Best sulfate and silicone free shampoo and conditioner [Buying Guide]

Are you trying to locate the best sulfate and silicone free shampoo and conditioner? You are at the best place to find it.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a sulfate and silicone free shampoo and conditioner may be ambitious.

Because of this, we spent around 45 hours examining, reading, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to assist you buy the best product.

$24.95
$28.67
in stock
7 new from $24.95
4 used from $22.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on May 18, 2021 8:55 pm

Due to our thorough research, here you will find top-notch sulfate and silicone free shampoo and conditioner.

Our number 1 choice is Pantene, Shampoo and Sulfate Free Conditioner Kit, Paraben and Dye Free, Pro-V Blends, Soothing Rose Water, 17.9 fl oz, Twin Pack. Yet, all of the products on our list are of good quality.

View the comparison table we created for you and continue reading to see what we uncovered when we tried the best 10 sulfate and silicone free shampoo and conditioner.

Best sulfate and silicone free shampoo and conditioner Reviewed

Here you can find the full reviews.

Curly Hair Products Gift Set by Carol's Daughter, Coco Creme Sulfate Free Shampoo and Conditioner Set with Silicone Free Hair Butter, for Very Dry Curly Hair, with Coconut Oil and Mango Butter

$27.26  in stock
1 new from $27.26
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 8:55 pm

Features

  • Coco Crème Gift Set: This set includes 3 full-sized items made for very dry, curly hair and coiled hair: Coco Creme Coil Enhancing Moisture Butter and our sulfate-free Shampoo and Conditioner
  • Extra Moisture For Curly Hair: Quench the thirst of extremely dry hair with Coco Crème Sulfate-Free Shampoo, Creamy Conditioner, Velvet Cream Hair Mask, and Moisture Butter for hydrated, defined curls and coils
  • Shampoo and Conditioner For Curly Hair are ideal hair prone to dryness, and any hair type that needs a little extra moisture protection; Use sulfate-free conditioner and shampoo together for best results
  • Carol's Daughter Curly Hair Products: Whether your curls are coiled, kinky, or loose, we make products for curly hair of all kinds, including curl custard, gel for curly hair, shampoo, conditioner, and hair oils for natural hair growth
  • Made With Love: Carol's Daughter was born in a Brooklyn kitchen in 1993 and made with a mother's love and encouragement; Today we carry a full line of hair care products and body and skin care products

Pantene, Shampoo and Sulfate Free Conditioner Kit, Paraben and Dye Free, Pro-V Blends, Soothing Rose Water, 17.9 fl oz, Twin Pack

$19.99  in stock
5 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 8:55 pm

Features

  • You will receive one 17.9 fluid ounce bottle of Shampoo and one 17.9 fluid ounce bottle of Conditioner
  • Sulfate Free Shampoo Soothing Moisture Wash gently cleanses, soothing dry or damaged hair
  • Sulfate Free Conditioner gently conditions, soothing dry or damaged hair
  • Pro-V nutrient blend, with rose extract, gently moisturizes hair; transforming hair into petal soft, healthy locks
  • Silky gentle formula contains no sulfates, no parabens, no dyes, no mineral oil and no silicones; great for all hair types

Love Beauty and Planet Volume and Bounty Thickening Shampoo and Conditioner For Hair Volume and Fine Hair Care Coconut Water and Mimosa Flower, Paraben Free, Silicone Free, and Vegan 13.5 oz 2 count

$13.88  in stock
7 new from $13.88
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 8:55 pm

Features

  • OUR HAIR CARE PROMISE: Love Beauty and Planet Coconut Water and Mimosa Flower Volumizing Shampoo and Conditioner duo gently cleanses and detangles hair with a lightweight formula
  • HAIR VOLUMIZER SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER FOR THIN HAIR: Our vegan shampoo and conditioner for hair volume are infused with Coconut Oil for hair and provide volume to fine hair and thin strands
  • VOLUMIZING HAIR PRODUCTS INSPIRED BY NATURE: Infused with Organic Coconut Water, this volume shampoo and conditioner duo energizes hair with a burst of delicate Mimosa Flowers
  • YES: Color safe hair care, vegan shampoo and conditioner, with plant-based cleansers and detanglers, Coconut Oil for hair
  • HAIR VOLUME PRODUCTS: This thickening shampoo and conditioner for hair volume are safe to use on all hair types, including color-treated hair

Sulfate Free Shampoo and Conditioner for Dry Damaged Hair - Natural Anti Frizz Curly Hair Care for Men Women Kids - Color Treated Hair - Silk18 Amino Acids Argan Oil and Keratin Restore Hair - 10 oz

$18.95  in stock
2 new from $18.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 8:55 pm

