Best trifold wallet [Buying Guide]

Looking for the best trifold wallet? We got you.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a trifold wallet is a difficult task.

Therefore, we try to help you make the best choice by gathering information, testing, and writing our reviews.

$24.00
in stock
1 new from $24.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.99
in stock
1 new from $19.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$44.00
in stock
1 new from $44.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$10.99
in stock
1 new from $10.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$16.99
in stock
3 new from $16.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$34.99
$39.99
in stock
1 new from $34.99
2 used from $28.15
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$25.04
in stock
3 new from $19.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on August 22, 2021 10:04 pm

Due to the thorough study, we picked out the finest goods and we put together a list of the best trifold wallet on the market.

Our number 1 choice is Timberland Men’s Canvas & Leather Trifold Wallet, Charcoal, One Size. Nonetheless, every product on our list is of superb quality.

Pay attention to the price table we crafted for you and continue reading to see what we exposed when we examined the best 10 trifold wallet.

Best trifold wallet Reviewed

Continue to read to see the detailed reviews.

Levi's Men's Trifold Wallet-Sleek and Slim Includes Id Window and Credit Card Holder, Brown Stitch, One Size

$23.16  in stock
1 new from $23.16
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 22, 2021 10:04 pm

Features

  • HIGH QUALITY COATED LEATHER: As a trusted American brand, Levi's only provides you with the highest quality material and design. Enjoy this long-lasting wallet that will be sure to hold all of your belongings
  • CAPACITY: This wallet includes 6 slots to hold credit cards, debit cards, bank cards, ID cards & more. There are also 2 hidden pockets and 1 large bill compartment. A transparent ID window is placed in the center, ideal for displaying your license
  • STYLE: Aged leather design, the iconic Levi's logo, and stitched edges add a sophisticated kick to this Levi's wallet. Be sure to make an unforgettable impression every time you pull out your wallet
  • SLIM DOWN YOUR POCKET: Measuring 9"H x 4.3"L, this leather trifold wallet perfectly fits in your pocket for your everyday life and even while traveling
  • Pockets: 3 interior slip, 1 ID window, 6 card slots

Timberland Men's Genuine Leather RFID Blocking Trifold Security Wallet, black, One Size

$19.99  in stock
2 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 22, 2021 10:04 pm

Features

  • 100% GENUINE LEATHER TRIFOLD WALLET - This mens trifold wallet is crafted from genuine leather, with a soft texture that is very smooth to the touch and will look terrific even as it ages with everyday use
  • RFID BLOCKING SECURITY: Our RFID trifold wallets are equipped with advanced RFID Blocking Technology, engineered specifically to block RFID signals & electronic pick pocketing protecting your valuable information stored on RFID chips from unauthorized scans.
  • COMPACT DESIGN WITH STORAGE - Each trifold wallet features 6 card slots, 2 slip pockets, an ID window and 2 cash pockets measuring 4.25" high by 3.5" wide, this leather mens wallet trifold folds twice yet is compact enough to fit easily in your pocket
  • TWO LARGE CASH BILLFOLD POCKETS - With organization and function in mind, this trifold wallet for men contains two separate, large cash billfold pockets to keep your cash, receipts, and other paper items easily organized and contained
  • TIMBERLAND QUALITY & FUNCTION - We stand by our product and believe you will too. Our Timberland Men's fashionable leather trifold wallet is the best mens wallet for all occasions and combines durability and fashion

Columbia Men's RFID Trifold Wallet, Lofton Brown, One Size

$24.00  in stock
1 new from $24.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 22, 2021 10:04 pm

Features

  • RFID SHIELD: Remain protected form 2.0 wireless thefts with your new Columbia wallet - The RFID lining adds an extra level of protection for your sensitive data from your credit card or ID card - Keep your wallet close for the RFID lining to be activated.
  • EXTRA CAPACITY: Our trifold wallet features 6 credit card slots, 2 slip pockets and 1 centered ID window with thumb slider for a quick and easy access to your work badge or driving license-Use the extra-large bill compartment to store your bills and notes
  • TRIFOLD SILHOUETTE: The trifold silhouette of our Columbia wallet offers you an extra storage capacity - You can carry your essentials cards and some extra while remaining neat and organize - Its slim design makes the wallet perfect to fit in your pocket.
  • TIMELESS DESIGN: Our Columbia designers have crafted this trifold silhouette keeping in mind that you need a long lasting and casual design wallet to pair with ease with any of your outfits - The tonal stitching and leather patch logo add the classic touch
  • COLUMBIA WARRANTY: At Columbia, we only source best-in-class material to manufacture our high-quality products- This dress belt is no exception and offers you a long-lasting accessory that you can rely on and can wear with proud at work-

Timberland Mens Leather Trifold Wallet With ID Window, Black (Hunter), One Size

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 22, 2021 10:04 pm

Features

  • 100% GENUINE LEATHER WALLET - This mens trifold wallet is crafted from genuine Italian leather, with a soft texture that is very smooth to the touch and will look terrific even as it ages with everyday use
  • COMPACT DESIGN - Measuring 4.25" high by 3.5" wide, this leather mens wallet trifold folds twice yet is compact enough to fit easily in your pocket FEATURING; 6 card slots, 2 slip pockets, an ID window and 2 cash pockets
  • TWO LARGE CASH BILLFOLD POCKETS - With organization and function in mind, this trifold wallet leather for men contains two separate, large cash billfold pockets to keep your cash, receipts, and other paper items easily organized and contained
  • SOPHISTICATED AND ELEGANT - This slim leather trifold wallets for men is not only functional but sophisticated, elegant, an embossed Timberland logo, perfect for everyday use
  • TIMBERLAND QUALITY & FUNCTION - We stand by our product and believe you will too. Our Timberland Men's fashionable leather trifold wallet is the best mens wallet for all occasions and combines durability and fashion

