Best tanning lotion for hard to tan skin [Detailed Reviews]

Are you struggling to locate the best tanning lotion for hard to tan skin? You are at the right place.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a tanning lotion for hard to tan skin is not an easy task.

Because of this, we spent approximately 48 hours trying out, gathering information, and writing our reviews for you to assist you buy the best product.

$25.95
in stock
1 new from $25.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on May 17, 2021 4:24 am

Based on the comprehensive study, we selected tiptop goods and we compiled a list of the finest tanning lotion for hard to tan skin on the market.

Our number 1 choice is Lot of 3 Suave Professionals Visible Glow Self-Tanning Body Lotion, Fair to Medium 7.5 oz. Though, all of the products we listed are of excellent quality.

Check out the chart we designed for you and scroll down to see what we discovered when reviewing the best 10 tanning lotion for hard to tan skin.

Best tanning lotion for hard to tan skin Reviewed

Continue to read to see the complete reviews.

Onyx Very Sexy Legs Tingle Hot Indoor Tanning Bed Lotion for Hard-To-Tan Body Parts

$25.95  in stock
1 new from $25.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:24 am

Features

  • TINGLE TANNING LOTION FOR LEGS and all the Hard-To-Tan Body Parts
  • SMOOTH AND SOFT SKIN with Mango Extract rich in Multiple Vitamins
  • LONG-LASTING LEGS GRADUAL TAN for deeper and darker effect
  • IMPROVED SKIN OVERALL APPEARANCE with Jojoba Oil and Natural Extracts
  • FRAGRANCE: Red Carpet Star - soft musk and sandalwood

Self Tan Drops Tanning Booster | Tanning Drops to add to Lotion | Spray Tan Booster Drops by Sun Labs

$19.95  in stock
1 new from $19.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:24 am

Features

  • SUN LABORATORIES SUPER BOOSTER DROPS Contains Dha A Self Bronzing Ingredient That Can Be Mixed With Any Skin Care Lotion To Add A Self Tanning Effect To The Moisturizing And Firming Benefits Of Your Usual Skin Care Products
  • BOOST YOUR SPRAY TAN! Add To Airbrush Tanning Solution: Simply Add 3 To 5 Drops In One Airbrush Tanning Application To Give Yourself Or Your Client A Deeper And More Immediate Bronze Tan. Works Well With All Dha Tanning Solution.
  • YOU GLOW, GIRL ! Whether You Are New To Sunless Tanning And Sunless Bronzers Or You Have Been Mastering The Self Tanning Art For Years, Sun Laboratories Sunless Tanning Lotions, Micro Mists, Foams And Sprays Are Ideal For All Skin Types And Will Provide You With The Perfect Tan That You Desire. No Streaks Or Blotches, All You Are Left With Is Golden Skin And Something To Brag About To All Your Friends.
  • GLOWING FROM THE INSIDE OUT! Have You Ever Noticed That When Someone Feels And Looks Great, They Just Glow? Sure It Could Be That They’ve Lost Weight, Or Are In Love, Or Just Have That Confidence We All Yearn For. But Maybe It’s As Simple As They’ve Tried The Sun Laboratories Self Tanning Product And Now They Look Slimmer, Darker, And More Radiant - Thus They Are Glowing From The Inside And Out!
  • INCREDIBLY Natural Looking Tan And Can Be Tailored To Your Desired Darkness Level

The Fox Tan Double Mist Pack | Natural Tanning Lotion & Accelerator | Mist Spray for Dark, Flawless, Tan Skin | Streak-Free Tanning | Tanning Lotions & Oils For Melanin Production

$39.99  in stock
1 new from $39.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:24 am

