Best tsa locks [Buying Guide]

Are you worn out of looking for the best tsa locks? You are at the right place.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a tsa locks may be difficult.

For this reason, we spent approximately 25 hours trying out, reading, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to assist you make the best choice.

$19.95
in stock
1 new from $19.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.99
$10.49
in stock
1 new from $9.99
1 used from $9.08
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$8.00
in stock
5 new from $3.01
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$10.74
in stock
24 new from $6.33
3 used from $8.02
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$6.99
$7.99
in stock
47 new from $2.00
4 used from $6.08
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.98
in stock
6 new from $14.98
2 used from $12.76
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.28
$14.99
in stock
1 new from $14.28
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$10.95
in stock
1 new from $10.95
1 used from $9.65
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 9, 2021 1:09 am

Due to the exhaustive analysis, we picked out the finest products and we put together a list of the best tsa locks on the market.

Our number 1 pick is Master Lock 4688D Set Your Own Combination TSA Approved Luggage Lock, 1 Pack, Assorted Colors. Yet, all of the products on our list are of superb quality.

Inspect the comparison table we created for you and read below to see what we discovered when we tried the top 10 tsa locks.

Best tsa locks Reviewed

Continue reading to see the complete reviews.

TSA Approved Cable Luggage Locks, Re-settable Combination with Alloy Body

$19.95  in stock
1 new from $19.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • MOST DURABLE TSA RECOGNIZED AND ACCEPTED LOCK. Forge locks are designed from the ground up to be the toughest luggage locks around. Our special alloy lock bodies, tightly braided and sheathed steel cables, hardened steel cable lock ends as well as patented internal mechanisms can take such a pounding that we back our product up with an unconditional lifetime guarantee. If you can find a way to break these locks, we’ll gladly refund or replace them.
  • EASY TO SET 3 DIGIT COMBINATION. Our combination locks have an easy to use lever mechanism to set the combination. Simply set the locks to the factory default combination of 0-0-0, flip the lever with a pen and enter your personal combination. The combination can also be changed as many times as you like. Never worry about accidently changing your lock to the wrong combination or your combination being changed during rough handling.
  • SECURITY WITH THE FLEXIBILITY OF A CABLE LOCK. Cable locks can handle situations that normal lock shackles simply can’t. Our lock’s cable is thin enough to thread through all standard sized zippers and hard case lock holes but strong enough to protect your belongings. At a length of 4 in from end to end and an internal looped length of 1.5 in when locked, our cable offers the flexibility to secure nearly any suitcase, hard case, gun case, etc. on the market.
  • ALWAYS RELOCKED, ALWAYS PROTECTED. Most TSA locks on the market do not need to be re-locked by a TSA agent after their inspection is completed. With our TSA luggage lock, the agent has to re-lock your suitcase to remove their key. With Forge you never worry about your suitcase locks being left open again.
  • MANY USES WITH LOTS OF VARIETY. Forge travel locks can be used on a wide variety of items besides suitcases or luggage. These locks can be used on a briefcase, gym locker, purse, backpack or laptop bag.

SURE LOCK TSA Compatible Travel Luggage Locks, Inspection Indicator, Easy Read Dials - 2 pack

$12.95  in stock
2 new from $11.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • THE MOST DURABLE LOCK ON THE MARKET. SureLock uses an ultra tough alloy body to protect our locks from the harshest of baggage handling. Our hardened stainless steel internal lock mechanisms won't rust or freeze up even after years of use. Put our locks to the test. We back them with a complete money back guarantee.
  • PEACE OF MIND WITH AN INSPECTION INDICATOR. Know if your luggage has been inspected as soon as you pick it up at the airport with our pop-up inspection indicator. If the TSA has opened your luggage, a button will pop out of the top of the cable lock. You'll know to double check your luggage to make sure nothing has gone missing while you're still at the airport instead of at your hotel or final destination.
  • FOOLPROOF COMBINATION SETTING MECHANISM. Easily set your own combination with a simple flick of a switch. With the factory default combination of 000 entered, use a pen to flick the switch to the right. Enter your new combination and flick the switch back to the left. Setting your combination is that easy.
  • A SECURE LOCK WHICH WORKS WITH NEARLY ANY KIND OF LUGGAGE. Cable locks can secure luggage which steel shackle locks can not. Pelican cases, gun cases, equipment cases, etc. can all be locked easily and safely with our flexible cable. At an ideal lenght of 4 inches from end to end and a closed lenght of 1.5 inches, SureLock's cable is the ideal size for your travel security needs.
  • EASY TO READ DIALS. SureLock uses a white numeral on a black background for our combination dials. These high contrast dials make reading your combination a breeze. No more squinting or searching for glasses as you try to open your locks.

