Best toilet flapper [Detailed Reviews]

Are you worn out of seeking the best toilet flapper? We understand you.

Here we realize that choosing a toilet flapper is a hard task.

Hence, our mission is to help you make the best choice by gathering information, examining, and writing reviews.

$4.97
$12.96
in stock
30 new from $4.30
1 used from $3.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$11.82
$21.31
in stock
34 new from $10.31
2 used from $4.43
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$2.99
$3.99
in stock
33 new from $2.99
1 used from $2.56
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.97
in stock
29 new from $9.97
5 used from $6.66
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$12.06
in stock
15 new from $11.89
7 used from $6.29
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$3.98
$5.04
in stock
19 new from $3.98
2 used from $3.42
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:09 pm

Due to the vast analysis, we selected the top merchandise and we organized a list of the best toilet flapper on the market.

Our best choice is Toilet Flapper Replacement 2 inch (2 Pack) Universal for American Standard Toilet Easy to Install with Stainless Chain & Long Lasting Rubber Water Saving fit 2” Flush Valve Toilet Leaking Flapper. However, every item on our list is of good quality.

Look at the table we created for you and continue reading to see what we discovered when we researched the best 10 toilet flapper.

Best toilet flapper Reviewed

Continue reading to see the thorough reviews.

Korky 100BP Ultra High Performance Flapper Fits Most Toilets - Long Lasting Rubber - Easy to Install - Made in USA, Small, Red

$10.29
$5.97  in stock
25 new from $5.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:09 pm

Features

  • UNIVERSAL FLAPPER: The 2" universal flapper adjusts to fit flush valves in HET toilets & the flexible long lasting rubber creates a tight seal.
  • FOR LEAKING & RUNNING TOILETS: Save on expensive water waste with this large toilet flapper with a universal & adjustable design that fits standard flush valves & newer toilet models. No tools required.
  • LONG LASTING CHLORAZONE red rubber resists chlorine, bacteria, city water treatment, hard & well water. This toilet part replacement includes the universal adjustable flapper & stainless steel chain.
  • WHY KORKY: Our high quality toilet products are universal & specific to both older & modern toilet models. Our repair parts are easy to install & made exclusively from long lasting chlorazone red rubber.
  • REPLACEMENT TOILET PARTS: Try Korky Toilet Repair because we continue to commit to designing toilet repair parts that are unviersal to fit the majority of toilets. Designed & manufactured in Wisconsin.

Fluidmaster, Inc 502P21 Adjust-A-Flush, 2 In, Red

$12.96
$4.97  in stock
30 new from $4.30
1 used from $3.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:09 pm

Features

  • This PerforMAX Water-Saving Flapper helps solve common running toilet problems
  • Easy-to-install
  • Fits 2” flush valve toilets
  • Universal PerforMAX design fits most toilet models
  • Replace corroded and leaky flappers

Fluidmaster 5403P4 5403 3-Inch Universal Water Saving Long Life Toilet Flapper, 3", Red

$21.31
$11.82  in stock
34 new from $10.31
2 used from $4.43
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:09 pm

Features

  • Fluidmaster Universal flapper 3 - 191415
  • This is highly durable
  • Universal flapper
  • Easy to install with two simple adjustments
  • Durable silicone seal

Korky 54BP Toilet Tank Flapper - Easy to Install - Made in USA,Black

$3.99
$2.99  in stock
33 new from $2.99
1 used from $2.56
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:09 pm

Features

  • TOILET TANK FLAPPER QUICKLY FIXES running and leaking toilets and eliminate costly water waste.
  • KORKY INVENTED THE TOILET TANK FLAPPER and is still the preferred brand by plumbers for superior quality and reliability.
  • TOILET FLAPPER MADE IN USA: Proudly made in America and backed by a 1 year manufacturer warranty.
  • TOILET FLAPPER VALVE MADE OF FLEXIBLE RUBBER for a tight seal on most flush valves.
  • EASY TO INSTALL, the 54BP toilet parts include: (1) Toilet Tank Flapper and (1) Stainless Steel Chain.

Fluidmaster 400CR Universal Toilet Fill Flapper Repair Kit for 2-Inch Flush Valves, Easy Install, Multicolor

$9.97  in stock
29 new from $9.97
5 used from $6.66
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:09 pm

Features

  • Features the proven 400A anti-siphon toilet fill valve
  • High Quality and durable toilet fill valve
  • This product has a 5 year warranty and is the solution to fix a noisy and running toilet
  • Ideal product for use in 3.5 gallons per flush toilets or larger
  • Includes the 400A Fill Valve and the 501 Flapper

Korky 2021BP TOTO Toilet Repairs-Large 3-Inch Flapper-Easy to Install-Made in USA, Pack of 1, Red

$12.06  in stock
15 new from $11.89
7 used from $6.29
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:09 pm

Features

  • TOTO TOILET FLAPPER: 3" toilet flapper designed with an oversized sealing surface to fit most TOTO toilet models. The long lasting flapper is made of high quality chlorazone rubber that withstands bacteria, chlorine, hard water, & well water.
  • EASY INSTALLATION: Achieve a full flush with the TOTO toilet flapper. No tools required. Includes 3" flapper & stainless steel chain
  • LONG LASTING CHLORAZONE red rubber resists chlorine, bacteria, city water treatment, hard & well water. This toilet part replacement includes the universal adjustable flapper & stainless steel chain.
  • WHY KORKY: Our high quality toilet products are universal & specific to both older & modern toilet models. Our repair parts are easy to install & made exclusively from long lasting chlorazone red rubber.
  • REPLACEMENT TOILET PARTS: Try Korky Toilet Repair because we continue to commit to designing toilet repair parts that are unviersal to fit the majority of toilets. Designed & manufactured in Wisconsin.

