Best vegetable slicer [Detailed Reviews]

Are you tired of looking for the best vegetable slicer? We totally understand you.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a vegetable slicer is a difficult task.

Hence, our mission is to help you make the best choice by gathering information, testing, and writing comprehensive reviews.

$19.97
in stock
1 new from $19.97
2 used from $15.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$29.97
$49.99
in stock
1 new from $29.97
8 used from $25.53
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$23.97
in stock
1 new from $23.97
5 used from $19.11
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.67
$23.80
in stock
7 new from $14.67
1 used from $15.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$12.97
in stock
1 new from $12.97
1 used from $12.23
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$25.49
$29.99
in stock
1 new from $25.49
1 used from $24.22
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.97
in stock
1 new from $19.97
5 used from $18.37
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 17, 2021 8:09 pm

After the extensive inquiry, we chose the best brands and we composed a list of the finest vegetable slicer on the market.

Our #1 pick is Mueller Handheld Vegetable V Slicer Salad Utensil, Perfect for Salad Zucchini Carrots Onions and All Vegetables, Make Low Carb/Paleo/Gluten-Free Meals, Adjustable Thickness. Yet, every item on our list is of good quality.

See the price table we made for you and scroll down to see what we exposed when reviewing the best 10 vegetable slicer.

Best vegetable slicer Reviewed

Continue to read to see the full reviews.

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Cheese Slicer Food Slicer 6-in-1 Vegetable Spiralizer Potato Slicer Zoodle Maker BPA-Free Veggie Spiralizer Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables

$19.97  in stock
1 new from $19.97
2 used from $15.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 17, 2021 8:09 pm

Features

  • Greatest functionality on the market - 6 interchangeable blades meet all your slicing and grating needs whilst our spiralizers are perfect for zoodles, healthy vegetable pastas and gorgeous garnishes.
  • Compact and practical - Our vegetable mandoline slicer can be fully disassembled with ease and the included blade box means that worrying about storage and organization is a thing of the past. Plus this kitchen gadget is dishwasher safe and comes with a specialized cleaning tool, making cleaning a breeze!
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips no - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing and grating that much easier.
  • Looking for cooking gifts or home gifts? Our mandoline slicers make great kitchen gifts for women as well great Christmas gifts for men too!  But whoever ends up using this product, read the instruction manual provided with the slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the vegetable slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours.

Mueller Austria Premium Quality V-Pro Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability

$49.99
$29.97  in stock
1 new from $29.97
8 used from $25.53
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 17, 2021 8:09 pm

Features

  • Don’t Be Fooled By The Other Low Quality Under $25 Models – This is a high quality machine built to last a lifetime, unmatched by any model under $70. The market is flooded with flimsy, gimmicky models that work nothing like our fully adjustable German engineered 5 ultra-sharp 420-grade hardened surgical stainless steel blades, LFGB standard approved. The ABS plastic is nontoxic and guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • Nobody Needs Another Flimsy Kitchen Gadget or has the time to slave away with a knife. This is everything you need in one - with 5 interchangeable blades for slicing, julienne & grating & unlimited thickness settings with easy thumb dial control, it’s perfect as an onion chopper cutter, vegetable peeler, and garlic chopper. With faster prep & faster cleanup you can live your best, healthiest life every day.
  • Best Patented Design – We designed the only knob-controlled fully adjustable mandoline slicer giving you more options than any of our competitors. They offer limited choices. We give you unlimited possibilities.
  • Healthy Eating Should Be Easy without breaking the bank. Great tools make it a snap, no matter the size of your kitchen or wallet. Health shouldn’t come with a hefty price tag. We know life is busy & it’s easy to fall into the fast food trap. With our mandoline we’re here to get you out of it! This will be your secret weapon to help you cook like a pro, even if you aren’t one.
  • Our Customer Care Promise – Mueller believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. We strive to bring you quality products, for you to get the most out of life. We ensure we bring you nothing but the best. In the unlikely event that you don’t love your mandoline set,  we will give you a replacement or a full refund.

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Vegetable Chopper Onion Chopper Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper and Grater Slicer Zucchini Spaghetti Maker

$35.97  in stock
1 new from $35.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 17, 2021 8:09 pm

Features

  • Greatest functionality on the market - 5 interchangeable blades means this kitchen gadget meets all of your slicing, grating and chopping needs. Choose the perfect thickness of your sliced vegetables with the easy-to-use adjuster dial and select the ideal size for your chopped vegetables by simply changing the inserts.
  • Bonus handheld spiralizer - compact and easy to use, the Fullstar mandoline slicer comes with a bonus 3 in 1 adjustable spiralizer. Unlike large units this kitchen gadget is easy to store and a breeze to clean as it is dishwasher-safe.
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing, chopping and grating that much easier. Plus the slicer chopper is entirely dishwasher-safe (top rack) .
  • Read the manual carefully - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar food chopper closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the chopper please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Mueller Austria Pro-Series Onion Mincer Chopper, Slicer, Vegetable Chopper, Cutter, Dicer, Vegetable Slicer with Container and 8 Blades

