Best turf tires for zero turn mowers [Buying Guide]

Are you worn out of searching for the best turf tires for zero turn mowers? Search no more.

Here we realize that choosing a turf tires for zero turn mowers is a hard task.

Hence, we strive to help you choose the best product by gathering information, experimenting, and writing comprehensive reviews.

Last updated on February 9, 2021 11:11 pm

Due to our precise study, here you will find top-notch turf tires for zero turn mowers.

Our #1 choice is MaxAuto 18X7.50-8 18×7.5×8 Turf Saver Lawn Mower Tire 4PR, Set of 2. However, all of the products on our list are of awesome quality.

View the comparison chart we crafted for you and read below to see what we uncovered when we audited the top 10 turf tires for zero turn mowers.

Best turf tires for zero turn mowers Reviewed

Here you can find the detailed reviews.

MaxAuto 18X7.50-8 18x7.5x8 Turf Saver Lawn Mower Tire 4PR, Set of 2

$89.98
$82.98  in stock
1 new from $82.98
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 11:11 pm

Features

  • Set of 2 MaxAuto 18X7.50-8 18x7.5x8 Turf Saver Lawn Mower Tire 4PR
  • Prior to purchase, please check the size of the original tire on your vehicle to ensure the size of the tire to be purchased is correct.
  • Size:18x7.5-8; Tread Depth: 5mm, Rim Width: 5.375", SW (mm): 190, OD (mm): 457, Max Loads (lbs): 805, PSI: 24
  • For Garden Lawn Mower Tractor,riding lawn mower,lawn tractor tires, garden tractor tires, garden tractor pulling tires
  • We ship your orders depending on their weight, when you make a single purchase of two or more tires, these tires will be packed in multiple packages which may not arrive at their destination at the same time.

Carlisle Turf Saver Bias Tire - 18x7.50-8 4

$44.21  in stock
9 new from $42.94
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 11:11 pm

Features

  • Consumer, Commercial Turf Equipment, Golf Cars and Utility Vehicles
  • Made in United States
  • Package Height: 7.2"
  • Package Length: 18.0"
  • Fit type: Universal Fit

(Set of 2) 20x12.00-10 ATW-003 Tires (Replacement tire for Hustler Raptor 54”, 60” SD and SDX and Others) Lawn Mower/Zero Turn tire

$148.20  in stock
1 new from $148.20
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 11:11 pm

Features

  • Set of 2 Tires
  • 4 Ply
  • ATW-003
  • Replacement tire for Hustler Raptor 54”, 60” SD and SDX and others / Lawn mower/Zero turn tire
  • Non-Directional Tread Pattern

(Set of 2) 20x10.00-8 Tires & Wheels 4 Ply for Lawn & Garden Mower Turf Tires

$151.95  in stock
1 new from $151.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 11:11 pm

Features

  • Tire size:20x10.00-8 Ply: 4 Tubeless
  • 8x7 Wheel; 4 Bolt Holes; 4" Bolt Circle; Centered; 2.81 Pilot Hole
  • For riding mowers, zero turn mowers, commercial equipment Golf
  • Sold as a set of 2
  • Tire OD: 19.5"; Tire SW: 9.8"; Rim Diameter: 8"; Tread depth: 9/32; PSI: 22; Max Weight: 1190 lbs.

Flat Free Set of 2 Fit's Some Scag mowers Wild Cat, Turf Tiger, Saber Tooth, Tiger Cub, Zero Turn 52" 61" 72" Decks with 13x6.50-6 Tires 9278 482504 483050

$184.95  in stock
1 new from $184.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 11:11 pm

Features

  • NEVER have a flat again Set of 2 Flat Free Semi Pneumatic Tires, NOTE Does not fit units with 13X5.00-6 so check your tire size
  • 482504 483050 9278
  • Tire Size 13x6.50-6 Tread Smooth Tire Carlisle Reliance Color Orange
  • Rim Size: 6" ; Hub: 7 1/4" ; Bore: 1 3/4"
  • Fit's some Wild Cat - Turf Tiger Saber Tooth Tiger - Tiger Cub Scag Zero Turn 48" 52" 61" 72" Decks

Antego 13x5.00-6 Tires & Wheels 4 Ply for Lawn & Garden Mower Turf Tires (Set of 2)

$95.95  in stock
1 new from $95.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 11:11 pm

Features

  • Tire size:13x5.00-6
  • 6x3.25 Wheel; Color: John Deere Yellow; 5/8" Sealed bearings; 5" Shaft
  • Fits on John Deere Z225, Z425, Z435, Z445,Z465
  • Ply: 4; Tubeless
  • Tire OD: 12.7; Tire SW: 4.7; PSI: 40; Max Load: 440 lbs.; Tread Depth: .120

MaxAuto 2 Pcs Turf Saver Lawn & Garden Tire - 20x8.00x10 LRB 4ply

$134.80
$119.98  in stock
1 new from $119.98
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 11:11 pm

Features

  • Set of 2 MaxAuto Turf Saver Lawn & Garden Tire - 20X8-10 20x8.00x10 LRB 4ply
  • Prior to purchase, please check the size of the original tire on your vehicle to ensure the size of the tire to be purchased is correct.
  • Tread Depth: 8mm, Rim Width: 6.00", SW (mm): 205, OD (mm): 505, Max Loads (lbs): 895, PSI: 24
  • For Garden Lawn Mower Tractor,riding lawn mower,lawn tractor tires, garden tractor tires, garden tractor pulling tires
  • We ship your orders depending on their weight, when you make a single purchase of two or more tires, these tires will be packed in multiple packages which may not arrive at their destination at the same time.

Carlisle Turf Master Lawn & Garden Tire - 20X10-8

$67.70  in stock
5 new from $67.36
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 11:11 pm

Features

  • Made in United States
  • Package Height: 10.4"
  • Package Length: 19.6"
  • Package Width: 19.6"

Universal Zero Turn Mower Trailer Hitch 5 Inch Heavy Duty Steel - Including Installation Hardware

$18.90  in stock
1 new from $18.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 11:11 pm

Features

  • Universal Zero Turn Mower Trailer Hitch 5" Outside Holes Centers
  • Inside hole slotted 2"-3" centers
  • Outside holes on 5" centers
  • Check your mower for bolt centers- universal means it will fit any brand mower using the bolt centers listed
  • Installation hardware included (Bolts + Nuts + Washers)

MaxAuto 2 Pcs 13X5.00-6 Turf Tires for Lawn Mower 4PR Tubeless

$52.98
$49.98  in stock
1 new from $49.98
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 11:11 pm

Features

  • Prior to purchase, please check the size of the original tire on your vehicle to ensure the size of the tire to be purchased is correct.
  • Set of 2 13X5-6, 13/5-6, 13-5-6 Lawn Garden Mower Tractor Tire
  • Tire Load Range B, Smooth Tread, Rim Width: 3.5", SW: 4.84"/123mm, OD: 12.72"/323mm, Max. Load: 440 lbs@40 psi.
  • Turf tech tread is designed to provide dependable traction when working on turf, especially on hills and inclines, without being harmful to grass
  • We ship your orders depending on their weight, when you make a single purchase of two or more tires, these tires will be packed in multiple packages which may not arrive at their destination at the same time.

We wish that we helped you buy the most appropriate turf tires for zero turn mowers for you. If we didn’t succeded to assist you with choosing the best turf tires for zero turn mowers for you feel free to email us.