Best sunscreen for men [Buying Guide]

Are you tired of looking for the best sunscreen for men? We totally understand you.

Here at ReviewCity.club we realize that choosing a sunscreen for men is a difficult task.

That’s why we try to help you choose the best product by gathering information, trying out, and writing our reviews.

$13.99
in stock
1 new from $13.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$13.49
$14.99
in stock
7 new from $13.49
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$18.90
in stock
3 new from $18.90
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$10.99
in stock
1 new from $10.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on January 16, 2021 2:36 pm

Due to the vast study, we picked out tiptop merchandise and we made a list of the finest sunscreen for men on the market.

Our #1 choice is Neutrogena Sport Face Sunscreen, Oil-Free Sunscreen Lotion with Broad Spectrum UVA/UVB SPF 70+ Protection, Sweat-Resistant & Water-Resistant Active Sport Sunscreen, 2.5 fl. oz. Though, all of the products we listed are of good quality.

Pay attention to the comparison chart we designed for you and scroll down to see what we uncovered when we audited the top 10 sunscreen for men.

Best sunscreen for men Reviewed

Here you can find the comprehensive reviews.

Every Man Jack SPF 50 Face Shield, Sun Protection Lotion, 3.2-ounce

$13.99  in stock
1 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 2:36 pm

Features

  • MADE TO PROTECT: Protect your skin with Every Man Jack SPF 50 Face Shield Sun Proection Lotion. This water and sweat resistant formula is light weight, oil-free, environmentally friendly and Ocean and Reef Safe.
  • MADE FOR YOU: Every Man Jack’s high-quality, affordable suncare products are made just for guys. Get the lasting sun protection you've been looking for made naturally and for all skin types.
  • MADE RESPONSIBLY: Every Man Jack Suncare products are Oxybenzone Free, Octinoxate Free, Paraben Free, Fragrance Free, and Ocean and Reef Safe.
  • MADE NATURALLY: Every Man Jack strives to use as many naturally derived and plant-based ingredients as possible, while still delivering exceptional performance. No Parabens. No phthalates. No Dyes. No GMOs.
  • MADE ETHICALLY IN THE USA: Every Man Jack products are certified Cruelty Free by the People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals Organization (PETA) and are never tested on animals. Every Man Jack proudly manufactures our products in the USA.

Banana Boat Sunscreen for Men Triple Defense Broad Spectrum Sun Care Sunscreen Spray - SPF 30, 6 Ounce

$16.00  in stock
3 new from $15.90
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 2:36 pm

Features

Part NumberPX-720
Model2930
Is Adult Product
Size6 Ounce

Neutrogena Sport Face Sunscreen, Oil-Free Sunscreen Lotion with Broad Spectrum UVA/UVB SPF 70+ Protection, Sweat-Resistant & Water-Resistant Active Sport Sunscreen, 2.5 fl. oz

$15.14
$8.97  in stock
16 new from $7.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 2:36 pm

Features

  • 2.5-fluid ounce of Neutrogena Sport Face Oil-Free Lotion Sunscreen with Broad Spectrum SPF 70+ provides superior sun protection against aging UVA and burning UVB rays to prevent sunburn
  • Ideal for outdoor sport activity, this facial sunscreen resists wear off from water, rubbing, sweating or wiping, and is designed to be sweat-resistant and water-resistant
  • Formulated with unique Helioplex, a sunscreen technology for sun protection, this facial sports sunscreen also features an electrolyte complex to help nourish skin
  • Specially formulated for vigorous outdoor activity, our active sunscreen can help decrease the risk of skin cancer and early skin aging caused by the sun when used as directed with other sun protection measures
  • From the #1 dermatologist-recommended suncare brand, this water- and sweat-resistant face sport sunscreen is oil-free and PABA-free, and won't clog pores or cause breakouts

Banana Boat Sunscreen for Men Triple Defense Broad Spectrum Sun Care Sunscreen Lotion - SPF 30, 6 Ounce

$14.00  in stock
3 new from $14.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 2:36 pm

Features

  • Contains an odor neutralizing ingredient with a manly scent
  • Combined with active protect to keep you protected as the sun's rays intensify
  • Keeps you dry and smelling clean even when you are sweating
  • Enriched with aloe vera and vitamin E

