Best oregano oil [Buying Guide]

Searching for the best oregano oil? You are at the right place.

Here at ReviewCity.club we understand that choosing a oregano oil is a difficult task.

Hence, our mission is to help you choose the best product by gathering information, experimenting, and writing our reviews.

$8.53
$17.99
in stock
27 new from $8.53
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$7.99
$8.99
in stock
1 new from $7.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on January 31, 2021 4:10 pm

Based on our precise analysis, here you will see the top oregano oil.

Our best choice is Oil of Oregano by Puritan’s Pride®, Contains Antioxidant Properties*, 150mg Equivalent, 180 Rapid Release Softgels. Yet, all of the products on our list are of good quality.

Pay attention to the table we created for you and read below to see what we uncovered when we looked through the best 10 oregano oil.

Best oregano oil Reviewed

Here you can find the complete reviews.

Garden of Life mykind Organics Oil of Oregano Seasonal Drops 1 fl oz (30 mL) Liquid, Concentrated Plant Based Immune Support - Alcohol Free, Organic, Non-GMO, Vegan & Gluten Free Herbal Supplements

$15.99
$10.59  in stock
8 new from $10.59
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 4:10 pm

Features

  • Traditional seasonal support with organic oregano leaf extract in organic cold pressed extra virgin olive oil
  • Rich in unique, beneficial compounds such as Carvacrol & Thymol
  • Alcohol-free formula provides nutrients from real foods using gentle water extraction
  • Easy-to-use dropper—approximately 200 servings per bottle
  • Certified USDA Organic, Non-GMO Project Verified, Certified Gluten Free, Vegan & Kosher

Oil of Oregano by Puritan's Pride®, Contains Antioxidant Properties*, 150mg Equivalent, 180 Rapid Release Softgels

$7.80  in stock
1 new from $7.80
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 4:10 pm

Features

  • Packaging may vary. Oil of Oregano - 150mg
  • Contains a number of valuable constituents and includes naturally occurring antioxidant phytochemicals**
  • Oil of Oregano equivalent to 150mg fresh oregano
  • Scientifically formulated
  • 3 to 6 month supply

North American Herb & Spice Oreganol P73-1 fl. oz. - Supports Healthy Immune & Inflammatory Response - Wild Oregano Oil - Non-GMO, Certified Organic - 432 Total Servings

$33.99  in stock
17 new from $32.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 4:10 pm

Features

  • Oreganol P73; Get the original, truly wild, organic oregano oil; The only unprocessed, full-spectrum wild oregano oil available
  • Daily Use Formula; Use Oreganol P73 as your preferred wild oregano oil; For best results and optimal health, take two drops under the tongue or in juice/water daily; May also be used topically
  • Full Ingredient List; Extra virgin olive oil, wild organic oregano oil; Free of all chemicals, pesticides & additives; Non-GMO
  • Remote & Wild-Sourced Premium Ingredients; Gathered from pristine, untouched regions of the world, North American Herb & Spice uses raw, whole food ingredients that harness the power of nature for supreme nourishment
  • Take Control Of Your Health; All of our premium ingredients are whole food and herbal based, so our products can be taken as long as you need to improve your quality of life

Oregano Oil - Louianna Certified Organic Oil of Wild Oregano Liquid Drops Extra Strength 30ml / 1 Fluid Ounce 80% Carvacol North America's Best Selling Brand!

$36.18
$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 4:10 pm

Features

  • +LOUIANNA is a proudly Canadian Brand that produces the highest quality certified Organic Oil of Wild Oregano on the market today. Louianna’s Oil of Wild Oregano contains the Turkish variety (Origanum Minutiflorum), considered to be the highest quality oregano in the world due to its superior healing properties.Louianna’s Oil of Wild Oregano has a wide range of internal and topical uses.
  • +Our Oil of Wild Oregano is produced from plants that are certified Organic. WE GUARANTEE that it is not produced from hybrid or genetically modified plants. We DO NOT mix ingredients from multiple farms or cut with inferior quality fillers or use artificial flavoring, colors or additives. It is 100% pure and this is the Louianna difference!
  • +Louianna’s Oil of Wild Oregano is hand-picked and steam distilled, extracting a pure essential oil, which contains 80% to 85% carvacrol, that has a significant effect, pesticide free edible oil that is easily absorbed in the body.

Natural Factors, Certified Organic Oil of Oregano, Herbal Supplement for Immune Support, Vegan, Non-GMO, 2 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) (375 servings)

$20.29  in stock
12 new from $20.29
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 4:10 pm

Features

  • NATURAL IMMUNE SHIELD: Brimming with antioxidants, our herbal extract helps strengthen your immune system while also supporting your general health and well-being
  • HERBAL WARRIOR: Encourages a healthy immune system and helps fend off free radical damage; Supports upper respiratory health
  • PICKED FOR POTENCY: Made from hand-picked, wildcrafted oregano leaves; Contains 80% carvacrol
  • FOUR DROPS: Take daily, putting drops into your mouth or mix with water; Free of gluten and soy; Not intended for those who are pregnant or breastfeeding
  • THIRD-PARTY CERTIFIED: Independently tested for GMOs and over 700 contaminants using advanced technology such as mass spectrometry to ensure purity and potency

