Best wallpaper remover [Detailed Reviews]

Seeking for the best wallpaper remover? We got you.

Here at ReviewCity.club we realize that choosing a wallpaper remover is a difficult task.

For this reason, we spent approximately 40 hours experimenting, gathering information, and writing reviews for you to help you buy the best product.

$33.23
$62.39
in stock
21 new from $49.90
4 used from $33.23
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$11.97
$19.97
in stock
5 new from $7.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$23.97
in stock
3 new from $16.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$7.28
in stock
4 new from $4.00
3 used from $6.70
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$8.81
$11.99
in stock
19 new from $8.72
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 23, 2021 8:10 am

Based on our precise study, here you will see top-notch wallpaper remover.

Our number 1 choice is WP Chomp World’s Best Wallpaper Stripper: and Sticky Paste Remover, Citrus Scent 32oz.trigger. Though, all of the products we listed are of good quality.

Inspect the comparison table we created for you and read below to see what we exposed when we looked through the best 10 wallpaper remover.

Best wallpaper remover Reviewed

Continue reading to see the comprehensive reviews.

WP Chomp World’s Best Wallpaper Stripper: and Sticky Paste Remover, Citrus Scent 32oz.trigger

$12.97  in stock
3 new from $12.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 am

Features

  • CITRUS FORMULA ONLY AVAILABLE THROUGH CHOMP SOLUTIONS. 32 OZ READY TO USE TRIGGER SPRAYER: This handy 32oz trigger is ready to use. No mixing is needed, simply spray. Each bottle covers approximately 100 square feet. The liquid inside has a very mild citrus scent that won’t leave a funky smell in your bathroom, living room, bedroom or any other area in your house. No slow, messy gels in this product!
  • EASIEST TO APPLY: Our stripper works on all wallpaper materials such as vinyl, strippable, grass, removeable etc. After cutting small slits into the paper with our scoring tool, simply pour the liquid into a spray bottle/garden sprayer and apply it on the surface of the wall. Then you just remove the facing, reapply, and remove the backing, peeling off whatever leftovers stick to the wall with our scraper.
  • INSTANT PENETRATION IS THE KEY: Chomp World’s Best Wallpaper Stripper is the fastest-acting, pleasant-to-use wallpaper remover that makes even the toughest adhesive paste melt away in a snap. You don’t know what type of paste/adhesive was used on your wallpaper. While VOV is the toughest adhesive to break down, our formula is the fastest penetrating and gives you the best results. Any leftover residue won’t stand a chance against our high-quality blend of ingredients that doesn’t damage or corrode the paint on your wall.
  • SAFE TO USE: We make our wall removal solutions with commercial strength formulas that are 5X less toxic than baby shampoos. We want you to be safe during all your projects, whether it be a DIY remodeling of your basement or a complete living room renovation. Add our wallpaper stripper renovation to your remodeling supply kit today!
  • MORE ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: Our wallpaper striper contains 2x – 5x more active ingredients than any of other products on the market. The bio-enzymatic is the industry’s best. Any adhesive that was used to stick the paper to the wall can peel off easily, leaving your walls cleaner, better looking and ready for paint. With the effort put into our wallpaper stripper it’s no wonder that our cleaners are some of the best on the market!

WP Chomp 52016 Wallpaper Scraping Tool Scraper: Sticky Paste Remover, Multi-Purpose

$11.97  in stock
3 new from $8.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 am

Features

  • PREMIUM BLADE: Our scrapers come complete with a sharpened, dual edge blade. Sharpening the blade on both sides is an extra manufacturing step but makes removal so much quicker. Dual edge sharpened blades dramatically outperform stamped/forged blades.
  • ECONOMICAL: Blades are re-sharpenable and re-placeable, extending the life of the tool.
  • MULTI_PURPOSE TOOL: In addition to wallpaper removal, this tool is ideal for removing paint, putty, adhesives, decals, signs, large stickers, labels, scraping glass, windows, mirrors, tile, walls, floors, and more.
  • DESIGNED RIGHT: The tool is designed with a pre-set blade angle. This pre-set angle helps maintain the proper position on the wall, so the blade can ‘skin’ the loosened wallpaper and eliminate wall gouges.
  • ECO_FRIENDLY: Made with 100% renewable material. Made in the USA.

