Best milk thistle [Buying Guide]

Seeking for the best milk thistle? You are at the place you need to be.

Here at ReviewCity.club we understand that choosing a milk thistle may be ambitious.

Hence, we spent approximately 40 hours testing, reading, and writing our reviews for you to help you make the best choice.

$10.68
in stock
7 new from $10.68
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$35.37
$37.38
in stock
8 new from $35.24
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Based on the comprehensive analysis, we picked out the finest merchandise and we compiled a list of the top milk thistle on the market.

Our #1 choice is Zazzee USDA Organic Milk Thistle Extract Capsules, 120 Count, Vegan, 7500 mg Strength, 80% Silymarin Flavonoids, Potent 30:1 Extract, USDA Certified Organic, Vegan, Non-GMO and All-Natural. Nonetheless, every item we reviewed is of awesome quality.

Look at the chart we made for you and continue reading to see what we uncovered when we tested the best 10 milk thistle.

Best milk thistle Reviewed

Continue to read to see the full reviews.

Puritans Pride Milk Thistle 4:1 Extract 1000 Mg (Silymarin) Softgels, 180 Count

$10.68  in stock
7 new from $10.68
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • The exceptional benefits of Milk Thistle are due to its antioxidant properties, which help to optimize health and well being
  • Milk Thistle helps maintain healthy liver function by supporting the structure of the outer cell membrane of liver cells
  • Scientifically formulated
  • Highest quality vitamins and supplements
  • Trusted since 1973

Jarrow Formulas Milk Thistle (Silymarin Marianum), Promotes Liver Health, 150 mg per Capsule, 200 Count

$27.95
$13.89  in stock
12 new from $13.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • A highly concentrated, effective extract of milk thistle
  • Supplies a Standardized 30:1 Extract Yielding 80% total flavonoids
  • Boosts Immune Response in Clinical Trials. Possesses Antioxidant and Free Radical Scavenging Activity
  • Demonstrates Liver-Protecting Benefits in Human Studies
  • Take 1 to 3 capsules per day or as directed by your qualified healthcare professional. If you have a medical condition, are pregnant, lactating, trying to conceive, under the age of 18, or taking medications, consult your healthcare professional before using this product

Puritan's Pride Milk Thistle Extract 1000 Mg Silymarin, 360 Total (2 Pack of 180 Ct Softgels), 360 Count

$21.36  in stock
1 new from $21.36
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • Scientifically formulated
  • Traditional herb for wellness
  • Gluten Free
  • 6 to 12 month supply
  • Highest Quality vitamins and supplements since 1973

Milk Thistle by Nature's Bounty, Herbal Health Supplement, Supports Liver Health, 1000 mg, 50 softgels

$10.99
$7.86  in stock
13 new from $7.86
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • Milk Thistle is a traditonal herbal extract
  • Traditional herb
  • Milk Thistle has been used in Greek practicies for centuries
  • These rapid release liquid softgels release quickly into your system
  • These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration

Milk Thistle 1000mg Silymarin Marianum & Dandelion Root Liver Health Support 120 Capsules

$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • Liver Health Support: The liver helps the body remove toxins and converts nutrients from our body into substances we can use.
  • Antioxidant Support: Milk thistle is a powerful antioxidant that can help maintain healthy liver function.*
  • High Potency: Each capsule contains 1,000mg of milk thistle to provide high-power liver support and contains an additional 50mg of dandelion root for additional benefits.*
  • Trusted Since 1960: The pioneers of Bronson Vitamins were a group of pharmacists who witnessed the benefits of vitamins and mineral supplementation firsthand with their patients. Bronson Vitamins have been consistently mentioned by top medical professionals since our inception in 1960.

Zazzee USDA Organic Milk Thistle Extract Capsules, 120 Count, Vegan, 7500 mg Strength, 80% Silymarin Flavonoids, Potent 30:1 Extract, USDA Certified Organic, Vegan, Non-GMO and All-Natural

$19.97  in stock
1 new from $19.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • OUTSTANDING VALUE: Our Organic Milk Thistle contains 7500 mg strength per capsule AND 120 capsules per bottle – an amazing value! A single bottle contains up to a 4-month supply. Compare this to other leading brands that require 2 capsules per serving, do not provide a 7500 mg strength dosage, and are not Certified USDA Organic. Our Organic Milk Thistle is a bargain not be found elsewhere!
  • 30:1 EXTRACT FOR MAXIMUM STRENGTH DOSAGE: Our Organic Milk Thistle is made from a potent, concentrated 30:1 extract. A 30:1 extract means that the herb itself has been condensed, so that 30 grams of the original herb are concentrated into a single gram. By using a 30:1 extract, we have created a powerful supplement that is 30X stronger than standard Milk Thistle capsules.
  • 80% SILYMARIN FLAVONOIDS: The "good stuff" in Milk Thistle is called Silymarin Flavonoids. The more Silymarin Flavonoids, the better the Milk Thistle! Our Organic Milk Thistle has been standardized to 80% Silymarin Flavonoids, which means that each capsules contains 200 mg of Silymarin Flavonoids from a 30:1 extract - the highest dosage available!
  • USDA CERTIFIED ORGANIC: Any Milk Thistle that is not CERTIFIED organic can be highly contaminated and even toxic to your liver. With Zazzee Naturals Certified Organic Milk Thistle, you can be sure your Milk Thistle is organic, all-natural, vegan, and non-GMO. More, while other competing products use various chemicals as fillers, binders, and excipients, our Organic Milk Thistle instead uses a unique Organic Stabilizer Blend.
  • GOLD STANDARD PRODUCTION: Your health and safety mean everything to us. For that reason, our Organic Milk Thistle is manufactured in the USA, in a fully compliant facility with adherence to good manufacturing policies and under the most stringent quality control. You can rest assured that you get the best value for your money!

