Best sweet chili sauce brand [Buying Guide]

Are you struggling to locate the best sweet chili sauce brand? Look no more.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a sweet chili sauce brand may be ambitious.

Hence, we spent roughly 45 hours trying out, gathering information, and writing reviews for you to assist you choose the best product.

$14.06
in stock
1 new from $14.06
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.75
in stock
17 new from $14.52
Amazon.com
$9.99
in stock
9 new from $7.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.76
in stock
6 new from $7.29
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$7.99
in stock
8 new from $6.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$22.99
in stock
9 new from $16.49
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.99
in stock
1 new from $19.99
Amazon.com
$19.60
in stock
5 new from $18.34
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on January 18, 2021 10:33 pm

With the help of our thorough research, here you can find number one sweet chili sauce brand.

Our #1 pick is Thai Kitchen Sweet Red Chili Sauce, 33.82 oz. Nonetheless, every product we reviewed is of excellent quality.

Pay attention to the price table we created for you and scroll down to see what we exposed when we examined the best 10 sweet chili sauce brand.

Best sweet chili sauce brand Reviewed

Here you can find the complete reviews.

Thai Kitchen Sweet Red Chili Sauce, 33.82 oz

$14.06  in stock
1 new from $14.06
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 18, 2021 10:33 pm

Features

  • Thai Kitchen Sweet Red Chili Sauce is made with premium-quality sun-ripened whole chili peppers blended with fresh garlic to bring authentic flavor, freshness and quality to Asian-inspired recipes
  • Made with no MSG or artificial flavors added and is gluten free, dairy free and vegan
  • Our 33.82 fl oz bottle is perfect to have on hand back of house to add a burst of exceptional flavor to recipes
  • At Thai Kitchen, our purpose is to authentically deliver the aromatic essences, exotic flavors and abundant textures of Thai cuisine to your tables
  • Thai Kitchen Sweet Red Chili Sauce gives dressings, dips, shrimp and wings a signature blend of flavor. Drizzle on pizza, vegetables or cold sesame salad for an Asian twist to classic favorites

Frank's RedHot Sweet Chili Sauce, 0.5 Gallon - One Half Gallon Bulk Container of Sweet Chili Hot Sauce for Wings, Pizza, Sandwiches, Stir Fry, and More

$15.77  in stock
1 new from $15.77
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 18, 2021 10:33 pm

Features

  • Balance of Flavors: Frank’s RedHot Sweet Chili Sauce blends distinctive, robust pieces of authentic Thai chili peppers with garlic and other premium ingredients for the perfect balance of sweet and spicy
  • Fan Favorite: Created by the top hot sauce brand in America, Frank’s RedHot, this sweet red chili sauce brings on-trend global flavors to your menu, attracting fans of the brand and keeping customers coming back again and again
  • Natural Ingredients: Frank’s RedHot Sweet Chili Sauce is dairy-free, vegetarian and kosher, so you can use it to prepare food for all your guests; free from high fructose corn syrup, this sweet and spicy sauce will keep your dishes tasting natural and balanced
  • Ready to Use: The 0.5-gallon plastic jug is ready to use to give any menu item a sweet-heat flavor with bright and appetizing visual appeal; buying in bulk saves you money and ensures you always have enough sauce to meet customer demand
  • Menu Versatility: Frank’s RedHot Sweet Chili Sauce gives a playful sweet bite of authentic Thai flavor to wings, pizza, sandwiches, stir-fry, dipping sauces and so much more; create recipes to highlight the sauce's flavor or allow guests to customize their own dish

Trader Joe's Sweet Chili Sauce - 2 Pack

$14.75  in stock
17 new from $14.52
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 18, 2021 10:33 pm

Features

  • Sweet Chilli Sauce is a take on the blend of chilies and garlic used in asia
  • Great for dipping
  • Makes a terrific hors d' oeuvre - just pour over cream cheese and serve with crackers

Sweet Baby Ray's Sweet Chili Wing Sauce Glaze, 16 Fluid Ounces

$9.99  in stock
9 new from $7.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 18, 2021 10:33 pm

Features

  • Great for wings or grilling

A Taste of Thai Sweet Red Chili Sauce, 7 Fluid oz(Pack of 2)

$9.76  in stock
6 new from $7.29
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 18, 2021 10:33 pm

Features

Part Number00020210
Size7 Fl Oz (Pack of 2)

Sweet Chili Sauce for Chicken - net content 10 fl oz, net wt 12 oz (Pack of 1)

$7.99  in stock
8 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 18, 2021 10:33 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
Size12 Ounce (Pack of 1)

Mae Ploy 32OZ ( 2 Pack ) Sweet Chili Sauce

$22.99  in stock
9 new from $16.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 18, 2021 10:33 pm

Features

  • 2 pack NET WT 32OZ
  • Mae ploy - sweet chili sauce .for dipping is delicious with grilled chicken , fish , spring rolls , and deep fried foods
  • The taste is mildly spicy and sweet. It's pinkish-red color and confetti-like specks of chili flakes make it a visually appealing condiment and great for dipping
  • Well pack and bubble wrap under Him & Her market only

Frank's Red Hot Sweet Chili Sauce, 12 fl oz ( 2 pack )

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 18, 2021 10:33 pm

Features

  • Sweet & Spicy: Frank S Redhot Sweet Chili Sauce Is A Pulpy And Zesty Sauce Made With Fresh Chilies
  • Versitle: Our Frank S Sweet Chili Sauce Is Great For Dipping Vegetables And Shrimp Or For Marinating Chicken Pork Or Beef
  • Gluten Free: Franks Sweet Chili Sauce Is 100% Fat Free And Gluten-Free
  • Made In Usa: Our Franks Redhot Sauce Is Proudly Made In The Usa To Ensure The Higest Quality Product
  • Quick & Easy: Need An Easy App? Pour Sweet Chili Sauce Over Cream Cheese And Serve With Crackers

Panda Express Gourmet Chinese Sweet Chili Sauce, 20.75 Oz (Pack of 4)

$18.64  in stock
17 new from $18.64
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 18, 2021 10:33 pm

Features

Part NumberB07HJGG117
Size1.29 Pound (Pack of 4)

Maggi Sweet Chili Sauce 10.2 OZ (Pack of 3)

$19.60  in stock
5 new from $18.34
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 18, 2021 10:33 pm

Features

Part Number00059081
Size10.2 Ounce (Pack of 3)

In this write-up, we have reviewed the best sweet chili sauce brand for you. We hope that you get the most suitable product from our list. If we didn’t manage to help you with choosing the right thing for your needs, contact us.