Best tanning bulbs for dark tan [Buying Guide]

Are you struggling to find the best tanning bulbs for dark tan? You are at the best place to find it.

Here we understand that choosing a tanning bulbs for dark tan may be hard.

For this reason, we spent roughly 40 hours experimenting, gathering information, and writing our reviews for you to assist you choose the best product.

After the comprehensive study, we picked out tiptop products and we gathered a list of the best tanning bulbs for dark tan on the market.

Our number 1 pick is Wolff Dark Tan II Plus F71 100W Bi Pin Tanning Lamp (24) by Wolff Systems. However, every item we reviewed is of superb quality.

View the comparison table we created for you and continue reading to see what we discovered when we audited the top 10 tanning bulbs for dark tan.

Best tanning bulbs for dark tan Reviewed

Here you can find the full reviews.

Wolff System Wolff Dark Tan II F71 T12 100W Tanning Bed Bulbs, Box of 16 Lamps

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:20 pm

Features

  • Great bulb for a home tanning bed
  • No hassle shipping insurance
  • F71 Bi-pin end fitting, 100 watt bulbs
  • Higher UVB for shorter tanning sessions

Wolff Dark Tan II Plus F71 100W Bi Pin Tanning Lamp 16 Pack Tanning Bulbs

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:20 pm

Features

  • F71T12 BL Bi-Pin 100W Dark Tan II Plus Tanning Lamp
  • Rated Life of 800 Hours - Rated for 10-13 minute sessions
  • Economical Upgrade Replacement for many popular sun beds.
  • Replaces Velocity Plus, Dark Tan II, Diamond Sun, Golden Tan, Sunmaster & many others.
  • Fast same day shipping - Can not ship to Alaska or Hawaii

Wolff System Wolff Dark Tan II Tanning Bed Bulbs, 8

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:20 pm

Features

  • Wolff Brand 1000 hour tanning lamps

Wolff System Wolff Dark Tan II F71 T12 100W Tanning Bed Bulbs, Box of 24 Lamps

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:20 pm

Features

  • Wolff Brand 1000 hour tanning lamps

Wolff System GoldenBronze II F71T12 100W Bipin Tanning Bulbs - Intense Bronze (24)

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:20 pm

Features

  • F71T12 BL Bi-Pin 100-120W GoldenBronze II
  • Rated Life of 1000 Hours - Rated for 15 - 20 minute sessions
  • Considerable UVB and UVA
  • Replaces Velocity, Velocity Plus, Dark Tan II, Speed 175 & many others
  • Great lamp for Sunvision, Sunquest, MasterSun, some ESB models & many others

Wolff Dark Tan II Plus F71 100W Bi Pin Tanning Lamp (24) by Wolff Systems

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:20 pm

Features

Part Number8975088
Is Adult Product
Size24 Count (Pack of 1)

Brilliance Supreme Bronzer F73T12 HO 8.5% 100W RDC Tanning Bulbs - Hot Lamps! (24)

$337.65  in stock
1 new from $337.65
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:20 pm

Features

  • F73 T12 100W-120W High Output RDC Tanning Lamps
  • Rated Life of 1000 Hours - Rated for 10 - 12 minute sessions
  • Very High UVB lamp with ample amounts of UVA - For Advanced Tanners
  • Replaces Cosmolux Hi Tan, Genesis 120 10X, Equator Sun, Puretan SX, Real Sun XXXX, Sunbronze 8.5
  • Fast same day shipping - Can not ship to Alaska or Hawaii

Wolff System GoldenBronze Maximum F71T12 100W Bipin Tanning Bulbs - Intense Bronze (16)

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:20 pm

Features

  • F71T12 BL Bi-Pin 100W Golden Bronze Maximum
  • Rated Life of 1000 Hours - Rated for 10 - 12 minute sessions
  • Considerable UVB and UVA
  • Replaces Velocity Extreme, Dark Tan II Plus, Hi Tan, Bronzing Sun Plus, Equator Sun
  • Fast same day shipping - Can not ship to Alaska or Hawaii

Wolff Dark Tan II F71 100W Bi Pin Tanning Lamp (10)

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:20 pm

Features

  • F71T12 BL Bi-Pin 100W Dark Tan II Tanning Lamp
  • Rated Life of 800 Hours - Rated for 12-15 minute sessions
  • Economical Upgrade Replacement for many popular sun beds.
  • Replaces Velocity, Dark Tan, Diamond Sun, Golden Tan, Sunmaster & many others.
  • Fast same day shipping - Can not ship to Alaska or Hawaii

Wolff Velocity F71 100W Bi Pin Tanning Lamp (28)

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:20 pm

Features

  • F71T12 BL Bi-Pin 100W Tanning Lamp
  • Rated Life of 1000 Hours - Rated for 20 minute sessions
  • Compatible Replacement for many popular sun beds.
  • Replaces Velocity, Dark Tan, Diamond Sun, Golden Tan, Sunmaster & many others.
  • Fast same day shipping - Can not ship to Alaska or Hawaii

We hope that we assisted you to choose the most appropriate tanning bulbs for dark tan for yourself. If we didn’t succeded to help you with choosing the best product for you feel free to message us.