Best sup paddles [Buying Guide]

Are you struggling to locate the best sup paddles? We understand you.

Here we realize that choosing a sup paddles may be ambitious.

For this reason, our mission is to help you buy the best product by gathering information, trying out, and writing our reviews.

$79.99
in stock
1 new from $79.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$34.95
in stock
1 new from $34.95
1 used from $31.49
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$33.91
in stock
2 new from $33.91
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on January 16, 2021 5:30 pm

As a result of our detailed research, here you will find number one sup paddles.

Our best choice is Abahub 3-Piece Adjustable Alloy Stand Up SUP Paddle Aluminum Shaft Black Plastic Blade. Nonetheless, all of the items we listed are of solid quality.

Look at the price chart we designed for you and scroll down to see what we found out when we examined the top 10 sup paddles.

Best sup paddles Reviewed

Continue to read to see the thorough reviews.

KERCO Carbon Fiber SUP Paddle (Orange)

$79.99  in stock
1 new from $79.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 5:30 pm

Features

  • Kerco Adjustable Carbon Fiber Stand Up Paddle adjusts from 65 - 86 in. for multiple paddling applications and different size paddlers(Easily fits 4'10" to 6'2"). It floats on the water
  • Innovative LEVERLOCK handle makes it really easy to adjust the length of the paddle on the fly.To adjust length, simply open the lever on the handle, adjust the length accordingly
  • 100% Carbon Fiber shaft and fiberglass reinforced nylon blade with 83 square inches surface area offers flex on every stroke and high durability,the stiffness of the shaft allows your energy to be transferred to the paddle blade and the dihedra shape blade design with its perfect stiffness can always keep the momentum up.The result is that you spend less energy in paddling and yet still experience powerful strokes
  • Shaft Construction:100% Carbon Fiber .Blade Construction:Fiberglass reinforced nylon blade.Blade to Shift Offset:10 degree.Blade Size:16” x 7.5”.All Kerco Paddling Gears are supported by Kerco ProTeam here in Wolverine Lake,Michigan. Hassle free customer service is guaranteed.

Abahub 3-Piece Adjustable Alloy Stand Up SUP Paddle Aluminum Shaft Black Plastic Blade

$38.95  in stock
1 new from $38.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 5:30 pm

Features

  • PERFECT CHOICE FOR BEGINNERS, AND CASUAL PADDLERS: At a reasonable price, yet built with durable plastic blade and high grade aluminum, assembled with water stoppers, this paddle sustains punishing environment, floats in salt water and fresh water.
  • FIBERGLASS+POLYPROPYLENE BLADE: With 40% fiberglass plus 60% PP construction, the UV-stable blade ensures a stiff and durable paddle at an affordable price. 102 square inches with concave grooves design, the blade also makes sure a power and stable stroke, by reducing flutter of the paddle.
  • RUBBER PAINTING SHAFT: Made of high grade aluminum tube with thickness of 1.3mm, the alloy shaft is also coated with rubber paint at the lower sections. It provides more comfort on the lower hand, especially for long distance paddling.
  • ADJUSTABLE AND CONVENIENT: Can be assembled and adjusted easily from 68’’ to 84’’ (172cm to 213cm). With the longest piece at 34.5’’, weighted around 1kg (35 oz), it’s easy to store and carry around. It’s suitable for paddlers above 5 feet. Suggested paddle length is paddler’s height plus 6 or 8 inches.
  • ABAHUB Warranty: we've been manufacturing paddles for over 10 years. We know what we're doing and we stand by our products. If you're not happy with our products, we'll offer you replacement or refund with "No Question Asked" warranty.

Seamax SUP Paddle for All Stand Up Paddle Board Floatable and Portable, Adjustable Length 68” to 82” for Kid and Adult

$36.00  in stock
2 new from $36.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 5:30 pm

Features

  • Solid and Anti Corrosion – This 3-piece adjustable SUP paddle delivers a solid aluminum shaft with black anti-corrosion coating, a durable 30% fiber reinforced nylon composite blade that offering heavy use, human Engineering design top handle give you more comfortable when paddling. Product is also very light weight and good for entrance level user with affordable price.
  • Design and Dimensions - The overall paddle height range is 66" - 82" (168cm- 2.08cm) and come with a level reading on the shaft; Blade’s outer dimensions is approximately L-16" x W-8"; it is suitable for any brands of paddle boards and most popular for 9-12ft SUPs. This paddle can max hold 100Lbs thrust in the water; 2Lbs light weight is suitable for kids and adult;
  • Portable and Floatable - This is the 3-section portable SUP paddle, the telescope handle quick-release lock helps its easily length adjustment, and you can take just few seconds to assemble or break apart for keeping in the carrying bag. 2 of the 3 section can have a sealed chamber built-in the aluminum handle, with those 2-floatation compartments, you can always enjoy your water fun without lost the paddle by sinking into the water.
  • Maintenance and Our Guarantee – Wash the paddle to get rid of sand and salt water after every use. Protect the coating of the handle shaft to keep it last. It is super durable and built to deliver years of fun. Seamax Marine provides all customer from USA and Canada with 1 year 100% satisfied guarantee.
  • Anti-Twist Design with 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – Benefit by this new manufacturing standard, the paddle can have better Anti-Twist performance in higher thrust (Max 100Lbs), with this new paddle, you may have a tournament experience on your new SUP trip. And you have a 1-year complete replacement satisfied guarantee with Seamax.