Forge TSA Luggage Combination Lock - Open Alert Indicator, Easy Read Dials, Alloy Body- Ideal for Travel, Lockers, Bags (Black 4Pk)

$17.95  in stock
1 new from $17.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • MOST DURABLE TSA RECOGNIZED AND ACCEPTED LOCK. Forge locks are designed from the ground up to be toughest luggage locks around. Our special alloy lock bodies, hardened steel shackles and patented internal mechanisms can take such a pounding that we back our product up with an unconditional lifetime guarantee. If you can find a way to break these locks, we’ll gladly refund or replace them.
  • KNOW IF YOU’VE BEEN INSPECTED. Know if an agent has opened your TSA approved lock immediately with OPEN ALERT INDICATOR. If an agent unlocks your suitcase, a RED INDICATOR will POP-UP on your lock under the steel shackle. You’ll know that your belongings were inspected and can double check that nothing is misplaced or missing while you’re still at the airport.
  • ALWAYS RELOCKED, ALWAYS PROTECTED. Most TSA locks on the market do not need to be re-locked by a TSA agent after their inspection is completed. With our TSA luggage lock the agent has to re-lock your suitcase to remove their key. With Forge you never worry about your suitcase locks being left open again.
  • NO HASSLE COMBINATION LOCKS. Set your own 3-digit combination with ease. It literally takes half a minute to enter your whatever combination you want with the detailed instructions and pictures included with the Forge TSA lock.
  • MANY USES WITH LOTS OF VARIETY. Forge travel locks can be used on a wide variety of items besides suitcases or luggage. These combination locks can be used on a briefcase, gym locker, purse, backpack or laptop bag.

TSA Approved Luggage Travel Lock 2 Pack, Set-Your-Own Combination Lock for School Gym Locker,Luggage Suitcase Baggage Locks,Filing Cabinets,Toolbox,Case

$10.49
$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
1 used from $9.08
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • TSA Accepted - Can be unlocked and relocked by TSA agents without having to break the lock open.
  • No Key to Lose - The keyless combination lock is easy to set and use.
  • Resettable to 1,000 Possibilities - Set a combination that you won’t forget from 1.000 possible combinations.
  • Prevent the Grab-and-go Theft - Keep your personal possessions, like tablets, phones or valuables, safe and secure in many situations.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee - Backed by BV 30 days Money Back Guarantee with 3 years free replacement warranty.

Samsonite Travel Sentry 2-pack Key Locks, Brass

$8.00  in stock
5 new from $3.01
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • Durable brass construction to withstand the rigors of baggage handling
  • Each lock ships with 2 keys (4 per set)
  • Accepted and Recognized by the TSA
  • 0.8x2.4x8.6

Master Lock Padlock, Set Your Own Combination TSA Accepted Luggage Lock, 1-5/16 in. Wide, 4696D

$10.74  in stock
24 new from $6.33
3 used from $8.02
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • PADLOCK APPLICATION: For indoor use and travel; small lock is an enhanced security solution for travelers transporting equipment cases in the audio-visual/photo, trade show, firearm, music, and medical industries
  • TSA ACCEPTED: Luggage lock allows Transportation Security Administration screeners to inspect and relock baggage, without damaging lock
  • EASE OF USE: TSA lock has a resettable 4 dial combination for keyless convenience, set and reset your combination allowing thousands of personalized combination code options
  • DURABLE DESIGN: Padlock includes a metal body for durability and an extended reach, heavy duty steel shackle for easier fitment on equipment cases with an integrated hasp
  • SPECIFICATIONS: 1-5/16 in. wide lock body; 1/4 in. diameter shackle with 1-7/8 in. length, 7/8 in. width

Master Lock 4688D Set Your Own Combination TSA Approved Luggage Lock, 1 Pack, Assorted Colors