Features

  • Hydrating Shampoo and Conditioner - Try our Silk18 dry scalp shampoo and conditioner with our proprietary blend of silk amino acids to moisturize dry hair and help as a nourishing dry scalp treatment
  • Damaged Hair Shampoo and Conditioner - Give lackluster hair a boost with our keratin shampoo and conditioner hair moisturizer for men and women for one of the top dry hair products on the market
  • Sulfate Free Shampoo and Conditioner for Color Treated Hair - Go for our best shampoo and conditioner for dry damaged hair that works great for all hair types especially if used as curly hair products
  • Shampoo and Conditioner for Curly Hair - Frizz control is hard and many hair products for frizzy hair aren’t natural so let our sulfate and paraben free shampoo and conditioner boost those curls
  • Hair Issues - Hair loss dry scalp and dandruff flakes are among the most common hair concerns for adults but natural hair products may be able to help without the need for unnecessary additives

HASK ROSE OIL + PEACH Shampoo and Conditioner Set Color Protecting - Color safe, gluten-free, sulfate-free, paraben-free Allure Best of Beauty Award Winner- 1 Shampoo + 1 Conditioner

$14.95  in stock
1 new from $14.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 8:55 pm

Features

  • AWARD WINNING: Allure Magazine 2019 Best of Beauty Award Winner
  • FRESH AND VIBRANT: Protective blend of organic rose oil and juicy peach nourishes and revives color-treated hair, restoring vital moisture to help keep strands feeling strong and shades brilliant
  • COLOR PERFECTING COMPLEX: offers color-treated hair an extra layer of defense by sealing in the color to help maintain vibrancy, enhance shine and fight color-fade
  • BENEFITS: Reduce frizz, add shine, prevent color from fading, hydrating and moisturizing
  • FREE OF: Sulfates, Parabens, Phthalates, Gluten & Drying Alcohol. Not tested on animals

BOTANIC HEARTH Peppermint Oil Shampoo and Conditioner Set - Hair Blooming Formula with Keratin for Thinning Hair - Fights Hair Loss, Promotes Hair Growth-Sulfate Free for Men and Women - 16 fl oz x 2

$26.98  in stock
1 new from $26.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 8:55 pm

Features

  • Botanic Hearth Peppermint Shampoo & Conditioner Set, made with 100% pure peppermint oil, Sulfate & Paraben Free, made in USA
  • Hair blooming formula with beneficial ingredients such as Vitamin E & H, Peppermint, Tea Tree, Argan, and Coconut Oil for visibly fuller and healthier hair
  • Peppermint essential oil is known for its refreshing scent, this shampoo and conditioner set will leave your hair and scalp feeling clean, refreshed, and invigorated.
  • Botanic Heart products are not tested on animals
  • Safety Warning: For external use only. Rub a very small amount on the inside of your elbow area to test for any allergic reaction before use. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact with eyes occurs, rinse with plenty of water. Keep out of the reach of children.

Organic Vegan Sulfate Free Shampoo and Conditioner For Sensitive Skin and Scalp For All Hair Types - 100% FROM PLANTS, 100% Natural, Color Safe, Silicone Free, Paraben Free, Gluten Free, With Apple Cider Vinegar

$29.95  in stock
2 new from $29.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 8:55 pm

Features

  • HEALTHY SCALP AND COLOR SAFE - Ingreendients shampoo and conditioner is not only sulfate free but also betaine free (used to replace sulfates that usually causes scalp itchiness and irritation; also 75% cheaper than ingredients we use). We derive our soap from microorganisms, so it is gentle and safe to use on sensitive or itchy scalp, and chemically treated hair. Apple cider vinegar rebalances the pH and removes build up and impurities while tea tree oil reinvigorates your scalp and cuticles.
  • REPAIRS DAMAGED HAIR WITHOUT SILICONES – It took us two years and nine iterations to formulate and develop this 100% from plants shampoo and conditioner that repairs damaged hair without using any synthetics such as silicones. We use super effective and gentle botanicals such as pea protein extract to repair damage and restore your hair to it's natural health.
  • FRIZZ FREE GLOSS AND SHINE - Obtain the gloss and shine like a salon shampoo and conditioner but without using any nasty toxins and chemicals on your body. The powerful duo of shea butter and jojoba oil work together to leave your hair refreshed, renewed and ready for styling. Many of our customers also use it on their pets, which are after all family!
  • VEGAN, GLUTEN FREE & CRUELTY FREE – Nothing gets more vegan than 100% from plants. This vegan, cruelty free and gluten free shampoo and conditioner is an all-around win for the planet, for our furry friends, and for our hair. We test on family and human friends only, and use only vegan ingredients.
  • CARBON CONSCIOUS AND SUSTAINABLE - Our products are proudly made right here in the USA. In addition, our bottles are also made right here in the USA from 100% recycled plastic and are recyclable. We say no to virgin plastic. 