Brickell Mens's Element Defense Moisturizer with SPF45 for Men, Natural & Organic, Zinc SPF45 Sunscreen, Hydrates and Protects Skin Against UVA/UVB Rays, 8 Ounce, Unscented

$45.00  in stock
1 new from $45.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 2:36 pm

Features

  • What It Does: The light, non-greasy sunscreen with SPF45 hydrates, moisturizes and protects your skin against harmful UVA/B rays. Created with all natural ingredients, this SPF moisturizer is easy to rub into your skin without leaving a white residue and won't clog your pores. Perfect for being outside at the beach, playing sports, or for any extended time outdoors.
  • Who It’s For: Men of any age with any skin type. Men with normal, oily, sensitive, dry, or combo types skin will benefit from this natural men’s face and body SPF moisturizer.
  • How it Works: Natural zinc oxide SPF45 protects skin from harmful UVA/UVB rays. Sunflower oil helps soothe, strengthen and replenish skin. Green Tea provides robust anti-aging antioxidants to reverse signs of aging. Vitamin E fights free radicals to improve the look of fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Key Ingredients: Natural & Certified Organic ingredients, including zinc, sunflower oil and green tea.
  • Who We Are: Brickell creates skincare and grooming products for men using natural & certified organic ingredients. Our products are sold in over 20 countries and have appeared in GQ, Men's Health, Men's Journal, and other popular men’s magazines.

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Dry-Touch Water Resistant and Non-Greasy Sunscreen Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 45, TSA-Compliant travel Size, 3 fl. oz, Pack of 2

$14.99
$13.49  in stock
7 new from $13.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 2:36 pm

Features

  • Twin pack with two 3-fluid ounce bottles of Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Dry-Touch Non-Greasy Sunscreen with SPF 45 that helps defend against the signs of sun and decrease the risk of skin cancer when used as directed
  • This lightweight & sheer sunscreen is fast-absorbing with Dry-Touch technology for a non-greasy, matte finish and is formulated with Helioplex for superior sun protection for your skin
  • Packaging and formulation may vary. New formula features an oxybenzone-free formula, this sunscreen lotion helps prevent sunburn and when used as directed, may help decrease the risk of skin cancer
  • Both PABA-free and non-comedogenic, this lightweight sunscreen provides powerful face and body sun protection without the heavy finish, making it great to use for daily sun protection to keep skin protected during outdoor activities
  • TSA-compliant travel size non-greasy sunscreen from the #1 dermatologist-recommended brand. This sunscreen is also available in both spray and stick form and can be used at the pool or in the ocean for up to 80 minutes of water-resistance

[IOPE] Men UV Shield Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++ 50ml

$18.90  in stock
3 new from $18.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 2:36 pm

Features

  • [JUHAS BNH] Free sample gift (random)

RAIN OR SHINE Anti Aging Face Sunscreen SPF 50 for Clear Skin w/Green Tea, Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin C, Vitamin E Oil, Ginseng Extract, Licorice Root – SPF Moisturizer for Face & Body Cream 2.03 Oz

$32.00  in stock
2 new from $32.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 2:36 pm