Features

  • HOW IT WORKS: Our Rapid Mist has been specially formulated to rapidly speed up your natural tanning process when kicking it poolside, beachside or in a sunbed. How? Our Mist contains stacks of our exclusive ingredient FoxComplex. This active ingredient dramatically increases your melanin production, the stuff in your skin that helps you tan. More of this means you’ll achieve a deeper and darker tan, with less time in the sun or sunbed!
  • WHY MELANIN PRODUCTION IS SO IMPORTANT: Melanin is a pigment of the skin that is responsible for the color of your complexion. Our secretive FoxComplex is an active amino acid that stimulates rapid melanin expression and production. This means that, once you are in the warm rays and using our tanning lotion accelerator, you’re skin will be prepped for some serious tanning. Even when you don’t have time to bask in the sunlight, you are still building a tan.
  • MOISTURIZE, MOISTURIZE. MOISTURIZE: It’s irrelevant if your skin is dark if it’s flakey or dry. That’s why it was important for us at Fox Tan that we create a tanning lotion moisturizer. When you put on our products, you aren’t just guaranteeing glowing skin from the sun; you’re guaranteeing glowing skin from healthy skin cells. Made of almond oil, aloe vera, cocoa butter, jojoba, and olive oil, these tanning lotion oils don’t just have your skin looking good, it’ll be feeling amazing, too.
  • USE OUR TANNING PRODUCTS ANYWHERE: Our products are so versatile, you can take them anywhere, take them to any event, fancy or casual, and you’ll be fashion-ready with your perfect glow in no time. Take it to the beach, the mountains, inside, or outside. Take it on vacation to Cancun making everyone jealous of your bronzed skin or just use it at home and have people wondering how the heck you got tan in the winter. You can use it on your face or your body, out on the beach or in a tanning bed.
  • MADE FROM THE BEST INGREDIENTS: Don’t sell yourself short with the cheap stuff you get at the drugstore. Fox Tan is a patented, all-natural, animal cruelty-free product whose ingredients have been tested and proven to be effective, potent, and safe. Both the Elixir and Mist are quick-drying so you don’t need to worry about it leaving residue on your clothes nor do you need to worry about it leaving streaks on your skin. This combo is nourishing, revitalizing, skin-enhancing, and breathtaking.

Lot of 3 Suave Professionals Visible Glow Self-Tanning Body Lotion, Fair to Medium 7.5 oz

$14.51  in stock
7 new from $14.51
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:24 am

Features

  • provide a streak-free experience that gives your skin just the right amount of color.
  • rich, hydrating formula moisturizes your skin for 24 hours.
  • For best results, apply daily.
  • Use sparingly on knees, elbows and ankles.
  • Three 7.5 fl oz bottles

Self Tanner - Tanning Lotion w/ Organic & Natural Ingredients, Sunless Tanning Lotion for Flawless Light to Medium Tan, Self Tanning Lotion - Self Tanners Best Sellers, Fake Tan

$24.93  in stock
2 new from $23.93
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:24 am

Features

Part Number904
Is Adult Product
Size8 Ounce

Jergens Natural Glow +FIRMING In-shower Sunless Tanning Lotion, Self Tanner for Medium to Tan Skin Tone, Anti Cellulite Firming Body Lotion, for Gradual and Natural-Looking Fake Tan, 7.5 Ounce

$12.73  in stock
8 new from $12.70
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:24 am

Features

  • SELF TANNER BODY LOTION - Create a flawless deep bronze tan with gradual, natural-looking color while nourishing and hydrating dry and extra dry skin
  • BUILT-IN CELLULITE REMOVER - With collagen, elastin, and coconut water infusions, our fast-acting formula will help reduce cellulite appearance within 7 days
  • ACHIEVE HEALTHY-LOOKING SKIN - With antioxidants and Vitamin E, Jergens Natural Glow Daily Moisturizer features a blend of nutrients to boost moisturization for tan, healthier-looking skin
  • FRESH SCENTED SUNLESS TANNING LOTION - Jergens Natural Glow self-tanning in-shower firming body lotion will keep you feeling fresh with a light and fresh scent
  • GRADUAL SUNLESS TANNING - Jergens Natural Glow Wet Skin Moisturizer glides on smooth for in-shower application, and helps deepen your natural skin tone with minimal transfer or drying time

Jergens Natural Glow +FIRMING Self Tanner, Sunless Tanning Lotion for Skin Tone, Anti Cellulite Firming Body Lotion for Natural-Looking Tan, Ounce, Fair to Medium, Fresh, 7.5 Fl Oz

$10.99
$7.82  in stock
7 new from $7.82
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:24 am

Features

  • SELF TANNER BODY LOTION - Create a flawless light bronze tan with gradual, natural-looking color while nourishing and hydrating dry and extra dry skin.
  • GRADUAL SUNLESS TANNING - Our Jergens Natural Glow + Firming moisturizer will gradually enhance and deepen your natural skin tone to provide hassle-free, streak-free color.
  • CELLULITE REMOVER - Infused with collagen, elastin, and green tea infusions, our fast-acting, anti cellulite formula will help reduce cellulite appearance within 7 days.
  • FIRMING TAN LOTION - Infused with antioxidants and Coconut Water, Jergens +Firming Moisturizer’s hydrating blend of nutrients boosts moisturization for healthier looking skin and daily skin hydration.
  • FRESH SCENTED SUNLESS TANNING - Jergens Natural Glow sunless tanning daily moisturizers will keep you feeling fresh with a light and fresh scent.

