Best trivia games [Buying Guide]

Are you trying to locate the best trivia games? Look no more.

Here we realize that choosing a trivia games may be difficult.

For this reason, we spent approximately 40 hours trying out, reading, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to assist you make the best choice.

$17.00
$20.00
in stock
16 new from $17.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$22.89
$25.00
in stock
1 new from $22.89
1 used from $20.43
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.99
in stock
13 new from $13.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$15.42
$24.99
in stock
32 new from $14.99
4 used from $14.19
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.99
in stock
1 new from $19.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.74
$14.99
in stock
1 new from $9.74
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.95
in stock
30 new from $6.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$24.99
in stock
2 new from $24.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:24 pm

As a result of the detailed study, our team selected the finest products and we made a list of the finest trivia games on the market.

Our number 1 choice is University Games Smart Ass The Ultimate Trivia Board Game for Families & Adults Ages 12 & Up, The Perfect Tabletop Game For Parties & Events, Model:1360. Yet, all of the items we reviewed are of solid quality.

Check out the table we designed for you and continue reading to see what we uncovered when reviewing the best 10 trivia games.

Best trivia games Reviewed

Continue reading to see the thorough reviews.

...I should have known that! Trivia Game

$20.00
$17.00  in stock
16 new from $17.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:24 pm

Features

  • ...I should have known that!TM is an addictively entertaining trivia game with over 400 questions about things that you should know
  • Age: 14+ / Players 2+
  • Package Dimensions : 6" L x 6" W x 2" H
  • Country of origin : Poland

Good Guess: A Social Trivia Game...Race to Unriddle Intriguing Trivia Clues About Everyday Things. 309 Tantalizing Clue Cards!!

$25.00
$22.89  in stock
1 new from $22.89
1 used from $20.43
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:24 pm

Features

  • RACE TO UNRIDDLE FASCINATING CLUES about everyday people, places and things. The game is part riddle, part trivia and part sound logical reasoning.
  • THE CLUES ARE FASCINATING AND CHALLENGING...everyone will be on the edge of their seat to see who guesses the answer!
  • CREATES MORE CONVERSATION THAN (DARE WE SAY) ANY GAME EVER! Fantastic trivia game for adults for get-togethers, dinner parties and nights with the extended family.
  • DESIGNED TO BE SIMPLE TO PLAY. We eliminated cumbersome game boards, die and the oodles of game pieces that are typically required gor board games.
  • OPTIMAL FOR 3-7 PLAYERS 16 years or older. However, its very fun for 2 people who just want to quiz each other. The content is "PG", but it's best suited for adults because of the breadth of topics covered.

Hella 90's - Pop Culture Trivia Game

$14.99  in stock
13 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:24 pm

Features

  • Flashback to the dopest decade that's all that and a bag of chips
  • Play over 400 pop culture questions crammed with pictures, trivia and various game challenges. Relive gnarly fashions, trends, movies, TV and the tunes!
  • Comes with 200 cards containing over 400 questions, 30 second timer and instructions
  • Listen to the complimentary game soundtrack on Spotify
  • Made in the USA

American Trivia Game (Amazon Exclusive) – 5 Categories to Choose from and 1,000 Questions – for Ages 14 and up by Outset Media

$15.42
$14.63  in stock
2 new from $14.63
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:24 pm

Features

  • FUN PARTY GAME: American Trivia features two-sided cards, with 1,000 questions that cover five categories: Geography, History, Pop Culture, Sports, and General trivia. Making this a great party game that can be played by a wide range of ages.
  • PLAY AND LEARN: Are you looking for an entertaining way to learn about the good ‘ole USA? Playing the American Trivia Game, you will learn about historical landmarks, tourist spots, famous people, and the pop culture that has forged this great country.
  • BENEFITS: Playing trivia games can help improve cognitive skills and expand your knowledge. Learn something new or sharpen your skills, our game offers both easy and challenging questions making it fun for tweens and adults.
  • INCLUDES: 100 Double-Sided Cards (1,000 Questions), (1) Score Pad, (1) Pencil, and Instructions.

