Best lg tv [Buying Guide]

Are you worn out of seeking the best lg tv? Look no more.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a lg tv may be ambitious.

Hence, we spent around 24 hours testing, gathering information, and writing our reviews for you to assist you make the best choice.

$324.99
in stock
6 new from $324.99
1 used from $308.74
Amazon.com
$1,496.99
$1,999.99
in stock
6 new from $1,496.99
2 used from $1,422.14
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$579.95
in stock
10 new from $579.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$146.99
in stock
1 new from $146.99
12 used from $121.92
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$3,996.99
in stock
13 new from $3,996.99
5 used from $3,489.34
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$167.60
$194.90
in stock
7 new from $194.99
1 used from $167.66
Amazon.com
Last updated on March 9, 2021 9:09 am

After the thorough analysis, our team chose the top brands and we put together a list of the top lg tv on the market.

Our #1 pick is LG 55NANO81ANA Alexa Built-in NanoCell 81 Series 55″ 4K Smart UHD NanoCell TV (2020). Nonetheless, all of the items we listed are of solid quality.

Pay attention to the chart we made for you and continue reading to see what we exposed when we checked out the top 10 lg tv.

Best lg tv Reviewed

Here you can find the complete reviews.

LG 43UN7300PUF Alexa BuiltIn 43Inch 4K Ultra HD Smart LED TV 2020

$324.99  in stock
6 new from $324.99
1 used from $308.74
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 9, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • REAL 4K DISPLAY: Enjoy 4K resolution for your 4K movies and shows. Its clarity in every moment, with pristine color, light and detail.
  • Inputs & Outputs: 3 HDMI ports, 1 Ethernet port, 2 USB Ports (v 2.0), 1 Digital Audio Output (Optical), 1 Composite Input (AV).
  • Dimensions with Stand (WxHxD): 38.3" x 24.1" x 7.4"; With stand weight: 17.9 pounds; Without stand dimensions (WxHxD): 38.3" x 22.5" x 3.3"; Without stand weight: 17.6 pounds.
  • QUAD CORE PROCESSOR 4K: Instant and intelligent. Our Quad Core Processor paints images, action, and color in the best possible light from source to screen.
  • Webs AND MAGIC REMOTE: LG's fan-favorite webOS platform makes it surprisingly fast and easy to stream movies and shows with your favorite apps and find new obsessions based on what you like. While our Magic Remote lives up to its name with voice and motion control — just speak or simply point, scroll and click.

LG OLED55CXPUA Alexa Built-In CX 55" 4K Smart OLED TV (2020)

$1,999.99
$1,496.99  in stock
6 new from $1,496.99
2 used from $1,422.14
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 9, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • LG OLED TV: Only OLED pixels emit their own light, allowing for perfect black, intense color and stunning picture.
  • PIXEL LEVEL DIMMING: Millions of pixels emit their own light. Only OLED can turn pixels off completely and independently. See stunning picture, perfect black, infinite contrast and over a billion rich colors.
  • WEBOS AND MAGIC REMOTE: LG's fan-favorite webOS platform makes it surprisingly fast and easy to stream movies and shows with your favorite apps and find new obsessions based on what you like. While our Magic Remote lives up to its name with voice and motion control — just speak or simply point, scroll and click.
  • α9 GEN 3 AI PROCESSOR 4K: Everything you see and hear is automatically made better, clearer, smoother, and more dynamic with our a9 Gen 3 AI Processor 4K. You don’t have to do a thing. Our most advanced 4K processor does it for you with AI Picture Pro, AI Sound Pro, AI 4K Upscaling, and the ability to help your TV to evolve over time.
  • GAMING: LG OLED TV is built for gaming. AI-powered picture quality transports you to the moment. Gaming features and the latest tech, like NVIDIA G-SYNC and FreeSync, give you an edge with less lag, high refresh rates, and incredibly smooth and responsive gameplay.