Toilet Flapper Replacement 2 inch (2 Pack) Universal for American Standard Toilet Easy to Install with Stainless Chain & Long Lasting Rubber Water Saving fit 2'' Flush Valve Toilet Leaking Flapper

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:09 pm

Features

  • Get the Solution for hissing and leaking toilets - Fixes leaky flapper, runnig toilet, double flush, worn toilet flapper. Best replacement for the old, leaky flappers.
  • Easy to Install in Seconds - No tools required. Loosen the clips of the old flapper & clip the new toilet flapper replacement down in its place, then attach the chain. So easy!
  • 2'' Meets Most American Standard Toilet - This universal toilet flapper compatibled with Kohler, Gerber, Toto 2'' flush valves toilets & most American standard toilet tank.
  • Long Lasting Flapper & Stainless Chain - Built with soft durable rubber & stainless chain, the new toilet flapper was corrosion-resistant, no twist & provide the best seal. It helps a lot to save water.
  • Water Saving, Cost Saving - With the toilet flapper, you can easily fix the leaking toilet yourselves without calling the plumber & cost a lot. And the quality toilet flapper will also help to save water per flush without leaking anymore.

Fluidmaster 504 2-Inch Universal Chlorine Resistant, Long Lasting Flexible Frame Toilet Flapper

$5.04
$3.98  in stock
19 new from $3.98
2 used from $3.42
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:09 pm

Features

  • Universal design fits most toilets, including American Standard actuator units – for 3.5 gallons per flush toilets or larger
  • Fits on flush valves with or without mounting ears
  • Chlorine-resistant with Microban protection
  • Strong, kink-free metal chain
  • 5-year warranty

2 inch Toilet Flapper Replacement Easy to Install Universal for American Standard Toilet with Stainless Chain Rubber Water Saving fit 2'' Flush Valve Toilet Leaking Flapper (2 Pack)

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:09 pm

Features

  • Get the Solution for hissing and leaking toilets - Fixes leaky flapper, runnig toilet, double flush, worn toilet flapper. Best replacement for the old, leaky flappers.
  • Easy to Install in Seconds - No tools required. Loosen the clips of the old flapper & clip the new toilet flapper replacement down in its place, then attach the chain. So easy!
  • 2'' Meets Most American Standard Toilet - This universal toilet flapper compatibled with Kohler, Gerber, Toto 2'' flush valves toilets & most American standard toilet tank.
  • Long Lasting Flapper & Stainless Chain - Built with soft durable rubber & stainless chain, the new toilet flapper was corrosion-resistant, no twist & provide the best seal. It helps a lot to save water.
  • Water Saving, Cost Saving - With the toilet flapper, you can easily fix the leaking toilet yourselves without calling the plumber & cost a lot. And the quality toilet flapper will also help to save water per flush without leaking anymore.

Essential Values 3-Inch Toto Toilet Flapper Replacement - Rubber Toilet Tank Flapper with Chain and Hook - 3 Inch Toilet Flapper for G-Max, Thu499s, Thu331s, Thu175s & 2021bp Toto Toilet Models

$9.49  in stock
2 new from $9.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:09 pm

Features

  • GOOD QUALITY: Our Aftermarket toto toilet flapper replacement is made of High-quality rubber for a tight seal and the chain on it is made of stainless steel with a clip hook. Toto flapper is durable to use and not easy to rust or break, you can apply it for a long time
  • FINE WORKMANSHIP: This toilet flapper replacement has been carefully polished, and the surface is smooth and burr-free, so you don’t have to worry about scratching your hands
  • EASY TO INSTALL: If your toilet bowl doesn’t fully empty or if it flushes slowly, then a toto flapper replacement is needed, the 3 inch common toilet tank flapper adjusts to fit flush valves and the flexible long lasting rubber can create a tight seal, replace your leaky and inefficient toilet flapper and save water
  • UNIVERSAL FITTING: This is a universal toilet flapper for 3 inch toilet; flapper for toilet tank is helpful to save water and water fee. Our toto toilet flapper replacement has a high sealing value. High-quality red rubbery-toto universal flapper is also resisting chlorine and gems issues
  • COMPATIBILITY: Our red rubber toilet 3 in flapper is compatible with toilet models like; G-Max, THU499S, THU331S, THU175S & 2021BP Models. There are some Not compatible with the following toto power gravity toto toilet models; CST43SD, CST744SD, CST44SLD, CST743SDB, CST744SDB, and CST744SLDB. Also for your help to choose the right compatible flapper and save you from time-wasting

In this article, we have reviewed the best toilet flapper for you. We hope that you get the most suitable toilet flapper from our list. If we didn’t manage to assist you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, contact us.