Best wakeboard tower speakers for the money [Detailed Reviews]

Are you exhausted of looking for the best wakeboard tower speakers for the money? You are at the best place to find it.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a wakeboard tower speakers for the money may be difficult.

For this reason, we try to help you buy the best product by gathering information, experimenting, and writing reviews.

$20.95
in stock
1 new from $20.95
1 used from $18.31
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$53.09
$58.99
in stock
17 new from $53.09
1 used from $46.95
Amazon.com
$30.95
in stock
1 new from $30.95
1 used from $26.19
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$109.95
in stock
1 new from $109.95
1 used from $88.16
Amazon.com
Last updated on February 22, 2021 3:14 am

With the help of our detailed study, here you will find the finest wakeboard tower speakers for the money.

Our best pick is White Heavy Duty Small Marine Speaker Covers for Round 4″ and 5″ Boat Wakeboard Tower Pod Speakers – Fits Boss, Rockville, Kicker, Pyle & NOAM Speakers, Sold in Pairs (Size H 7.9″ x W 7.9″ x D 8.3″). Yet, every product we listed is of excellent quality.

Look at the comparison table we created for you and continue reading to see what we exposed when we looked through the best 10 wakeboard tower speakers for the money.

Best wakeboard tower speakers for the money Reviewed

Continue to read to see the full reviews.

2 Medium Boat Speaker Covers for 6.5" Round and 6X9 Inch Oval Marine ATV Wakeboard Tower Pod Speakers – Speaker Bags fit Boss Audio, MCM Custom Audio, Rockville Marine Speakers - Sold in Pairs

$20.95  in stock
1 new from $20.95
1 used from $18.31
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 3:14 am

Features

  • ☀ 6.5" Round OR 6x9 Inch OVAL MARINE BOAT SPEAKER POD COVERS - Prolong the life of your marine power boat wakeboard tower speakers with SoundCover's unique UV 50 sun protection, breathable, water repellent speaker covers. Ideal year-round and boat storage protection! NOT to be used while towing the boat or while the boat is in movement!
  • ☀ TWO MEDIUM SPEAKER BAGS for 6.5 Inch or 6x9 WAKEBOARD SPEAKERS Height 9.5" X Width 9.5" X Depth 11.25" – Two (2) speaker covers will fit 6.5 Inch round wakeboard tower speakers or 6x9 oval speakers like the BOSS Audio MRWT69, Rockville RWB65 and MCM Custom Audio 60-10021. Will fit speakers: Height 9.5" X Width 9.5" X Depth 11.25". Marine speaker sizes available in Small, Medium, Large – see our other listings.
  • ☀ REINFORCED STITCHING, DRAINAGE BUTTON & STRONG FASTENING STRAPS – Marine covers will fit wakeboard tower mounted speakers on boats, ATVs and Jeeps with strong fastening straps, drainage button for water trapped in the cover and reinforced stitching. A storage pouch is included.
  • ☀ WILL FIT WAKE BOARD MOUNTED SPEAKERS on Boats, ATVs and Jeeps – The covers will fit wake board tower mounted speakers on boats, ATVs and Jeeps. Covers are packaged in a convenient SoundCover storage bag.
  • ☀ SoundCover NO QUESTIONS MONEY BACK GUARANTEE! - We don't ask questions! Unhappy with our marine speaker covers? Let us know and we will refund your purchase in full!

Waterproof Marine Wakeboard Tower Speakers - 4 Inch Dual Subwoofer Speaker Set with 300 Max Power Output - Boat Audio System Kit w/Titanium Dome Tweeters & Mounting Clamps - Pyle PLMRWB45W (White)

$58.99
$53.09  in stock
17 new from $53.09
1 used from $46.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 3:14 am

Features

  • 2-WAY AUDIO SYSTEM: The wake speakers feature an impressive bass response. The ideal subwoofer speakers for your wakeboard tower, the sound stereo speaker set weighs 6.38 lbs and measures 5.4'' x 7.6'' x 7.0' each
  • 300 WATT MAX POWER: The dual 4inch speaker system kit is designed to provide outstanding performance in terms of output power, bandwidth extension and distortion. The pair features up to 4 Ohms impedance ensuring high-quality sound at all times
  • SUPERIOR SURROUND SOUND: 1.0” titanium dome tweeter provides very natural sounding high-frequency reproduction. The subwoofers have 70hz to 20kHz frequency response so you can ensure that your water recreation can have the tunes that it deserves
  • WEATHER RESISTANT HOUSING: The 4-inch dual wakeboard speakers are built and tested to withstand even the harshest aquatic conditions. Durable & marine grade materials keep your boat speakers waterproof and UV resistant
  • COMPACT MOUNTABLE DESIGN: The combo marine speakers feature a sleek black finish and can be discreetly mounted anywhere you choose. Also equipped with integrated mounting clamps making setup easy enough for anyone to install