NOW Supplements, Oregano Oil with Ginger and Fennel Oil, Enteric Coated, 90 Softgels

$17.99
$8.53  in stock
27 new from $8.53
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 4:10 pm

Features

  • min. 55% Carvacrol
  • Enteric Coated
  • Intestinal Support*
  • GMP Quality Assured: NPA A-rated GMP certification means that every aspect of the NOW manufacturing process has been examined, including our laboratory/testing methods (for stability, potency, and product formulation).
  • Packaged in the USA by a family owned and operated company since 1968

HerbaLeaf Oil of Oregano Immune Defense, Helps Relieve Colds, Coughs, Sore Throats- Gut Support. (1 Fl Oz)

$14.95  in stock
1 new from $14.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 4:10 pm

Features

  • HERBALEAF: Our Oil Of Oregano is Real quality oil, we use over 70% Carvacrol and 3% Thymol. As one of the most trusted names in Herbal oils, Herbaleaf stands behind each and every bottle sold.
  • DON'T FALL VICTIM TO CHEAP DILUTED OREGANO OIL - Most of the Competition Dilute Their Oil with a Cheap Carrier Oil or Even Other Potentially Dangerous Chemicals. Our Oil of Oregano is gentle, and effective natural oregano oil from a non-GMO source. No toxins or additives. Steam-distilled. Packaged & bottled in the USA.
  • SUPPORTS A HEALTHY IMMUNE RESPONSE: Fight Colds And Soothe Sore Throats, A soothing oil to keep you healthy all year round and Stops your cough before it starts.
  • Oregano oil is a powerful, plant-derived oil that may rival antibiotics when it comes to treating or preventing various infections.
  • 100% SATISFACTION / QUALITY GUARANTEED: We stand behind our product with pride. If you are not completely satisfied, simply return our Oregano oil to us within 30 days for a full and prompt refund

Oregano Oil 3000 mg 150 Softgel Capsules | Contains Carvacrol | Non-GMO & Gluten Free | Oil of Oregano Pills by Carlyle

$11.75
$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 4:10 pm

Features

  • Carlyle's Oil of Oregano is a convenient way to reap the benefits of this nutritious herb
  • Oregano oil in softgels or as an extract supports and nourishes healthy skin and nails*
  • Carlyle Oregano Oil sofgels contains naturally-occuring Carvacrol
  • Carlyle High Potency 3000mg softgels are easy to swallow and convenient to take
  • Gluten Free, Non-GMO, Lactose Free manufactured and tested in a GMP Certified facility

Gaia Herbs Oil of Oregano, Vegan Liquid Capsules, 60 Count - Immune and Intestinal Support for Healthy Digestive Flora

$26.99
$18.49  in stock
2 new from $18.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 4:10 pm

Features

  • PLANT BASED SUPPLEMENT: An herbal immune support supplement designed to promote healthy digestive flora and a healthy immune system response.
  • HIGH QUALITY ORGANIC OIL OF OREGANO: This single herb offers antioxidant support for a healthy microbial environment (microbiome) in the intestines and throughout the body.
  • MAINTAIN IMMUNE SUPPORT: Oil of Oregano helps the body maintain immune defenses so you can continually feel you best.
  • MADE AT THE GAIA CERTIFIED ORGANIC FARM: We are committed to using only non-GMO ingredients. Our products are purity tested and do not contain gluten, soy, dairy, meat, peanuts, sesame, shellfish, yeast or eggs.
  • 30 DAY SUPPLY: Includes 1 (60 Count) Gaia Herbs Oregano Oil Capsules Herbal Supplement (230 mg Oregano leaf extract). We suggest taking 1 capsule 2 times daily between meals.

Oregano Essential Oil - 100% Pure Therapeutic Grade Oregano Oil - 10ml

$8.99
$7.99  in stock
1 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 4:10 pm

Features

  • Highest Quality Pure & Natural Oregano Essential Oil - Our Oregano Oil is 100% pure, undiluted, all-natural, and therapeutic grade. Every drop of this Oregano essential oil is steam-extracted right from the source without any additives or harmful chemicals.
  • Gc-ms Tested for Purity & Dilution - Every batch of our oregano essential oil is tested using a a type of testing called "gcms". This ensures the essential oil's authenticity and purity. These test results are publicly available on the manufacturers website.
  • Bottled in a 10ml Glass Bottle with Built-In Eyedropper - All of our essential oils are bottled in an amber glass bottle right here in the USA. It also has a built in Euro style eyedropper for easy pouring and application.
  • Essential Oils are Used for a Variety of Uses & Applications - Simply add a few drops to your essential oil diffuser or humidifier for a wonderful aromatherapy experience. Essential oils are also commonly used to help with anxiety, acne, dry skin, relaxation, and more! Before applying to your skin we highly recommend you dilute it with our Fractionated Coconut Oil, Jojoba Oil, or Sweet Almond Oil
  • Healing Solutions Only Offers the Highest Quality Essential Oils Available - Healing Solutions is an American based company that scours the globe to find the finest, freshest essential oils available. If at any point you're unhappy with one of our products, please contact us and we'd be happy to make things right!

We wish that we helped you get the ideal oregano oil for yourself. If we didn’t succeded to assist you with choosing the best product for you feel free to contact us.