Wagner Spraytech 0282036 715 Power, Chemical Free Remover, Two Steam Plates Included, Long Run Time, Lightweight Design, Wallpaper Steamer

$62.39
$33.23  in stock
21 new from $49.90
4 used from $33.23
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 am

Features

  • CHEMICAL-FREE WALLPAPER REMOVER: Just add distilled water to this Wagner steam cleaner for a natural and environmentally friendly way to removal old or outdated wallpaper. No chemicals are needed, making this a safe option for a house with kids or pets
  • EASY WAY TO REMOVE WALLPAPER: Use this steam cleaner to apply steam to your wallpaper. This will soften the adhesive backing, allowing for easy wallpaper stripping and removal
  • TWO STEAMPLATES INCLUDED: The wallpaper steamer comes with a large 8" x 11" steamplate for large work areas and a small 3" x 6" steamplate for small work areas. With the two steamplates, you’ll be able to tackle nearly any project
  • LONG RUN TIME: This wallpaper steamer offers up to 70 minutes of usage time on a full tank, which is perfect for big wallpaper removing projects
  • LIGHTWEIGHT DESIGN: The steamer is lightweight and portable to easily maneuver around large rooms. Plus, the 12' cool-touch hose allows the user to work over a large area without constantly relocating the unit

WP Chomp Wallpaper Scorer Remover Tool: With Hardened Steel Wheels 52014

$19.97
$11.97  in stock
5 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 am

Features

  • IDEAL FOR ALL WALLPAPERS: Two balanced, interwoven scoring heads mounted on a pressure reactive nylon pivot arm- mild pressure for perforating thinner wallpapers, heavier pressure for perforating thicker/textured wallpapers.
  • HEAVY DUTY WHEELS: The cutting wheels are made from tempered steel – providing 50% more strength than any competitor.
  • ERGONOMIC: Comfort design helps reduce user fatigue.
  • NIMBLE IN DESIGN: The tool is compact in design, maneuverable and ideal for getting into corners and tight spaces.
  • ECO-FRIENDLY: 100% Renewable material. Made in the USA.

wp chomp 5300gc-b 1 Gallon wallpaper stripper

$23.97  in stock
3 new from $16.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 am

Features

  • CITRUS FORMULA ONLY AVAILABLE FROM CHOMP SOLUTIONS. 1 GALLON READY TO USE: This handy 1-gallon container can re-fill trigger sprayers, be poured in garden sprayers, or used in a paint roller and tray application. Each gallon covers approximately 400 square feet. The liquid inside has a very mild citrus scent that won’t leave a funky smell in your bathroom, living room, bedroom or any other area in your house. No slow, messy gels in this product!
  • EASIEST TO APPLY: Our stripper works on a variety of wallpaper materials such as vinyl, strippable, grass, removeable and more. After cutting small slits into the paper with our scoring tool, simply pour the liquid into a spray bottle/garden sprayer and apply it on the surface of the wall. Then you just remove the facing, reapply, and remove the backing, peeling off whatever leftovers stick to the wall with our scraper.
  • INSTANT PENETRATION IS THE KEY: Chomp World’s Best Wallpaper Stripper is the fastest-acting, pleasant-to-use wallpaper remover that makes even the toughest adhesive paste melt away in a snap. You don’t know what type of paste/adhesive was used on your wallpaper. While VOV is the toughest to break down, our formula is the fastest penetrating and gives you the best option. Any leftover residue won’t stand a chance against our high-quality blend of ingredients that doesn’t damage or corrode the paint on your wall.
  • SAFE TO USE: We make our wall removal solutions with commercial strength formulas that are 5X less toxic than baby shampoos. We want you to be safe during all your projects, whether it be a DIY remodeling of your basement or a complete living room renovation. Add our wallpaper stripper renovation to your remodeling supply kit today!
  • MORE ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: Our wallpaper striper contains 2x – 5x more active ingredients than any of other products on the market. The bio-enzymatic is the industry’s best. Any adhesive that was used to stick the paper to the wall can peel off easily, leaving your walls cleaner, better looking and ready for paint. With the effort put into our wallpaper stripper it’s no wonder that our cleaners are some of the best on the market!

ROMAN Products 902301C Wallpaper Removal Scoring Tool with Steel Blades, Blue

$7.28  in stock
4 new from $4.00
3 used from $6.70
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 am

Features

  • Simple DIY: Lightweight, soft-grip tool that’s Easy To Use for faster wallpaper removal
  • No Damage: Used to remove all types of wallcovering without damaging walls
  • Heavy Duty: Features 4 hardened stainless-steel blades to make more holes for remover to penetrate
  • Wallpaper Removal: Score wallpaper or border so remover will penetrate and break down old paste
  • Use With: Piranha Wallpaper Removers for complete removal

WP Chomp World’s Best Wallpaper Stripper: and Sticky Paste Remover, Citrus Scent 22oz Super Concentrate

$12.97  in stock
4 new from $12.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 am

