Best outdoor tanning lotion [Buying Guide]

Are you exhausted of seeking the best outdoor tanning lotion? You are at the best place to find it.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a outdoor tanning lotion may be difficult.

Because of this, we spent close to 31 hours experimenting, reading, and writing our reviews for you to assist you make the best choice.

Last updated on May 18, 2021 2:09 pm

As a result of our detailed analysis, here you will find the best outdoor tanning lotion.

Our best choice is Australian Gold Current Mood Dark Bronzing Indoor Outdoor Tanning Lotion. However, all of the items we listed are of superb quality.

View the comparison chart we created for you and read below to see what we exposed when we checked out the top 10 outdoor tanning lotion.

Best outdoor tanning lotion Reviewed

Here you can find the complete reviews.

Somewhere on a Beach, Indoor Outdoor, Instant Dark Tanning Lotion 12.25 Ounce

$26.99  in stock
1 new from $26.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 2:09 pm

Features

  • 1.DHA Free bronzers provide streak free/stain free results.
  • 2.Advanced Matrixyl Synthe 6, Powerful anti-aging peptide that reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles for long lasting results.
  • 3.Coconut & Walnut Oils provide skin softening and hydration properties.
  • 4.Can be used indoor/outdoor.

Millennium Tanning Solid Black COCONUT VIBES Infused Black Bronzer Dark Tanning Activators – Tattoo & Color Fade Protectors Super Hydration Blend Indoor/Outdoor Tanning Lotion 13.5 fl oz

$34.99  in stock
2 new from $34.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 2:09 pm

Features

  • ✅Skin Hydrating Dark Triple Bronzer
  • ✅Melanin Stimulating
  • ✅Quad Tyrosine Blend
  • ✅Tattoo & Color Protecting
  • ✅Coconut Oil, Coconut Milk and Cocoa Butter Coconut Vibes fragrance

Ed Hardy #Beachtime Dark Indoor Outdoor Coconut Infused Tanning Lotion 13.5oz

$21.00  in stock
6 new from $20.39
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 2:09 pm

Features

  • Indoor/Outdoor tanning intensifiers deliver dark golden results without the use of bronzing agents.
  • Coconut Milk and Coconut Oil, Intense skin softeners and skin hydrators to keep your tanning results lasting longer. Seaweed Extract, Draws toxins out of the body.
  • Body Fit, Reduces the appearance of cellulite and promotes firmness. Tattoo and Color Fade Protector, Prolongs the life and radiance of your tattoos and tanning results.
  • Hibiscus Extract, Increases skin elasticity to give a stunning natural youth boost. Evens out skin’s tone and texture as well as deeply hydrates. Passion Fruit Extract, Rich in Vitamins A and C to protect skin against free radical damage.

Ed Hardy Coconut Kisses Golden Tanning Lotion, 13.5 oz

$25.00  in stock
12 new from $24.75
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 2:09 pm

Features

  • Ultra-Darkening Skin Hydrating Intensifier: Contains coconut milk, coconut oil, and cocoa butter to improve skin hydration. Delivers a dark golden tan without the use of bronzing agents.
  • Tattoo Fade Protecting Formula: Helps prolong the life and radiance of your tattoos and tanning results.
  • Quad Tyrosine Blend & Melano Bronze: Stimulates and increases melanin formation to accelerate the tanning process.
  • Coconut Paradise Fragrance: An intoxicating light coconut fragrance with a faint scent of vanilla will make you dream of a day in paradise.
  • Ed Hardy tanning products are part of the Tanovations company. The Ed Hardy logo was replaced by the Tanovations logo, which has a palm tree.

Ocean Potion Dark Tanning Intensifier Lotion, Indoor and Outdoor Bronzer, 6.8 Ounces, Pack of 1

$36.00  in stock
4 new from $36.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 2:09 pm

Features

  • For Indoor Salon Tanning and Outdoor Sun Tanning
  • Tan deeper, darker and faster
  • Contains plant extracts: Aloe Vera, Vitanins A, C and E, and Tea
  • Tea oil nourish skin cells to extend tan life

Australian Gold Current Mood Dark Bronzing Indoor Outdoor Tanning Lotion

$69.95  in stock
1 new from $69.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 2:09 pm

Features

Part Numberag
Is Adult Product

Sun Bum Browning Lotion | Vegan and Reef Friendly (Octinoxate & Oxybenzone Free) Sun Tanning Cream with Aloe Vera | 8.5 oz