LG 86UN8570PUC Alexa BuiltIn UHD 85 Series 86Inch 4K Smart UHD TV 2020

 in stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 9, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • REAL 4K IPS DISPLAY: Whatever you're watching, nearly every angle looks great. Our Real 4K IPS Display widens your viewing angle without losing color and detail. Its clarity in every moment, with pristine color, light and detail.
  • α7 GEN 3 PROCESSOR 4K: Our processor empowers better picture and sound. The picture is made better, clearer and smoother. Our a7 Gen 3 Processor 4K powers the performance. You don’t have to do a thing to enjoy great pictures and sound. Our advanced processor does it for you with AI Picture, AI Sound and 4K Upscaling.
  • NATIVE 120Hz: Never miss a moment. Native 120Hz reduces blur and sharpens details, giving fast-action movie sequences and lightning-fast sports play a smoother look from frame to frame.
  • TV Dimensions with Stand (WxHxD) 76.5" x 46.8" x 13.6", 99.2 lbs || TV Dimensions without Stand (WxHxD) 76.5" x 44.0" x 3.7", 97.4 lbs
  • Webs + LG ThinQ AI w/ Magic Remote, Cinema HDR w/ Dolby Vision IQ and Dolby Atmos

LG 75UN7370PUE Alexa Built-In UHD 73 Series 75" 4K Smart UHD TV (2020)

$886.99  in stock
9 new from $886.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 9, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • REAL 4K IPS DISPLAY: Widens your viewing angle up to 60 degrees without losing color and detail. It's clarity in every moment, with pristine color, light, and detail
  • QUAD CORE PROCESSOR 4K: Paints images, action, and color in the best possible light from source to screen
  • webOS AND MAGIC REMOTE: Fast and easy to stream movies and shows with your favorite apps and find new obsessions based on what you like. Magic Remote lives up to its name with voice and motion control — just speak or simply point, scroll and click
  • ACTIVE HDR: Automatically elevate the beauty of your favorite scenes. Active HDR supports a wide range of formats for scene-by-scene picture adjustment, including HDR10 and HLG
  • APPLE AIRPLAY 2 AND APPLE HOMEKIT: Apple Airplay 2 and Apple HomeKit are built in. Cast entertainment from Apple devices to your TV using Airplay 2. Also use your Apple devices to configure, customize, and control your smart home using HomeKit

LG 55NANO81ANA Alexa Built-in NanoCell 81 Series 55" 4K Smart UHD NanoCell TV (2020)

$579.95  in stock
10 new from $579.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 9, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • REAL 4K NANOCELL DISPLAY: Over 8.3 million active pixels of 4K deliver 4 times the resolution of full HD. See the natural, lifelike color of Nano Color, precise color at wide angles with Nano Accuracy, and deeper black and contrast of precisely balanced lighting.
  • LOCAL DIMMING: Lighting you'll love in your movies, sports, and games. Local Dimming balances backlighting wherever your scenes need it for deeper black and enhanced contrast.
  • WEBOS AND MAGIC REMOTE: LG's fan-favorite webOS platform makes it surprisingly fast and easy to stream movies and shows with your favorite apps and find new obsessions based on what you like. While our Magic Remote lives up to its name with voice and motion control — just speak or simply point, scroll and click
  • QUAD CORE PROCESSOR 4K: Instant and intelligent. Our Quad Core Processor paints images, action, and color in the best possible light from source to screen.
  • APPLE AIRPLAY 2 AND APPLE HOMEKIT: Apple Airplay 2 and Apple HomeKit are built in. Cast entertainment from Apple devices to your TV using Airplay 2, including Apple's vast library of content. Also use your Apple devices to configure, customize, and control your smart home using HomeKit.

LG 49NANO85UNA Alexa Built-In NanoCell 85 Series 49" 4K Smart UHD NanoCell TV (2020)

$679.99
$646.99  in stock
2 new from $596.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 9, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • REAL 4K NANOCELL DISPLAY: Over 8.3 million active pixels of 4K deliver 4 times the resolution of full HD. See the natural, lifelike color of Nano Color, precise color at wide angles with Nano Accuracy, and deeper black and contrast of precisely balanced lighting.
  • LOCAL DIMMING: Lighting you'll love in your movies, sports, and games. Local Dimming balances backlighting wherever your scenes need it for deeper black and enhanced contrast.
  • WEBOS AND MAGIC REMOTE: LG's fan-favorite webOS platform makes it surprisingly fast and easy to stream movies and shows with your favorite apps and find new obsessions based on what you like. While our Magic Remote lives up to its name with voice and motion control — just speak or simply point, scroll and click
  • α7 GEN 3 PROCESSOR 4K: Your picture is made better, clearer, and smoother. Our a7 Gen 3 Processor 4K powers the performance. You don’t have to do a thing to enjoy great picture and sound. Our advanced processor does it for you with AI Picture, AI Sound and 4K Upscaling.
  • DOLBY VISION IQ AND DOLBY ATMOS: Dolby ups the action, driving their best-in-class HDR format to new cinematic heights. Dolby Vision IQ automatically adjusts picture settings depending on ambient lighting conditions and content genres. Dolby Atmos puts you in the middle of the action with multi-dimensional surround sound that seems to flow all around you.