(2) Rockville WB65 Black 6.5" 600w Metal Marine Wakeboard Swivel Tower Speakers

$160.43
$149.95  in stock
2 new from $149.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 3:14 am

Features

  • Features of WB65 BLACK:, Pair Rockville WB65 Black 6.5" 600w Metal Marine Wakeboard Tower Speakers, Peak Power Handling: 300 Watts (Per Speaker), RMS Power Handling: 150 Watts (Per Speaker), Frequency Response: 500Hz – 20KHz, Sound Pressure Level: 90dB
  • Impedance: 4 Ohms, Black Enclosure, Aluminum Mounting Bracket, Quick and Easy Speaker Angle Adjustment
  • Bracket Rotates 360°, 1" Titanium Dome Tweeter, Fully Marinized Against Salt & Fresh Water Conditions, Completely Resistant to Water, Rust, and UV Rays
  • Polypropylene Mica Injected Cone with Rubber Surround, 15 oz High Density Magnet, 1” Voice Coil, CE and RoHS Certified
  • These Wakeboard Speakers Fit Bars Ranging From 1.75" to 2.5" inches, Color: Black, Product Dimensions (H x W x D): 7.8" x 7.8" x 11.8" inches (Per Speaker), Product Weight: 5.3 lbs. (Per Speaker)

2 White Heavy Duty Marine Speaker Covers for Round 6.5" & Oval 6x9 Boat ATV Wakeboard Tower Pod Speakers - Fits Boss Audio, MCM Custom Audio, Rockville Marine Speakers (Size H 9.8" x W 9.8" x D 12")

$25.95  in stock
1 new from $25.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 3:14 am

Features

  • ✔️ TWO MEDIUM WHITE HEAVY DUTY 600D WAKEBOARD for 6.5" & 6x9" POD SPEAKER COVERS - Prolong the life of your wakeboard tower pod speakers with our heavy duty 600D waterproof, sun and sand covers. Ideal year-round protection!
  • ✔️ COVERS SIZE H 9.8” x W 9.8” x D 12” fit Boss Audio, MCM Custom Audio, Rockville Marine POD SPEAKERS – Covers will fit medium pod speakers with dimensions up to Height 9.8” x Width 9.8” x Depth 12”. Will fit speakers like the BOSS Audio MRWT69, Rockville RWB65 and MCM Custom Audio 60-10021. Marine speaker sizes available in Small, Medium, Large – see our other listings.
  • ✔️ FITTING & EASY INSTALLATION INSTRUCTIONS – A wide touch fastening strap opening allows the cover to slide on cover from the back of the speaker, providing an opening for the top binding post connection. Once the cover is over the back, close the touch fastener strap opening and align the front cover (with the Logo) with the front of the speaker. Finally tighten with the yellow toggle drawcord.
  • ✔️ REINFORCED STITCHING, DRAINAGE BUTTON & STRONG FASTENING STRAPS – Marine covers will fit wakeboard tower mounted speakers on boats, ATVs and Jeeps with strong fastening straps, drainage button for water trapped in the cover and reinforced stitching. A storage pouch is included.
  • ✔️ 100% SoundCover "NO QUESTIONS" MONEY BACK GUARANTEE! - We don't ask questions! If you are unhappy with our heavy duty marine speaker covers, let us know and we will refund your purchase in full!