$15.99  in stock
3 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 2:09 pm

Features

  • BROWNING LOTION. This premium browning lotion is our secret weapon that gets us a fast, deep tan without having to spend long hours in the sun! We developed this lotion to accelerate the sun triggered tanning process in our skin.
  • MOISTURIZING DARKENING LOTION. Our water resistant and reef friendly tanning lotion is great for all skin types. Delight your skin with Aloe Vera, Kona Coffee Plant Extract, Marula, Argan, Coconut and Avocado Oil with a tropical coffee scent.
  • HOW TO USE. First apply sunscreen, wait ten minutes, and then lather your bod in our browning lotion. Lounge in the sun and reapply as needed. Sonny’s Tip: Our brown tint can stain, so allow the lotion to soak in before laying on a white towel!
  • PROTECT YOUR SKIN. The key to achieving a sun-kissed glow is to protect and moisturize your skin. Our Original Sunscreen line is Hypoallergenic and Oxybenzone, Octinoxate, Gluten, Cruelty and Paraben Free to ensure a fun day in the sun.
  • TRUST THE BUM. What does that mean? It means trust us, the ones who live on the beach and need products that work on the most intense days in the sun. The simple truth is, when you make products to protect the ones you love, you make ‘em better.

Bella Black 100X Tanning Lotion – Premium Tanning Bed Lotion with Extreme Silicone Emulsion and Banana Fruit Extract – Instant Results – Dark Tanning Lotion for Indoor Tanning Beds - 13.5oz

$25.95  in stock
1 new from $25.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 2:09 pm

Features

  • Feel Beautiful: The Bella Black 100X dark tanning lotion was designed to give you a chocolaty look that nobody can resist. Easy to apply and long-lasting, this indoor tanning lotion with bronzer and accelerator is a must-have for those of you who love a tanned look but don't want too much sun exposure.
  • Unique Formula: Unlike any other black tanning lotion, ours is enriched with extreme silicone emulsion and banana fruit extract that help nourish the skin, leaving it soft and smooth. The two ingredients can also help to restore and repair dry skin for an even tanned look.
  • Melanin Boost: To make sure your tan will last longer, our browning lotion offers a great melanin boost that ensures quicker and darker results. The DHA tanning bed lotion ensures delayed yet instant dark skin.
  • Easy to Apply: Our sunbed tanning lotion has a smooth formula that is super easy to apply. For optimum results, Make sure to exfoliate and hydrate your skin, and then apply our bronze tanning lotion in a uniform layer for evenly tanned skin.
  • Sealed Bottle: With the Bella Black 100X fast tanning lotion, you don't have to worry about safety! The formula is suitable for all skin types and ensures gradual tanning. The outdoor tanning lotion comes in a shrink-wrapped 13.5oz bottle and can be used on all indoor tanning beds..Made in the USA

Australian Gold Dark Tanning Accelerator Lotion With Bronzer, 8 Ounce, New Package Same Formula, B003GX5SSC

$9.49
$7.49  in stock
3 new from $7.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 2:09 pm

Features

  • achieve a deeper darker tan - this dark tanning accelerator lotion with instant bronzer intensifies your bronze glow & helps you achieve a darker tan; blends effortlessly and absorbs quickly, allowing for an even sunless tanning or outdoor sun tanning
  • australian naturals - a rich blend of kakadu plum extract with highest content of vitamin c, and tea tree oil, a powerful antioxidant, fights off free radicals and gently cleanses your skin leaving it healthy and smooth
  • biosine complex for a long-lasting tan - this tanning intensifier contains an advanced combination of ingredients that prepare your skin for a dark color development while soothing, smoothening & nourishing your skin; does not contain sunscreen
  • hydration & superior skin benefits - enriched with vitamin a & e and natural oils, this accelerator & bronzer not only helps build a flawless tan but also supplies essential nutrients to the skin, while moisturizing & hydrating it for a soft & supple feel
  • refreshing fragrance - this tanning accelerator lotion takes you on an instant vacation to the beach with its signature cocoa dreams fragrance in a delectable and long-lasting scent of coconut, orange and vanilla that keeps you fresh all day long

Millennium Tanning Products: Dark Tanning Lotion, 100x, 13.5 Fl Oz

$28.95  in stock
13 new from $28.94
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 2:09 pm

Features

  • Ultra Advanced 100X Silicone Bronzer ;
  • Auto-Darkening Tan Technology ;
  • Product Action: Tan Enhancer, Silicone Bronzer ;
  • Fragrance: Orchid Blush ;
  • Size: 13.5 Fl Oz (400mL) Bottle ;

With this, our list of best outdoor tanning lotion has been accomplished. If we didn’t manage to assist you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, e-mail us.