Best wallet with coin pocket [Detailed Reviews]

Are you exhausted of seeking the best wallet with coin pocket? We got you.

Here at ReviewCity.club we realize that choosing a wallet with coin pocket is not an easy task.

Hence, we strive to help you choose the best product by gathering information, experimenting, and writing comprehensive reviews.

$22.99
in stock
4 new from $17.77
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$25.99
in stock
1 new from $25.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$44.85
in stock
1 new from $44.85
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$12.86
$15.00
in stock
2 new from $12.86
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$16.99
$19.99
in stock
1 new from $16.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 23, 2021 4:14 am

Based on our detailed research, here you will see the top wallet with coin pocket.

Our #1 pick is Polare Men’s RFID Blocking Cowboy Genuine Natural Crazy Horse Leather Bifold Wallet. Nonetheless, all of the products we reviewed are of good quality.

Pay attention to the comparison chart we crafted for you and continue reading to see what we found out when reviewing the best 10 wallet with coin pocket.

Best wallet with coin pocket Reviewed

Continue to read to see the complete reviews.

Tommy Hilfiger Men's Leather Slim Bifold Wallet with Coin Pocket, Black, One Size

$22.99  in stock
4 new from $17.77
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 4:14 am

Features

  • MADE FROM 100% GENUINE LEATHER: Tommy Hilfiger always goes that extra mile to provide you with the best in class of men's accessories - We pay a very close attention to the material we use in our product and only select the best for you
  • FUNCTIONAL: This Tommy Hilfiger compact bifold wallet offers you 1 coin pocket, 3 inner card slot, 2 hidden slip pockets, and 1 bill compartment.
  • REFINED & STYLISH: This stylish design has tonal stitched edges and an ornament Tommy Hilfiger logo on the front pocket. Be proud to take your wallet out of your pocket.
  • SLIM DOWN YOUR POCKET: Measuring just 4 1/4" L x 3 1/2" H, this wallet is the perfect size to comfortably fit in your pocket without bulging out.

Alpine Swiss RFID Protected Men’s Max Coin Pocket Bifold Wallet with Divided Bill Section Camden Collection Soft Nappa Black

$24.99  in stock
1 new from $24.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 4:14 am

Features

  • MAX COIN POCKET BIFOLD – MSRP $45 – A classic bifold silhouette with modern organization details that enhance capacity. The Max Bifold features a familiar bifold layout with a convenient change pocket. After a few weeks of use, this genuine leather wallet will begin to stretch and conform according to your needs, just like an expensive pair of leather shoes. Pro Tip – This wallet has a divided bill section to separate large and small bills.
  • FUNCTIONAL – Measurements: 4 1/2" L x 3 3/4" W x 3/4" H. Divided lined bill section, 1 ID windows, 9 horizontal credit card slots, 6 vertical pockets, 1 snap button coin pocket. Comes in a black Alpine Swiss gift box. Pro Tip – the designated coin pocket and 6 vertical pockets under the card slots add a tremendous amount of carrying capacity. If you need lots of room this is the wallet for you!
  • CAMDEN COLLECTION – Our Deluxe line features larger overall designs with more pockets and capacity accented with our rounded cross logo. The classic and dressy leathers selected for this line are ethically sourced and processed using sustainable eco-friendly methods. If you’re looking for smaller more compact wallets, please look for our YORK COLLECTION in dressier classic leathers with our rounded cross logo emblem & HAMPTON COLLECTION in more casual leathers with a flat cloth inlay logo.
  • SOFT NAPPA LEATHER – The Max coin pocket bifold wallet is skillfully crafted from quality genuine cowhide nappa leather. The barely-there pebble grain texture is buttery soft to the touch making it both luxurious and pliable to easily conform to fit multiple cards per slot. A perfect wallet to match your personal style. Fine craftsmanship and high-quality genuine leather make this wallet a durable companion that will age beautifully.
  • RFID PROTECTED - Certified Independent Lab Tests in Met Labs Santa Clara, CA facility. Secure your personal data for credit card RFID Chips operating at 13.56 MHz Frequency while allowing use of 125 KHz Proximity Cards such as ID badges, hotel cards & some transit cards.

