Best switch grip [Detailed Reviews]

Are you struggling to locate the best switch grip? Search no more.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a switch grip may be difficult.

Hence, we strive to help you make the best choice by gathering information, trying out, and writing our reviews.

$15.99
in stock
1 new from $15.99
1 used from $14.71
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$28.99
$34.98
in stock
1 new from $28.99
6 used from $20.46
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.88
$14.99
in stock
15 new from $9.88
4 used from $9.39
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$47.99
$59.98
in stock
1 new from $47.99
8 used from $39.15
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.88
$14.99
in stock
11 new from $9.88
4 used from $6.80
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.99
in stock
1 new from $19.99
5 used from $17.97
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on January 19, 2021 10:34 pm

With the help of our thorough study, here you will find the top switch grip.

Our #1 choice is Protective Case for Switch,Dockable Cover Case for Switch,Grip Cover in Silicone with Anti-Scratch and Shock-Absorption Soft TPU(Red and Blue). Yet, every item we reviewed is of superb quality.

See the price chart we designed for you and scroll down to see what we exposed when we examined the top 10 switch grip.

Best switch grip Reviewed

Here you can find the thorough reviews.

Switch Grip with Upgraded Adjustable Stand Compatible with Nintendo Switch, OIVO Asymmetrical Grip with Upgraded Adjustable Stand/Cartridge Holders and 5 Game Slots- 4 Thump Caps Included

$15.99  in stock
1 new from $15.99
1 used from $14.71
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 19, 2021 10:34 pm

Features

  • Special Asymmetical Design for the Switch: Providing a brand new experience while playing the switch in handheld mode, designed to keep your thumbs at the perfect distance for ease of use and a cozy feel.
  • Ergonomic & Comfortable: This grip features slots for extra 5 games, an Adjustable Stand that is secure to use on a table top while gaming or watching videos, also clips onto switch in handheld mode.
  • Upgraded&Improved Design: Thanks to our past failure experience,this grip distributes pressure evenly along the back of the console, joy-cons, and on the tabletop with an adjustable stand.
  • Innovative Design & Easy to Grip: Modeled after the Switch Pro Controller, this grip is designed to greatly improve the quality of feeling and comfort when in handheld mode.
  • OIVO: We are committed to our customers and always appreciate your experience. If ever there is an issue with our products, please let us know how we can help!

Satisfye - ZenGrip Pro, a Switch Grip Compatible with Nintendo Switch - Comfortable & Ergonomic Grip, Joy Con & Switch Control. #1 Switch Accessories Designed for Gamers. BONUS: 2 Thumbsticks

$34.98
$28.99  in stock
1 new from $28.99
6 used from $20.46
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 19, 2021 10:34 pm

Features

  • OUR NEW ANTI-SCRATCH silicone tabs floating solution keeps your Switch from coming into direct contact with the Switch grip itself and leaves room for warm air to evacuate on the backside, so that your Switch gets the protection it deserves
  • WHILE OTHER GRIPS will leave you fatigued after some time, our asymmetrical ergonomic comfort grip will keep you fraggin in Fortnite hour after hour
  • We LOVE handheld mode and that is solely why we decided that the joycon weren't good enough, and we created a grip that will replicate that good feeling a pro controller gives you
  • WE'VE STUDIED OUR COMPETITION, common issues are eg. too tight, blocking shoulder buttons, not chargeable, small grip, not ergonomic, scratching of JoyCons and we've designed our updated grip based on your feedback and solved these problems
  • DON'T TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT, read our reviews. We've already sold thousands via Kickstarter and Indiegogo, so the product has already harvested great feedback. Do like the thousands of gamers have done before you, buy the Switch Grip Pro Gaming Grip

PowerA Joy Con Comfort Grips for Nintendo Switch - Black

$14.99
$9.88  in stock
15 new from $9.88
4 used from $9.39
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 19, 2021 10:34 pm

Features

  • Lightweight, ergonomic design for comfortable gameplay anywhere
  • Double injected rubber grips for added comfort
  • Easy slide in design secures each Joy Con
  • Visible player indicator lights; Protective Qualities: Shock resistant
  • Officially licensed by Nintendo for Nintendo Switch

Dockable Case for Nintendo Switch, Mumba [Blade Series] TPU Grip Protective Cover Case Compatible with Nintendo Switch Console and Joy-Con Controller (Black)

$20.99  in stock
1 new from $20.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 19, 2021 10:34 pm

Features

  • Dockable Case: Designed for Nintendo Switch and fit in the dock perfectly without taking off the case
  • Full Protection: Made with shock-absorbent flexible TPU and anti-scratch PC material, protects your device from everyday bumps, drops, falls, scratches, dust, and fingerprints
  • Perfect Match: Designed with specially placed cut-outs so that all Switch features are accessible without interference
  • Ergonomic Design: The ergonomically designed handles are easy to grip and comfortable for extended gameplay
  • Easy To Use: This sturdy grip case allows you to take out both JoyCon without removing the whole case. Does not have to be removed to dock Switch

Protective Case for Switch,Dockable Cover Case for Switch,Grip Cover in Silicone with Anti-Scratch and Shock-Absorption Soft TPU(Red and Blue)

$14.97  in stock
2 new from $14.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 19, 2021 10:34 pm

