Best sunflower seeds [Buying Guide]

Are you exhausted of searching for the best sunflower seeds? We understand you.

Here at ReviewCity.club we realize that choosing a sunflower seeds may be difficult.

For this reason, we spent roughly 40 hours testing, reading, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to assist you buy the best product.

$11.95
in stock
1 new from $11.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$10.48
$14.99
in stock
16 new from $10.48
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$7.79
in stock
1 new from $7.79
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$20.22
$30.47
in stock
10 new from $20.22
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$8.31
$12.99
in stock
1 new from $8.31
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$17.20
in stock
7 new from $17.20
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on January 16, 2021 9:10 am

Based on our precise study, here you will find the top sunflower seeds.

Our best pick is Sincerely Nuts Sunflower Seed Kernels Raw (No Shell) (5lb bag) | Delicious Antioxidant Rich Snack | Source of Protein, Fiber, Essential Vitamins & Minerals | Vegan and Gluten Free. However, all of the items we listed are of awesome quality.

Check out the price table we crafted for you and read below to see what we found out when we checked the best 10 sunflower seeds.

Best sunflower seeds Reviewed

Continue reading to see the comprehensive reviews.

Terrasoul Superfoods Organic Hulled Sunflower Seeds, 2 Pounds

$11.95  in stock
1 new from $11.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 9:10 am

Features

  • Terrasoul Superfoods Hulled Sunflower Seeds (Organic), 2 Pounds
  • USDA Certified Organic, Non-GMO, Raw, Gluten-Free, Vegan
  • Our raw, unsalted, hulled organic sunflower seeds are grown on organic farms.
  • Terrasoul Superfoods is a family-run business that sources the freshest and highest quality superfoods from all over the planet. Our mission is to make these amazing, healthy foods available to you at the lowest prices possible while paying our growers and employees fair wages.
  • 100% Money-Back Satisfaction Guarantee - We stand behind our products and offer a 30-day money back guarantee, backed by an outstanding customer service team.

DAVID SEEDS Roasted and Salted Original Jumbo Sunflower Seeds, Keto Friendly, 5.25 Oz, 12 Pack

$14.99
$10.48  in stock
16 new from $10.48
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 9:10 am

Features

  • Contains (12) 5.25 ounce bags of David original jumbo sunflower seeds, great for group and solo snacking
  • Hunger doesn't stop, even during crunch time. Munch on a tasty seed snack and keep your game face when minutes count
  • Fits a low carb lifestyle with 3 gram net carbs per serving
  • Snack on these satisfyingly crunchy and salty sunflower seeds whenever hunger strikes
  • Keto friendly snack: 9 grams of protein, 3 grams net carbs (5 grams total carbs minus 2 grams dietary fiber), and 0 gram added sugar per serving

Sincerely Nuts Sunflower Seed Kernels Raw (No Shell) (5lb bag) | Delicious Antioxidant Rich Snack | Source of Protein, Fiber, Essential Vitamins & Minerals | Vegan and Gluten Free

$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 9:10 am

Features

  • RAW SUPERFOOD - Raw sunflower seeds are one of nature’s premiere superfoods, meaning they're made up of a complex bioactive blend of fortifying nutrients. And because they're raw, they've never been roasted so you know you're getting the maximum amount of health out of every serving!
  • LOADED WITH VITAMINS & MINERALS - You don't need to take an expensive multivitamin to get your own daily dose of vitamins & minerals! A serving of raw sunflower seeds is loaded with tons of what you need including: Copper, Magnesium, Selenium, Manganese, Phosphorus, Folate, Vitamin E and Vitamins B1, B3 & B6.
  • HEALTHY SNACKING CHOICE - Sunflower seeds are a great healthy snacking choice - and our raw version is even healthier! Packed with protein, healthy fatty acids and fiber that fuel your body and help you feel fuller quicker. Sunflower seeds are a tasty snack for kids and a 100% guilt-free one for you!
  • CRUNCHY SALAD TOPPER & MIXER - Raw sunflower seeds go great on top of any salad or as an ingredient in homemade trail mixes and energy balls or bars. You can use them anywhere you'd use flax or chia seeds, and incorporate them into baked goods and crunchy concoctions!

DAVID SEEDS Roasted and Salted Ranch Jumbo Sunflower Seeds, Keto Friendly, 5.25 oz, 12 Pack

$9.34  in stock
8 new from $9.34
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 9:10 am

Features

  • Contains twelve 5.25 oz bags of DAVID Ranch Jumbo Sunflower Seeds, great for group and solo snacking
  • Whenever you need an on the go snack to keep you moving, wrap your mitts around a bag of these sunflower seeds to satisfy your hunger
  • Whenever you need an on the go snack to keep you moving, wrap your mitts around a bag of these sunflower seeds to satisfy your hunger
  • Snack on these satisfyingly crunchy and salty sunflower seeds whenever hunger strikes
  • Keto Friendly Snack – 7 grams of protein, 3g net carbs (5g total carbs minus 2g dietary fiber), and 0g added sugar per serving

Yupik Salted Shelled Roasted Sunflower Seeds, 2.2 Pound

$7.79  in stock
1 new from $7.79
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 9:10 am

