Best magnetic tape [Detailed Reviews]

Seeking for the best magnetic tape? We understand you.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a magnetic tape is a difficult task.

That’s why we spent roughly 40 hours examining, gathering information, and writing our reviews for you to assist you make the best choice.

$13.99
$27.99
in stock
1 new from $13.99
3 used from $12.87
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$10.97
in stock
1 new from $10.97
3 used from $9.89
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.20
$15.99
in stock
1 used from $14.20
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$10.04
in stock
10 new from $9.89
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on April 21, 2021 8:13 am

With the help of our thorough study, here you will see leading magnetic tape.

Our number 1 pick is Adhesive Magnet Tape (1 roll – .75 inch wide x 25 feet long) in dispenser, extra thin, black/dark gray. Yet, all of the items on our list are of solid quality.

Check out the chart we designed for you and scroll down to see what we uncovered when we checked out the top 10 magnetic tape.

Best magnetic tape Reviewed

Continue to read to see the comprehensive reviews.

Master Magnetics - B005HYDC68 Roll-N-Cut Flexible Magnetic Tape Refill - 1/16" Thick x 1/2" Wide x 15 feet. (1 roll), 07518

$6.16  in stock
8 new from $6.16
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 21, 2021 8:13 am

Features

  • Magnet designed to hold on one side only directly to flat steel surface. Multiple Poles are evenly spread across its surface to prevent sliding. It does not hold well to other magnets.
  • Magnet holds up to 6 pounds per linear foot on contact with flat, smooth ferrous steel, without layer of material between magnet and steel. Minimum recommended length for magnet is 2"
  • Adhesive covered by peel-off liner is on non-magnetic side. Adhesive is pressure-activated, permanent, acrylic type with initial tack and minimum of 24 hour cure time requirement.
  • Adhesive bonds to clean, smooth and uniform surfaces made of paper, wood, stainless steel, painted steel, aluminum, glass, and rigid plastics. For best results see full product description.
  • Magnet withstands temperatures from 0-150 degrees Fahrenheit.

Adhesive Magnet Tape (1 roll - .75 inch wide x 25 feet long) in dispenser, extra thin, black/dark gray

$9.61  in stock
8 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 21, 2021 8:13 am

Features

  • THIN/LOW-PROFILE for projects including PHOTOS AND PAPER ONLY
  • LITTLE TO NO CURLING (a common problem with other magnet tape/strip)
  • LIGHT MAGNET HOLDING POWER for delicate jobs.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT ADHESIVE (on one side) to minimize damage to the photo or paper you are displaying
  • NOT FOR HEAVY OBJECTS - Please be sure that you purchase the right magnet (to use on the right surface) for your project. See the product chart on the main page for Dowling Magnets products that will hold up heavier objects.

Flexible Magnetic Tape - 1 Inch x 10 Feet Magnetic Strip with Strong Self Adhesive - Ideal Magnetic Roll for Craft and DIY Projects - Sticky Magnets for Fridge and Dry Erase Board

$27.99
$13.99  in stock
1 new from $13.99
3 used from $12.87
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 21, 2021 8:13 am

Features

  • BRAND X-bet MAGNET is the first leader in the craft magnets niche. Our Bestsellers have 1000+ excellent reviews. Now we have launched our own Magnetic Tape after the numerous requests of our customers. Longtime tests proved high quality & strength of our Magnetic Sheet - Magnetic Tape.
  • PREMIUM Quality Material with Long Lasting Anisotropic Magnet! Magnetic Roll: 1-Inch x 10 Feet.
  • STRONG, DURABLE & FLEXIBLE Magnetic Strip with 675 Gauss - Ideal holding power. STRONG TESA ADHESIVE BACKING - Stronger than most brands out there!
  • EASY TO CUT AND INSTALL magnetic stickers. Sticky magnet side does not leave any mark. Adhesive on one side, flexible magnet on the other - sticks great on plastic, metal, concrete, tiles and more. Can be used in totally different fields: Education, Science, Kitchen & House, Office, Building, Creativity & Craft and so on. Perfect for any DIY projects!
  • We give FREE BONUS and 30 Days money back GUARANTEE.

XFasten Flexible Strong Magnetic Tape, 2-Inch x 10-Foot Magnetic Tape with Strong Self Adhesive - Great Craft Magnets for DIY Projects and Photo - Sticky Magnetic Sheets

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 21, 2021 8:13 am

Features

  • Innovative adhesive roll with strong magnets that can hold up to 5 pounds of flat, metallic surfaces per linear feet of length.
  • Perfect for holding objects such as dry erase boards, memo notes, calculator and bills on the refrigerator or any metallic surfaces. Ideal for creative projects with kids at home or for organizing items in your office.
  • Adhesive liner is compatible to smooth porcelain tiles, plastic, metallic and concrete walls making it perfect for DIY projects on the office, bathroom, garage, kitchen or living room.
  • Magnets induce strong magnetic flux, perfect for shelf labels, arts and crafts, important signage and even for heavy home and industrial use.
  • Does not curl after mounting, Easy to install, adhesive liner can stick permanently but does not leave residue, and magnets have a long lifespan with a heat resistance of up to 150 degrees Fahrenheit.

