Best organic milk [Buying Guide]

Are you trying to find the best organic milk? We hear you.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a organic milk may be difficult.

For this reason, we spent close to 35 hours testing, gathering information, and writing reviews for you to assist you get the best product.

$11.98
in stock
8 new from $11.98
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$17.24
in stock
16 new from $17.24
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$11.39
in stock
10 new from $11.39
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Due to our detailed study, here you can find number one organic milk.

Our #1 pick is Horizon Organic Whole Milk Single, 8 Fl Oz (Pack of 12). Though, every product we listed is of awesome quality.

See the price table we crafted for you and read below to see what we discovered when we tried the best 10 organic milk.

Best organic milk Reviewed

Here you can find the thorough reviews.

Horizon Organic Whole Milk Single, 8 Fl Oz (Pack of 12)

$11.98  in stock
8 new from $11.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • We're proud to work with farm families all around the country to bring you organic milk. From sunny California, to the rolling hills of New York, Horizon organic Horizon partners with nearly 700 certified organic family farms in 23 states.
  • ORGANIC MAKES ALL THE DIFFERENCE: Our products are always made without GMOs, & our cows are pasture-raised on family farms without antibiotics or. When it comes to food, we think it’s best to stick to the basics & keep the weird stuff out.
  • EVEN BETTER: Horizon Organic Whole Milk with DHA Omega-3 brings you brain Omega-3 in every delicious serving. It's creamy & sweet & since it's organic, you can feel good about using it in your cooking, baking, cereal, lunches, puddings and more!

Organic Valley, Whole Milk Boxes, Shelf Stable Milk, Healthy Snacks, 6.75oz (Pack of 12)

$15.99  in stock
5 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • 12 shelf stable, individual organic milk boxes of whole milk (plain) with straw
  • Ultra pasteurized (UHT) dairy milk, with naturally occurring omega-3 and CLA
  • Single serve milk boxes for kids. Perfect for lunch boxes, snacks, and on the go
  • No refrigeration delicious, nutritious, organic milk from pasture-raised cows on small family farms

Horizon Organic 1 % Low Fat Milk, 8-Ounce Aseptic Cartons (Pack of 18)

$17.24  in stock
16 new from $17.24
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • Contains 18 single serve milk cartons which are great for lunchboxes, snacks, travel and more, our shelf-stable milk boxes are a perfect alternative to juice boxes.
  • USDA Organic lowfat milk in a delicious chocolate flavor your kids will love
  • 8g protein per serving, excellent source of calcium with 30% DV per serving
  • We're proud to be part of the National Organic Program, which prohibits the use of GMOs

Horizon Organic, Lowfat Organic Milk Box, Chocolate, 8 Fl. Oz (Pack of 18), Single Serve, Shelf Stable Organic Chocolate Flavored Lowfat Milk, Great for School Lunch Boxes, Snacks,Package may Vary

$16.99
$15.98  in stock
16 new from $15.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • LUNCH BOX CARTONS: Lowfat milk is a wholesome drink for lunch & snacks instead of a fruit juice box—single serve cartons are easy to pack. Keep it simple but delicious with a variety of flavors, like chocolate, strawberry or vanilla organic lowfat milk
  • GROW THE KIDS: Lowfat milk is full of protein, vitamin D, & calcium, important nutrients for healthy, growing kids. Keep their energy up with organic lowfat milk as part of a snack. A variety of flavored organic lowfat milk is available with DHA Omega-3
  • SHELF STABLE ORGANIC MILK: Horizon Organic quart milk cartons are perfect to keep in the pantry. Single serve cartons are great for on-the-go, lunch boxes, or as an alternative to juice boxes at snack. The same milk you love in pantry friendly packaging!
  • MILK COMES FROM COWS: At Horizon Organic, we're committed to supporting healthy families, kids, farms & environment. That's why our milk is USDA certified organic & Non-GMO, free from antibiotics & added hormones. Milk from healthy cows, for healthy kids
  • CREAMY COMPARISON: Compare Horizon Organics dairy products to brands like Raw & Root, Tuscan Dairy, Darigold, fairlife, Ageless Derma, Milka, Milkman, Nutra Naturally, Lactaid, Nesquik, Natrel, Milk Kefir Grains, Mt Capra, or Maple Hill.