BPS 2 pc Carbon Fiber Shaft SUP Paddle - Easy to Assemble Lightweight and Durable - Travel Touring Stand up Paddleboarders - Floats on Water Paddlers Friendly - Comes with a Bag (Grey Accent)

$104.99  in stock
1 new from $104.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 5:30 pm

Features

  • New LOGO COLORS are available! Get the high-performance BPS SUP PADDLE that's sought after by SUP Rental companies all over the world for its superior construction. These paddles have an instant & secure adjustment mechanism that floats when parts are together and separate into two pieces for convenient transport/storage.
  • The FIBERGLASS COMPOSITE PADDLE is made of FIBERGLASS shaft and NYLON blade that weighs 1.7 lbs and extends from 1800 to 2130 mm (70.86 - 83.85 in). The CARBON FIBER COMPOSITE PADDLE is constructed of CARBON FIBER shaft and NYLON blade which weighs 1.7 lbs, too and adjusts from 1800 to 2130 mm (70.86 - 83.85 in).
  • Comes with Full Paddle Bag which fits BPS paddle at any length. Featuring its heat reflective lining that stops sun damage – prolonging the perfect quality of the bag as time goes by. Designed with Velcro strap that ties and tights the paddle to prevent wiggling.
  • You will receive an email, containing the photographic e-guide that was composed by an experienced paddle boarder. Proper installation, adjustments, DO’s and DONT’s will be unselfishly shared to you to make your day a little lighter. Make sure you DON'T OPT OUT so you won't miss this.
  • Buy with complete confidence, as all our products are stored and shipped quickly and reliably to you with a 12-month guarantee from SURF AND SNOW WAREHOUSE! We are a small family business that ONLY sells what we know and loves -- water sports gear. So, if you have ANY questions about any of our products, please do not hesitate to ask.

Alloy SUP Paddle - 3 Piece Adjustable Stand Up Paddle Board Paddles - Floating Paddleboard Paddle with Aluminum Shaft & Nylon Blade - Explorer Paddleboarding Series

$34.95  in stock
1 new from $34.95
1 used from $31.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 5:30 pm

Features

  • Perfect for Beginners, Casual Paddlers & Rental Shops: Our paddles are ideal for beginners, casual paddlers, and rental shops who want an affordable, high quality paddle. Our paddles float in fresh and salt water alike.
  • Built To Last: Our rugged, easy to use paddles are built to endure punishment from beginners and renters. Our paddles are constructed with a lightweight, aircraft-grade aluminum shaft and a durable polypropylene blade. They are built to last.
  • Adjustable for All Paddlers: Our paddle adjusts from 67 to 85 inches (1.7 - 2.15m) within seconds, making it ideal for all paddlers above the height of 4 feet 8 inches. This paddle weighs 2lbs 2oz
  • Travel & Storage: Go on a local or international adventure with your paddle! Break it down into 3 pieces and throw it in the back of your car or carry it on to a plane. Our paddle travels and stores like none other. The longest piece is 3 feet long.
  • Our Promise: Stand up paddleboarding is part of our lifestyle and our mission is to provide affordable, high-quality paddles to budding & casual paddlers. These SUP Supply Paddle has a 12-month complete replacement guarantee with us, so you're shopping with confidence.

Karltion SUP Paddle - Adjustable 3 Pieces Stand-Up Board Paddles Floating Aluminum Alloy Shaft Easy Packable Travel SUP-Black

$29.90  in stock
1 new from $29.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 5:30 pm