Features

  • ⭐ ECO FRIENDLY: Use of a face moisturizer with SPF or sun screen for faces is crucial in face care as UV exposure is the #1 cause of premature aging. Luckily, sunscreen lotion 50 SPF effectively blocks 98% of UV rays as opposed to SPF 15 which block only 93%. Plus, our daily face lotion SPF 50 is Oxybenzone free so it’s a guilt free addition to your skin care products. Whether you need to protect your beach body or face, count on our sunscreen 50 SPF among your beach essentials!
  • ⭐ BROAD SPECTRUM: Protecting against both UVA & UVB Light, our travel size sunscreen is the best in skin care for men & women. It won’t leave a white chalky residue like some sun screen & has no chemical odor. With added ginseng root, a strong antioxidant known to prevent aging & maintain skin’s elasticity, it’s a daily essential for mens skin care or as spf face lotion for women. Use our facial sunscreen/sun block daily as a face cream or body lotion for that healthy skin glow
  • ⭐ SENSITIVE SKIN SUNSCREEN: Gentle & non-irritating; our face moisturizer with sunscreen is non-comedogenic so it won’t clog pores or cause breakouts + for all skin types. The hypoallergenic formula includes Green tea extract, a powerful antibacterial agent for treating acne & unclogging pores making it a potent facial sunscreen for acne prone skin. Avoid drying alcohols or toxic lung irritants found in a sunscreen spray; this spf 50 sunscreen will leave your skin clean and clear
  • ⭐ NON-GREASY & FAST ABSORBING: Lightweight formula goes on smoothly, absorbs quick without contributing to face oil or body oil so it’s a perfect facial sunscreen for oily skin. Plus natural facial moisturizer restores proper hydration to soothe dry skin & reinforce skin’s natural moisture barrier. With a premium mineral sunscreen component, you’re fully covered with our face lotion spf 50. Vital in beach supplies or vacation essentials, our travel size lotion is TSA approved
  • ⭐ EASY NO PUMP DISPENSING: Unlike spray sunscreen that can dry skin & irritate lungs, or annoying pump sunscreen lotion bottles that break; our sunscreen for face comes in a convenient squeezable tube for zero product waste. As facial skin is more delicate, it needs a higher face SPF so we’ve equipped our moisturizer for face with SPF 50 so you can go about your day confidently protected. Plus licorice root powder lightens hyperpigmentation and helps to even skin tone

Every Man Jack SPF 50 Face Shield, Sun Stick, 1.5-ounce

$10.99  in stock
1 new from $10.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 2:36 pm

Features

  • MADE TO PROTECT: Protect your face from sun damage with Every Man Jack water and sweat resistant SPF 50 Sun Stick. Enriched with Vitamin E and Aloe, this lightweight sunscreen delivers broad spectrum UVA/UVB protection, applying easy with a non-greasy finish. Better yet, Ocean and Reef Safe.
  • MADE FOR YOU: Every Man Jack’s high-quality, affordable suncare products are made just for guys. Get the lasting sun protection you've been looking for made naturally and for all skin types.
  • MADE RESPONSIBLY: Every Man Jack Suncare products are Oxybenzone Free, Octinoxate Free, Paraben Free, Fragrance Free, and Ocean and Reef Safe.
  • MADE NATURALLY: Every Man Jack strives to use as many naturally derived and plant-based ingredients as possible, while still delivering exceptional performance. No Parabens. No phthalates. No Dyes. No GMOs.
  • MADE ETHICALLY IN THE USA: Every Man Jack products are certified Cruelty Free by the People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals Organization (PETA) and are never tested on animals. Every Man Jack proudly manufactures our products in the USA.

Brickell Men's Daily Defense Face Moisturizer for Men, Natural and Organic, Zinc SPF20 Face Moisturizing Sunscreen, Hydrates and Protects Skin Against Harmful UVA/B rays, 2 Ounces, Unscented

$32.00  in stock
1 new from $32.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 2:36 pm

Features

  • What It Does: This light, fast-absorbing men's face lotion with SPF has been reforumulated and is packed with potent natural ingredients to hydrate and protect your face, without clogging pores or leaving white marks on your face. The result is youthful, firm skin. This is an oil free face lotion for men.
  • Who It’s For: Men of any age with any skin type. Men with normal, oily, sensitive, dry, or combo types skin will benefit from this natural men’s face moisturizer.
  • How It Works: Aloe Vera penetrates the skin to supply moisture to your skin tissue. Natural zinc oxide based SPF 20 protects against harmful UVA/UVB rays. Green Tea provides robust anti-aging antioxidants to reverse signs of aging. Vitamin E fights free radicals to improve the look of fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Key Ingredients: Natural & Certified Organic ingredients, including zinc, aloe, and green tea.
  • Who We Are: Brickell creates skincare and grooming products for men using natural & certified organic ingredients. Our products are sold in over 20 countries and have appeared in GQ, Men's Health, Men's Journal, and other popular men’s magazines.

We hope that we assisted you to choose the most appropriate sunscreen for men for yourself. If we didn’t succeded to assist you with the process of choosing the best product for you feel free to contact us.