Best stunt kites [Buying Guide]

Are you exhausted of searching for the best stunt kites? We hear you.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a stunt kites may be hard.

Because of this, we spent close to 18 hours trying out, gathering information, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to help you get the best product.

$4.48
$11.00
in stock
1 new from $50.62
20 used from $4.48
Amazon.com
$85.00
in stock
2 new from $85.00
Amazon.com
$46.03
$53.00
in stock
4 new from $45.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$65.99
$74.99
in stock
1 new from $65.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$16.99
in stock
1 new from $16.99
1 used from $13.13
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on January 30, 2021 5:16 am

As a result of the detailed inquiry, we chose tiptop products and we organized a list of the best stunt kites on the market.

Our #1 pick is In the Breeze Colorwave 48 Inch Stunt Kite – Dual Line Sport Kite – Includes Kite Line and Bag. Nonetheless, all of the items we listed are of great quality.

See the price table we crafted for you and read below to see what we uncovered when we tried the top 10 stunt kites.

Best stunt kites Reviewed

Here you can find the thorough reviews.

Stunt Kites!: A Complete Flight Manual of Maneuverable Kites

$11.00
$4.48  in stock
1 new from $50.62
20 used from $4.48
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:16 am

Features

  • Used Book in Good Condition

Prism Kite Technology Nexus 2.0 Graphite Dual-line Stunt Kite

$85.00  in stock
2 new from $85.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:16 am

Features

  • Our best all-around 2-liner for pilots on the go
  • Small enough to throw in a suitcase or the trunk of your car, big enough for real-kite performance and tricks
  • Rugged carbon fiber frame, durable sail and nicely balanced performance so you can learn fast and challenge yourself with basic tricks
  • Stands 32” tall with a 64” wingspan, packs down to 30” x 4” x 2.5”
  • Includes everything you need to fly: 65’ x 90# low-stretch Dyneema flying lines with wrist straps, winder, instructions, and travel sleeve

Hengda Kite-Delta stunt kite for Kids and Adults,70-Inch outdoor sports,Beach and Fun sport kite

$35.99  in stock
1 new from $35.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:16 am

Features

  • Fast and quick-turning for extra excitement in stronger winds. Pack comes with a kite line!
  • Unlike most cheapest kites for adults, our kite is made of strong rod that's sturdy, thus keeping the kite shaped correctly. Even when dropped on the ground, the frame won't break, so the kite will suffer no damage! It can be assembled within minutes!
  • Flying the kite is undoubtedly an entertaining activity for both kids and adults. Use it any open area, from beaches to parks, and enjoy spending quality time with your family.
  • Made in the International Kite Capital - Weifang,Shandong,China.Our company is the Weifang kite Industry Association governing units.
  • Size:180cm/70.8inchX83cm/32inch

In the Breeze Colorwave 48 Inch Stunt Kite - Dual Line Sport Kite - Includes Kite Line and Bag

$19.49  in stock
1 new from $19.49
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:16 am

Features

  • In The Breeze item #3002 - 48-inch Colorwave Stunt Kite is a 2-line stunt/sport kite. It has been flight tested in varied conditions.
  • This kite is lightweight. It is durable and sewn with strong construction. The material is rip stop polyester. It is stain, mildew and UV resistant. The bold color graphic is appliqué.
  • This kite is 48 inches wide by 26 inches high. It has a fiberglass frame and plastic connectors.
  • Kite line is 50lb by 80 feet line with handles.
  • A reusable fabric kite bag is included. Wind range is 6 to 20 mph. This kite will provide hours of enjoyment and lasting memories for a beginner or intermediate stunt kite flyer who wants to learn the basics.

Prism Synapse Dual-line Parafoil Kite, 140

$53.00
$46.03  in stock
4 new from $45.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:16 am

Features

  • Dual-line kiting made easy, so you can carve up the sky wherever you go with instant setup and a compact, travel-ready package
  • Learn 2-line basics with spins, dives, and figure 8’s, then hang on and wrestle with the wind when the breeze picks up
  • With no frame parts to lose or break, it packs up small to fit in a backpack or glove compartment so you’re always ready to fly
  • The Synapse 140 measures approximately 53"” x 20”, and packs down to 10” x 5” x 2. 5”
  • Includes everything you need to fly: 60’ x 80# polyester flying lines, winder, instructions, and storage bag

paleonEarth Dual-line Stunt Kite with 90 Inch Wingspan and Monarch-Inspired Printed Sail

$74.99
$65.99  in stock
1 new from $65.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:16 am

Features

Part NumberPE001001-20190909

Billie Herrera Dual-line Parafoil Kite Rainbow with Control Bar Soft Stunt Power Flying Safety Sport Outdoor Fun

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:16 am

Features

  • Dual-line Design: This tough and forgiving dual line kite is an excellent value. Present advanced tricks & have tons of fun if you are looking for speed or pull.
  • Safety & Durable: Made of high-class material, it is durable and steady for high-altitude flying and lightweight for easy carrying. Padded control bar and safety leash keep it safe and easy for beginners.
  • Fits Most Children: Age 10+, Adult supervision essential at all times, Start in lighter winds and progress to stronger winds.
  • Size: With 2 Easy grip control handles and 2 x 30m Nylon flying lines

2.5m Dual Line Stunt Parafoil Kites Soft Stunt Kite for Beach Blue,red,green,yellow Color with Flying Tool

$32.98  in stock
1 new from $32.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:16 am

Features

  • It is suitable for flying level 3 wind,It flies steadily in the breeze
  • Easy to fly?carry and convenient to use
  • Perfect Trainer Kite Power to your children
  • Designed with fashion pattern, it is beautiful and classic
  • Made of Polyester materials, it has high quality and fine workmanship

HENGDA KITE-Aurora 48 Inch Dual Line Stunt Kite for Kids and Adults, Outdoor Sports,Beach and Fun Sport Kite,Handle,Line,and Bag Included

$16.99  in stock
1 new from $16.99
1 used from $13.13
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:16 am

Features

  • Fast and quick-turning for extra excitement in stronger winds. Pack comes with a kite line!
  • Unlike most cheapest kites for adults, our kite is made of strong rod that's sturdy, thus keeping the kite shaped correctly. Even when dropped on the ground, the frame won't break, so the kite will suffer no damage! It can be assembled within minutes!
  • Flying the kite is undoubtedly an entertaining activity for both kids and adults. Use it any open area, from beaches to parks, and enjoy spending quality time with your family.
  • Made in the International Kite Capital - Weifang?Shandong,China.Our company is the Weifang kite Industry Association governing units.
  • Size:120cm/48 Inch

Hengda Kite 1.4 M Intro Foil design Rainbow Kites Soft Stunt Sport Parafoil Kite 55-inch with Flying Tool Set by Hengda kite

$15.99  in stock
2 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:16 am

Features

  • Made of high-class material, it is durable and steady for high-altitude flying and lightweight for easy carrying.
  • Easy to fly. Easy to carry.
  • With 2 x Easy grip control handles and 2 x 25m Nylon flying lines
  • It is suitable for flying in the open area, such as the sea, grasslands and other places
  • Kite folding, good carry bag packaging is a long strip style

We hope that we assisted you to get the most appropriate stunt kites for yourself. If we didn’t succeded to help you with the process of choosing the best stunt kites for you feel free to email us.