Best life size teddy bears [Detailed Reviews]

Are you struggling to locate the best life size teddy bears? We understand you.

Here at ReviewCity.club we understand that choosing a life size teddy bears is a hard task.

Therefore, we spent approximately 27 hours experimenting, gathering information, and writing reviews for you to help you make the best choice.

$81.99
in stock
1 new from $81.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$169.99
in stock
1 new from $169.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$57.59
in stock
1 new from $57.59
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$81.99
in stock
1 new from $81.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$79.95
in stock
4 new from $79.95
1 used from $73.55
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on January 30, 2021 5:11 am

As a result of our precise study, here you will find the finest life size teddy bears.

Our number 1 choice is Yesbears Giant Teddy Bear 5 Feet Tan Color Ultra-Soft (Pillow Included). However, all of the products we reviewed are of awesome quality.

See the price chart we made for you and read below to see what we exposed when we tested the top 10 life size teddy bears.

Best life size teddy bears Reviewed

Here you can find the detailed reviews.

Yesbears Giant Teddy Bear 5 Feet Tan Color Ultra-Soft (Pillow Included)

$81.99  in stock
1 new from $81.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:11 am

Features

  • Ultra Soft & Huggable Experience & Environmentally friendly
  • No Shedding & "Fully Stuffed" Guarantee Satisfaction!
  • Update: Our Bowtie is Removable. Perfect Smiley Face Mouth Stitching & Added "LOVE PILLOW"
  • NOTE This Bear MUST *ONLY* be from YesBears at Checkout, to be100% AUTHENTIC.

MaoGoLan 3ft Big Teddy Bear Stuffed Animal Plush Bear Toy 39 inches Gray Teddy Bear Gift for Girlfriend Kids Bithday Christmas Day

$32.99  in stock
1 new from $32.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:11 am

Features

  • Size:3ft tall from head to toe,about a height of nursery toddler.Color:light gray(as the picture show)
  • Material:gray teddy bear made of soft plush cover and filled with PP cotton, which is safe and perfect for 3+ children
  • Details:big gray teddy bear stuffed animal has a zipper on the back,you can add or adjust filler or hide a surprising gift,soft teddy bear fur is washable,gentle cycle and dry or just brush bear’s surface.The button eyes are very strong and will not be easily bite out.
  • Enjoy your gift:gray teddy bear stuffed toy is thought of a perfect gift sending to your girlfriend/boyfriend,friends,children to celebrate birthday,Christmas Day or other meaningful anniversary. as you know,everyone needs a little soft hug in their life.
  • Delivery fast:your package will be shipped by Amazon from USA,stuffed bear is returnable if you aren’t satisfied with your purchase.Any concern,you can also contact us at time,we’ll be happy service you.

IKASA Giant Teddy Bear Plush Toy Stuffed Animals (Brown, 78 inches)

$169.99  in stock
1 new from $169.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:11 am

Features

  • ✔ Worth The Price: IKASA Teddy Bears were fully stuffed and we use high quality fabric,so don't worry the bear will tear up or its hair fall off.Just click our brand name and enter into the store to get a lovely toy for your loved ones.
  • ✔ Super Giant Measures 78" Tall (From Ears To Toe): IKASA is a brand focusing on producing giant stuffed animal toys, our classic design teddy bear will never be old-fashioned, it's giant and it can accompany you for a long time.
  • ✔ Super Soft And Very Plush: IKASA teddy bear is both durable and incredibly soft to the touch and hug, we did every detail well to make our teddy bears perfect.
  • ✔ Premium Quality: Our teddy bears have passed EN71 and ASTM test, so please feel free to buy and use our teddy bears.
  • ✔ Surface-washable Construction For Easy Cleaning: Please don't put the teddy bear in the washing machine, that will tear it up.You just need a soft brush and a bottle of cleanser to clean it.

DOLDOA Big Teddy Bear Stuffed Animals with Footprints Plush Toy for Girlfriend 51 inch (Brown)

$58.99  in stock
1 new from $58.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:11 am

Features

  • Cute,soft and perfect teddy bear for hugging and snuggling.It's a best friend to accompany and share.
  • Jumbo teddy bear stuffed with love in DOLDOA,make a perfect gift for men, women and children for any occasion, from Christmas and Valentine's Day to someone and everything.
  • Big teddy bear is a best friend, a part of the our life.Make you feel the wonderful and colorful life.
  • Adorable teddy bear is about 51 inches,cute stuffed animal.It's very plush and soft as a gift.
  • Cuddly teddy bear looks great.If you just love it,please take it home and put it in any bedroom or playroom.