BOSTANTEN Genuine Leather Wallets for Men Bifold RFID Blocking Wallet with 2 ID Window Brown

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 4:14 am

Features

  • Materal -- 100% made from top-grain cow leather , designer tear-resistant lining. Coming with gift box can be a decent gift for families or friends.
  • Function Design -- The wallets contain 7 card slots , 2 currency pockets hold important papers and receipts, 1 snap pocket for coins, 2 ID windows (driver license & other ID cards) . Dimensions: (L)4.53" x (W)0.90" x (H)3.85" inch (folded, empty).
  • RFID Blocking Security -- The wallets are equipped with advanced RFID SECURE Technology, a unique metal composite, Protect your information from hackers by using a Bostanten RFID blocking wallet.
  • Applicable Occasions -- Keep your smallest everyday essentials stylishly well-organized in the BOSTANTEN Leather Credit Wallet /ID Passcase. Executive wallet offers a slim silhouette for comfortable carrying in any pocket.
  • Warm reminder -- BOSTANTEN provides our customers with prompt responses and satisfying after-sales services, aiming to solve any issues when you are using the product. If there is any question or concern, please contact us and leave message that we will check and reply.

Tommy Hilfiger Men's Leather Wallet – Slim Bifold with 6 Credit Card Pockets and Removable ID Window, Cognac, One Size

$19.99  in stock
6 new from $17.77
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 4:14 am

Features

  • GENUINE LEATHER: Crafted out of real and soft leather, our stylish wallet combines design and functionality; Say farewell to the worn-out look thanks to the high quality leather preventing the wallet from stretching out; A quality wallet you can rely on
  • EXTRA STORAGE CAPACITY: This ranger passcase wallet features 5 credit card slots, 2 slip pockets, and a large bill compartment; The wallet also offers 1 removable ID window with a thumb slider, adding extra space for your work badge, just when you need it
  • REFINED & STYLISH: Our genuine leather passcase wallet is enhanced by a stylish pebbled leather strip featuring an embossed and ornament logo; The tonal stitching on edges reflects the great attention our designers paid to details
  • SLIM DOWN YOUR POCKET: Measuring just 3 1/2 inches x 4 1/2 inches when closed the slim design of this ranger passcase wallet is perfect to fit in your pocket without bulging out of your jeans; You can safely put your wallet in your vest pocket and keep a clean look

Polare Men's RFID Blocking Cowboy Genuine Natural Crazy Horse Leather Bifold Wallet

$25.99  in stock
1 new from $25.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 4:14 am

Features

  • ✔ HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL. Made of Top Layer Real Cow Leather.
  • ✔ 2 SIZE FOR CHOOSE. Size large dimensions: 4.5(L)*3.7(H) inch. Fit for Euros and Yen. Size small dimensions: 4.5(L)*3.5(H)inch. 3 X Card Slots, 1 X Window ID, 1 X zipper pocket, 2 X Money Pocket.
  • ✔ HIGHEST RFID PROTECTION - These days you are not safe with an old classic wallet. Protect your information and credit cards with the new RFID protection. All our wallets are tested and approved for the highest military grade blocking and scanning.
  • ✔ HANDCRAFTED. Tough stitching. Hand made by professional artisans. A beautifully crafted wallet that will only get better with age!
  • ✔ 2-YEARS MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE and lifetime customer service. If you are not delighted by our wallet return it within 24 months for a full refund of your purchase price.

Fossil Men's Quinn Leather Bifold Wallet, Brown Zip

$44.85  in stock
1 new from $44.85
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 4:14 am

Features

  • Fossil is inspired by American creativity and ingenuity. Bringing new life into the watch and leathers industry by making quality, fashionable accessories that are both fun and accessible.
  • The Quinn L-Zip Biofld Leather Wallet has plenty of space for cash, credit cards and loose change It fits in your back pocket and keeps your money and important cards organized and easily accessible
  • Exterior Details: 100% Leather; zip bifold wallet; no closure; imported
  • Interior Details: 8 credit card slots, 1 bill compartment, 3 slip pockets, 1 zip coin pocket; polyester lining
  • Measurements: 45"L x 075"W x 35"H

