Best survival blanket [Detailed Reviews]

Are you attempting to find the best survival blanket? Look no more.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a survival blanket may be difficult.

Hence, we strive to help you buy the best product by gathering information, testing, and writing reviews.

Last updated on January 29, 2021 7:09 am

As a result of the thorough inquiry, our team chose the finest brands and we compiled a list of the top survival blanket on the market.

Our best pick is Campizo Emergency Blankets – Pack of 4 Extra Large – Thermal Space Blanket for Hiking, Camping, Marathon, Prepper and First Aid Survival Kits. Nonetheless, every item we listed is of solid quality.

Inspect the comparison table we crafted for you and continue reading to see what we discovered when we looked through the top 10 survival blanket.

Best survival blanket Reviewed

Continue to read to see the comprehensive reviews.

Swiss Safe Emergency Mylar Thermal Blankets (Bulk 10pk, 25pk) - Designed for NASA, Outdoors, Hiking, Survival, Marathons or First Aid (Silver Color)

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 29, 2021 7:09 am

Features

  • BULK MYLAR EMERGENCY BLANKETS - Advanced dual-sided aluminized mylar blankets in Silver color.
  • BULK SAVINGS - Our same top-performing individually wrapped blankets, in bulk savings quantities.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT AND DURABLE - Military-grade 12-micron aluminized polyethylene mylar, 52"x82" & 2 oz.
  • EMERGENCY USE - Designed to retain up 90% of your body heat, completely block rain, snow, moisture.
  • 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: Swiss Safe Guarantees customer satisfaction or receive a 100% refund.

World's Toughest Emergency Blankets | 4 Pack Extra Large Thermal Mylar Foil Space Blanket for Hiking, Marathon Running, First Aid Kits, & Outdoor Survival Gear | Green

$24.99
$19.95  in stock
1 new from $19.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 29, 2021 7:09 am

Features

  • TOUGHEST EMERGENCY BLANKETS ON EARTH – Four extra large (5’ x 7’) double-sided color survival blankets rolled into individual nylon stuff sacks. You can stash single blankets anywhere, or carry enough for your whole group in the included zipper pack with carabiner. No other space blanket comes close to our ultra compact, durable storage - the perfect balance of durability & light weight at only 9.5 oz (only 2 oz per blanket).
  • PERFECT FOR HIKING, RUNNING, PREPPERS, & CAR FIRST AID KITS – NASA-designed mylar is waterproof and reflects up to 90% of body heat to prevent hypothermia for cold, wet, or hot weather survival and countless other uses year-round. Designed for outdoor adventures to pack away ultralight & compact, our thermal blankets are a must-have for camping, trail running, marathons, 48hr/72hr/30 day go bags, tactical gear preppers, earthquake survival kits, and travel first aid kits.
  • EXTRA LARGE FOR FULL BODY PROTECTION – Our massive 7x5 foot emergency blankets are 23% larger than standard foil blankets for full body protection. With a little bit of tape and paracord, these XL mylar heat sheets can be converted into an emergency shelter, emergency sleeping bag, emergency bivy, or other survival gear. One of the best gadgets for men for fathers day gifts.
  • HIGHEST QUALITY MATERIALS FOR SURVIVAL SITUATIONS – Other emergency survival blankets are made flimsy and cheap in ziploc bags for one time use. We’ve tested and designed every detail with the highest quality materials available to create the best emergency blankets you can carry anywhere so you have them when it matters most. Stash these tactical emergency blankets everywhere – in your car, roadside emergency kit, survival kit, first aid kit, bug out bag, zombie survival kit, camping gear, an
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED – You won’t find tougher mylar emergency blankets anywhere. Guaranteed. PROTECT THE WILD PLACES WE LOVE – We donate a percentage of profits to conservation efforts around the world, including 1% For The Planet, The Conservation Alliance, and many more.

Emergency Mylar Thermal Blankets (4-Pack) + Bonus Signature Gold Foil Space Blanket: Designed for NASA, Outdoors, Hiking, Survival, Marathons or First Aid

$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 29, 2021 7:09 am

Features

  • FOUR MYLAR EMERGENCY BLANKETS (Army Green) - Advanced dual-sided aluminized mylar blankets.
  • BONUS GOLD SPACE BLANKET - Each package includes ONE EXTRA GOLD colored space blanket.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT AND DURABLE - Military-grade 12-micron aluminized polyethylene mylar, 52"x82" & 2 oz.
  • EMERGENCY USE - Designed to retain up 90% of your body heat, completely block rain, snow, moisture.
  • 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: Swiss Safe Guarantees customer satisfaction or receive a 100% refund.