$7.99
$6.99  in stock
47 new from $2.00
4 used from $6.08
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • TSA approved luggage lock enables screeners with the ability to inspect and relock luggage without damaging lock
  • Set your own three-digit combination luggage lock; TSA lock is best used as a luggage lock or backpack lock
  • Travel lock is constructed with a metal body for durability and a vinyl covered cable for resistance to abuse from baggage handling equipment
  • 1-3/16 inch (30 millimeter) wide lock body; 1/8 inch (3 millimeter) diameter shackle with 1-1/2 inch (38 millimeter) length, 5/8 inch (16 millimeter) width
  • Available in black, blue, red, and silver (color randomly selected at time of shipment)

Master Lock 4689Q TSA Approved Luggage Locks with Key, Pack of 4 Keyed-Alike, Assorted Colors

$14.98  in stock
6 new from $14.98
2 used from $12.76
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • TSA approved luggage lock enables screeners with the ability to inspect and relock luggage without damaging lock
  • Padlocks are keyed alike - Same key opens all four locks
  • TSA luggage lock features a metal body for durability and shrouded steel shackle for cut resistance
  • 1 in. (25 mm) wide lock body; 1/8 in. (3 mm) diameter shackle with 9/16 in. (14 mm) length, 7/16 in. (11 mm) width
  • Available in blue, pink, purple, and silver (color randomly selected at time of shipment)

Lewis N. Clark TSA Approved Padlock & Bike Lock for Luggage + Travel, Set Your Combo w/30in Retractable Steel Cable, Green

$14.99
$14.28  in stock
1 new from $14.28
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • SAFETY FIRST: keeps luggage, bikes, guns, work equipment, briefcase, purse, doors, gates, and many other items safe. Group items together and protect them, don’t fumble with keys
  • TRAVEL ACCESSORY: whether you are taking public transportation, flying across country, Touring the city or on your daily commute, keep your prized possessions safe and secure
  • SUPERIOR DESIGN: durable rugged construction with thermoplastic rubber and ABS housing, means its build to last. Our flexible steel cable provides ease of use while protecting your belongings
  • EASY TO RESET COMBO: reset your combination easily anytime with our three-dial code. The re-programable lock makes it simple to change your combo and protect your valuables
  • 100% satisfaction - over 30, 000+ locks sold! If you don’t love our product we offer a 30-day money back . Always feel confident in your purchase from Lewis N. Clark

Black 2 Pack TSA Approved Travel Luggage Locks Ultra-Secure Dimple Key Travel Locks with Zinc Alloy Body

$10.95  in stock
1 new from $10.95
1 used from $9.65
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 9, 2021 1:09 am

Features

  • MOST DURABLE TSA RECOGNIZED AND ACCEPTED LOCK. Forge locks are designed from the ground up to be the toughest luggage locks around. Our special alloy lock bodies, hardened steel shackles and patented internal mechanisms can take such a pounding that we back our product up with an unconditional lifetime guarantee. If you can find a way to break these locks, we’ll gladly refund or replace them.
  • THE MOST SECURE TSA PADLOCK ON THE MARKET: Forge luggage locks use an advanced dimple key and hardened steel tumbler system. Most luggage locks use old-style single bitted keys which are vulnerable to lock picking and freezing up at the worst possible times. Rest easy knowing that your Forge lock is tamper proof and perfectly reliable.
  • KEYED ALIKE TO LIGHTEN YOUR KEYRING: Every lock in the package will work with every key included. You only need to keep a single key on your person, the other keys included can be kept in a safe place or given to a family member or friend.
  • ALWAYS RELOCKED, ALWAYS PROTECTED. Most TSA locks on the market do not need to be re-locked by a TSA agent after their inspection is completed. With our TSA luggage lock, the agent has to re-lock your suitcase to remove their key. With Forge you never worry about your suitcase locks being left open again.
  • MANY USES WITH LOTS OF VARIETY. Forge travel locks can be used on a wide variety of items besides suitcases or luggage. These locks can be used on a briefcase, gym locker, purse, backpack or laptop bag.

We wish that we helped you get the ideal tsa locks for you. If we didn’t succeded to assist you with choosing the best product for you feel free to email us.