Relic by Fossil Men's Mark Leather and Polyester Trifold Wallet, Color: Brown Model: (RML5803200)

$24.98  in stock
2 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 4:14 am

Features

  • Relic by Fossil is an American watch and lifestyle brand creatively delivering accessible casual designs. With each of our signature watches and accessories you will see the mix of classic style with modern updates optimized for your everyday lifestyle
  • The Relic by Fossil collection of men's wallets have a classic timeless style, with soft hand feel of geniune leather. Affordable with long lasting durable construction and plenty of space for all of your cards, coins and bills makes the perfect wallet.
  • The Mark trifold wallet has plenty of space for cash, credit cards and loose change It fits in your back pocket and keeps your money and important cards organized and easily accessible
  • Exterior Details: 100% leather; no closure; imported. Interior Details: 2 bill compartments, 6 credit card slots, 2 slide pockets, 1 ID window, 1 zip pocket; polyester lining.
  • Measurements: 3.35"L x 0.9"W x 4.13"H

PUMA Little Kids' Rise Trifold Wallet, red/Black, One Size

$15.00
$12.86  in stock
2 new from $12.86
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 4:14 am

Features

  • Zippered coin pocket
  • Hook-and-loop fastener
  • Two interior pockets
  • One main bill pocket

YOOMALL Men’s Leather Wallet Bifold Wallet with Coin Pocket ID Window

$19.99
$16.99  in stock
1 new from $16.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 4:14 am

Features

  • PREMIUM GENUINE LEATHER: Premium oil wax genuine leather + high quality dacron (inside), more durable and soft. With fantastic workmanship and stitching, this wallet can provide long time service
  • MULTIFUNCTIONAL DESIGN: Designed with 3 separate spaces, this wallet features 10 quick access card slots, 2 cash holders, 1 coin pocket with zipper, 1 ID window and a secret compartment in side which you can put some little or valuable things in it
  • UNIQUE POCKET DESIGN: Bifold wallet design with three separate spaces allows you to organize the cards and cash well. There is a well-designed coin pocket with zipper, which can help you organize coins without worrying about falling off
  • LIGHT & STYLISH: Dimensions: 4.3×3.7 inches. Light weight and durable design makes it perfect for daily use and you can put it in your front pocket easily. Premium Leather makes it always looks elegant and shinny and never go out of stylish
  • DECENT GIFT & 1 YEAR WARRANTY: Comes in packaging. This high quality wallet is a classy and thoughtful gift for birthdays, Christmas, Valentine's Day or other occasions

BULLCAPTAIN Genuine Leather Wallet for Men Large Capacity ID Window Card Case with Zip Coin Pocket QB-231 (Coffee)

$26.88  in stock
1 new from $26.88
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 4:14 am

Features

  • [Men's Leather Wallet]: Genuine leather(Genuine products. 100% brand new, original and high quality) with breathable polyester lining.
  • [Safety, Privacy and Security]: Our wallets are equipped with advanced RFID SECURE Technology, a unique metal composite, engineered specifically to block 13.56 MHz or higher RFID signals and protect the valuable information stored on RFID chips from unauthorized scans.
  • [Size and Color ]: 4.72(L)*3.54(W)*1.18(H)(in). Weight: 015kg. Black, brown and coffee, 3 different colors for your needs. (Please allow 0.3"-0.9" in size error due to manual measurement.) !!!Please pay attention that this wallet is not a slim / Minimalist style, if you are looking for something slim / thin, this one might not be the right one for you. The wallet is large capacity, but not bulky. It fits in your back/front pocket.
  • [Men Wallet with Zipper]: Large Capacity: 12 card slots + 2 cash compartments + 1 driver's license / ID/ photo window + 1 zip coin pocket. It’s easy to carry all your important cards and meets all your daily needs.
  • [Features]: This men wallet is both fashionable and functional. Features the special design and the nice structure. Hope this wallet could be your loyal friend keeping company with you for every adventure both near and far.

We hope that we helped you choose the most suitable wallet with coin pocket for yourself. If we didn’t succeded to assist you with the process of choosing the best wallet with coin pocket for you feel free to message us.