Large 8" Marine Boat Protective Speaker Covers for Large Round Marine Boat ATV Wakeboard Tower Pod Speakers – Bags fit Boss Audio, MCM Custom Audio, Rockville Marine Speakers - Sold in Pairs

$22.95  in stock
1 new from $22.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 3:14 am

Features

  • ☀ MARINE BOAT WAKEBOARD 8" ROUND POD SPEAKER COVERS - Prolong the life of your marine power boat wakeboard tower speakers with SoundCover's unique UV 50 sun protection, breathable, water repellent speaker covers. Ideal for year-round and boat storage protection! NOT to be used while towing the boat or while the boat is in movement!
  • ☀ TWO LARGE MARINE SPEAKER BAGS for 8" Round Boat Speakers with Height 13.5" X Width 13.5" X Depth 12" - Large covers will fit speakers H 13.5" X W 13.5" X D 12". These marine speaker covers will fit large 8" round wakeboard tower speakers like the BOSS Audio MRWT8, Rockville RWB80 and MCM Custom Audio 60-10030/1. Marine speaker sizes available in Small, Medium, Large – see our other listings.
  • ☀ REINFORCED STITCHING, DRAINAGE BUTTON & STRONG FASTENING STRAPS – Marine covers will fit wakeboard tower mounted speakers on boats, ATVs and Jeeps with strong fastening straps, drainage button for water trapped in the cover and reinforced stitching. A storage pouch is included.
  • ☀ WILL FIT WAKE BOARD MOUNTED SPEAKERS on Boats, ATVs and Jeeps – The covers will fit wake board tower mounted speakers on boats, ATVs and Jeeps. Covers are packaged in a convenient SoundCover storage bag.
  • ☀ SoundCover NO QUESTIONS MONEY BACK GUARANTEE! - We don't ask questions! Unhappy with our marine speaker covers? Let us know and we will refund your purchase in full!

White Heavy Duty Small Marine Speaker Covers for Round 4" and 5" Boat Wakeboard Tower Pod Speakers - Fits Boss, Rockville, Kicker, Pyle & NOAM Speakers, Sold in Pairs (Size H 7.9" x W 7.9" x D 8.3")

$23.95  in stock
1 new from $23.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 3:14 am

Features

  • ✔️ TWO WHITE HEAVY DUTY 600D WAKEBOARD for 4" & 5" POD SPEAKER COVERS - Prolong the life of your wakeboard tower pod speakers with our heavy duty 600D waterproof, sun and sand covers. Ideal year-round protection!
  • ✔️ SMALL MARINE COVERS SIZE H 7.9” X W 7.9” X D 8.3” fit Boss, Pyle, Rockville, Kicker, NOAM POD SPEAKERS – Covers will fit small pod speakers with dimensions up to Height 7.9” x Width 7.9” x Depth 8.3”. Covers will fit pod speakers like the BOSS Audio MRWT40 and Pyle. Marine speaker sizes available in Small, Medium, Large – see our other listings.
  • ✔️ FITTING & EASY INSTALLATION INSTRUCTIONS – A wide touch fastening strap opening allows the cover to slide on cover from the back of the speaker, providing an opening for the top binding post connection. Once the cover is over the back, close the touch fastener strap opening and align the front cover (with the Logo) with the front of the speaker. Finally tighten with the yellow toggle drawcord.
  • ✔️ REINFORCED STITCHING, DRAINAGE BUTTON & STRONG FASTENING STRAPS – Marine covers will fit wakeboard tower mounted speakers on boats, ATVs and Jeeps with strong fastening straps, drainage button for water trapped in the cover and reinforced stitching. A storage pouch is included.
  • ✔️ 100% SoundCover "NO QUESTIONS" MONEY BACK GUARANTEE! - We don't ask questions! If you are unhappy with our heavy duty marine speaker covers, let us know and we will refund your purchase in full!

Black Heavy Duty Marine Large Speaker Covers for Round 8" Boat Wakeboard Tower Pod Speakers - Fits Boss Audio, MCM Custom Audio, Rockville Marine Speakers, Sold in Pairs (Size H 14" x W 14" x D 12.8”)

$30.95  in stock
1 new from $30.95
1 used from $26.19
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 3:14 am