Self Tanner with Natural & Special Ingredients, Sunless Self Tanning Lotion for Body, Improved Ingredients & Chocolate Scent Delivery, Light to Medium Tan (5.12 FL oz / 150ML)

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:24 am

Features

  • Sun kissed without the sun damage, increased the amount of DHA included, improved chocolate scent and the consistency, let you love that bronzed and beautiful exotic glow.
  • Friendly Sunless tanner lotion is infused with milk extract for a warm and sexy smell to compliment your beautiful new tan. You can wear this product with confidence knowing that it makes you smell as good as it makes you look.
  • The organic self tanner is formulated with only the highest quality natural ingredients. Our cutting-edge formula will moisturize and hydrate your skin while giving you that stunning beach babe goddess look.
  • The colour is fully developed after approximately 4 to 6 hours and the effect will last from 5 days to up to 7 days.
  • The desert bronze self tanner is for everyone of all genders, skin tones and ages, from all walks of life. it will make you beautiful and confident to be whoever it is that you want to be.

Jergens Natural Glow +FIRMING In-shower Self Tanner for Fair to Medium Skin Tones, Anti Cellulite Firming Body Lotion, Wet Skin Lotion for Gradual and Natural-Looking Fake Tan, 7.5 Ounce

$19.29  in stock
2 new from $19.29
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:24 am

Features

  • FLAWLESS SELF TANNER - Create a flawless tan for gradual, natural-looking color before, or after, the beach
  • BUILT-IN CELLULITE REMOVER - With collagen, elastin, and coconut water infusions, our fast-acting anti-cellulite formula will help reduce cellulite appearance within 7 days
  • ACHIEVE HEALTHY-LOOKING SKIN - With antioxidants and Vitamin E and collagen, Jergens Natural FIRMING In-shower lotion features a blend of nutrients to boost moisturization for healthier-looking skin
  • FRESH SCENTED SUNLESS TANNING LOTION - Jergens Natural Glow self-tanning in-shower firming body lotion will keep you feeling fresh with a light and fresh scent
  • GRADUAL SUNLESS TANNING - Jergens Natural Glow Wet Skin Moisturizer glides on smooth for in-shower application, and develops color with minimal transfer or drying time

Spray Tan Self Tan Self Tanner Face for Radiant, Natural Glow, Quick-Drying, Easy to Apply Flawless Sunless Tanner, Natural Skin Tone Enhancer Tanning Spray Fake Tanner - Pureauty Naturals - 5 oz

$17.95  in stock
1 new from $17.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2021 4:24 am

Features

  • Best Self Tanning Spray Tanner: Get a gorgeous, sun-kissed quick tan and glow at the comfort of your home with a hydrating and clear sunless tanning mist tanning water spray. Self tanner spray superior to self tanning oil, self tanners best sellers, and self tanning lotion best sellers.
  • Quick Drying Face Tanner For Women & Men: Our lightweight tanning mist is meant for a quick tan spray. Our self tanning spray does not use any dyes of FD&C colors. Avoid the orange and go with a quick tan medium dark bronzing spray that you’ll love. Our sun spray tan creates a gradual tan. Flawless spray tan mist, sunless tanners best sellers.
  • A Full Body Tan Spray You'll Love: Our Sunless Tanning Mist is formulated using the finest ingredients helps deliver a radiant tan glow. Long lasting at home spray tan, a little bit of our sunless spray goes a long way. Selfless tanner spray creates a smooth, natural deep self quicktan. Tan spray face body legs goes on clear leaving no film or residue. Designer skin tanning spray.
  • Easy To Apply: For an even, streak-free tan, ensure your skin is clean and free from any moisturizers, and be sure to apply in a well ventilated area. Spray directly onto skin while holding the can approximately 12 inches away from skin, using a tanning mitt to blend. Apply lightly to hands, elbows, knees and ankles. For a longer lasting, darker tan leave for up to 6 hours before showering with warm water. Gently pat skin dry. For the deepest tan re-apply 30 minutes after initial application.
  • Sunless Tanning Spray With Aloe: This Self Tanning Bronzer leaves you feeling sunkissed without damaging your skin. Our unique formula contains Aloe Leaf Extract to help nourish and moisturize your skin.

We hope that we assisted you to choose the most suitable tanning lotion for hard to tan skin for you. If we didn’t manage to help you with choosing the best tanning lotion for hard to tan skin for you feel free to email us.