Best war history books [Detailed Reviews]

Are you trying to find the best war history books? You are at the best place to find it.

Here we understand that choosing a war history books may be difficult.

Because of this, our mission is to help you get the best product by gathering information, examining, and writing reviews.

$15.13
$17.00
in stock
23 new from $11.30
125 used from $3.19
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$23.12
$30.00
in stock
24 new from $13.99
22 used from $15.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.89
$18.00
in stock
32 new from $11.84
53 used from $7.07
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$10.75
$17.00
in stock
49 new from $5.95
339 used from $0.94
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$18.75
$28.00
in stock
21 new from $18.75
16 used from $13.20
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.34
$24.95
in stock
29 new from $15.33
133 used from $3.55
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$28.75
$40.00
in stock
22 new from $27.79
28 used from $18.37
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$15.99
$22.00
in stock
16 new from $15.45
50 used from $9.42
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$30.00
$50.00
in stock
29 new from $28.76
26 used from $24.97
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.42
$18.00
in stock
35 new from $12.19
61 used from $7.19
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 23, 2021 10:11 am

After the extensive research, we selected the top products and we made a list of the top war history books on the market.

Our #1 choice is The Spy and the Traitor: The Greatest Espionage Story of the Cold War. Yet, all of the products we reviewed are of great quality.

Pay attention to the comparison table we designed for you and scroll down to see what we exposed when we tried the best 10 war history books.

Best war history books Reviewed

Continue reading to see the comprehensive reviews.

The Forgotten 500: The Untold Story of the Men Who Risked All for the Greatest Rescue Mission of World War II

$17.00
$15.13  in stock
23 new from $11.30
125 used from $3.19
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 10:11 am

Features

  • Nal Caliber

Battles that Changed History

$30.00
$23.12  in stock
24 new from $13.99
22 used from $15.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 10:11 am

Features

Part Number146547384XSR9
ColorGrey
Release Date2018-09-11T00:00:01Z
EditionIllustrated
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages256
Publication Date2018-09-11T00:00:01Z

The Spy and the Traitor: The Greatest Espionage Story of the Cold War

$18.00
$14.89  in stock
32 new from $11.84
53 used from $7.07
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 10:11 am

Features

ColorMulticolor
Release Date2019-08-06T00:00:01Z
EditionReprint
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages384
Publication Date2019-08-06T00:00:01Z

Ghost Soldiers: The Epic Account of World War II's Greatest Rescue Mission

$17.00
$10.75  in stock
49 new from $5.95
339 used from $0.94
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 10:11 am

Features

  • Great product!

Cult of Glory: The Bold and Brutal History of the Texas Rangers

$28.00
$18.75  in stock
21 new from $18.75
16 used from $13.20
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 10:11 am

Features

ColorMulticolor
Release Date2020-06-09T00:00:01Z
EditionIllustrated
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages480
Publication Date2020-06-09T00:00:01Z
FormatIllustrated

Battle Cry of Freedom: The Civil War Era

$24.95
$19.34  in stock
29 new from $15.33
133 used from $3.55
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 10:11 am

Features

  • Battle Cry of Freedom: The Civil War Era (Oxford History of the United States)

World War II: The Definitive Visual History from Blitzkrieg to the Atom Bomb

$40.00
$28.75  in stock
22 new from $27.79
28 used from $18.37
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 10:11 am

Features

  • World War II The Definitive Visual History

A World Undone: The Story of the Great War, 1914 to 1918

$22.00
$15.99  in stock
16 new from $15.45
50 used from $9.42
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 10:11 am

Features

Part Number9780553382402
ColorMulticolor
Is Adult Product
Release Date2007-05-29T00:00:01Z
EditionIllustrated
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages816
Publication Date2007-05-29T00:00:01Z
FormatIllustrated

History of the World Map by Map

$50.00
$30.00  in stock
29 new from $28.76
26 used from $24.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 10:11 am

Features

Part NumberIllustrations, unspecified
ColorGrey
Release Date2018-10-23T00:00:01Z
EditionIllustrated
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages440
Publication Date2018-10-23T00:00:01Z
FormatIllustrated

Code Talker: The First and Only Memoir By One of the Original Navajo Code Talkers of WWII

$18.00
$14.42  in stock
35 new from $12.19
61 used from $7.19
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 10:11 am

Features

ColorBlack
Release Date2012-08-07T00:00:01Z
EditionIllustrated
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages320
Publication Date2012-08-07T00:00:01Z
FormatIllustrated

We hope that we helped you buy the most appropriate war history books for yourself. If we didn’t manage to help you with the process of choosing the best product for you feel free to contact us.