University Games Smart Ass The Ultimate Trivia Board Game for Families & Adults Ages 12 & Up, The Perfect Tabletop Game For Parties & Events, Model:1360

$24.99
$15.42  in stock
32 new from $14.99
4 used from $14.19
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:24 pm

Features

  • Play Smart Ass, the game where it's OK to yell out the answer, even when it's not your turn
  • Be the first to answer the Who, What, and Where Am I questions, and move closer to being the ultimate Smart Ass
  • A fast-paced party game for 2 - 6 players, ages 12 and up
  • Includes game board, 6 playing pieces and stands, 411 question cards, 2 jumbo dice, and instructions
  • New Edition: All New Questions in 2017

I Wish I Didn't Know - The Filthy Trivia Adult Party Game - by What Do You Meme?

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:24 pm

Features

  • You Said What?! This is the filthy trivia game that you and your friends will never forget.
  • Designed for 17+: This game contains mature content and is designed for ages 17+. Encouraged to be played with 3+ players.
  • How To Play: Players rotate drawing a trivia card while the rest of the group competes to guess which answer is correct. Once everyone has guessed, the judge reveals the correct answer and awards one point to those who chose correctly.
  • What's Inside: Includes 500 trivia cards plus instructions.
  • Brought to you by What Do You Meme?: We also make other party games inspired by pop culture. Check out our store for more good stuff.

2000's Ultimate Trivia - BuzzFeed Games

$14.99
$9.74  in stock
1 new from $9.74
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:24 pm

Features

  • Flashback to the dopest decade that's all that and a bag of chips
  • Play over 400 pop culture questions crammed with pictures, trivia and various game challenges. Relive gnarly fashions, trends, movies, TV and the tunes!
  • Comes with 200 cards containing over 400 questions, 30 second timer and instructions
  • Listen to the complimentary game soundtrack on Spotify
  • Made in the USA

Ultimate Pub Trivia Team Trivia Game, Over 1000 Questions for Weekly Party Game Nights and Live Stream Pub Quiz Events, Perfect for Ages 12 and Up and 4 or More Players from University Games

$29.99
$16.07  in stock
26 new from $16.07
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:24 pm

Features

  • PUB QUIZ AT HOME: Bring the weekly pub trivia night home to play in teams or host your own live-streamed trivia night using questions from the game!
  • TEST YOUR WITS: Play with over 1000 original trivia questions covering 6 different categories
  • 6 DIFFERENT CATEGORIES: Play in teams and answer questions that cover 6 different pop culture categories like sports, past present and future, pop culture, anything goes, geek knowledge and literature
  • FAMILY GAME NIGHT: Drinking is optional but not required for this game, perfect for 4 or more players ages 12 and up
  • PARTY GAME NIGHT: People like you brought this game to life through Kickstarter, with crowdsourced content and questions to keep content relevant

Family Feud Trivia Box Card Game

$9.95  in stock
30 new from $6.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:24 pm

Features

  • Play the popular TV show on the go with this trivia box version
  • Hundreds of questions keeps the game going!!
  • A great game for the whole family
  • Cardinal offers a wide range of quality family-friendly games, innovative puzzles and contemporary and evergreen licensed products for game and puzzle lovers of all-ages.

Games Adults Play OK Boomer - The Old School vs. New School Trivia Game, Blue Sky

$24.99  in stock
2 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:24 pm

Features

  • It's the Old School vs. New School trivia game!
  • Test your knowledge about your rival generation's pop culture trivia
  • Play in teams based on generations, or if players are around the same age, then it's every person for themselves!
  • Includes 220 cards with four types of questions, so you can play again and again
  • For 2-8 players, ages 18 and up

In this write-up, we have reviewed the best trivia games for you. We hope that you get the most suitable trivia games from our list. If we didn’t manage to assist you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, feel free to reach out.