Best tamale steamer [Buying Guide]

Searching for the best tamale steamer? You are at the best place to find it.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a tamale steamer may be hard.

Hence, we spent close to 42 hours testing, reading, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to assist you get the best product.

Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:02 pm

Due to the narrow analysis, our team chose tiptop goods and we made a list of the best tamale steamer on the market.

Our best pick is IMUSA USA Jumbo Tamale/Seafood Steamer 52-Quart, Silver. Though, all of the products we listed are of superb quality.

View the price table we made for you and read below to see what we discovered when we checked the top 10 tamale steamer.

Best tamale steamer Reviewed

Continue to read to see the detailed reviews.

IMUSA USA Aluminum Tamale and Steamer Steamer Po 12-Quart, Silver

$32.83
$24.95  in stock
1 new from $24.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • Made of durable aluminum
  • Removable steamer insert
  • Can be used as a stock pot without insert
  • Heavy duty, durable and easy to use
  • Ideal for tamales, lobster, mussels, corn on the cob and more

ARC, 64QT 16 Gallon ALL IN ONE Function Stainless Steel Stock Pot Tamale Steam Pot Turkey Pot and Basket, Steamer, Divider and Hook, for Crawfish, Seafood, Tamale, and Turkey cooking

$126.99  in stock
1 new from $126.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • Our stainless steel stock pot is the U.S. Patent Protection Products, perfect addition to your outdoor cooking equipment. Consist of 5 parts: Pot, Strainer Basket, Lift Hook, Steamer Insert Rack and a Stainless Steel Divider. Make your favorite, Traditional and delicious Home-made recipes.
  • Divider can help keep the tamales vertical as they're stacked and to help identify different tamales if you're cooking more than one type at once. You also can steam 3 different foods separately at the same time. Great for vegetables, seafoods, or anything you want to steam separately.
  • When steaming food, the steam can be transported upward through the middle tube. The steam will be sent out from the small holes in the tube to transfer the heat to the upper food, which will make the food evenly heated in the stock pot.
  • The holes in the strainer basket are evenly distributed. Multi-directional water filtration, water flow faster and uniform filtration. The lift hook ensures easy and safe basket removal.
  • Be it Seafood boils, Crawfish, Lobsters, Crabs, Tamale, Fish fry, Turkey fry, Beer brewing, Gumbo etc this stock pot handles them all. Four size to choose: 52QT / 64QT / 84QT / 100QT, It may function as a standard stockpot for most outdoor cooking needs.Perfect for all outdoor cooking adventures,backyard parties and Tailgating.

IMUSA USA, Ruby Red 32 Quart Aluminum Steamer with Glass Lid & Soft Touch Handles

$34.99  in stock
6 new from $34.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • Aluminum Construction
  • Natural Finish Interior & Exterior
  • 32 Quart Capacity
  • Cool Touch / Soft Touch Grip
  • Ruby Red color on Handle and Knob

Kenmore Broadway Steamer Stock Pot with Insert and Lid, 16-Quart, Glacier Blue

$104.99  in stock
1 new from $104.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • STEAM TO PERFECTION: Stainless steel insert seamlessly fits over steamer pot for perfectly steamed tamales, lobster, mussels, clams, Corn on the Cob and much more
  • BEAUTIFUL AND CAPABLE: Durable steel pot construction promotes quick, precise heating; brilliant blue hard enamel exterior cleans easily and looks great on your stovetop
  • LARGE STURDY HANDLES: Make lifting and moving the pot easy even when fully loaded
  • INCLUDES: 16-quart enamel on steel pot, stainless steel steamer insert, and lid
  • Oven safe up to 400°F

ARC, S24S 3 in 1, 24QT-6 Gallon Stainless Steel Stock Pot, with Lid & Steamer Rack, Tamales Steamer, Tamale, Dumpling, Crab Pot, Seafood Pot

$68.99  in stock
1 new from $68.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • When it comes to tamales, you want a proper steamer and this Stock Pot Tamale Steamer will be a good batch to your Kitchen essential. Consist of 4 parts: Pot, Lid, Steamer Insert Rack and a divider to Steam your fresh.
  • Features: Five size to choose!! 20QT / 24QT / 32QT / 40QT / 52QT, functions as a standard stockpot for most outdoor cooking needs.
  • Sensible Needs steamer rack basket set is made of food-grade stainless steel, durable and nice heft. Heavy duty and thicker than competitors, Commercial grade material, Will last for an extremely long time, Sturdy and durable.
  • Our stainless steel cookware does not apply any coating, and is free of health hazard. Unique removable convenient dividers for multiple items, more choice and fun.
  • Make your favorite, Traditional and delicious Rojos, verdes and sweet tamales at once to save you time. Steamer insert makes this stockpot very versatile for your very large cooking needs. Is perfect for steaming or boiling seafood and vegetables to perfection.