Features

  • CITRUS BASED FORMULA ONLY AVAILALABLE THROUGH CHOMP SOLUTIONS: SUPER CONCENTRATE 22 OZ: This handy 22oz container makes 2 gallons of ready to use stripper and can re-fill trigger sprayers, be poured in garden sprayers, or used in a paint roller and tray application. Each bottle makes enough to cover approximately 800 square feet. The liquid inside has a very mild citrus scent that won’t leave a funky smell in your bathroom, living room, bedroom or any other area in your house. No slow, messy gels in this product!
  • EASIEST TO APPLY: Our stripper works on all wallpaper materials such as vinyl, strippable, grass, removable etc. After cutting small slits into the paper with our scoring tool, mix and simply pour the liquid into a spray bottle/garden sprayer and apply it on the surface of the wall. Then you just remove the facing, reapply, and remove the backing, peeling off whatever leftovers stick to the wall with our scraper
  • INSTANT PENETRATION IS THE KEY: Chomp World’s Best Wallpaper Stripper is the fastest-acting, pleasant-to-use wallpaper remover that makes even the toughest adhesive paste melt away in a snap. You don’t know what type of paste/adhesive was used on your wallpaper. While VOV is the toughest to break down, our formula is the fastest penetrating and gives you the best option. Any leftover residue won’t stand a chance against our high-quality blend of ingredients that doesn’t damage or corrode the paint on your wall
  • SAFE TO USE: We make our wall removal solutions with commercial strength formulas that are 5X less toxic than baby shampoos. We want you to be safe during all your projects, whether it be a DIY remodeling of your basement or a complete living room renovation. Add our wallpaper stripper renovation to your remodeling supply kit today!
  • MORE ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: Our wallpaper striper contains 2x – 5x more active ingredients than any of other products on the market. The bio-enzymatic is the industry’s best. Any adhesive that was used to stick the paper to the wall can peel off easily, leaving your walls cleaner, better looking and ready for paint. With the effort put into our wallpaper stripper it’s no wonder that our cleaners are some of the best on the market! put into our wallpaper stripper it’s no wonder that our cleaners are some of the best on the market!

ROMAN Products 206007 Liquid Spray Wallpaper and Paste Remover, Ready-to-Use, 1 Gal, 300 Sq. Ft, Clear

$18.78  in stock
1 new from $18.78
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 am

Features

  • Commercial Grade: Safe, professional strength liquid wallpaper stripper for removing wallpaper and stubborn paste residue
  • Instant Penetration: Spray on liquid penetrates and breaks down paste quickly
  • Easy To Apply: Formula leaves walls clean and ready for a fresh coat of paint or new wallpaper
  • Coverage: Comes in a convenient spray bottle and covers approximately 300 sq. ft. per gallon

RUST-OLEUM 02966 1Head Wlpr Remover Tool

$11.99
$8.81  in stock
19 new from $8.72
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 am

Features

  • Paper Tiger, wallcovering scoring tool, multi-directional cutting wheels allow movement in any direction, evenly perforates Wallpaper without damage to wall surface
  • Adds Extra shine to your product
  • Manufactured in China
  • Unique patented scoring action speeds removal
  • Scores an entire room in minutes

ZINSSER Wallpaper Remover KIT Bundle; Makes Any Stick and Peel, Adhesive, OR Textured Wallpaper Easily Removable

$19.99
$17.94  in stock
2 new from $17.94
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 8:10 am

Features

  • WHAT YOU GET: (1) WALLPAPER STRIPPER/SCRAPER/REMOVER TOOL and (1) 22 OZ BOTTLE OF LIQUID WALLPAPER REMOVER, from industry-trusted brands, that make even the toughest wallpaper easily removable!
  • PERFECT FOR ANY JOB: This bundle gives you the tools you need to tackle any wallpaper removal or replacement, whether it be stripping, peeling, or trimming paper, vinyl, embossed, stick and peel, or textured wallpapers.
  • MAKES ANYTHING REMOVABLE: The powerful, enzyme-based solution in our liquid remover solution gives you a safe and guaranteed way to make any wallpaper material easily removable. Combined with our heavy duty wallpaper scraper tool, no wallpaper removal or replacement job is too big!
  • GET RID OF DIY ANXIETY: With our wallpaper removal kit bundle, you can avoid costly contractor fees and botched jobs, by doing it yourself and getting the job done right!
  • THE RIGHT STUFF: We found the highest quality, heavy-duty tools from contractor-approved brands, and bundled them together to save you worry, money, and time! You can rest-assured knowing that you have the right tools for any DIY wallpaper project!

We hope that we assisted you to choose the most appropriate wallpaper remover for yourself. If we didn’t manage to assist you with choosing the best wallpaper remover for you feel free to reach out to us.