ANMEILU Emergency Mylar Thermal Blankets -Space Blanket Survival kit Camping Blanket (4-Pack). Perfect for Outdoors, Hiking, Survival, Bug Out Bag ,Marathons or First Aid

$10.99
$8.99  in stock
1 new from $8.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 29, 2021 7:09 am

Features

  • Emergency Mylar Thermal Blankets : Emergency Blanket,Space Blanket,Thermal Blanket,Mylar Blanket,Survival Blanket.Our durable advanced aluminized Mylar blankets are perfect for civilian bug out bags, go-bags, and home/auto emergency kits.
  • Space Blanket Survival kit Camping Blanket (4-Pack) : Each survival blanket is individually folded, wrapped, and sealed for easy storage and retrieval. They are reusable, waterproof and windproof and can also be used for both ground cover and shade. Durable and advanced aluminized dual-sided Mylar blankets are perfect for conserving body heat in emergency survival situations.
  • EMERGENCY USE : Perfect for emergency situations where warmth or protection from all-weather conditions is required. Helps prevent hypothermia and shock by retaining/reflecting up to 90% of a user's body heat. our blankets can help block rain, snow, and moisture to keep you dry in damp, wet, cold, rainy environments
  • Manufactured from the best Weatherproof Material : Waterproof and weatherproof foil and Mylar emergency thermal blanket for retaining or deflecting heat. Mylar insert provides insulation and the foil cover can reflect heat back to the body or deflect heat from the sun
  • Provides compact emergency protection in all weather conditions: Perfect for camping trips and sporting events. uses are nearly limitless: use as tent footprint, backpack cover, rain poncho, emergency signal, solar oven, shade cover, fishing lure, bird repellent, emergency shelter, sleeping bag liner, ground cover, bivouac sack, wind blocker, arm sling, tourniquet, bivvy, trail marker, water collector, snow melt container and so on.

Campizo Emergency Blankets - Pack of 4 Extra Large - Thermal Space Blanket for Hiking, Camping, Marathon, Prepper and First Aid Survival Kits

$12.17  in stock
1 new from $12.17
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 29, 2021 7:09 am

Features

  • Compact Emergency Blanket: Nylon pouch encloses 4 X-large dual sided colored Mylar thermal blankets and weighs 10oz, compactly rolled for convenient toting; Each blanket weighs just 2oz and provide ultimate warmth and comfort
  • Versatile Mylar Blankets: Waterproof Mylar fabric retains 90% of body heat to provide warmth in extreme low temperatures, an ideal survival blanket for emergency kits, outdoor adventures like camping, trailing, hiking, gear preppers and much more
  • Full Protection: Each 7x5 foot Foil blanket is 25% bigger than normal blanket, gives total body protection, bigger size offers significant edge over others while building emergency shelters, taped easily to ensure maximum warmth with minimal weight
  • High Grade Material: Our NASA designed blankets are crafted with ultra-durable, tear resistant , tried and tested material; easy to stash, offer superior insulation, can be compactly stored in a portable Nylon pouch with carabiner
  • Striving for the best: We believe in delivering a quality space blanket, one of the essential tactical gears for all type of outdoor adventures and emergency kits; Feel free to contact us in case of any query related to our Mylar blankets

Arcturus Heavy Duty Survival Blanket – Insulated Thermal Reflective Tarp - 60" x 82". All-Weather, Reusable Emergency Blanket for Car or Camping (Olive Green)

$27.99
$21.97  in stock
1 new from $21.97
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 29, 2021 7:09 am

Features

  • MANY USES: Can be used as a ground tarp, shelter, tent or emergency blanket when camping, hunting, backpacking or boating. Keep one in the trunk of your car for the unexpected!
  • ALL WEATHER BLANKET: This unique blanket features a Mylar reflective side which can be used to reflect heat, create a radiant barrier, or signal for help. The other side is made of two layers of polypropylene, which creates a waterproof barrier and can be used as a blanket, tarp or shelter.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT: This blanket weighs less than a pound and comes in its own carry bag. The blanket measures 60" x 82" (Approx. 5 ft x 7ft)
  • SUPER VERSATILE: Keep it close at hand and you’ll be surprised with all the used cases you find: survival, park, beach change, etc.
  • 4 REINFORCED TIE-DOWN GROMMETS: The grommets allow this survival blanket to be hung with ease or secured to reflect/deflect heat, and create a waterproof shelter. We test these grommets constantly and regularly make improvements.