Features

  • DURABLE MATERIAL: Strong aluminum shaft construction is lightweight, responsive and can withstand the wear and tear of river paddling , and the durable PP & fiberglass blade delivers long-time durability for all the paddling adventures in your future
  • THREE IN ONE PIECE : This paddle is made in a 3-piece construction that makes it easy to fit your length and it is easy to pack. After assembling, it is stronger and more durable. It has buoyancy, does not sink, prevents accidental falling into the water and cannot be salvaged
  • ADJUSTABLE: The Easy Clip adjustable ferrule lets you precisely adjust the paddle length anywhere within its size range. It is adjusted easily from 65’’ to 87’’ (165cm to 220cm) Highly adjustable length will fit the whole family
  • CLEVER DETAIL DESIGN: T Handle Ergonomic palm grip increases paddle contro, non-slip and difficult to fall off . In addition,the teardrop blade shape efficiently translates your power to the water and its midsize reduces torque on the body for less paddling fatigue
  • A MUST CHOICE FOR BEGINNER OR EXPERIENCED : Whether you are a beginner or an experienced paddle boarder, having a quality SUP paddle is an important part of the experience. This paddle is a real allrounder for flat water and small waves . The Tower 3-piece adjustable sup paddle will fit almost all paddle boarders needs at a value price

Airhead SUP Paddle, Aluminum (AHSUP-P11)

$33.91  in stock
2 new from $33.91
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 5:30 pm

Features

  • Lightweight aluminum adjustable oval shaft
  • One-size-fits-all
  • Length adjusts from 160 to 220 cm
  • Fiberglass reinforced ABS "duck foot" blade
  • Weight: 2.75 lbs. (1.25 kg)

Abahub Carbon Fiber SUP Paddle 3-Piece Adjustable Stand Up Paddle Carbon Shaft & Yellow Plastic Blade + Bag

$99.95  in stock
1 new from $99.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 5:30 pm

Features

  • FIBERGLASS+POLYPROPYLENE BLADE: With 40% fiberglass plus 60% PP construction, the UV-stable blade ensures a stiff and durable paddle at an affordable price. 102 square inches with concave grooves design, the blade also makes sure a power and stable stroke, by reducing flutter of the paddle.
  • CARBON SHAFT: The carbon shaft contributes to the light weight of the whole paddle – about 30.5 oz (865g), and make sure it floats in all waters. It’s stiff yet with certain flexibility required to maintain better performance and protect the shaft from breaking under extreme powerful stroke.
  • ADJUSTABLE: Can be assembled and adjusted easily from 67’’ to 86’’ (170cm to 218cm). It’s suitable for paddlers above 5 feet. Suggested paddle length is paddler’s height plus 6 or 8 inches.
  • PREMIUM PADDLE BAG: All paddles come with a free travel bag (size in 35.8’’x10.6’’). With superb quality zipper, handle, shoulder strap and inner flap for the blade, this bag provides perfect protection as well as convenience for travelling.
  • ABAHUB Warranty: we've been manufacturing paddles for over 10 years. We know what we're doing and we stand by our products. If you're not happy with our products, we'll offer you replacement or refund with "No Question Asked" warranty.

Pelican Boats - Vate Fiberglass SUP Paddle (Stand Up Paddle Board) - PS1145 – Adjustable & Lightweight – Premium Quality Material

$84.99  in stock
2 new from $84.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 5:30 pm

Features

  • Two pieces aluminum shaft wrapped with fiberglass
  • Fiberglass reinforced polypropylene blade offers flex on every stroke and high durability
  • Adjustable for maximum comfort - pin locking mechanism from 70 - 87 inch
  • Angled blade shape – gets you an optimal performance - comfortable crescent shaped t handle for a secure grip
  • Lightweight – only 36, 5 oz.

Abahub Carbon Fiber SUP Paddle 3-Piece Adjustable Carbon Shaft Black Plastic Blade + Bag

$84.95  in stock
1 new from $84.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 5:30 pm

Features

  • FIBERGLASS+POLYPROPYLENE BLADE: The fiberglass and PP construction with UV-stable ensure a durable paddle with a reasonable and affordable price. The double concaves 91 square inches blade adds power and stability to the stroke while reducing flutter of the paddle. It weighs about 30 oz (850g), and floats in all waters. It is perfect for beginners to intermediate paddlers.
  • CARBON SHAFT: The carbon composite shaft contributes to the lightweight of the whole paddle. It’s stiff yet with certain flexibility required to maintain better performance and protect the shaft from breaking under extreme powerful stroke. The ergonomic and patterned PP handle grip increases traction and comfort for the hand.
  • ADJUSTABLE: Can be assembled and adjusted easily from 67’’ to 86’’ (170cm to 218cm). It’s suitable for paddlers above 5 feet. Suggested paddle length is paddler height plus 6 or 8 inches.
  • PREMIUM PADDLE BAG: All paddles come with a free travel bag (size in 36’’x11’’). With superb quality zipper, handle, shoulder strap and inner flap for the blade, this bag provides perfect protection as well as convenience for travelling.
  • ABAHUB Warranty: we've been manufacturing paddles for over 10 years. We know what we're doing and we stand by our products. If you're not happy with our products, we'll offer you replacement or refund with "No Question Asked" warranty.

With this, our post about best sup paddles has come to an end. If we didn’t succeed to assist you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, e-mail us.