Best magic duels decks [Buying Guide]

Seeking for the best magic duels decks? Look no more.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a magic duels decks may be hard.

Because of this, we spent approximately 42 hours testing, reading, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to assist you make the best choice.

$39.18
in stock
6 new from $39.18
Amazon.com
$77.92
in stock
2 new from $73.95
Amazon.com
$39.37
in stock
7 new from $39.37
Amazon.com
$47.89
in stock
6 new from $47.89
Amazon.com
$74.99
in stock
3 new from $74.99
Amazon.com
$29.99
in stock
8 new from $20.69
Amazon.com
$31.89
in stock
5 new from $24.69
Amazon.com
$21.94
in stock
10 new from $21.93
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on May 11, 2021 7:45 pm

Due to the extensive research, we selected the finest merchandise and we compiled a list of the best magic duels decks on the market.

Our best choice is Magic the Gathering: Jace Vs. Vraska Duel Deck. Yet, every item we reviewed is of superb quality.

Look at the table we created for you and read below to see what we found out when we tested the top 10 magic duels decks.

Best magic duels decks Reviewed

Continue to read to see the comprehensive reviews.

Magic the Gathering Duel Decks: Elves Vs Inventors

$39.18  in stock
6 new from $39.18
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 11, 2021 7:45 pm

Features

  • Gather a massive clan of elves bent on demolishing all mechanical threats, or assemble a squad of inventors dedicated to unleashing the potential of destructive gadgets.

Magic The Gathering: Duel Decks: Merfolk Vs Goblins

$77.92  in stock
2 new from $73.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 11, 2021 7:45 pm

Features

  • Two of the most iconic creature types of all time do battle in this awesome duel deck!

MTG Magic the Gathering - Duel Decks: Blessed vs Cursed

$39.37  in stock
7 new from $39.37
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 11, 2021 7:45 pm

Features

  • Duel Deck Blessed vs. Cursed - English Decks - Magic: The Gathering

Magic: The Gathering Spellslinger Starter Kit Core Set 2020 (M20) | 2 Starter Decks | 2 Dice | 2 Learn to Play Guides

$49.99  in stock
1 new from $49.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 11, 2021 7:45 pm

Features

  • JUMP INTO MAGIC: THE GATHERING instantly with this two-player starter set.
  • WELCOME THE CHALLENGE. Magic: The Gathering is the deepest strategy card game there is, with endless challenges for new players and veterans alike.
  • PLAY FACE-TO-FACE OR DIGITAL with codes to unlock both decks on MTG ARENA.
  • JUST OPEN AND PLAY. Everything you need is in the box. Follow the quick start guide to learn as you play.
  • CHOOSE YOUR DECK. Pick the red deck to command ferocious dragons, or go with black/green and lead righteous angels into battle.

Magic: the Gathering Duel Decks: Nissa vs. Ob Nixilis

$47.89  in stock
6 new from $47.89
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 11, 2021 7:45 pm

Features

  • In the Duel Decks: Nissa vs.

Magic The Gathering: Duel Decks - Ajani vs. Nicol Bolas

$74.99  in stock
3 new from $74.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 11, 2021 7:45 pm

Features

  • Magic the Gathering: Duel Decks - Ajani vs. Nicol Bolas
  • Two ready-to-play 60 card decks
  • Two deck boxes
  • Two creature tokens
  • NOTE: This product can ONLY be shipped the United States, Puerto Rico, APO/FPOs and USVI.

Duel Decks: Anthology - Jace vs Chandra - Elves vs Goblins - Divine vs Demonic - Garruk vs Liliana - Magic the Gathering (MTG)

$259.99  in stock
10 new from $259.16
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 11, 2021 7:45 pm

Features

  • Officially Licensed
  • New/Sealed Magic The Gathering Duel Decks Anthology
  • Box Contains: - 8 ready-to-play, 60 card decks showcasing
  • Elves, Goblins, Divine, Demonic, Jace, Chandra, Garruk, and Liliana -
  • The decks also include 35 tokens - The decks are housed in a premium box with two spindown life counters Condition: Brand New/Factory Sealed

Magic the Gathering: Jace Vs. Vraska Duel Deck

$29.99  in stock
8 new from $20.69
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 11, 2021 7:45 pm

Features

  • 2 ready-to-play 60 cards decks.
  • 3 creature tokens.
  • 2 deck boxes.
  • A learn-to-play guide.
  • 2 Planeswalkers with fresh new art.

Magic: The Gathering 2014 (MTG) Duel Deck Speed vs. Cunning

$31.89  in stock
5 new from $24.69
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 11, 2021 7:45 pm

Features

  • Racing across the blazing steppe, the wave of attackers crests the barren hills.

Magic The Gathering MTG-GS1-EN Global Series Jiang Yanggu and Mu Yanling Duel Decks

$21.94  in stock
10 new from $21.93
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 11, 2021 7:45 pm

Features

  • Designed with Chinese aesthetics and mythology as the focus point
  • Introduces two new Planeswalkers to the Magic Multiverse
  • Features exclusive premium Planeswalker cards

With this, our list of best magic duels decks has come to an end. If we didn’t succeed to help you with choosing the right thing for your needs, e-mail us.