LG Electronics 24LM530S-PU 24-Inch HD webOS 3.5 Smart TV

$146.99  in stock
1 new from $146.99
12 used from $121.92
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 9, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • HD: A great view. LG HD TV's screen delivers accurate images with great contrast, resolution and vivid color.
  • SMART TV WITH WEBOS: webOS platform delivers streaming simplicity. Featuring streaming apps like Netflix, Hulu, Sling, Prime Video and more. A huge library of content and streaming services are all there at your fingertips.
  • WALL MOUNTABLE: To simplify the mounting process, the rear panel of the TV arrives with the necessary screw holes to accept an industry-standard VESA 75 mount (75mm x 75mm configuration). Wall-mount the LG TV quickly and securely with common VESA-compliant hardware. Wall-mounting hardware not included, sold separately.
  • HDMI: offers incredible audio/video quality and single-cable convenience. This monitor includes an HDMI input, so you can connect a true high-definition source, such as a computer, Blu-ray player or next-generation videogame console.
  • Included components: Power Cable, Remote Control, Stand

LG OLED77GXPUA Alexa BuiltIn GX 77Inch Gallery Design 4K Smart OLED TV 2020

$3,996.99  in stock
13 new from $3,996.99
5 used from $3,489.34
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 9, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • GALLERY OLED DESIGN: Bezel-less design. Impossibly thin. No gap from screen to wall. LG OLED TVs are designed, crafted, and engineered to put the spotlight on your content, yet complement your home's interior even when they're turned off
  • PIXEL LEVEL DIMMING: 8.3 million pixels control the light show. Millions of pixels emit their own light. Only OLED can turn pixels off completely and independently. See stunning picture, perfect black, infinite contrast and over a billion rich colors
  • α9 GEN 3 AI PROCESSOR 4K: Everything you see and hear is automatically made better, clearer, smoother, and more dynamic with our a9 Gen 3 AI Processor 4K. You don’t have to do a thing.
  • HANDS FREE VOICE CONTROL: Can't find the remote? No problem. Just say ""Hi, LG"" to direct your TV and LG ThinQ electronics and appliances. It's more convenience and control through natural voice commands — manage TV settings, ask to play content
  • WEBOS AND MAGIC REMOTE: LG's fan-favorite webOS platform makes it surprisingly fast and easy to stream movies and shows with your favorite apps and find new obsessions based on what you like

LG 43UN7300PUF 43 inch UHD 4K HDR AI Smart TV 2020 Model Bundle with 1 Year Extended Protection Plan

$399.99  in stock
2 new from $399.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 9, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • LG alpha 9 Intelligent Processor | Dolby Atmos | Active HDR, FilmMaker Mode, Bluetooth Surround Ready | Google Assistant & Alexa Built-in, Apple Airplay2 / Homekit
  • IN THE BOX: Magic Remote - Remote Control Battery - Power Cable - User Manual
  • BUNDLE INCLUDES: LG 43" UHD 4K HDR AI Smart TV 2020 Model 43UN7300PUF
  • 1 Year Extended Protection Plan in ADDITION to the Included FULL Manufacturer WARRANTY

LG 32LM570BPUA 32" Class 720p Smart LED HD TV (2019)

$194.90
$167.60  in stock
7 new from $194.99
1 used from $167.66
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 9, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • Quad-core processor brings out the beauty in every scene. Energize your movies and shows for a more lifelike viewing experience with a TV Processor that improves images, action and color
  • Discover every detail with scene-by-scene picture adjustment. Active HDR maximizes HD imagery and makes the makes the most of the high-definition display
  • Use your voice as your remote Control. Lg HD TVs work with devices that have the Google Assistant* and Alexa built-in, so you can control your TV's settings by simply using your voice

We wish that we assisted you to buy the most appropriate lg tv for you. If we didn’t succeded to help you with the process of choosing the best lg tv for you feel free to email us.