Best wall mount for 32 inch vizio tv [Detailed Reviews]

Looking for the best wall mount for 32 inch vizio tv? We hear you.

Here at ReviewCity.club we realize that choosing a wall mount for 32 inch vizio tv may be ambitious.

Hence, we spent close to 45 hours testing, gathering information, and writing reviews for you to help you make the best choice.

$23.99
in stock
1 new from $23.99
3 used from $12.05
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$22.99
in stock
3 new from $22.99
5 used from $18.88
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$29.44
in stock
1 new from $29.44
4 used from $19.13
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$22.99
in stock
4 new from $22.04
1 used from $26.45
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.99
in stock
2 new from $19.99
3 used from $18.15
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$16.67
in stock
1 new from $16.67
3 used from $11.71
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$15.99
in stock
2 new from $14.99
4 used from $13.50
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 22, 2021 6:09 pm

After the detailed study, our team selected the top goods and we organized a list of the top wall mount for 32 inch vizio tv on the market.

Our number 1 pick is Amazon Basics Heavy-Duty, Full Motion Articulating TV Wall Mount for 12-inch to 39-inch LED, LCD, Flat Screen TVs. However, all of the products we listed are of awesome quality.

Pay attention to the comparison table we made for you and read below to see what we uncovered when we audited the top 10 wall mount for 32 inch vizio tv.

Best wall mount for 32 inch vizio tv Reviewed

Continue to read to see the detailed reviews.

Full Motion TV Monitor Wall Mount Bracket Articulating Arms Swivels Tilts Extension Rotation for Most 13-42 Inch LED LCD Flat Curved Screen TVs & Monitors, Max VESA 200x200mm up to 44lbs by Pipishell

$23.99  in stock
1 new from $23.99
3 used from $12.05
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • ☞ TV MOUNT COMPATIBLITY - TVs wall mount fits SAMSUNG, SONY, LG, VIZIO, TCL, ELEMENT, SCEPTRE, HISENSE and other TV brands between 13 and 42 Inch screen sizes and up to 44 lbs, with max VESA/mounting holes spacing of 200 x 200mm. our Images and video will help you see if this TV/ monitor mount perfectly fits your device in the aspects: VESA, stud location and possible blocked inputs.
  • ☞ FULL MOTION FOR OPTIMAL VIEWING - Our articulating arm mount tilts +5°/-15° for anti-glaring, max swivels 180° display left or right according to your seats position (note: max. swivel angle depends on screen size) and rotates 360° for landscape and portrait orientation. It extends 14.5" and retracts back to 2.2" to save space. Makes your viewing or working feel more enjoyable!
  • ☞ UNIVERSAL MONITOR WALL MOUNT - ideal for large computer monitors, especially monitors sizes 13, 17, 19, 21, 24, 27, 32, 34, 35 inch ultrawide monitors with VESA patterns from 75x75mm to 200x200mm. Use it as a full motion monitor wall mount to clear up desktop space and for ergonomic computer screen installation to improve your posture.
  • ☞ EASY INSTALLATION - step-by-step instructions and all the necessary hardware is provided, single stud installation simplifies the placement of the TV/monitor on the wall. Removable TV plate designed for single-person installation which helps you to install this TV wall mount without any hassle.
  • ☞ FRIENDLY AFTER-SALES SERVICE - our corner tv wall mount is constructed from high quality steel materials, we are so confident in the construction, strength and durability of this wall bracket that we are provide 5-year friendly customer server. Please feel free to contact us anytime, rain or shine:-)

Beach Camera Vizio D-Series D32hn-D0 32" Class Full-Array LED HD TV Slim Flat Wall Mount Bundle Includes Vizio D32hn-D0 LED TV, Slim Flat Wall Mount Kit and 6 Outlet Wall Tap w/ 2 USB Ports

$660.56  in stock

1 used from $660.56
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • VIZIO D-Series 32" Class Full-Array LED TV
  • Slim Flat Wall Mount Kit Ultimate Bundle for 19-45 inch TVs
  • 6 Outlet Wall Tap w/ 2 USB Ports

