Best ps3 console [Buying Guide]

Looking for the best ps3 console? We hear you.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a ps3 console may be difficult.

Hence, our mission is to help you get the best product by gathering information, examining, and writing reviews.

$224.50
in stock
18 used from $223.00
Amazon.com
$279.99
in stock
2 new from $279.99
Amazon.com
$192.95
in stock
29 used from $183.00
Amazon.com
$288.99
in stock
2 new from $288.99
Amazon.com
$299.95
in stock
2 new from $299.95
Amazon.com
$168.99
$249.99
in stock
22 used from $168.99
Amazon.com
$233.94
$274.99
in stock
3 new from $229.95
Amazon.com
$279.99
in stock
1 used from $279.99
Amazon.com
$359.99
in stock
1 new from $359.99
Amazon.com
$144.99
in stock
18 used from $144.99
Amazon.com
Last updated on January 13, 2021 9:26 pm

Based on the narrow study, we selected the top merchandise and we put together a list of the finest ps3 console on the market.

Our #1 pick is Sony Playstation 3 160GB System. Though, every item on our list is of superb quality.

Look at the chart we created for you and continue reading to see what we found out when we tried the best 10 ps3 console.

Best ps3 console Reviewed

Here you can find the detailed reviews.

PlayStation 3 500 GB System

$224.50  in stock

18 used from $223.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 13, 2021 9:26 pm

Features

  • Your Favorite Franchises Live Here: Dig into a huge catalog of exclusive games, including generation defining titles like The Last of Us and entries in popular franchises like LittleBigPlanet, God of War, Gran Turismo, and UNCHARTED.
  • The Best in Video Streaming Services: Access your favorite HD video streaming services like Netflix, Hulu, HBO GO, and Amazon Instant Video.
  • Watch Movies and Shows in HD: The built-in Blu-Ray disc player brings your movies and shows to life in with stunning visual and sound quality.

Sony Playstation 3 160GB System (Renewed)

$279.99  in stock
2 new from $279.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 13, 2021 9:26 pm

Features

  • This Certified Refurbished product is tested and certified to look and work like new. The refurbishing process includes functionality testing, basic cleaning, inspection, and repackaging. The product ships with all relevant accessories, a minimum 90-day warranty, and may arrive in a generic box. Only select sellers who maintain a high performance bar may offer Certified Refurbished products on Amazon.com
  • 160GB HDD For Storing Games, Music, Videos And Photos
  • High Definition 1080p Blu-ray Player
  • Internet Ready With Built-in Wi-Fi
  • Cell Broadband Engine Advanced Microprocessor

Sony PlayStation 3 Slim 320 GB Charcoal Black Console

$192.95  in stock

29 used from $183.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 13, 2021 9:26 pm

Features

  • New slimmer, lighter PS3 system, Wireless controller
  • 320GB HDD for storing games, music, videos, and photos
  • Streams thousands of movies and TV shows instantly from Netflix
  • Built-in Blu-ray player with 3D capabilities. HDMI output for 1080p resolution.

Sony PlayStation 3 250GB Console - Black (Renewed)

$288.99  in stock
2 new from $288.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 13, 2021 9:26 pm

Features

Part NumberNA
ModelNA
Warranty90 days limited warranty
ColorBlack
Is Adult Product

Sony PlayStation 3 Slim 320 GB Charcoal Black Console (Renewed)

$299.95  in stock
2 new from $299.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 13, 2021 9:26 pm

Features

  • New slimmer, lighter PS3 system, Wireless controller
  • 320GB HDD for storing games, music, videos, and photos
  • Streams thousands of movies and TV shows instantly from Netflix
  • Built-in Blu-ray player with 3D capabilities. HDMI output for 1080p resolution.

Sony Playstation 3 160GB System

$249.99
$168.99  in stock

22 used from $168.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 13, 2021 9:26 pm

Features

  • IBM Cell processor and a co-developed NVIDIA graphics processor
  • Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS 5.1
  • PlayStation 3 utilizes the Blu-ray disc media format
  • The Dualshock 3 wireless controller(one controller) included with The PlayStation 3
  • HDMI + Bravia Synch functionality

PlayStation 3 Slim Console 120GB (Old Model) (Renewed)

$274.99
$233.94  in stock
3 new from $229.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 13, 2021 9:26 pm

Features

  • HDMI + Bravia Sync functionality that provides both 1080p output resolution.
  • A new 33% slimmer, 36% lighter PlayStation 3 entertainment system that is also more energy efficient.
  • Includes a Dualshock 3 wireless controller and a built-in 120GB HDD for storing games, music, videos, and photos.
  • Built-in Wi-Fi for connectivity anywhere and multiple media format compatibility.
  • Free membership and access to all the events, as well as game, movie, TV and other media content available on the PlayStation Network (PSN).

Sony PS3-S160GB PlayStation 3 Slim Console (Renewed)

$279.99  in stock

1 used from $279.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 13, 2021 9:26 pm

Features

  • LPCM 7.1ch, Dolby Digital, Dolby Digital Plus, Dolby TrueHD, DTs, DTS-HD, AAC
  • Dualshock 3 wireless controller included
  • Audio Audio Output Support Stereo
  • Graphic Memory Capacity 256 MB
  • Hard Drive Hard Drive Capacity 160 GB

PlayStation 3 500 GB Super Slim System (Renewed)

$359.99  in stock
1 new from $359.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 13, 2021 9:26 pm

Features

ModelPS3-500GB-RB
Warranty90 days limited warranty

Sony Playstation 3 80GB Game System BluRay HDMI Console

$144.99  in stock

18 used from $144.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 13, 2021 9:26 pm

Features

  • Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller
  • AC Power Cord
  • AV Cable
  • USB 2.0 Cable
  • PlayStation 3 System

In this write-up, we have reviewed the best ps3 console for you. We hope that you get the most suitable ps3 console from our list. If we didn’t manage to assist you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, let us know.