Best tanning lotion for men [Buying Guide]

Looking for the best tanning lotion for men? Search no more.

Here we understand that choosing a tanning lotion for men is a hard task.

Because of this, we strive to help you make the best choice by gathering information, examining, and writing reviews.

$21.99
in stock
9 new from $21.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$15.95
in stock
4 new from $15.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$89.99
in stock
1 new from $89.99
Amazon.com
$28.95
in stock
13 new from $28.94
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$24.48
in stock
3 new from $24.48
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$18.55
in stock
22 new from $18.55
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on May 17, 2021 4:19 am

As a result of the detailed study, we chose tiptop products and we gathered a list of the best tanning lotion for men on the market.

Our number 1 pick is Gentlemen G Natural Bronzer – Men’s Tanning Lotion 8.5 Ounce. However, all of the items we listed are of awesome quality.

Pay attention to the chart we designed for you and read below to see what we discovered when we researched the top 10 tanning lotion for men.

Best tanning lotion for men Reviewed

Here you can find the thorough reviews.

Devoted Creations CAMO KING Black Bronzing Lotion - 12.25 oz.

$21.99  in stock
9 new from $21.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:19 am

Features

  • Dark DHA, Natural and Cosmetic bronzers provide instant and time released color to the skin. * BB Cream Formula
  • Provides anti-aging and skin firming benefits with RevitaFit, and advance Matrixyl Synthe 6.
  • Very rich in powerful antioxidants
  • Helps to fight dark spots in the skin
  • Tattoo & color fade protection technology

DEVOTED CREATIONS H.I.M Chrome Natural Bronzer For Men Tanning Lotion 8.5 oz

$15.95  in stock
4 new from $15.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:19 am

Features

  • DHA Free bronzers with instant cosmetic bronzers provide streak-free, stain-free dark tanning results.
  • Tattoo & Color Fade Protecting formula – Protects the color and luster of your tattoos.
  • Tamanu Oil- A powerful skin regenerator; aiding in wrinkle reducing, blemish-fighting and moisturize dry skin. Helps to hide the appearance of scars and stretch marks.

Gentlemen G Natural Bronzer - Men's Tanning Lotion 8.5 Ounce

$89.99  in stock
1 new from $89.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:19 am

Features

  • Natural Bronzer
  • Size 8.5 oz
  • Instant and Natural streak-free bronzers
  • Tattoo Fade Protection - Protect your tattoos
  • Fragrance: hints of Orange, Bergamot, Geranium, Cedarwood, Patchouli and Moss

Millennium Tanning Products: Dark Tanning Lotion, 100x, 13.5 Fl Oz

$28.95  in stock
13 new from $28.94
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:19 am

Features

  • Ultra Advanced 100X Silicone Bronzer ;
  • Auto-Darkening Tan Technology ;
  • Product Action: Tan Enhancer, Silicone Bronzer ;
  • Fragrance: Orchid Blush ;
  • Size: 13.5 Fl Oz (400mL) Bottle ;

Nature Nation Self Tanner 3 - in - 1 Valuable Kit, Organic & Nature Ingredient, Sunless Tanning Lotion for Women & Men, Long lasting Fake Tan

$19.99  in stock
2 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:19 am

Features

  • Valuable Kit & Perfect Result: Nature Nation Self Tanner 3 - in - 1 Kit contains 7.0 fl.oz Self Tanner lotion + Tanning mitt + Silicone Brush. Using our high quality Applicator will help you get Perfect Result.
  • Quality Designed & Great Scent: Nature Nation Self Tanner is Designed with Nature and Organic Ingredients with Great Scent. It is the best Sunless tanner for you to get Darker Bronzer Nature Looking Skin with no streaks or orange color.
  • Express & Long Lasting: Nature Nation Sunless tanning formula gives you a gradual sun kissed glow without sunburns in a few hours. It’s the best way to get a healthy, natural glow for up to 14 days.
  • Nature Looking & Streak-free: Nature Nation Self tanner formulas a smooth, natural-looking sunless tan with no streaks or orange color.
  • Safety & Cruelty-free: Your safety is our highest priority, Nature Nation Self Tanner is made with Organic ingredients Without Any Damage and Early Aging. Cruelty-free, never tested on animals and all natural.

Beach Kings 100x Black Bronzer for Men Indoor Tanning Bed Lotion By Tan Inc.

$15.70  in stock
3 new from $15.70
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:19 am

Features

Part NumberB011T8BGEA
Is Adult Product

Pro Tan for MEN Ultra Dark MAXIMIZER Tanning Bed Lotion (9 ounce)

$20.16  in stock
4 new from $14.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:19 am

Features

  • Formerly packaged as PlayBoy Brand for Men. Exact same ingredients
  • 9 ounces
  • For Men Ultra Dark Maximizer Fast Absorbing, Hydrating Tanning Bed Lotion withe Tattoo protection (9 ounce)
  • Natural tan enhancers and Tea Tree Oil helps for rich, dark bronze color.

EH Get Ripped Cooling Bronzer Tattoo Fade Protection Tanning Lotion 13.5 oz.

$24.48  in stock
3 new from $24.48
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:19 am

Features

  • Oil Free Cooling Formula With Bronzing
  • Get Ripped bronzer

Bella Black 100X Tanning Lotion – Premium Tanning Bed Lotion with Extreme Silicone Emulsion and Banana Fruit Extract – Instant Results – Dark Tanning Lotion for Indoor Tanning Beds - 13.5oz

$25.95  in stock
1 new from $25.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:19 am

Features

  • Feel Beautiful: The Bella Black 100X dark tanning lotion was designed to give you a chocolaty look that nobody can resist. Easy to apply and long-lasting, this indoor tanning lotion with bronzer and accelerator is a must-have for those of you who love a tanned look but don't want too much sun exposure.
  • Unique Formula: Unlike any other black tanning lotion, ours is enriched with extreme silicone emulsion and banana fruit extract that help nourish the skin, leaving it soft and smooth. The two ingredients can also help to restore and repair dry skin for an even tanned look.
  • Melanin Boost: To make sure your tan will last longer, our browning lotion offers a great melanin boost that ensures quicker and darker results. The DHA tanning bed lotion ensures delayed yet instant dark skin.
  • Easy to Apply: Our sunbed tanning lotion has a smooth formula that is super easy to apply. For optimum results, Make sure to exfoliate and hydrate your skin, and then apply our bronze tanning lotion in a uniform layer for evenly tanned skin.
  • Sealed Bottle: With the Bella Black 100X fast tanning lotion, you don't have to worry about safety! The formula is suitable for all skin types and ensures gradual tanning. The outdoor tanning lotion comes in a shrink-wrapped 13.5oz bottle and can be used on all indoor tanning beds..Made in the USA

Millennium Tanning Paint It Black 50X,13.5 Oz

$18.55  in stock
22 new from $18.55
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:19 am

Features

  • 50X Auto Darkening Tan Technology delivers extreme dark bronze tanning results ;
  • Extreme Silicone Emulsion Blend leaves your skin silky soft and smooth ;
  • Experience stunning dark tan color and ultra moisturization that lasts all day!
  • Product Action: Accelerating, Bronzing, Skin Firming, Silicone Emulsion ;
  • Fresh And Clean Cotton Blossom Fragrance ;

We hope that we assisted you to choose the right tanning lotion for men for you. If we didn’t succeded to help you with the process of choosing the best product for you feel free to message us.