Nature's Bounty Milk Thistle Pills and Herbal Health Supplement, Supports Liver Health, 250mg, 200 Capsules

$25.99
$18.65  in stock
8 new from $18.65
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • LIVER HEALTH SUPPORT: Milk thistle contains flavonoids called silymarin that have traditionally been used as support for liver health* Nature's Bounty Milk Thistle Dietary Supplements provide 250mg of Milk Thistle powder per capsule
  • HERBAL HEALTH: Nature's Bounty provides herbal products for a variety of health areas Nature's Bounty Milk Thistle is just part of the line of traditional supplements offered to support your health and your body*
  • NATURE'S BOUNTY, BETTER OFF HEALTHY: Health-conscious people have trusted Nature’s Bounty products for decades Our dedication to quality, consistency, and scientific research has resulted in vitamins and nutritional supplements of unrivaled excellence
  • COMPARE NATURE'S BOUNTY products to Bixa Botanical, Na'trition, Women's Health Network, Organic India, Vimerson Health, Zhou, New Chapter, Baetea, Nature's Way, BioScience Nutrition, Nature's Secret, Bio Schwartz, Health Concerns, Nested, Havasu, and OHCO
  • ANTIOXIDANT PROPERTIES: Milk Thistle possesses antioxidants properties, which play a role in helping the body fight free radicals and assist in maintaining good health* Free radicals can be caused by pollution, smoking and even the sun

FarmHaven Milk Thistle Capsules | 11250mg Strength | 30X Concentrated Seed Extract & 80% Silymarin Standardized - Supports Liver Function and Overall Health | Non-GMO | 120 Veggie Capsules

$21.99  in stock
2 new from $21.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • HIGH QUALITY SILYMARIN CONTENT: FarmHaven has formulated highly potent Milk Thistle (silybum marianum) capsules containing extract that is standardized to 80% Silymarin flavonoids, the "good stuff" in Milk Thistle. This means each capsule contains 300mg of pure Silymarin.
  • SUPPORTS HEALTHY LIVER FUNCTION*: The Silymarin found in Milk Thistle provides a natural way to support healthy liver function.* Silymarin helps support cell health and function and promotes a healthy inflammatory response.*
  • POTENT 30:1 CONCENTRATION: FarmHaven's seed extract content means you're choosing a high strength and high purity product that's also good for the earth. Our Milk Thistle pills contain a 30:1 concentrate extract so each capsule actually delivers the equivalent of 11,250mg raw Milk Thistle seed for improved bioavailability and absorption.*
  • SUPPORTS HEALTHY SKIN & MORE*: Milk Thistle has beneficial properties that may help support healthy skin, promote proper digestion, and promote a natural immune response.*
  • VEGAN, MADE IN USA: Our product is vegan, non-GMO and free of gluten, corn, soy, preservatives, and any artificial ingredients. We utilize plant-based veggie capsules and manufacture in the USA in an NSF-Certified facility to ensure safety and purity.

Ultra High Strength Milk Thistle Capsules - 25,000mg 50x Concentrated Extract - The Strongest Milk Thistle Supplement Available - 80% Silymarin - Liver Support Supplement - 90 Capsules

$15.97  in stock
1 new from $15.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • The Most Active Milk Thistle Available - Toniiq Milk Thistle capsules contain 500mg of the highest quality milk thistle in each pill– ethically sourced from family-owned farms, grown and cultivated using an extraction process to ensure a 50:1 extract ratio (or the equivalent of 25,000mg of milk thistle powder). Higher concentration milk thistle means higher absorption and bioavailability, resulting in a more potent milk thistle supplement*.
  • More Silymarin = More Value & More Health Benefits - Silymarin is the important compound in milk thistle*. Each serving of our 500 mg milk thistle provides you with a whopping 400 mg of silymarin (most milk thistle products are less than 200 mg), making this one of the highest strength milk thistle supplements on the market.
  • Setting a New Standard for Purity - To ensure that you are getting the highest quality milk thistle supplement, each batch is tested for quality and purity both during and after manufacturing.
  • Quality, First, and Foremost - In order to meet the highest regulatory standards, Toniiq products are produced in a GMP-certified and NSF-approved state-of-the-art manufacturing facility in Miami, USA. Our products are vegan-friendly, have no additional preservatives, and are free of wheat and gluten*

Gaia Herbs Milk Thistle Seed Liquid Phyto-Capsules, 120 Count

$37.38
$35.37  in stock
8 new from $35.24
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:39 pm

Features

  • Concentrated clinical dose
  • Provides support to the kidneys and liver with antioxidant protection
  • Sourced from europe
  • During the summer months products may arrive warm but Amazon stores and ships products in accordance with manufacturers' recommendations, when provided.

With this, our list of best milk thistle has ended. If we didn’t manage to assist you with choosing the right thing for your needs, feel free to reach out.