Swiss Safe Emergency Mylar Thermal Blankets (Bulk 10pk, 25pk) - Designed for NASA, Outdoors, Hiking, Survival, Marathons or First Aid (Gold Color)

$11.29  in stock
1 new from $11.29
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 29, 2021 7:09 am

Features

  • BULK MYLAR EMERGENCY BLANKETS - Advanced dual-sided aluminized mylar blankets in Gold color.
  • BULK SAVINGS - Our same top-performing individually wrapped blankets, in bulk savings quantities.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT AND DURABLE - Military-grade 12-micron aluminized polyethylene mylar, 52"x82" & 2 oz.
  • EMERGENCY USE - Designed to retain up 90% of your body heat, completely block rain, snow, moisture.
  • 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: Swiss Safe Guarantees customer satisfaction or receive a 100% refund.

Timok Emergency Sleeping Bags Thermal-Emergency-Blankets Ultralight Space Blankets Survival Waterproof Bivy Sack Multi-Purpose Survival Gear for Hiking, Camping, First Aid Kits, Outdoor Survival Gear

$14.59  in stock
1 new from $14.59
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 29, 2021 7:09 am

Features

  • PERFECT EMERGENCY BAG (2 Packs): The emergency sleeping bag serves as your emergency blanket, survival shelter, and emergency bivy sack all-in-one. The special material reflects 90% of your body's heat back to you, stay warm and alive in extreme conditions. Save your life in an emergency. Survival whistle provides up to 120 decibels sound, enough to be heard at long distance.  Bright orange color help you be found more easily in an emergency. It is an essential survival tool!
  • LARGE BUT LIGHTWEIGHT: Each survival sleeping bag measures 7x3 feet, it is enough to wrap an adult's body. And it is small enough to fit in your palm, weighs only 4.2 ounces. Easy to store it nearly anywhere, such as hiking pack, go bag, bug out supplies, and car glove box. It is a compact but a must-have for outdoor, camping, trail running, marathons, travel or any outdoor activities.
  • DURABLE & REUSABLE: This space blanket is made of extra-thick mylar material with a tear and puncture resistant coating. So it is suitable for various harsh conditions. The survival blanket can keep warm and save your life in extreme conditions. The survival bivy bag is durable enough for repeated uses. You can fold up it and place back inside the Nylon stuff sack after you used it for the next use.
  • RAIN, WIND AND SNOW PROECTION: It was a great feeling to be able to sleep warm when you are camping or exploring outdoors, especially when it suddenly becomes cold. Timok survival bivy sack do better in waterproof, windproof, and moistureproof and helps to keep you dry and warm in damp, wet, rainy, and downright cold environments.
  • 100% SATISFACTORY SERVICE: We provides 90 days free return service for emergency sleeping bags. Your satisfaction is our greatest encouragement. If you are not 100% satisfied with our emergency sleeping bags, please feel free to let us know, we will help you to solve every question.

Emergency Blankets & Rain Poncho Hybrid Survival Gear and Equipment – Tough, Waterproof Camping Gear Outdoor Blanket – Retains 90% of Heat + Reflective Side for Increased Visibility – 4 Pack (Orange)

$19.98  in stock
2 new from $19.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 29, 2021 7:09 am

