Best wallflower scents [Buying Guide]

Are you trying to find the best wallflower scents? You are at the place you need to be.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a wallflower scents is a hard task.

For this reason, we strive to help you get the best product by gathering information, examining, and writing our reviews.

$33.69
in stock
24 new from $33.68
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.57
in stock
16 new from $9.25
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$29.60
$39.99
in stock
32 new from $22.40
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 23, 2021 6:10 am

As a result of the extensive inquiry, our team picked out the best products and we put together a list of the top wallflower scents on the market.

Our number 1 pick is Bath & Body Works Fresh Linen Wallflowers Home Fragrance Refills, 2-Pack (1.6 fl oz total) . However, every item we listed is of excellent quality.

See the comparison chart we designed for you and read below to see what we discovered when we looked through the best 10 wallflower scents.

Best wallflower scents Reviewed

Continue reading to see the full reviews.

Bath & Body Works 6-Pack Wallflowers Sampler Fragrance Refills, 6 Different Scents, Assorted Colors

$45.00
$28.84  in stock
33 new from $23.70
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 6:10 am

Features

  • Bath & Body Works 6-Pack Wallflowers Sampler Fragrance Refills, 6 Different Scents, Assorted Colors
  • A bouquet of Wallflowers! Six full-size Fragrance Refills keep your home fresh all season long. Simply pair each refill with a Fragrance Plug, sold separately, for fragrance that welcomes you home for weeks and weeks.
  • USAGE: Twist left (counter-clockwise) to attach fragrance refill to plug. Our new refills work with all Wallflowers Plugs.
  • A quick twist of the rotating plug lets you choose a vertical or horizontal outlet so you can always keep your refill in an upright position.

Warm Vanilla Sugar Wallflowers Fragrance Bulbs 2 pk - .8 oz each- by The White Barn Candle Co.

$16.49  in stock
24 new from $11.29
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 6:10 am

Features

  • Brand New In Retail Box
  • Contains 2 Fragrance Bulbs - .8 oz each
  • The White Barn Candle Co Wallflowers Collection

Bath & Body Works Mahogany Teakwood Wallflowers Home Fragrance Refills, 2-Pack (1.6 fl oz total)

$16.00  in stock
18 new from $9.82
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 6:10 am

Features

  • Bath & Body Works Mahogany Teakwood Wallflowers Home Fragrance Refills, 2-Pack (1.6 fl oz total)
  • FRAGRANCE: Mahogany, Cedarwood, Oak
  • OVERVIEW: Fragrance that welcomes you home! Combine with your favorite Wallflowers Fragrance Plug, sold separately, to scent any room with noticeable fragrance for weeks and weeks

Bath & Body Works MAHOGANY TEAKWOOD 6-Pack Wallflowers Refill

$33.69  in stock
24 new from $33.68
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 6:10 am

Features

  • A bouquet of Wallflowers! Six full-size Fragrance Refills keep your home fresh all season long. Simply pair each refill with a Fragrance Plug, sold separately, for fragrance that welcomes you home for weeks and weeks.
  • Set comes in a sturdy plastic box, perfect for storing Refills! Box measures 10.75"L x 2"W x 4.75"H.

Bath&body Works White Wallflowers Pluggable Home Fragrance Diffuser Pack of 2

$14.57  in stock
16 new from $9.25
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 6:10 am

Features

Part Numberunknown
Model8541861933
ColorWhite

Bath & Body Works White Flower Top Wallflower Plug In Diffuser -- Set of THREE (3) Home Fragrance Wallflower Plugs

$26.99
$22.15  in stock
18 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 6:10 am

Features

  • White Flower-Top Wallflower Plug Fragrance Diffusers -- use with all Bath & Body Works Wallflower Refill Bulbs.
  • Pair any diffuser with your favorite Wallflower Fragrance Refill to refresh an entire room. (Refills sold separately)
  • Your receive THREE (3) wallflower plugs so you can fill your home with more of your favorite fragrance than ever before!
  • A quick twist of the rotating plug lets you choose a vertical or horizontal outlet.
  • White color is neutral enough to match any decor - looks especially nice in bathrooms.

Bath & Body Works Fresh Linen Wallflowers Home Fragrance Refills, 2-Pack (1.6 fl oz total)

$12.40  in stock
12 new from $12.40
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 6:10 am

Features

  • Bath & Body Works Fresh Linen Wallflowers Home Fragrance Refills, 2-Pack (1.6 fl oz total)
  • FRAGRANCE: Sun-Dried Linen, Apple Blossom, Dewy Melon
  • OVERVIEW: Fragrance that welcomes you home! Combine with your favorite Wallflowers Fragrance Plug, sold separately, to scent any room with noticeable fragrance for weeks and weeks
  • USAGE: 3 Tips to Safely Enjoy Our Wallflowers! 1) To get started, twist right (clockwise) to uncap the refill and twist left (counter-clockwise) to attach it to the plug. 2) Always keep your plug and fragrance refill upright. (Bonus: our rotating plug lets you use a vertical or horizontal outlet!) 3) Because Wallflowers refills contain fragrance oils that may damage finished surfaces and some plastics, always keep a 12" clearance above your plug to prevent damage to surrounding surfaces.

Bath and Body Works Aromatherapy Wallflowers, Refills, Eucalyptus Spearmint, 1.6 Fl Oz, 2-Pack

$17.90  in stock
17 new from $14.50
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 6:10 am

Features

  • Aromatherapy Wallflowers Home Fragrance Refills Eucalyptus Spearmint
  • Clear your mind as you scent your home with the relaxing scent of Eucalyptus Spearmint. Eucalyptus Essential Oil clears the mind to improve concentration.
  • Spearmint Essential Oil helps the mind to focus.
  • Combine with Wallflowers Pluggable Home Fragrance Diffuser to scent any room 24/7 for 6-8 weeks (Diffuser sold separately)
  • Contains: 2 Home Fragrance Bulbs (1.6 fl oz/48 mL total)

Bath & Body Works Moonlight Path Wallflowers Home Fragrance Refills, 2-Pack (1.6 fl oz total)

$15.99  in stock
15 new from $15.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 6:10 am

Features

  • Bath & Body Works Moonlight Path Wallflowers Home Fragrance Refills, 2-Pack (1.6 fl oz total)
  • FRAGRANCE: Fresh Jasmine, Blue Violets, Soft Musk
  • OVERVIEW: Fragrance that welcomes you home! Combine with your favorite Wallflowers Fragrance Plug, sold separately, to scent any room with noticeable fragrance for weeks and weeks.

Bath & Body Works - Grab Bag Assorted Bundle of SIX (6) Wallflower Bulbs

$39.99
$29.60  in stock
32 new from $22.40
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 6:10 am

Features

  • 6 Wallflower Refill Bulbs Total
  • Random Mix - No Duplicates
  • Stock Photo for Example Only

We believe that we helped you choose the right wallflower scents for yourself. If we didn’t succeded to help you with choosing the best product for you feel free to message us.