Maple Hill Shelf Stable Whole White Milk 100% Grass Fed, Organic, Non-GMO: 12 Pack 8 Fl Oz Aseptic Milk Boxes

$28.00  in stock
1 new from $28.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • MILK YOU CAN FEEL GOOD ABOUT: We are the original 100% grass-fed organic milk brand in America. Maple Hill is committed to sustainable practices and the ethical treatment of animals.
  • BETTER FOR THE PLANET: Our FSC certified aseptic milk boxes are 100% recyclable, resealable and don't require the use of plastic straws.
  • FARM TO CARTON: Milk, the way nature intended from 100% pasture-raised grass-fed cows from small family-owned farms.
  • GREENER PASTURES: We use regenerative agriculture farming methods. We grow our own organic grass and our cows graze from pasture to pasture fertilizing as they go. Our closed loop ecosystem greatly reduces CO2.
  • INCOMPARABLE QUALITY: Incredible taste, no preservatives. Long lasting and chemical-free, our delicious ultra pasteurized UHT shelf stable milk reduces food waste and can be stored at room temperature for 50+ days after delivery.

Horizon Organic Shelf-Stable 1% Lowfat Milk Boxes, Chocolate, 8 Fl Oz (Pack of 12)

$16.50  in stock
8 new from $16.50
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • REAL, ORGANIC MILK ON-THE-GO: Single-serve chocolate milk boxes are great for lunchboxes and on-the-go snacking
  • SHELF STABLE: Ultra-pasteurized (UHT) milk for easy, non-refrigerated storage
  • ORGANIC GOODNESS: Certified USDA Organic milk from happy cows raised by our trusted farmer partners
  • NON-GMO MILK from cows that are given no antibiotics, persistent pesticides, or added hormones*
  • PROVIDES MANY NUTRIENTS including calcium, vitamin A, and 8g of protein in every milk box

Horizon Organic Shelf-Stable 1% Lowfat Milk Boxes, Vanilla, 8 oz., 12 Pack

$11.39  in stock
10 new from $11.39
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • REAL, ORGANIC MILK ON-THE-GO: Single-serve vanilla milk boxes are great for lunchboxes and on-the-go snacking
  • SHELF STABLE: Ultra-pasteurized (UHT) milk for easy, non-refrigerated storage
  • ORGANIC GOODNESS: Certified USDA Organic milk from happy cows raised by our trusted farmer partners
  • NON-GMO MILK from cows that are given no antibiotics, persistent pesticides, or added hormones*
  • PROVIDES MANY NUTRIENTS including calcium, vitamin A, and 8g of protein in every milk box

Organic Valley, Milk Boxes, Shelf Stable 1% Milk, Healthy Snacks, 6.75 Fl Oz (Pack of 24)

$49.99  in stock
3 new from $49.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • 24 shelf stable, individual organic milk boxes of 1% lowfat milk (plain) with straw
  • Ultra pasteurized (UHT) dairy milk, with naturally occurring omega-3 and CLA
  • Single serve milk boxes for kids. Perfect for lunch boxes, snacks, and on the go
  • Delicious, nutritious, organic milk from pasture-raised cows on small family farms
  • Certified Organic by Oregon Tilth, gluten free, non GMO, and Kosher with no preservatives, antibiotics, synthetic hormones, rBGH, or rBST.

Organic Valley, Chocolate Milk Boxes, Shelf Stable 1% Milk, Healthy Snacks (Pack of 12)

$15.99  in stock
5 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • 12 shelf stable, individual organic milk boxes of chocolate 1% lowfat milk with straw
  • Ultra pasteurized (UHT) dairy milk, sweetened with fair-trade Dutch cocoa and unrefined cane sugar
  • Single serve milk boxes for kids. Perfect for lunch boxes, snacks, and on the go
  • Delicious, nutritious, organic milk from pasture-raised cows on small family farms
  • Certified Organic by Oregon Tilth, gluten free, non GMO, and Kosher with no preservatives, antibiotics, synthetic hormones, rBGH, or rBST.

NOW Foods, Organic Non-Fat Dry Milk Powder with Protein and Calcium, Product of the USA, 12-Ounce

$8.99
$7.99  in stock
17 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • GOOD SOURCE OF PROTEIN AND CALCIUM: Organic Non-Fat Dry Milk Powder is dehydrated milk with only the cream and water removed.
  • USEFUL FOR BAKING: It's ideal for baking since it has a much longer shelf life than liquid milk, typically several months at room temperature.
  • MIXES EASILY FOR RICH CREAMY: Properly stored in a cool, dry place Non-Fat Dry Milk Powder can last even longer.
  • Product of the USA
  • Packaged in the USA by a family owned and operated company since 1968.

We believe that we helped you get the right organic milk for you. If we didn’t succeded to assist you with the process of choosing the best organic milk for you feel free to email us.