Moroccan Argan Oil Sulfate Free Shampoo and Conditioner Set - Best for Damaged, Dry, Curly or Frizzy Hair - Thickening for Fine/Thin Hair, Safe for Color-Treated, Keratin Treated Hair

$29.99
$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 8:55 pm

Features

  • 100% NATURAL ORGANIC OIL. Our Moroccan Oil Shampoo and Conditioner set contains 100% pure Moroccan Argan Oil of the highest quality and purity; gentle, sulfate free restorative vitamin enriched shampoo conditioner. Argan oil fights against drying, dehydrating and the loss of elasticity. This anti frizz shampoo is great as curly hair shampoo and hair thickening shampoo. The secret to Argan Oils vast benefits lies in the Kernels of the Moroccan Argan Tree.
  • WHY ARGAN HAIR SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER: With its high content of antioxidant, essential fatty acids and vitamin E, the benefits of Morrocan Argan Oil naturally help revitalize skin, increase hair’s elasticity and consistently restore shine to dull, lifeless hair. It is a powerful antioxidant, UV-Protector and FREE-Radical Neutralizer Used for centuries by the people of morocco argan oils properties have been noted for their ability to actually promote growth of healthy, more full hair.
  • THE HIGHEST STANDARDS OF EXCELLENCE: A new standard in moisturizing and volumizing, Argan Oil Shampoo and Conditioner is quickly proving to be a must have for anyone looking to bring moisture rich healing, reduce flaking and dry scalp, promote the growth of healthy strong hair. Argan Shampoo and Conditioner is sulfate free and suitable for all hair types. It is a daily hair moisturizer & nourish the hairs with important vitamins. SLS and cruelty free shampoo.
  • EFFECTIVE FOR ALL TYPES OF HAIR: It is a perfect hydrate spa shampoo for dry hair moisturizing the hair with important vitamins for men and women. It is a luxurious elixir hair growth shampoo for hair loss to restore over-processed damaged hairs. Our Argan Oil Shampoo without sulfate is good shampoo for oily hair and outstanding shampoo for color treated hair
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: We invest much needed time into finding and researching the best ingredients to use in our herbal Shampoo and Conditioner. If for whatever reason you're not 100% satisfied please contact us and we will make it right for you.

BOTANIC HEARTH Argan Oil Shampoo and Conditioner Set - with Keratin, Restorative & Moisturizing, Sulfate Free - All Hair Types & Color Treated Hair, Men and Women - (Packaging May Vary) -16 fl oz each

$24.98  in stock
1 new from $24.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 8:55 pm

Features

  • Botanic Hearth Argan Shampoo and Conditioner Set, made with Moroccan Argan Oil, Sulfate & Paraben Free, made in USA
  • Super moisturizing and volumizing formula with beneficial ingredients such as Argan Oil, Keratin, and Shea Butter for visibly thicker and healthier hair
  • Argan oil has high content of antioxidants, essential fatty acids, and vitamin E, this shampoo and conditioner set will leave your hair feeling clean, strong, and deeply nourished
  • Botanic Heart products are not tested on animals
  • Safety Warning: For external use only. Test for any allergic reaction before use. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact with eyes occurs, rinse with plenty of water. Keep out of the reach of children.

ArtNaturals Organic Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo and Conditioner Set - (2 x 16 Fl Oz / 473ml) - Sulfate Free - Volumizing & Moisturizing - Gentle on Curly & Color Treated Hair - Infused with Keratin

$28.67
$24.95  in stock
7 new from $24.95
4 used from $22.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 8:55 pm

Features

  • ARGAN OIL – is known for its ability to help hair restore, enhance and grow. The natural moisturizer will help repair, dry, brittle and damaged hair from blow drying, flat ironing and sun exposure
  • FOR ALL HAIR TYPES – artnaturals argan oil shampoo and conditioner set is for both men and women, straight or curly hair, blondes or brunettes. This shampoo duo set is the ultimate experience
  • RESTORATIVE FORMULA -Our natural and organic ingredients help repair hair damage and prevent any effects from heat and styling. The hydrating minerals and oils work to hydrate the hair and scalp
  • DEEPLY MOISTURIZING – This moisturizer will wash away all of the excess oils and dirt from your hair to get that beautiful shiny hair. This shampoo set will leave you with no grease and no residue
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED - Satisfaction guaranteed or your money back. Try it risk-free with no questions asked and top customer service. You have nothing to lose and your health to gain

In this write-up, we have reviewed the best sulfate and silicone free shampoo and conditioner for you. We hope that you get the most suitable sulfate and silicone free shampoo and conditioner from our list. If we didn’t manage to assist you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, let us know.