TV Wall Mounting - 51-65 inches, Customer Bracket, Cords Concealed in Cord Cover

$150.00
$99.99  in stock
92 new from $60.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • Install 1 customer-supplied TV and standard mounting bracket, or remount of 1 TV to an existing bracket
  • Secure the TV and load test the hardware
  • Not all surfaces can safely accommodate a TV wall mount. Installation location is subject to provider discretion. Additional charges may apply
  • Cord concealment within provider-supplied cover (approx. 3 ft), connect TV to power source and up to 2 exterior devices. Does not include concealment behind walls
  • Cleanup work area. Take packaging to customer's bins unless customer declines

Mounting Dream Full Motion TV Wall Mounts TV Bracket with Articulating Arms for Most 17-39 Inches LED, LCD TV, TV Mount up to VESA 200x200mm and 33 lbs, Monitor Mount with Tilt and Swivel MD2462

$22.99  in stock
3 new from $22.99
5 used from $18.88
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • TV MOUNT COMPATIBLITY: TV wall mounts fit for most of 17", 19", 20", 24", 27", 32", 34", 37", 39" TV and monitors up to 33 lbs, with max VESA/mounting holes spacing of 200 x 200mm.
  • TILTING EASILY JUST WITH YOUR HAND: Viewing becomes more comfortable: tilts display up 15° and down 15° to reduce glare, swivels display left or right according to your seats position. Pull out to 14” and retract back to 2. 7”, making your display alive to move.
  • EASY INSTALLATION: Decent instruction and all included hardware in pre-labeled bags. Rotation as post-installation adjustment allows perfect TV leveling. Comes with cable ties and bubble level as gifts. Concrete Anchors will be sent if needed.
  • COMPATIBLE TV MODEL: This wall mount is compatible for the following TV models, but is not limited to them. 32LF221U19 28S305 32S305 32S325 24LH4830-PU 32LK540BPUA 22LJ4540.
  • WORLD-CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE: Our US based customer service experts are available every day of the week to help, backed up by our leading 10-year support!

PERLESMITH TV Wall Mount Bracket Full Motion Single Articulating Arm for Most 32-55 Inch LED, LCD, OLED, Flat Curved TVs with Tilt, Swivel and Rotation up to 77lbs VESA 400x400mm

$35.99
$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • ▶Universal Heavy Duty TV Mount - Our TV bracket is constructed with high quality steel materials and fits most 32 - 55 inch TV weighing up to 77 lbs. Solid and sturdy TV bracket with compatible faceplate that fits VESA 400x400mm/ 400x300mm/ 400x200mm/ 300x300mm/ 300x200mm/ 200x200mm/ 200x100mm/ 100x100mm/ 75x75mm
  • ▶Swivels Tilts & Level Adjustment - This TV wall bracket tilts +5°/-12° swivels +/-90° (Max swivel angle depends on TV size) and level adjusts +/-3° for maximum viewing flexibility. Easily customize your TV viewing experience
  • ▶Low Profile Slim Design - This articulating TV wall mount is built with a single arm that retracts a mere 3 2" from the wall for out-of-the-way convenience and extends up to a maximum of 19 5" from the wall so you can choose the most comfortable viewing angle while watching
  • ▶Super Simple Fast Installation - Follow our 1-2-3 step installation process to quickly have your tv mounted in 20 minutes or less. Mounts to wood stud and also comes with concrete anchors so you can mount to almost any surface
  • ▶Product Includes - Our full motion TV wall mount includes an incredible 10-Year and 24/7 friendly service. We provide standard mounting hardware, 3-axis magnetic bubble level and 5 piece pack of cable ties for installation

Amazon Basics Heavy-Duty, Full Motion Articulating TV Wall Mount for 12-inch to 39-inch LED, LCD, Flat Screen TVs

$29.44  in stock
1 new from $29.44
4 used from $19.13
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • Articulating TV wall mount accommodates 12- to 39-inch TVs (up to 40 pounds) for enhanced home TV-viewing experience
  • 18 degrees of tilt for optimal viewing angle (+15 to -3 degrees); cable-management system keeps cables neatly organized
  • Articulating design extends up to 16.1 inches from the wall
  • Made of heavy-duty aluminum and steel for reliable strength
  • Bubble level and all mounting hardware included for easy installation

VideoSecu ML531BE2 TV Wall Mount kit with Free Magnetic Stud Finder and HDMI Cable for Most 26-55 TV and New LED TV up to 60 inch VESA 400x400 Full Motion with 20 inch Articulating Arm WT8