Features

  • 【Fit in the Dock】:Switch will fit perfectly in the dock,there is no need to remove the case on charge.
  • 【Scratch Protection】:The protective case is built with durable High-Grade soft TPU plastic, which is dirt-proof, splash-proof and drop-proof while also protecting against scratches to keep your Switch in perfect condition. We have kept a thin form factor and allowed easy access to all the required ports(except stand and Joy-Con removal ).It's perfect to take with you on the go and easily fits in most pockets.
  • 【Designed for Comfort】:Ergonomically designed handles are designed to resemble the feel of traditional game controllers. The raised handle design increases the support and reduces the pressure placed on your hands. no longer do your hands have to feel fatigued.
  • 【Features】:Grip Cover in Silicone +Anti-warping design+Ultra slim and lightweight design adds minimal bulk.
  • 【Lifetime Warranty】:We back this case with lifetime warranty. If you meet any question, please contact us, we will fix your issue within 24 hours. Click ‘add to cart’ now, enjoy extraordinary quality.

Satisfye – ZenGrip Pro Slim Bundle, Accessories Compatible with Nintendo Switch - The Bundle includes: Grip, Slim Case. BONUS: 2 Thumbsticks

$59.98
$47.99  in stock
1 new from $47.99
8 used from $39.15
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 19, 2021 10:34 pm

Features

  • IF YOU LOVE playing handheld mode in comfort, protecting your Switch, JoyCon and all your gaming accessories, then do it in style with our new Pro Gaming Slim Bundle. A gamer's dream
  • THE SLIM CASE includes a pair of thumbpads, a slim carrying case and the Grip. This product is a result of your awesome feedback.
  • TOTAL CONTROL over your gaming peripherals while traveling. Our carrying case has a flap that protects your screen, space for multiple cartridges and controller and a protective hard exterior shell
  • THE INCLUDED GRIP acts as a protector for the Switch and Joy Con while it fits securely inside the gripcase. Travel with the carry case knowing your Switch is safe and secure
  • DON'T TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT, read our reviews. We've already sold thousands via Kickstarter and Indiegogo, so the product has already harvested great feedback. Do like the thousands of gamers have done before you, buy the Satisfye Slim Bundle

PowerA Joy Con Comfort Grips for Nintendo Switch - Red

$14.99
$9.88  in stock
11 new from $9.88
4 used from $6.80
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 19, 2021 10:34 pm

Features

  • Lightweight, ergonomic design for comfortable game play anywhere
  • Double injected rubber grips for added comfort
  • Easy slide in design secures each Joy Con

Satisfye – ZenGrip Pro Elite Bundle, Accessories Compatible with Nintendo Switch - The Bundle includes: Grip, Elite Case and a Low Profile USB A-C Cable. BONUS: 2 Thumbsticks+1 JoyCon Rail

$59.99
$54.99  in stock
1 new from $54.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 19, 2021 10:34 pm

Features

  • IF YOU LOVE playing handheld mode in comfort, protecting your Switch, JoyCon and all your gaming accessories, then do it in style with our new Pro Gaming Elite Bundle. A gamer's dream
  • CHARGE YOUR Switch with our high speed, low profile USB-C charging cable, even while the Switch stands in the grip. All included in the bundle
  • TOTAL CONTROL over your gaming peripherals while traveling. Our carrying case has a flap that protects your screen, space for multiple cartridges and controller and a protective hard exterior shell
  • THE INCLUDED GRIP acts as a protector for the Switch and Joy Con while it fits securely inside the gripcase. Travel with the carry case knowing your Switch is safe and secure
  • DON'T TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT, read our reviews. We've already sold thousands via Kickstarter and Indiegogo, so the product has already harvested great feedback. Do like the thousands of gamers have done before you, buy the Satisfye Elite Bundle

FYOUNG Grips for Nintendo Switch Joy-Con, Controllers for Nintendo Switch Joy Con - Blue and Red (2 Packs)

$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 19, 2021 10:34 pm

Features

  • MUST-HAVE - The switch joycon grip is the perfect size for any hands.The curved palm design reduces hand fatigue.They can give you better experience in playing racing games with friends and family.
  • DURABLE and LIGHT - Makes the joy con grips not shake off or slide, not loose and not too tight.Snug fit.Nice solid build.
  • EASY INSTALLATION - Easily place your controller in here and get access to every button.
  • SENSITIVE RESPONSE - The L & R triggers on these grips actually hit the corresponding buttons on the Joycon.They feel completely natural!
  • NOTE - Not include Switch joy cons.To see other accessories for Nintendo Switch Console in our range, simply search 'Fyoung' in the search bar above.

Skull & Co. GripCase: A Dockable Protective Case with Replaceable Grips [to fit All Hands Sizes] for Nintendo Switch [No Carrying Case] - Gray

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
5 used from $17.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 19, 2021 10:34 pm

Features

  • THREE PAIRS OF INTERCHANGEABLE GRIPS to fit all hand sizes and provide players with comfortable handling to avoid carpal tunnel.
  • DOCK FRIENDLY: No need to remove the GripCase case when docking your SWITCH.
  • ENLARGED ZL/ZR TRIGGERS which provide better control.
  • MADE OF SOFT TPU MATERIAL which provides solid protection, easy to fit and remove.
  • DOES NOT INCLUDE MAXCARRY CASE!

We hope that we helped you get the perfect switch grip for you. If we didn’t manage to help you with choosing the best switch grip for you feel free to email us.