IMUSA USA Steamer with Glass Lid 20-Quart, Silver

$46.74
$26.86  in stock
6 new from $26.86
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • Made of Aluminum
  • Tempered Glass Lid with Steam Vent
  • Includes Removable Steamer Insert to Keep your Food up and out of the Hot Liquid
  • The Handles and Knob are Cool Touch
  • Ideal for Tamales, Lobster, Mussels, Corn on the Cob and More

IMUSA USA Jumbo Tamale/Seafood Steamer 52-Quart, Silver

$49.99  in stock
2 new from $49.99
1 used from $44.61
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • Made of Aluminum
  • Removable Steamer Insert
  • Can be used as a Stock pot without insert
  • Heavy duty, durable and easy to use
  • Ideal for Tamales, Lobster, Mussels, Corn on the Cob and More

VENTION Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Steamer Pot, Triple-Tier Food Grade Stacked Stream Pot, 15 Quarts

$56.98  in stock
1 new from $56.98
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • [PACKAGE INCLUDING]: Five pieces, including a large saucepot,  it made of 304 stainless steel, one steamer insert, two septa, and one lid, that meet your all needs when you are cooking.
  • [HIGH-QUALITY MATERIALS]:Our steamer set is made of high quality stainless steel, it has polished internal and external mirror surface, easy to clean, strong and durable.
  • [MULTIPLE USES]: Use steamer can cooking and draining pasta easy. Perfect size for steaming vegetables, seafood or meat dishes
  • [LARGE SIZE]: Outer Diameter: 11"; Inner diameter: 10.63". Pot Total Height: 15.75"; Base Pot Height: 6.69"; Steamer Basket Heights: 3.74"; Cover Heights: 5.51". Pot Total Capacity:15.74 quarts; Base Pot Capacity: 10.04 quarts; Steamer Basket Capacity:5.70 quarts.
  • [COMPATIBLE WITH MANY STOVES]: The bottom of the steamer is made of 3-layer composite material, which can effectively make the bottom of the steamer evenly heated. At the same time, this steamer can be compatible with a variety of stoves, including induction, electric, gas and so on.

Stainless Steel Steam Cooker, Vegetables/Food/tamale/Crab/Dumplings Steam Kitchenware, 5 Quart,11-Inch,Sliver All Stove Available, Steamer for Cooking, Steam Pot.

$33.99
$31.55  in stock

1 used from $31.55
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • 【Healthy Cooking】As we know, it can make the maximum retention of food nutrition by steaming food. the Steaming temperature is about 100 degree, which can keep 95% nutrition of food from losing. and if we using stir-fry, the oil temperature is about 300 degree, which will demage about 80% nutrition of food. In the meanwhile, the steaming cook can also restore the original taste of food. It is convience and really helpful in people's life.
  • It is made of high quality stainless steel, the silver colour is perfect for your kitchen. Meanwhile, we make a bottom thickening to the steam, which can transfer heat rapidly and uniform
  • 【Healthy Diet】 It is suggested that we can make a low-calories and low-fat diet package by using the steamed food, which is really good for our health. There are one independent steaming grid, and two septas. you can use it to steam fish, vegetables and meat etc.
  • It can work on all stoves, including induction. and it is safe for dishwasher.
  • 【100% Satisfaction】30-DAY 100% MONEY BACK IF THERE IS ANY PRODUCT QUALITY PROBLEM. We believe that you will have nice cooking time by using this stainless steel steamer. Don’t hesitate to own it. BUY IT NOW! Also Please feel free to contact us if there is any question. we will reply you within 24 hours. 🙂

32 Qt Tamale Steamer Vaporera Stock Pot Premium Aluminum Tamalera 8 Gallons

$49.89  in stock
1 new from $49.89
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:02 pm

Features

  • Tamale and Seafood Steamer is a 32 quart aluminum pot with steam rack and lid
  • Use the steam rack to cook tamales, seafood and vegetables the healthy way
  • The pot is perfectly sized for soup, chili and stew,8 Gallons Pot
  • This steamer pot has a coordinating lid to keep in heat and nutrients
  • Riveted pot and lid handles stay cool for safe, easy carrying and cooking.

We believe that we assisted you to get the perfect tamale steamer for you. If we didn’t manage to help you with choosing the best tamale steamer for you feel free to email us.