$22.99  in stock
4 new from $22.04
1 used from $26.45
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • Heavy gauge steel mount supports TV up to 88 lbs. Compatible with VESA (mounting hole pattern) 400x400mm/400x300mm/400x200mm/300x300mm/300x200mm/200x200mm/200x100mm/100x100mm (16"x16"/16"x12"/16"x8"/12"x12"/12"x8"/8"x8"/8"x4"/4"x4")
  • Tilt, pan and 20” pull out from the wall provides maximum viewing flexibility.
  • Low profile mount retracts to 2 1/2" and nests centered on the wall
  • Free Magnetic stud finder included for black Friday sales start 11/27/19
  • 6ft HDMI cable and mounting hardware included in this mounting kit

Fleximounts 13-42 Inch TV Wall Mount Bracket Full Motion Articulating Arms Swivel and Tilt fit for Max VESA 200x200mm TV LED LCD Plasma Flat Screen

$19.99  in stock
2 new from $19.99
3 used from $18.15
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • ★UNIVERSAL TV MOUNT: Fit for most 13-42 inch TV. Standard Vesa Holes: 75x75mm(3"x3"), 100X100mm(4"x4"), 200X100mm(8"x4"), 200X200mm(8"x8").
  • ★CUSTOMIZE YOUR VIEWING ANGLE: Tilts -5°/12°, swivels 180°. Extends 2.2-13.5 inch(55-342mm) from the wall.
  • ★HEAVY DUTY UNIT: UL certified. Pass 4 times weight loading test, 4x55 lbs = 220 lbs. Our TV mount is 10-year warranted!
  • ★EASY INSTALLATION: TV wall mounts with decent instruction and hardware in pre-labeled bags. Paper template makes installation of TV mounting bracket easier.
  • ★WHY CHOOSE US: Our mount can tilt and swivel, making it easy to find the best viewing angle and reduce glare from lights or windows. All Common Hardware included, magenetic bubble level. Safety tested.

JXMTSPW Tilt TV Wall Mount Small Monitor Bracket Most 14-42 inch Flat Curved Screen Fit 22" 24" 27" 32" 39" 40" Televisions 50mm Low Profile up to VESA 250x210mm 55lbs

$16.67  in stock
1 new from $16.67
3 used from $11.71
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • UNIVERSAL DESIGN: Our ultra strong mount fits most 14-42inch TVs weighing up to 55lbs like TCL,LG,Samsung,Sony,Vizio,Panasonic,Thomson,Toshiba,Sharp,Philips etc. Solid and sturdy TV bracket with compatible faceplate that fits VESA pattern from 75x75mm to 200x210mm. Can be conveniently mounted on 8’’wood stud walls and concrete/brick walls.Please check your VESA pattern,weight,size of your TV before purchasing.
  • SAVE SPACE&ANTI-GLARING: Our TV wall mount is fixed a mere 2.3’’ to the wall to save space in your living room and home.Comes with a built-in tilt feature that allows you to tilt down ±15°,so you can choose the most comfortable position while reducing glare and neck/eye strian
  • SAVE & CONVENIENT: This tilt TV mount has an open wall plate design allowing it to be mounted directly over electrical outlets for a super clean installation.
  • EASY INSTALLATION: Comes with all the required mounting hard ware needed,a detailed English graphical installation guide that is actually useful which helps you to install this TV wall mount without any hassle.
  • HIGH QUAILTY MATERIALS: High quality steel construction ensures safety. This wall mount TV bracket has high standards, ensure secure support and long-lasting durability.

VideoSecu TV Wall Mount Monitor Bracket with Full Motion Articulating Tilt Arm 15" Extension for Most 27" 30" 32" 35" 37" 39" 40" LCD LED TVs with VESA 200x200 ML14B WS2

$15.99  in stock
2 new from $14.99
4 used from $13.50
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • High grade steel material offers loading capacity to 44lbs
  • Compatible with VESA 75x75mm (3"x3") or 100x100mm (4"x4") without adapters, fit VESA 200x200 (8 "x 8 "),200x100mm (8 "x 4 ") with 4 extra plate adapters
  • Adjustable +/-5 degrees tilt; 180 degrees swivel and 360 degrees rotate. Retracts to 2.2"save space; Extends up to 15" from the wall
  • Post-installation level adjustment allows the TV to perfectly level
  • Common hardware pack included in the package

With this, our post about best wall mount for 32 inch vizio tv has finished. If we didn’t succeed to assist you with choosing the right thing for your needs, let us know.