$25.99  in stock
3 new from $25.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 17, 2021 8:09 pm

Features

  • Unmatched Quality – Chop, Dice, Slice or Grate with our newest Multi Chopper and Slicer by Mueller! This functional kitchen gadget will alleviate your prep time to just a couple of minutes. Manufactured with top-notch materials like stainless steel blades and food-grade material, it will without a doubt improve your health.
  • 8 Diverse Blades - Three different sized chopper blades and 5 interchangeable blades for slicing, julienne, grating & shredding offer the functionality of multiple kitchen tools in just one, highly versatile, kitchen gadget. The high-quality stainless-steel blades will create perfectly chopped onions, tomatoes, and peppers for salsa, or shred an entire cabbage for coleslaw in no time.
  • Innovative Design - Free-up countertop space with the Food Container. Use the Food Holder while cutting small vegetables and fruits. This prevents food from slipping while slicing it. It also makes it clean, safe, and easy to work with. No more hassles of washing and wiping. Dismantle it and just put it in dishwasher. Cleans easily in minutes with the complementary scrubbing fork. Its compact size allows you to store it almost anywhere.
  • Improves Your Health And Saves Time – Busy lifestyles make us fall into the fast-food trap. It can take a lot of time and effort to dice, chop and slice the ingredients of a desired dish. Do not despair. Our multi-functional tool makes this process less time-consuming making it easier to add vegetables to your meals. That being said, you’re less likely to reach for unhealthy options. From now on, enjoy having more time for your family without missing out on any of the important nutrition.
  • Live Customer Care – Talk to us via out toll-free number or live chat, not by email like our competitors. Mueller believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. We ensure our products are the absolute best on the market. In the unlikely event that you don’t love your Chopper/Slicer, we will give you a replacement or a full refund.

Mandoline Slicer Vegetable Slicer and Vegetable Grater - Potato Slicer Food Slicer Veggie Slicers Mandoline Slicer Cutter Grater - Veggie Slicer Onion Slicer Fruit Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables

$23.97  in stock
1 new from $23.97
5 used from $19.11
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 17, 2021 8:09 pm

Features

  • Greatest functionality on the market - 10 interchangeable blades and handheld peeler meet all your slicing and grating needs whilst our spiralizers are perfect for zoodles, healthy vegetable pastas and gorgeous garnishes.
  • Compact and practical- our vegetable mandoline slicer can be fully disassembled with ease and the included blade box means that worrying about storage and organization is a thing of the past. Plus this kitchen gadget is dishwasher safe and comes with a specialized cleaning tool, making cleaning a breeze!
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The ABS plastic is nontoxic and BPA Free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips- our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing and grating that much easier.
  • Read the manual carefully - please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar mandoline slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Fullstar Vegetable Chopper - Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Onion Chopper with Container - Pro Food Chopper - Black Slicer Dicer Cutter - 4 Blades

$23.97  in stock
1 new from $23.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 17, 2021 8:09 pm

Features

  • 4 interchangeable blades let you julienne, chop and slice vegetables with ease. Built-in chop lid lets you cut foods directly into the 1.2L collection tray without the mess of a knife and cutting board. Storage container lets you hold prepared vegetables in the Fullstar Vegetable Cutter until you are ready to begin cooking. This 7-piece set is destined to become the favorite among all your home kitchen tools.
  • Rust resistant heavy-duty 420 stainless steel retains razor sharpness for crisp, smooth cutting and grating. Blades snap in and out with ease. Cut potatoes, tomatoes, cucumbers, carrots and more.
  • Soft grip handle with rubberized tpu enhances leverage while the non-skid base ensures stability during use. Slice, dice, chop and cut fruits and vegetables safely and easily, in half the time.
  • BPA Free. This compact chopper measures just 10.63”L x 4.72”H x 4.48”W. It can be fully disassembled for easy cleaning on the top shelf of your dishwasher.
  • Read the manual carefully - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar food chopper closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the chopper please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Prepworks by Progressive Adjust-A-Slice Mandoline

$23.80
$14.67  in stock
7 new from $14.67
1 used from $15.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 17, 2021 8:09 pm

Features

  • Get perfect, even slices of carrots, onions, zucchini, tomatoes, kiwi and apples
  • Sliding button adjusts between 3 thicknesses: thin, medium and thick
  • Angled blade provides more efficient slicing
  • Non-skid base and ridges keep mandoline slicer stable on cutting surface and allow for use over a bowl
  • Dishwasher safe, hand wash for best results

Mueller Handheld Vegetable V Slicer Salad Utensil, Perfect for Salad Zucchini Carrots Onions and All Vegetables, Make Low Carb/Paleo/Gluten-Free Meals, Adjustable Thickness

$12.97  in stock
1 new from $12.97
1 used from $12.23
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 17, 2021 8:09 pm

