Best sugar dispenser [Detailed Reviews]

Are you struggling to find the best sugar dispenser? Look no more.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a sugar dispenser may be ambitious.

Hence, our mission is to help you make the best choice by gathering information, testing, and writing our reviews.

$9.99
in stock
6 new from $9.99
2 used from $7.49
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.75
in stock
15 new from $9.75
1 used from $8.97
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$5.95
in stock
1 new from $5.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.08
$17.99
in stock
5 new from $13.99
1 used from $12.36
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$12.99
in stock
2 new from $12.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.07
in stock
7 new from $14.07
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.00
in stock
8 new from $9.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$7.99
in stock
17 new from $7.70
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$12.49
in stock
2 new from $12.49
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on January 15, 2021 8:52 pm

After the exhaustive analysis, we chose the top merchandise and we put together a list of the finest sugar dispenser on the market.

Our #1 pick is Tablecraft 1 X Sugar Pourer. Nonetheless, every product on our list is of solid quality.

Inspect the comparison chart we crafted for you and read below to see what we exposed when we checked out the best 10 sugar dispenser.

Best sugar dispenser Reviewed

Here you can find the full reviews.

OXO Good Grips Sugar Dispenser

$9.99  in stock
6 new from $9.99
2 used from $7.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 15, 2021 8:52 pm

Features

  • Perfect for keeping sugar close at hand for coffee, cereal, fruits and more..
  • Side spout allows for easy, controlled pouring and minimizes moisture to help prevent sugar from clumping.
  • Stainless steel accents provide kitchen-to-table appeal.
  • Clear, BPA free body shows fill level and lid twists off for easy refilling.
  • 9 oz capacity - hand wash only.

Update International Retro Style Sugar Dispenser/Pourer/Shaker, Glass Jar, Stainless Steel Pour-Flap Lid, 12 oz, Set of 2

$9.75  in stock
15 new from $9.75
1 used from $8.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 15, 2021 8:52 pm

Features

  • Price reflects two (2) dispenser/shakers per order
  • Classic retro style sugar dispenser
  • Stainless steel screw-on/off lid and pour-flap spout
  • Thick construction glass jar
  • Dimensions: volume capacity - 12 ounce, height, 5 1/2 inches, diameter - 3 inches

Kangaroo's Flip Cap Glass Sugar Dispenser 12 Ounce

$5.95  in stock
1 new from $5.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 15, 2021 8:52 pm

Features

  • One Sugar Dispense; Featuring a Diner Style Lid For Dispensing Sugar
  • Glass with Brushed Metal Lid; Dishwasher Safe
  • Add Sugar to Coffee or Tea

J&M Design Sugar Dispenser & Shaker For Coffee , Cereal , Tea & Baking with Pouring Spout and Lid for Easy Spoon Measuring Pour - 7.5oz Glass Jar Container - Dishwasher Safe

$10.99  in stock
1 new from $10.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 15, 2021 8:52 pm

Features

  • PERFECT SUGAR POUR FOR YOUR HOT BEVERAGE: Your morning cup of coffee, tea, or hot bowl of oatmeal deserves the correct amount of sugar to start the day off right. Our Sugar Shaker will pour the perfect measurement of sugar the way you like it.
  • STRONG QUALITY MATERIALS: Clear high quality glass body along with a chrome twist off dispenser cap will give you a lasting improvement to your kitchen, baking & drinking needs plus its dishwasher safe.
  • SLEEK DESIGN: Add this sleek & modern sugar dispenser to your counter top for an immediate update to your kitchens overall design plus the convenience of having your sugar available to you at all times.
  • GREAT SIZE & ACCURATE MEASUREMENTS: With a 7.5 ounce capacity, this dispenser is perfect for your everyday cup of coffee. Don’t under or over-sweeten your beverages – our dispenser pours an accurate free flow each time.
  • A HOUSEHOLD STAPLE: Every house needs a sugar dispenser / shaker but whats better than having a stylish, durable, practical, affordable & easy to use dispenser? The J&M Design sugar dispenser is a must for all households.

Honey-Can-Do Zevro pro Sugar 'N More Dispenser - Silver

$17.99
$14.08  in stock
5 new from $13.99
1 used from $12.36
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 15, 2021 8:52 pm

Features

  • The perfect portion control tool for dispensing sugar, salt, artificial sweetener and other powdered foods
  • Dispenses a consistent, measured amount with each squeeze of the easy-to-use lever
  • The unique, patented, easily interchangeable mechanism will dispense 1/4 tsp, 1/2 tsp, or 1 tsp
  • The Sugar 'n More Dispenser keeps out moisture and air to preserve freshness
  • You can also pour and sprinke from the top of the dispenser

KitchenArt Automeasure Adjustable Sugar Dispenser/Shaker

$12.99  in stock
2 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 15, 2021 8:52 pm

Features

  • 8 x 3 x 2.75 inch
  • Made of durable SAN plastic
  • 3/4 cup capacity, features a convenient auto measure dial that adjusts to 1/2 tsp., 3/4 tsp. or 1 tsp.
  • Dispenses accurate measure of sugar with a simple press of the lever, also shakes and pours from top
  • Easily add the perfect amount of sugar to your coffee, great for portion control

Goodcook Glass Sugar Dispenser Kitchenware, 12 oz, Clear/White

$14.07  in stock
7 new from $14.07
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 15, 2021 8:52 pm

Features

  • 12 ounce capacity
  • Snap cap for storage
  • Easy pour control
  • Dishwasher safe

Toysdone Glass Sugar Dispenser Pourer Shaker

$9.00  in stock
8 new from $9.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 15, 2021 8:52 pm

Features

  • Serve your guests in style with this beautiful and functional sugar dispenser
  • Stainless steel screw on/off lid
  • Dishwasher safe!
  • Pour Flap Spout

Tablecraft 1 X Sugar Pourer

$7.99  in stock
17 new from $7.70
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 15, 2021 8:52 pm

Features

  • Holds 1 1/2 cups / 12 ounces of sugar.
  • Made of thick clear glass.
  • Tight fitting hinged lid keeps moisture out.
  • Dishwasher safe.

Westmark Germany 'New York' Glass Sugar Dispenser, Stainless Steel

$12.49  in stock
2 new from $12.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 15, 2021 8:52 pm

Features

  • West mark Germany presents New York, the classic Sugar dispenser
  • Dispenses a measured and consistent amount of sugar each time.
  • Easy to pour with a spout that helps to prevent clogging. Dishwasher Safe.
  • Capacity: 300 ml.

We wish that we helped you buy the right sugar dispenser for yourself. If we didn’t manage to help you with the process of choosing the best sugar dispenser for you feel free to email us.