X-bet MAGNET Flexible Magnetic Strip - 1/2 Inch x 10 Feet Magnetic Tape with Strong Self Adhesive - Perfect Magnetic Roll for Craft and DIY Projects - Sticky Anisotropic Magnets

$10.97  in stock
1 new from $10.97
3 used from $9.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 21, 2021 8:13 am

Features

  • BRAND X-bet MAGNET is the first leader in the craft magnets niche. Our Bestsellers have 1000+ excellent reviews. Now we have launched our own Magnetic Tape after the numerous requests of our customers. Longtime tests proved high quality & strength of our Magnetic Sheet - Magnetic Tape.
  • PREMIUM Quality Material with Long Lasting Anisotropic Magnet! Magnetic Roll: 1/2-Inch x 10 Feet.
  • STRONG, DURABLE & FLEXIBLE Magnetic Strip with 675 Gauss - Ideal holding power. STRONG TESA ADHESIVE BACKING - Stronger than most brands out there!
  • EASY TO CUT AND INSTALL magnetic stickers. Sticky magnet side does not leave any mark. Adhesive on one side, flexible magnet on the other - sticks great on plastic, metal, concrete, tiles and more. Can be used in totally different fields: Education, Science, Kitchen & House, Office, Building, Creativity & Craft and so on. Perfect for any DIY projects!
  • We give FREE BONUS and 30 Days money back GUARANTEE.

FINDMAG Magnetic Sheets with Adhesive Backing Cut and Customize Flexible Self Adhesive Magnet Sheets for Picture and Photo Magnets Magnetic Paper for Craft and DIY - 6 pcs Each 4" x 6"

$6.99  in stock
1 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 21, 2021 8:13 am

Features

  • 【Strong Adhesive】Our magnetic sheets are made of premium strong adhesive. Long lasting adhesive magnet is stronger than most sellers out there, sticks great to any metal surfaces that’s safe for magnets.
  • 【Easy to Cut】Our magnetic sheets are very flexible and easy to cut. You can cut to any shape or size before or after application. Then stick it to the metal surface. Create some great custom magnets!
  • 【Easy to Use】All you have to do is peel back the protective sheet, stick on your photo drawing or postcard. It's as easy as that! It is practical and useful.
  • 【Unique Decoration】Our magnetic sheets are flexible and durable that is perfect for home, canteen, coffee house decoration. That makes your photos, pictures, drawings, etc. appreciated by guests!
  • 【Size & Quantity】Size: 4’’ x 6’’; Quantity: 6 pcs. Perfect size and enough quantity ensure you can create many works!

Dry Erase Magnetic Tape Roll, 4 Inches x 15 Feet (1 Pack)

$15.99
$14.20  in stock

1 used from $14.20
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 21, 2021 8:13 am

Features

  • Dry Erase Tape: Stay on top of your busy schedule with this white dry erase roll; place onto the refrigerator or bulletin board to organize your appointment reminders, coupons, bills, and study schedules
  • Strong Magnet: The heavy-duty magnetic strip tape is easy to apply to any magnetic surface such as a fridge, locker, bulletin board, or whiteboards
  • Reusable: Use dry erase markers to write notes, messages, and reminders on the dry erase tape roll; simply wipe off and reuse
  • The Perfect Size: The magnetic labels tape is 4 inches x 15 feet, use scissors to cut to your desired length and size

Xyron XSDT002 3/4-inch Wide Magnet Tape, 25-feet, Purple

$10.04  in stock
10 new from $9.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 21, 2021 8:13 am

Features

  • 25-feet of magnet tape in a handy dispenser
  • Strong magnetic tape is thinner than most magnets
  • Use only what you need
  • Can be torn by hand
  • Use a little or use a lot depending on the weight of the object

Hygloss Products - 61410 , Inc. Magnetic Tape, Self- Adhesive, 1/2-Inch x 120-Inch Black

$8.50  in stock
16 new from $3.49
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 21, 2021 8:13 am

Features

  • Self-adhesive backing securely attaches to smaller items
  • Easy-to-use design allows quick decoration of the classroom
  • Powerful magnetic force prevents decorations from sliding down
  • Perfect for decorating refrigerators, desks, whiteboards and more

Magnet Strips with Adhesive Backing - Flat Thin Magnetic Tape for Crafts - Tool and Knife Magnetic Strip for Garage, Kitchen and Garden - Sticky Magnetic Tool Holder for Wall

$8.99  in stock
1 new from $8.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 21, 2021 8:13 am

Features

  • BRAND X-bet MAGNET is the first leader in the craft magnets niche. Our Bestsellers have 1000+ excellent reviews. Now we have launched our own Flat Thin Magnetic Tape for Crafts - Tool and Knife Magnetic Strip for Garage, Kitchen and Garden after the numerous requests of our customers. Longtime tests proved high quality & strength of our Magnetic Tape Strip - Magnetic Roll.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY MATERIAL with long lasting 3m anisotropic magnet! 11 PCs Magnet strips with adhesive backing: 6 Inch x 1 Inch x 0.08 Inch. STRONG, DURABLE & FLEXIBLE Magnetic tool holder strip for wall with 675 Gauss - Ideal holding power. STRONG TESA ADHESIVE BACKING - Stronger than most brands out there!
  • MULTIPURPOSE USE: Adhesive magnetic strips can be used as magnetic tool holder tape, knives magnet strip, magnetic key holder, refrigerator tool organizer, magnetic roll strips for wall, peel and stick block magnets, knife self adhesive flat bar magnets, thin magnet squares, magnetic dots, magnet garage tool, strong magnetic screw holder, tool stand for garage storage and kitchen magnetic fridge organizer. Perfect for any DIY projects!
  • EASY TO CUT AND INSTALL peel and stick magnetic stickers. Sticky magnet side does not leave any mark. Adhesive on one side, flexible magnet on the other - sticks great on plastic, metal, concrete, tiles and more.
  • We give 30 Days money back GUARANTEE.

We wish that we helped you get the right magnetic tape for you. If we didn’t manage to help you with choosing the best product for you feel free to contact us.