Features

  • A crunchy, wholesome snack that can also be used in recipes or as a topping
  • Shelled and salted seeds
  • Keep cool and dry
  • Country of origin is Canada

BIGS Vlasic Dill Pickle Sunflower Seeds, 5.35-Ounce Bags (Pack of 12) (10896887002209,)

$30.47
$20.22  in stock
10 new from $20.22
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 9:10 am

Features

  • Contains twelve 5.35-ounce bags of BIGS Vlasic Dill Pickle Sunflower Seeds
  • Your favorite sunflower seeds meet your favorite pickles for a tangy taste and the perfect crunch
  • No artificial colors or preservatives in this quick, flavorful snack
  • Fire-roasted for the biggest kernel crunch, and in convenient resealable bags
  • Keto Friendly snack that fits a low carb lifestyle - 7g of Protein, 3g Net Carbs (6g Total Carbs minus 3g Dietary Fiber), and 0g Added Sugar per serving

Spitz Sunflower Seeds, 6 Ounce Cracked Pepper 9 Count

$12.99
$8.31  in stock
1 new from $8.31
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 9:10 am

Features

  • Includes 9 (6oz) bags of Spitz Sunflower Seeds, Cracked Pepper flavor
  • This flavor is all the rage. I mean what’s not to like. Pepper is awesome. And when you crack the pepper open to get cracked pepper, it’s even more awesome
  • Carefully sourced and selected seeds to ensure that our kernel-to-shell ratio is one of the largest in the business. So you get more seed in every shell
  • We fire-roast every seed to perfection in small batches. This allow for a better-tasting and more consistent seed every time
  • We sort our seeds twice for size to ensure only the largest get in the bag. We also sort by weight and color. All this to bring you only the best

DAVID SEEDS Roasted and Salted Sweet and Spicy Jumbo Sunflower Seeds, Keto Friendly, 5.25 oz, 12 Pack

$21.00  in stock
8 new from $21.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 9:10 am

Features

  • Contains twelve 5.25 ounce bags of DAVID Sweet and Spicy Jumbo Sunflower Seeds, great for group and solo snacking
  • Hunger doesn't stop, even during crunch time. Munch on a tasty seed snack and keep your game face when minutes count
  • Fits a low carb lifestyle with 3g net carbs per serving
  • Grab a pack on the go anytime for a crunchy and salty treat whenever you are hungry and can't stop to eat
  • Keto Friendly Snack : 7 grams of protein, 3 grams net carbs (5 grams total carbs minus 3 grams dietary fiber), and 0 gram added sugar per serving

DAVID SEEDS Roasted and Salted Bar-B-Q Jumbo Sunflower Seeds, 5.25 oz, 12 Pack

$17.20  in stock
7 new from $17.20
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 9:10 am

Features

  • Contains twelve 5.25 oz bags of DAVID Bar B Q Jumbo Sunflower Seeds, great for group and solo snacking
  • Stay in the game with these roasted and salty seed snacks, packed with flavor
  • Grab a bag of DAVID's sunflower seeds for a delicious and crunchy bite on the go
  • Fits a low carb lifestyle with 3g net carbs per serving (5g total carbs minus 2g dietary fiber)
  • Each 5.25 oz Pack contains about 2 servings, with 190 calories, 7 grams of protein, and 2 grams of fiber, as well as 10 percent of your daily allowance of Vitamin E, 25 percent of phosphorus, and 25 percent of magnesium per serving

Sincerely Nuts Sunflower Seeds Roasted and Salted (No Shell) (2 LB)- Gluten-Free Food, Vegan, and Kosher Certified Snack-Nutritious and Satisfying-Crunchy and Ready to Eat-Freshness Guaranteed

$12.99  in stock
1 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 9:10 am

Features

  • ✅ JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF CRUNCH- Our roasted and salted sunflower seeds are the crunchy and delicious treat the whole family has been waiting for. We know everyone will just love this simple and classic snack.
  • ✅ A VERSATILE STAPLE- These roasted shelled sunflower seeds taste great right out of the bag and can be used to spruce up salads, desserts and pastries. As your taste buds will be reeling from the deliciousness, your body will be flooded with dozens of nutrients.
  • ✅ SNACK IN STYLE- Snacking never tasted so good. Sunflowers and their seeds have been a part of many cultures for millennia, and Sincerely Nuts is happy to continue this tradition by allowing you to buy premium roasted sunflower seeds in bulk.
  • ✅ HEALTHY BOOST OF FIBER- These seeds are rich in minerals, vitamins, fiber, protein, antioxidants and friendly fats. Get in some much-needed fiber in the easiest of ways with our roasted sunflower seeds.
  • ✅UNRIVALED SOURCING QUALITY - At Sincerely Nuts, we’re committed to the highest quality natural ingredient sourcing and production processes. We begin the process of whipping up this delicious snack by first importing the best sunflower kernels from Bulgaria.

In this write-up, we have reviewed the best sunflower seeds for you. We hope that you get the most suitable product from our list. If we didn’t manage to assist you with choosing the right thing for your needs, let us know.