Features

  • Newest Handheld Mueller Slicer – Mueller’s new Handheld Vegetable V Slicer is finally here! Having trouble properly slicing your vegetables or wasting too much time doing so? Our vegetable slicer will take care of the most tedious slicing needs with ease! Any vegetable is sliced in seconds with varying thicknesses anywhere from 1mm to 3mm. Comes with food holder, high quality stainless-steel blades, compact design and easy storage.
  • Eat Smart And Healthy Meals – Enjoy your food with our specially designed Vegetable Slicer with adjustable thickness which is perfect for salads and quick healthy snacks. Slicing is so much easier and faster with our kitchen tool and is perfect for Keto, Paleo, Low Carb and Gluten free diets. Meal prepping made easy for your family. Toss perfectly sliced onions, cucumbers, carrots and zucchini in your salad in no time.
  • Designed To Last – Our Vegetable Slicer comes with stainless steel blades and a 2-in-1 adjustable safety food holder. The ABS plastic is nontoxic which provides 100% healthy meals for you and your family. Say goodbye to space problems in the kitchen, with its compact design you can store it almost anywhere. The safety food holder is designed to protect your fingers and slides easily onto the sides giving it extra stability. Top-rack dishwasher and dish sterilizer safe.
  • Quick And Easy Operation - Multi-functional features allow you to cut multiple varieties of vegetables into 1mm, 2mm or 3mm thicknesses. Passionate about cooking or a pro? The Mueller Slicer will reduce your prep time and help you eat healthy, faster. Suitable for both larger and smaller veggies and fruits. Use it easily over a cutting board or bowl for slicing directly onto your favorite salad.
  • Our Customer Care Promise – Mueller believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. We strive to bring you quality products, for you to get the most out of life. We ensure we bring you nothing but the best. In the unlikely event that you don’t love your Vegetable Slicer, we will give you a replacement or a full refund.

Sedhoom Vegetable Chopper Veggie Chopper 23 PCS Food Chopper and Dicer Onion Cutter Chopper Vegetable Cutter Potato Fruit Chopper w/Container Large

$29.99
$25.49  in stock
1 new from $25.49
1 used from $24.22
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 17, 2021 8:09 pm

Features

  • [23 in 1, Versatility] Sedhoom Vegetable Mandoline Slicer contains 12 freely replaceable blades for big or small dices, thick or thin slice, shreds or julienne, spiral or ribbon. For protecting hands from injury while cutting various shapes of veggies, Sedhoom Veggie Dicer includes diverse helpful accessories: a hand guard to prevent cutting fingers, a claw and a brush for easy clean, and a peeler.
  • [Humanized Design] The bottom of the container possesses 4 non-slip feet, which can firmly suck the countertop to maintain stability. The capacity of container is enlarged for convenient clean and storage. Please be sure that all blades are taken down and stored in the container when not in use for no disorder, losing and damage.
  • [Easy to Clean] Cleaning those sharp blades without clean accessories included in Sedhoom Vegetable Slicer Cutter may cause injury. Please use the claw to scrape off residue on the press plate and sweep off residue on the blades. Rinse, dry then place it well. Keep it away from children and do not throw the blades everywhere.
  • [High Quality] Made of food-grade ABS, Sedhoom 23 in 1 Onion Chopper is free of BPA, non-toxic and odorless. Made of anti-rust stainless steel, all blades of Sedhoom Versatile Vegetable Chopper are ultra-sharp and thus you have no trouble cutting vegetables or fruits. With advantages of easy assemble and saving space, Sedhoom Food Chopper Pro is a must-have for kitchen.
  • [Safe to Use] The blades are ultra sharp. Please pay attention when assembling or disassembling. Violent installation is not recommend. Please be in strict accordance with the instruction. Avoid using inappropriate blades to cut ingredients, otherwise may leads to blade’s bend or even damage. We stand behind Sedhoom Multi Blades Veggie Chopper 100% for 24-MONTH. We do offer a 30-DAY money-back. Feel free to contact us if you have any issues with the product.

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Vegetable Slicer and Vegetable Grater - Potato Slicer Food Slicer Veggie Slicers Mandoline Slicer Cutter Grater - Veggie Slicer Onion Slicer Fruit Slicers for Fruits

$19.97  in stock
1 new from $19.97
5 used from $18.37
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 17, 2021 8:09 pm

Features

  • Best functionality on the market - everything you need in this multifunctional all in one kitchen gadget. 6 easy to change stainless steel blades including a 2 mm straight slicer, 5mm straight slicer, coarse grater, fine coarse grater, julienne slicer and wavy blade.
  • Bonus drain basket included - this mandoline vegetable slicer comes with a drain basket included that allows you to ensure your fruits and vegetables are dry before preparation.
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips - our mandoline slicer comes with a glass container which makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your chopping that much easier. Plus the entire slicer is dishwasher-safe (top rack).
  • Read the manual carefully - please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar mandoline slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

In this post, we have reviewed the best vegetable slicer for you. We hope that you get the most suitable vegetable slicer from our list. If we didn’t manage to assist you with choosing the right thing for your needs, contact us.