PAIR of 304 stainless steel braided premium washing machine hoses 5ft long each with 3/4" 90 degree elbow connection. Red lined for HOT water and blue lined for COLD water.
  • BURST PROOF - Designed to last, our hoses use true 304 stainless steel for braided outer protective cover which last incredibly long time for effective protection against rust and burst. Some other hoses may not use real 304 stainless steel for the braided cover and could result in rust even burst.
  • INDUSTRY STANDARDS - Our hoses comply with following standards: ASME A112.18.6-2017/CSA B125.6-17, NSF/ANSI 61,372
  • UNIVERSAL FIT - Our hoses connect to all washing machines with industry standard 3/4" 90 degree elbow FHT(Female Hose Threaded) or FGH(Female Garden Hose) connector fittings. Easy installation for home laundry room water supply lines.
  • MONEY BACK GUARANTEE - We offer 100% money back guarantee with no questions asked. This great product also comes with 10-year warranty for quality related issues because we are so confident about our product quality. Rest assured for your purchases.

Premium Stainless Steel Washing Machine Hoses with 90 Degree Elbow, 5 Ft Burst Proof (2 Pack) Red and Blue Striped Water Connection Inlet Supply Lines - Lead Free

$21.99  in stock
1 new from $21.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • 5' LONG, PAIR of Stainless Steel Washing Machine Hoses with 90 degree elbow. Red colored for Hot Water and Blue colored for Cold Water
  • FITS ALL WASHERS - Flexible Universal Washer Hose easily Connects to normal household Water Supply Lines in the Laundry room. Perfect for Homeowner or Contractor Installation. Elbow space saver design allows washer to be installed closer to wall.
  • BURST PROOF Washer Hose Design and 5 YEAR WARRANTY - The BEST WARRANTY on Amazon
  • WIDE OPENING ALLOWS WASHERS TO FILL 50% FASTER than other leading brands on Amazon- Spend less time waiting for Laundry
  • LEAD FREE AB 1953, Grade 304 Stainless Steel, PVC Core. BRASS nuts, ferrules and nipples for superior Corrosion Resistance. UPC Certified

Eastman 41065 Braided Stainless Steel Washing Machine Hoses with 3/4 inch FHT, 5 Ft Pair, Silver

$21.60
$16.32  in stock
2 new from $16.32
5 used from $15.01
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • 2-Pack of washing machine hoses with a length of 5-feet are included to hook up your washing machine to the water supply the hoses are interchangeable for hot and cold water installation so you don't need to worry about where each one goes!
  • Eastman washing machine fill hoses are built following rigorous standards to withstand full flow and high pressure preventing water leaks kinking crimping and corrosion
  • Both fill hoses are equipped with 90-degree elbows on one end for an easy and smooth installation in tight spaces relieving strain on the hose
  • Each hose has a 3/4-inch female hose thread x 3/4-inch female hose thread connection
  • Built to fit most brands of washing machines

2-Pack Rubber Washing Machine Hoses 6ft Long - Hot and Cold Water Supply Hoses for Washing Machines

$30.00
$18.95  in stock
1 new from $18.95
1 used from $15.80
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • ► Two 6' Black Rubber Hoses - 6 foot long hoses means enough length that you won't have to shut off your water supply and disconnect your hoses if you need to get behind your washing machine.
  • ► Hot And Cold Water Supply - These hoses may be used interchangeably as hot or cold washing machine hoses. Never worry about which is which.
  • ► High Tensile Strength - Our super-high tensile strength fiber-mesh-fortified rubber ensures maximum pressure retaining qualities, second only to our stainless hoses. Made so well, these hoses will outlast your washing machine!
  • ► 100% Satisfaction Guarantee - If for any reason our hoses do not meet your expectations, simply email us back for a full refund!
  • ► Universal Fit - The 3/4" NPT connections on either end are a perfect fit for your washer and supply tap!

2-Pack Premium Stainless Steel Washing Machine Hoses - 4 FT No-Lead Burst Proof Red and Blue Lined Water Inlet Supply Lines - Universal 90 Degree Elbow Connection - 10 Year Warranty

$18.95  in stock
1 new from $18.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • ONE PAIR of 304 stainless steel braided premium washing machine hoses 4ft long each with 3/4" 90 degree elbow connection. Red lined for HOT water and blue lined for COLD water.
  • BURST PROOF - Designed to last, our hoses use true 304 stainless steel for braided outer protective cover which last incredibly long time for effective protection against rust and burst. Some other hoses may not use real 304 stainless steel for the braided cover and could result in rust even burst.
  • INDUSTRY STANDARDS - Our hoses comply with following standards: ASME A112.18.6-2017/CSA B125.6-17, NSF/ANSI 61,372
  • UNIVERSAL FIT - Our hoses connect to all washing machines with industry standard 3/4" 90 degree elbow FHT(Female Hose Threaded) or FGH(Female Garden Hose) connector fittings. Easy installation for home laundry room water supply lines.

6ft Heavy-Duty Washing Machine Drain Hose With Clamp - Industrial Grade Polypropylene Discharge Hose for Washing Machines - Fits Up To 1-1/4 Inch Drain Outlets

$11.95  in stock
1 new from $11.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:09 pm

Features

  • ► Universal Fit - The flared washing machine drain connection is a perfect fit for your washer hose all the way up to 1-1/4", including LG, GE, Samsung, Maytag, Whirlpool, and all other brands!
  • ► Ultra-Durable - Made with industrial grade polypropylene, so this hose will outlast your washer no matter how many cycles you put it through. You can even reuse it on your next machine!
  • ► Hose Clamp Included - Comes with a steel washing machine drain hose clamp for a custom, snug fit to your washer drain hose outlet.
  • ► 6' Corrugated Hose - 6 foot long hose means that you will have plenty of length to reach from your washer to your utility sink or direct drain. Specially engineered corrugations ensure maximum flexibility without sacrificing durability.
  • ► 100% Satisfaction Guarantee - If for any reason our hose does not meet your expectations, simply email us back for a full refund!

We believe that we helped you buy the most appropriate washing machine hoses for yourself. If we didn’t succeded to assist you with the process of choosing the best washing machine hoses for you feel free to message us.