Best sunflower butter [Buying Guide]

Are you attempting to find the best sunflower butter? We got you.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a sunflower butter is not an easy task.

For this reason, we try to help you make the best choice by gathering information, experimenting, and writing our reviews.

$5.34
in stock
8 new from $4.44
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$12.51
in stock
8 new from $7.69
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.99
in stock
1 new from $19.99
Amazon.com
$35.94
$44.34
in stock
6 new from $35.94
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$3.68
in stock
3 new from $3.68
Amazon.com
$30.99
in stock
4 new from $27.25
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.60
in stock
3 new from $4.63
Amazon.com
$11.39
in stock
15 new from $1.14
Amazon.com
Last updated on January 16, 2021 6:33 am

With the help of our thorough research, here you will find the best sunflower butter.

Our #1 pick is Wild Friends Foods Organic Honey Sunflower Butter, 16oz Jars, Gluten Free, Palm Oil Free, 3 Count. Nonetheless, all of the products we reviewed are of great quality.

Look at the price table we crafted for you and read below to see what we exposed when we checked the best 10 sunflower butter.

Best sunflower butter Reviewed

Continue reading to see the detailed reviews.

Sunbutter B41295 Sunbutter Natural Sunflower Seed Spread - 16oz

$5.34  in stock
8 new from $4.44
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 6:33 am

Features

  • Peanut-free
  • Number of items: 1
  • Each unit count: 16.0
  • Package Weight: 0.499 kilograms

Sunbutter Organic

$12.51  in stock
8 new from $7.69
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 6:33 am

Features

  • Fresh From Sunbutter Warehouse

Once Again, Sunflower Butter Smooth Organic, 16 Ounce

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 6:33 am

Features

  • Gluten-free
  • Non-gmo
  • One 16 oz. Jar once again sunflower seed butter, lightly sweetened
  • Tastes great in a sandwich
  • Usda organic

SunButter Natural No Sugar Added Sunflower Butter with hint of salt (Pack of 6)

$44.34
$35.94  in stock
6 new from $35.94
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 6:33 am

Features

  • Pack of 6 jars
  • Natural, simple and delicious peanut butter alternative with 7 grams of protein per serving
  • Free from top 8 food allergens: peanuts, tree nuts, milk, eggs, wheat, fish, shellfish and soy
  • Made with US grown, roasted sunflower seed in peanut and tree nut free facility
  • Vegetarian, vegan, certified gluten free, Non-GMO Project verified, and OU kosher

Sunbutter Natural Crunch Sunbutter, 16 oz

$3.68  in stock
3 new from $3.68
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 6:33 am

Features

  • 16 oz Natural Crunch SunButter Sunflower Spread.
  • Introducing SunGold Natural Crunch SunButter! Now you have a choice when you want to serve peanut butter on a sandwich or in a recipe
  • Our sunflower seed spreads are all processed in a soy, peanut & tree-nut free facility.
  • Contains 7 grams Protein, 4 grams Dietary Fiber & Vitamin E

SunButter Organic Sunflower Butter 16 Ounce (Pack of 3) with By The Cup Spreader

$30.99  in stock
4 new from $27.25
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 6:33 am

Features

  • Organic roasted sunflower seed made without added sugar, salt or hydrogenated oil.
  • Made with US grown, roasted sunflower seeds in a peanut and tree nut free facility
  • Vegetarian, Non-GMO, certified gluten free and OU kosher
  • Free from top 8 food allergens: peanuts, tree nuts, milk, eggs, wheat, fish, shellfish and soy
  • 8 g of vegan protein per serving and more vitamins & minerals than most nut butters

Once Again, Sunflower Butter Hemp Oil Organic, 16 Ounce

$19.60  in stock
3 new from $4.63
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 6:33 am

Features

  • Organic
  • Diet Type: Gluten Free, Kosher
  • Vegan: Made without any animal products, including seafood, dairy, eggs or honey
  • Non-GMO Certified

Wild Friends Foods Organic Honey Sunflower Butter, 16oz Jars, Gluten Free, Palm Oil Free, 3 Count

$27.54  in stock
1 new from $27.54
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 6:33 am

Features

  • All Natural, Non GMO Certified, Palm Oil free, Gluten Free, Dairy Free
  • Naturally sweetened with pollinator-friendly organic clover honey
  • Store in your pantry, no refrigeration necessary
  • Perfect for sandwiches, baking cookies, or any other “nut butter” snack.
  • Contains 3 x 16oz jars wild Friends organic honey sunflower butter

Trader Joe's Sunflower Seed Butter 16oz

$11.39  in stock
15 new from $1.14
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 6:33 am

Features

  • Delicious taste ready to be spread! 100% ORGANIC
  • 1lb, 16oz
  • Butter made from the highest grade of sunflower seeds available
  • Trader Joe's product
  • Contains no hydrogenated oils.

88 Acres Organic Sunflower Seed Butter | Vanilla Spiced | Keto-Friendly, Vegan, Gluten Free, Dairy Free, Nut-Free Non GMO Seed Butter Spread | 2 Pack, 14 oz

$19.99  in stock
3 new from $19.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 6:33 am

Features

  • Just good nutrition - and that spiced vanilla with roasted sunflower - to seed a more 'deliciously dreamy’ kinda day.
  • Our seed butters are handcrafted in small batches using simple, wholesome, organic ingredients, to create a delicious snack everybody can enjoy
  • 88 Acres Seed Butter is delicious on its own, or as a spread on toast, stirred into oatmeal or added to your morning smoothie, or add to your favorite recipe!
  • Great for athletes, low-FODMAP dieters, vegans, and omnivores alike.
  • Free from the eight most common food allergens- Gluten-Free, Nut-Free, Peanut-Free, Dairy-Free, Soy Free, Sesame Free. Plus- Non-GMO, Vegan, School Safe.

We believe that we helped you buy the perfect sunflower butter for you. If we didn’t manage to assist you with the process of choosing the best product for you feel free to email us.