MorisMos Pink Giant Cute Soft Toys Teddy Bear for Girlfriend Kids Teddy Bear

$57.59  in stock
1 new from $57.59
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:11 am

Features

  • Size:55 inches | Color:Pink | Material:Stuffed with PP cotton and LOVE!
  • Perfect for hugging and snuggling,great gift for any occasion and anyone who you loved
  • Handmade quality makes each bear was sooo soft and plush,you will love it
  • This adorable MorisMos teddy bear,is best choice for decorating your house or playroom
  • Stuffed Toys gift for Children's Day,Thanksgiving Day, Valentine's day, Christmas, birthday anniversaries or any special days

Joyfay 78" Giant Teddy Bear Brown Huge 6.5 feet Stuffed Teddy Bear Soft Toy Valentine's Big Gift

$129.99  in stock
4 new from $129.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:11 am

Features

  • 100% NEW AND SAFE:The stuffing is 100% new polyester. It’s always new material so you know there's no residual chemicals left behind. When it comes to safety we don’t do things halfway. Our bears receive the Pennsylvania stuffed toy certificate. This means they undergo safety testing to make sure there’s NO contaminants and hazardous material. We do this so you know your kids are safe.
  • HUGE AND HUGGABLE: The super soft velour coat is great for cuddling and hugs! At 78’’ tall and 18 lbs, there’s plenty of cuddling to go around.
  • THE PERFECT GIFT: Teddy bears are fun for everyone. Send a thoughtful message along with your gift using our comments section during checkout. Don’t think this one is the perfect fit? That’s ok. We have plenty of colors and sizes.

YESBEARS 5 Foot Giant Teddy Bear Ultra Soft Paws Embroidery (Pillow Included)

$81.99  in stock
1 new from $81.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:11 am

Features

  • No Shedding & "Fully Stuffed" Guarantee Satisfaction Made in U.S.
  • Ultra Soft & Huggable Experience & Environmentally friendly
  • UPGRADE: Since April 2018 Love Pillow Included, More Stuffings, Larger Body Overall
  • *NOTE: This Bear MUST *ONLY* be from YesBears at Checkout, to be *100% AUTHENTIC* Update: Comes with Removable Microfiber Stuffed Bowtie

Kangaroo Giant Cuddly Plush Teddy Bear - Five FEET Tall!!

$79.95  in stock
4 new from $79.95
1 used from $73.55
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:11 am

Features

  • Jumbo Super Soft Plush Teddy Bear - 5 Feet or 60" High
  • Arrives In Smaller Box And Is A Surprise But Once Fluffed Up Stands 5 Feet
  • Great Plush Teddy Bear For A Valentine's Day Gift For Him or a Valentine's Day Gift For Her
  • Great For Christmas or Children's Bedrooms; Super Soft! Great For Cuddling

Giant Teddy Brand - Premium Quality Giant Stuffed Teddy Bear (Amber Tan, 7 Foot)

$229.99  in stock
1 new from $229.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:11 am

Features

  • What?! YES! This bear is 7 feet tall (84in)
  • Huge & Impressive
  • Soft and plushy light amber brown fur
  • Giant paws and big cuddly body
  • Cute teddy bear face with an adorable smile

MorisMos Big Plush Giant Teddy Bear Premium Soft Stuffed Animals Light Brown,51 Inches

$62.99  in stock
1 new from $62.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:11 am

Features

  • Size:51 inches | Color:Light brown
  • Material:Made with attention to detail, with super soft fabric and filled with PP cotton
  • Perfect for hugging and snuggling,great gift for any occasion and anyone who you loved
  • This adorable MorisMos teddy bear,is best choice for decorating your house or playroom
  • Great Gifts for: Birthdays, Valentine’s Day, Christmas, Mother’s Day and so on.Age range - kids & adults all love it!

We believe that we helped you buy the right life size teddy bears for you. If we didn’t manage to assist you with choosing the best product for you feel free to message us.