Fossil Men's Ingram Leather Trifold Wallet, Black

$44.00  in stock
1 new from $44.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 22, 2021 10:04 pm

Features

  • Fossil is inspired by American creativity and ingenuity. Bringing new life into the watch and leathers industry by making quality, fashionable accessories that are both fun and accessible.
  • Pick up the tab in style with our classic traveler Multiple card slots, smooth leather and a slim silhouette make it the ideal pocket companion
  • Silhouette: Trifold; Exterior Material: 100% Leather
  • Interior Details: 8 credit card slots, 4 slip pockets, 1 ID window; exterior and interior Fossil Logo Emboss
  • Measurements: 325"L x 075"W x 425"H

Trifold Wallets for Men - Real Leather RFID Protected Front Pocket Travel Wallet

$10.99  in stock
1 new from $10.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 22, 2021 10:04 pm

Features

  • Material: Made of 100% genuine leather, our trifold leather wallet is sturdy, long-lasting and durable. Handcrafted by professional designers, our leather wallets are designed for men to carry cash, credit cards, and other accessories in one place.
  • Money-Back Guarantee: We assure you that you’d love our slimfold wallets. But for any reason, if you’re dissatisfied, you can reach out to us. We will offer a full refund, or free replacement, whichever you prefer. You can also write to our customer service team for RFID blocking issues, and we will resolve them at the earliest.
  • Safety and Privacy: Our wallets are created using cutting-edge RFID technology that protects your personal data. At Estalon, we use the best materials for maximum RFID shielding. The thieves are firewalled from accessing personal data, thereby enabling high-level security for the wallet. Our leather wallets are LWG certified to ensure no harmful chemicals are used for utmost safety.
  • Slim and Compact: The thin wallet measures 3.5 x 4.4 x 0.75 inches. It is small, compact, lightweight, yet it fits a lot more than it shows. With the best outer casing, this trifold wallet is ideal for everyday carry, or when you’re traveling outdoors.
  • Smart Design: The ultra-slim black skinny wallet for boys has a unique design with impressive storage: 1ID window for quick access when you are traveling, 6 credit card slots for your cards, a money divider with 2 currency pockets to insert cash, and 2 slip pockets to keep other documents in place.

Timberland Men's Canvas & Leather Trifold Wallet, Charcoal, One Size

$16.99  in stock
3 new from $16.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 22, 2021 10:04 pm

Features

  • CANVAS & LEATHER MENS TRIFOLD WALLET: This Timberland mens canvas trifold Wallet leather wallet combo is a thin-designed wallet made from a durable canvas material that is designed to fit perfectly in jeans, dress slacks and shorts.
  • MAXIMUM STORAGE 6 CARD POCKETS – Each Timberland canvas leather trifold wallet 6 credit card pockets, 1 clear ID window, 2 slip pockets and 1 large cash billfold pocket
  • MENS CANVAS WALLET – Timberland men’s canvas trifold wallet is made from a durable canvas material that will hold up to the elements and is easy to clean
  • SOPHISTICATED AND ELEGANT - This trifold mens canvas wallet has an exterior and interior half canvas, half leather construction that is sophisticated and elegant featuring the iconic embossed Timberland logo, perfect for everyday use
  • TIMBERLAND QUALITY - With contrast edged stitching designed to withstand the wear and tear of an active lifestyle, this Timberland durable men’s canvas wallet is the best men’s wallet for all occasions combining durability and fashion.

Carhartt Men's Standard Top Grain Leather Trifold, Contrasting Stitch, Detroit - Brown, One Size

$39.99
$34.99  in stock
1 new from $34.99
2 used from $28.15
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 22, 2021 10:04 pm

Features

  • Men's leather wallet with a protective patch
  • Top grain leather
  • Cotton duck billfold lining for durability
  • Dimensions: 4.5" L x 3.5" W x 0.75" H
  • Sweat-resistant patch keeps wallet dry

Genuine Leather Wallets For Men - Trifold Mens Wallet With ID Window RFID Blocking,Smooth Black

$28.99  in stock
2 new from $28.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 22, 2021 10:04 pm

Features

  • This style is an elegant take on the classic Tri-Fold with top grade leather and a slimmer design.
  • We offer Lifetime Warranty & Free Returns to ensure confidence and allowing you to Buy Risk Free!
  • The box and wrapping is high-end and constructed with a perfect holiday gift experience in mind.
  • Perfect for someone who currently uses a bulky billfold and wants an organized compact replacement.
  • Take the first step in Upgrading Your Access Game and Make Life More Accessible!

Tommy Hilfiger Men's Leather Trifold Wallet, Oxford Black, One Size

$25.04  in stock
3 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 22, 2021 10:04 pm

Features

  • Fold closure
  • MADE FROM GENUINE LEATHER: Crafted out of real leather, our stylish trifold wallet combines design and functionality. Really soft and comfortable to touch, this leather will not stretch out.
  • SLIM DOWN YOUR POCKET: This compact design will perfectly fit in your pocket for your everyday life and even when traveling.

We wish that we assisted you to choose the ideal trifold wallet for you. If we didn’t succeded to help you with the process of choosing the best trifold wallet for you feel free to reach out to us.