Features

  • ✔️ TWO BLACK HEAVY DUTY 600D WAKEBOARD for 8” POD SPEAKER COVERS - Prolong the life of your wakeboard tower pod speakers with our heavy duty 600D waterproof, sun and sand covers. Ideal year-round protection!
  • ✔️ VERY LARGE COVERS SIZE H 14” x W 14” x D 12.8” fit Boss Audio, MCM Custom Audio, Rockville Marine POD SPEAKERS – Covers are very large PLEASE CHECK MEASUREMENTS!! Will fit large pod speakers with dimensions: Height 14” x Width 14” x Depth 12.8”. Will fit speakers like the BOSS Audio MRWT8, Rockville RWB80 and MCM Custom Audio 60-10030/1. Marine speaker sizes available in Small, Medium, Large – see our other listings.
  • ✔️ FITTING & EASY INSTALLATION INSTRUCTIONS – A wide touch fastening strap opening allows the cover to slide on cover from the back of the speaker, providing an opening for the top binding post connection. Once the cover is over the back, close the touch fastener strap opening and align the front cover (with the Logo) with the front of the speaker. Finally tighten with the yellow toggle drawcord.
  • ✔️ REINFORCED STITCHING, DRAINAGE BUTTON & STRONG FASTENING STRAPS – Marine covers will fit wakeboard tower mounted speakers on boats, ATVs and Jeeps with strong fastening straps, drainage button for water trapped in the cover and reinforced stitching. A storage pouch is included.
  • ✔️ 100% SoundCover "NO QUESTIONS" MONEY BACK GUARANTEE! - We don't ask questions! If you are unhappy with our heavy duty marine speaker covers, let us know and we will refund your purchase in full!

Bushwhacker UTV and Wakeboard Tower Speaker Mount - Fit Attaches to Roll Bar Adjustable Strap Fits Most Portable Speakers - Side by Side Bluetooth Wireless Holder for Cage Attachment Accessory Boat

$9.95  in stock
2 new from $9.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 3:14 am

Features

  • Quickly attaches to UTV roll bar or wakeboard tower with three adjustable straps.
  • Non-slip material keeps mount and speaker securely in place.
  • Adjustable strap fits portable speakers up to 12 inches in circumference.
  • Half inch padding absorbs shock preventing speaker from rattling.

(4) Rockville RWB80B 8" Black 2 Way 300 Watt Marine Wakeboard Tower Speakers

$179.95  in stock
1 new from $179.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 3:14 am

Features

  • Includes: (2) Wakeboard Speakers, Mounting Brackets, Integrated Grill, Installation Hardware.
  • Features: Rockville RWB80B Pair of 8" Black WakeBoard Tower Speakers Totaling 600 Watts (300 Watts per speaker), 8" Two-Way High Fidelity Speaker System, Adjustable Nylon Mounting Bracket Reinforced With Embedded Steel, Includes Stainless Steel Mounting Hardware, 1" Polymide Dome Neodymium Midrange Tweeter, Built-In Two-Way Crossover Network, Fully Marinized Against Salt, Completely Water / Rust Resistant, Terminals Are Sealed with Rubber Gaskets, Specially Tuned for PA Voice Over.
  • Polypropylene Mica Injected Cone with Santoprene Surround, High BL Magnet Motor Structure, Y30 High Density Magnets, Oversized 1.25” Kapton Voice Coil, Large mounting screw accommodates roll bars found on many off road vehicles such as Jeep Wranglers, and ATV's equiped with a roll bar/cage., These Wakeboards Fit bars ranging from 1.26 inches to 2.05 inches and can even fit larger Bars with our optional longer screws, Color: Black, Includes long screws that accommodate Jeep Wrangle.
  • Details: Peak Power Handling: 300 Watts, RMS Power Handling: 200 Watts, Frequency Response: 60–20,000 Hz, Sound Pressure Level: 98dB @ 1w/1m, Impedance: 4 Ohms, Mounting Depth: 10.5"

Rockville Pair 8" Black 2 Way 600 Watt Marine Wakeboard Tower Speakers (RWB80B)

$109.95  in stock
1 new from $109.95
1 used from $88.16
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 3:14 am

Features

  • Rockville RWB80B Pair of 8" Black WakeBoard Tower Speakers Totaling 600 Watts (300 Watts per speaker). 8" Two-Way High Fidelity Speaker System.
  • Adjustable Nylon Mounting Bracket Reinforced With Embedded Steel. 1" Polymide Dome Neodymium Midrange Tweeter. Built-In Two-Way Crossover Network.
  • Fully Marinized Against Salt & Fresh Water Conditions. Completely Water / Rust Resistant. Terminals Are Sealed with Rubber Gaskets . Specially Tuned for PA Voice Over.
  • Polypropylene Mica Injected Cone with Santoprene Surround. High BL Magnet Motor Structure. Y30 High Density Magnets.
  • Oversized 1.25” Kapton Voice Coil. Large mounting screw accommodates roll bars found on many off road vehicles such as Jeep Wranglers, and ATV's equiped with a roll bar/cage. Color: Black.

With this, our list of best wakeboard tower speakers for the money has ended. If we didn’t manage to help you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, let us know.