Features

  • WHILE OTHER EMERGENCY BLANKET PONCHO S CAN be thin and PRONE TO TEARS—the last thing you want a thermal blanket to do when you’re in need, At Prepared4x, we engineered our ponchos adult space blanket using DURABLE, MILITARY GRADE, NASA ENGINEERED REFLECTIVE MYLAR that’s 2X THICKER THAN THE AVERAGE warm blanket. Not only does it help your emergency poncho blanket RESIST TEARS, it RETAINS UP TO 90% OF BODY HEAT, keeping you warm and safe.
  • OUR PATENT PENDING PONCHO survival blanket hybrid KEEPS YOUR HANDS FREE for the important things. A WIND-RESISTANT and WATERPROOF blanket poncho, the elements won’t stop you either! Its ingenious HOOD DESIGN PROTECTS THE HEAD FROM CRITICAL HEAT LOSS much better than a body heat blanket. And if you ever find yourself lost, the REFLECTIVE SIDE of our mylar blankets can be WORN IN REVERSE FOR INCREASED VISIBILITY!
  • WHILE SOME BLANKET PONCHO ITEMS ARE TOO SMALL and short, we designed our mylar blanket poncho in a ROOMY, COMFORTABLE SIZE that FITS MOST BODIES. You can even FIT YOUR BACKPACK UNDERNEATH IT! And it’s still COMPACT and LIGHTWEIGHT. In fact, our camping blanket can EVEN FIT IN YOUR BACK POCKET! Whether you need a solar blanket poncho for your rain gear, camping equipment, or a lightweight blanket for your first aid kit, we’ve got you covered - literally.
  • THE PREPARED4X THERMAL BLANKETS COME in a generous 4 PACK of ORANGE OR GREEN, and CAN BE REUSED MULTIPLE TIMES! Even better? They’re recyclable too! Its versatile design gives you a poncho and thermal blanket in one, making it IDEAL FOR your SURVIVAL KIT survival gear, HIKING gear, EARTHQUAKE KIT, BUG OUT BAG, or CAR EMERGENCY KIT, so you’re ALWAYS PREPARED, NO MATTER WHAT LIFE THROWS YOUR WAY.
  • AT PREPARED4X, WE KNOW WHAT IT’S LIKE to be in that moment WHEN YOU WISH YOU HAD X. That’s why IT’S OUR MISSION to create HIGH-QUALITY & INVENTIVE outdoor adventure safety & prepper gear and supplies, SO OUR CUSTOMERS ARE ALWAYS PREPARED4X! Founded by an Eagle Scout, our company values are based on the 12 points of Scout Law & WE STRIVE TO ALWAYS BE HELPFUL, FRIENDLY & TRUSTWORTHY. If you have any issues with your emergency supplies, WE’RE HERE TO HELP.

ACVCY Emergency Sleeping Bag, 2PCS Lightweight Emergency Bivy Sack Survival Compact Survival Sleeping Bag Waterproof Thermal Emergency Blanket Multi-use Survival Gear for Outdoor, Hiking, Camping 

$15.99  in stock
1 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 29, 2021 7:09 am

Features

  • PROFESSIONAL FOR EMERGENCIES: ACVCY emergency sleeping bags perfect for emergency situations where warmth or protection from all-weather conditions is required. The special material reflects 90% of your body's heat back to you, making it an essential survival tool, addition to your bug out bag, emergency shelter, camping gear or car emergency kit. Professional emergency color - orange helps the user be found more easily in an emergency, life bivy space blankets survival.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT & COMPACT: This survival blanket is small enough to fit in your palm, weighs only 4.1 ounces. You can store this space blanket tarp almost anywhere, because it comes rolled up inside a durable waterproof stuff sack. Each survival bivy sack measures 82 X 36 in, large enough to wrap around your body to provide you comprehensive protection even you are a big guy . 
  • DURABLE & REUSABLE: Your ultra-lightweight thermal blanket emergency is constructed of 26um extra-thick mylar material with a tear and puncture resistant coating so it stands up to extreme conditions. The survival bivy bag is durable enough for repeated uses so it can be folded up and placed back inside the waterproof Nylon stuff sack for your next adventure.
  • RAIN, WIND AND SNOW PROECTION: ACVCY emergency bivy sack does better in waterproof, windproof, and keeps you dry and warm in damp and downright cold environments. It will withstand howling winds and pouring rain without getting ripped like many flimsy emergency heat blankets do.
  • AFFORDABLE SET: You will get 2 pack survival sleeping bags, each emergency sleeping bag measures 80 x 47 inches. This affordable set is enough for you to reuse for a long time, just really save your money.

We believe that we assisted you to choose the most suitable survival blanket for you. If we didn’t succeded to help you with the process of choosing the best product for you feel free to email us.